The Topicless Thread

Listen, custard is awesome, but it needs to be used adequately.

Haye meri khala trifle banati hain.. aw man... :'D

I can't tolerate trifle etc.

Mujhay jelly khani hai but ghar me nai hai. :/

You're gonna share this + your piece of advice before you go sleep. What time is it in Italy right now?

G zaroor ...

Its 20:35 now .. I am in the library .. I will study until 23:00 .. And i have to return to my room by walking.. Its raining heavily and i dont have my umbrella with me + forgot to take my jacket with me as i rushed to catch the bus .. I have a feeling that i am going to suffer big time tonight :facepalm:

I hope rain stops ,otherwise i will have to walk for 3 kms in rain , without jacket in 08 C ... :(

No offense to the pak dwellers here but I swear most of the time English food in Pakistan is usually poisonous....I got the trots from having a Pizza loool

Same is the case for my Brit cousins. Poor guys can't eat wedding food.

G zaroor ...

Its 20:35 now .. I am in the library .. I will study until 23:00 .. And i have to return to my room by walking.. Its raining heavily and i dont have my umbrella with me + forgot to take my jacket with me as i rushed to catch the bus .. I have a feeling that i am going to suffer big time tonight :facepalm:

I hope rain stops ,otherwise i will have to walk for 3 kms in rain , without jacket in 08 C ... :(

How romantic. :uakmal

G zaroor ...

If im honest i'd be happy. I love walking in the rain. Gives me time to reflect. Plus the noise of rain is relaxing

G zaroor ...

A positive: you won't need to take a shower when you reach home.:yk

G zaroor ...

Well done :))

Wow you study till late, when are your exams?

You 'd be happy ??

Es its very cold yar .. Strong cool breeze,heavy rain,thin clothes,very low temp ...
Prob You 'd be happy to be in the hospital to stalk the nurses around ...

Topic-less thread

Don't really like Kheer, Firni is decent.

It's only fast food like Pizza that give you a stomach ache sometimes. Wedding food, desi food is fine.

One on 22nd and another one on 28th :)

Its 09pm ..time to study .. I will catch you guys later .. Take care

You 'd be happy ??

Es its very cold yar .. Strong cool breeze,heavy rain,thin clothes,very low temp ...
Prob You 'd be happy to be in the hospital to stalk the nurses around ...

Im Irish mate. Anything above 5 degrees is warm here lol. Besides im very warm blooded :)

Think of all the advice you can give mamoon while you're walking....

Gonna have a busy weekend once again. Got a Ni-azz to go to and gotta leave the house to my aunts. Since my sisters doing a girls party at my house on sunday. Saturdays and sundays are always busy for me.

I am unable to study tonight .. Library is empty :facepalm:.. I am the only person left here right now as my only hope left a few moments ago :facepalm: ,every one else is enjoying this epic romantic weather . I find it very difficult to concentrate without having any beauties around :akthar .. Its not an environment which most people will prefer to be in when they study..but for me it works :D

I like it when the lights are out and there is a huge rain shower coming down on you. It feels like you can do just about anything with out people knowing who you are. I love scaring people when that happens.

I am unable to study tonight .. Library is empty :facepalm:.. I am the only person left here right now as my only hope left a few moments ago :facepalm: ,every one else is enjoying this epic romantic weather . I find it very difficult to concentrate without having any beauties around :akthar .. Its not an environment which most people will prefer to be in when they study..but for me it works :D

Oh I agree, I hate quiet places. Feels like I am in jail.

I think its good to be in a quite place to study but not in a place where there is no one else around you , its looks kinda awkward

I also can't study in a really quiet place :facepalm:

I think its good to be in a quite place to study but not in a place where there is no one else around you , its looks kinda awkward

Well thats when a cell phone comes in handy. You could put music on or do other things to entertain yourself a bit. I prefer music when I have to do boring things like driving in a straight line without any action on the street.

I won't mind anything which is tasty and hygienic.

From firni to custard or trifle to halwa. From pumpkin to mutton or ladyfinger to bitter gourd.

But jelly is meant for kids.

What to do when you are bound to attend a boring lecture for 2 hours without a break ?

Hmm so the one they call "The Advice Master" needs abit of advice.

Just eat bro just eat (and drink), nothing much else you can do I guess.

Is it haunted? Libraries are invariably haunted.

Hmm so the one they call "The Advice Master" needs abit of advice.

Just eat bro just eat (and drink), nothing much else you can do I guess.

:facepalm: i guess they consider me " The Adive Disaster " :facepalm: There is no end to their ignorance

Its hilarious how everyone began posting once he left.. almost like we were waiting for him to leave (poor guy) :)))

It must be haunted Haroon and you must be the ghost. That explains why the girls always pretend you dont exist :yk

I am in innocent person and i never let them realise that i am around them :moyo

but that serbian girl is driving me crazy :(

Nope, but I can do a test and ask her about something.

I only have 2-3 sessions with her left because my physics will finish in early June (one exam will be next week and one in June).

Okay, so here's Step 2.

Next time there's a session, is it possible for you to stay behind? Like the other one or two students leave, but you stay behind, on the pretext of asking a question.

Now, this question should be on a topic that you've read up on. Ask something in-depth, and intelligent. When she answers, do the whole stare-and-smile routine again, but this time at close quarters obviously, and remember to stare into her eyes.

Remember to also pay attention to what she's saying, so you're able to ask follow-up questions.

Tell me if this isn't possible.

Okay, so here's Step 2.

Next time there's a session, is it possible for you to stay behind? Like the other one or two students leave, but you stay behind, on the pretext of asking a question.

Now, this question should be on a topic that you've read up on. Ask something in-depth, and intelligent. When she answers, do the whole stare-and-smile routine again, but this time at close quarters obviously, and remember to stare into her eyes.

Remember to also pay attention to what she's saying, so you're able to ask follow-up questions.

Tell me if this isn't possible.

Did you date your wife prior to getting married or was it a typical arranged marriage?

It was a long-winded, on-again, off-again, tumultuous courtship that lasted eight years. Nothing arranged about it.

Except the end that is, when we had to arrange stuff, like the Shaadi Hall, Nikah khwan, degs of pulau etc.

I shall follow in your footsteps, only it will be 5/6 years, not 8. :afridi

It was a long-winded, on-again, off-again, tumultuous courtship that lasted eight years. Nothing arranged about it.

Except the end that is, when we had to arrange stuff, like the Shaadi Hall, Nikah khwan, degs of pulau etc.

In those 8 years, how were you able to keep your wife in love with you. With out her seeing other men?