96NotOut
Corporate law? Enlighten me please.
Won't I have to speak to jury there?
Laughs at Mamoon for lacking the courage to talk to a girl he likes.....
Is afraid of talking to juries
My school must have been the only one to do O Levels in 2 years. Everywhere else its 3.
3 is too much though.
But but but Mujhe aap ko tang karna mein maza ata)
Saw that after I posted it, read that as freakingAs a moderator, you should be censoring the F word. Give yourself an infraction.![]()
I never understand a word in the classroom. Literally.![]()
Hmmm, didn't u have a strong opinion against dumb people?
^ I don't think Pakistan operates a jury system in law, it is all about the judge and he is the sole decision maker of the case.
Probably best to ask in MRR.Can I ask a question about infractions?![]()
Probably best to ask in MRR.
I am not dumb. I don't fancy studying in a group. I am a complete loner when it comes to parhai and I don't like someone blabbering to me.
Self study is the way to go.
^ I'm truly humbled, my friend! Please do share your stuff with us!![]()
I am not dumb. I don't fancy studying in a group. I am a complete loner when it comes to parhai and I don't like someone blabbering to me.
Self study is the way to go.
Wife going outside, time to smoke 1 cigarette or two.![]()
Don't forget to brush. Pakre gaye to dhulai ho jaye gi.
Don't you think every dumb would say that??
Wife going outside, time to smoke 1 cigarette or two.![]()
You should try not to smoke.
Biwi se darthay ho kya?![]()
Which brand do you prefer?![]()
Its fun and the best combo with tea.![]()
Smoking is not fine, whether you're a chain smoker or smoke once in a blue moon. You should give it up.
Benson is good. Chars shars ka shok hai?![]()
Haan per abhi tak try nahi ki, Peshawar aon ga tu try karun ga.![]()
Actually it is considered rude in corporate culture if you are offered a smoke and you decline.
I don't care how rude it is, if someone offered me a cigarette, I would let them have it.
We're on page 83 of the Topic-less thread, that deserves a few Junaid smilies.