Ikball
So ja ! So Ja! Guriya Rani !
People here don't get it. Already my Mum's friends keep telling her that she should stop me from painting because its time wastage. :adnan
Nothing i hate more than people who think their opinions are the be all and end all of the world and that what they think is right no matter what. You should tell them all to shove off and respect your decisions
/rant over
It might. I am not obsessed with it. Just a hobby. :adnan
Amazing paintings.
Won any competition at your college? Girls must dig you!
Amazing paintings.
Won any competition at your college? Girls must dig you!
How cruel![]()
Yaar they have art festivals here where you make group paintings and do graffiti etc
Its such a mess. Entered once, no one listened to me and we failed miserably. :adnan
what if you are locked in a round room and asked to pee in a corner?
)
Yeah I've seen some of the pics that's why asked.
A pity you people lost lol
Actually a few do, but I don't reciprocate their feelings.
I don't want a relationship; I want her.![]()
The guys just take part to score with girls and the girls just want to gossip.
Girls have an overwhelming majority there. Sometimes I wonder how the guys survive there!
And the scenes of buses are worth LOL'ing. Few guys sandwiched in a bus full of girls! Wonder what the girls to do those "chargs" for ragging![]()
There are some massive egos as well, look at the havoc the introduction of uniform created. What's the big deal?
Goodnight bl, time to check her twitter.![]()
Shab bakhair, logo.
Will see you all in the morning, iA.
Indeed. I personally liked the decision. Was becoming too much of a fashion fest there.
Raat ke dhai bajay?
Dont you have college tomm?
EDIT: Dont answer that. Do what you want. I'm very tired.....
Will be going at 9.
Will sleep at 3 and wake up at 8.![]()
I intend to do the same. Almost.
Good luck![]()
i spoke to my teacher in udru once to annoy him- he went mental saying its rude to speak another language that someone doesn't understand...I was like 'woah just take it easy man'- cba to find the drake bell photo
That's the best, the expression on other people's faces makes me go)
But yeah, it is rude. Lekin Donal aur uss jese logon ko tang karne mein maza bhi aata hai.![]()
I am mostly late to office, try hard but sometimes get on time.
Ahh same, my excuse is "You can't expect punctuality from a Pakistani"
Actually I did..! My office timings were 8 to 4. I used to reach office by 7:50. And then waited till 9:15 or late, when others start coming. My collegues asked my why you come office so early.
And funny part is that there was almost no work for me during that period.
Mamoon missed u on pakpassion today - battler![]()
I was in college. the days of being online 24/7 are gone.![]()
At least you can do a faaltu cheez, I can't even do that.![]()
You are doing it right now.![]()