Pakistani_Legend
Karachiiii![]()
Am I the only one from KHI here?![]()
No.
Karachiiii![]()
Am I the only one from KHI here?![]()
Today one budha uncle stopped me and my fellow colony mates from playing cricket in the park![]()
You are too?
But I do fancy decent relationships.![]()
Your cousin's waaaaitiiiing.
You're supposed to respect people who are older than you, not call them a budha or grouch.
I need backup plans too.
I don't like cranky buddhas. Unko izzat raas nahi hoti.
You must earn respect.
Best friend's sister. If that doesn't work out, best friend.![]()
My face when I call a friend and his sister picks up the phone -![]()
Now that you've changed your avatar, I wouldn't say blind, but brainless.So i'm some blinded fan?![]()
My pleasure, nerd.OK, geek.:adnan
After his sister, you.
Mamoon has taken his time and his flourishing now. #BoundariesEverywhere![]()
Now that you've changed your avatar, I wouldn't say blind, but brainless.
No offense bro.
My pleasure, nerd.
Now that you've changed your avatar, I wouldn't say blind, but brainless.
No offense bro.
Why isn't it?
Because I might be a 45 year old tharki with 3 wives and you won't know. It's very easy to lie over the internet. PP is way too anonymous for people to be trusted.
She might have fallen for your profile picture.
No offense taken, i am pretty brainless, i mean it's not like i helped you with your hw or anything![]()
By your imaginary Junaid?![]()
My face is not visible in my profile pic.
No offense taken, i am pretty brainless, i mean it's not like i helped you with your hw or anything![]()
)
How long are you going to hold on to that? It was just one question.![]()
I don't like it when girls hide their faces on social media. C'mon!![]()
You are so ungrateful.
We should learn a lesson here: Neeki kar, darya mein daal.
)
How long are you going to hold on to that? It was just one question.
He's not the only guy I know.
I wish it was him though.
I've got to protect myself from stalkers like you![]()
Yeah. The whole 'sister' thing might go into the bin and he might start fancying you.![]()
I'm not a stalker and those whom I call sisters remain so for life.![]()
Dw, i'll only bring it up when you say someone has a low IQ coz they're an Afridi & Umar Akmal fan![]()
Explain. Why don't you guys explain?!
Fixed.
Flirting with girls online... Mamoon has really hit rock bottom :facepam:
He is one of the best players in our LOI squads. He is one of the very few to be born in right era.
Time-pass hai bhai. Mazak kar raha hun you paindu.![]()
I so wish I had a sister.
Paindu - your sisters?![]()
Okay guys, drop it now.
Chaawal? I understood the rest except the key word![]()