Zohaib Shah
Yeah man but I'm not a girl![]()
Too bad, your not cool enough.
Yeah man but I'm not a girl![]()
battler, lagtay to ho larkiyon ki tarha.![]()
look who is talking, har post ke baad blush karne wala![]()
Too bad, your not cool enough.
Blushing has nothing to do with girls.![]()
U are taking me way too seriously man, I just told him to remember as it would be awkward to correct him everytime.
I'm not a male chauvinist![]()
Dude you are taking me too seriously. I was just messing with you.
And thanks for making me search up "male chauvinist" on google dude. It really helped me learn a new word.
Guys generally do not blush except on rare ocassions![]()
Haha no problem, Agle baar smiley use karle na when u are being sarcastic, I will understand![]()
I do anyway.![]()
I am using tapatalk. So there is no smiley option here. But I am sorry if I ever come off as being offensive here.
Mamoon is another type of guy. He is half female.
Btw cut ur hair or else u will really start looking like a girl![]()
Nah bro chalta hai sab![]()
Your exams are coming up and yet I am giving you a beating. You are indeed a true battler.
On a serious note, how was your username discovered? What made you name yourself a battler? Were you playing some Pokemon game?
I want to go to jail, but only for a night.
Nah I wasn't playing an pokemon game at all, I was thinking about some random name to keep as my username as I did not want to give out my original name, this word then suddenly came to mind and I liked it and kept it![]()
My God what did this escalate into!![]()
Shabaash, baray zabardast life goals hain aapkay![]()
Problem?
Agar aapne zindagi mein jail nahi dekha to phir kya dekha
Even Gandhi ji went to jail![]()
Not really. I wanted to post what I just ate, and it turns out everyone's talking about jails!
I want to get high on drugs just once in my life.
Keep it herbal. None of that synthetic stuff.
^ Even better![]()
This may be a stupid question. But are you a mod or a bodyguard?
BL u are on a forum where people want to go to jail and take drugs for no reason![]()
Shabaash, baray zabardast life goals hain aapkay![]()
Just a jaded old man with an empathetic interest in the young man's well-being.
I want "gone to jail" on my CV as well!![]()
Dropped my phone, its dented now.![]()
Naw your not old, you are only 25.
Dropped my phone, its dented now.![]()
Yeah, mention that feat in your cover letter too
iPhone, ha!
Alright battler, nice posting with ya. Take care fallen soldier.
That'd be too much.
Yes, its quite fragile.![]()
Um what?![]()
Sleeping in my Grandmother's room tonight because my room's AC is not working.
What epic khuratay.![]()
good thing is, I don't have to go to college tomorrow so I will be up till late.
Thank god im part of an education system that isnt completely retarded. I mean 30 exams?? Thats just nuts. Anything over 15 is complete overkill
Notes are impossible for me to handle. Way too big.
You're not a kid are you ?
When do you sleep Mamoon? You are always on when I am awake.
You must have tiny hands. I am typing this with one hand.
I have normal hands, but the Note is simply not feasible for me.
Sleeping in my Grandmother's room tonight because my room's AC is not working.
What epic khuratay.![]()
good thing is, I don't have to go to college tomorrow so I will be up till late.
but iPhones are amazing.
What has dropping your phone got to do with that?
)
That made me LOL so hard - for 2 reasons:
1) My grandma does that too
2) Its kharatay - you speak Pathan-Urdu , why don't you admit it already!
Windows phones are better :ahmed
There is no right/wrong spelling of Urdu in English.
Secondly, Windows phones are heavy and it doesn't have half as many apps as iPhones.![]()
^ Excuses, excuses. You disappoint me, bro
KHARATAY - and yes, snoring.