Pakistani_Legend
Why?
They are very beautiful. I thought you just took a picture from Google images but it isn't.
Why?
lol I was joking, I'm 6 foot bang onI am the same height as you. I feel short when I meet my cousins.
yes lol..grow an inch broSo you are indirectly calling me midget.![]()
it'll be too much stress...I'd rather have 4 As than 5 Bs but maths is my best subjectPersonally I wouldn't pick 5 AS's, don't think there's any need to, but yh only time will tell.
Athletic?
Okay happy eating.![]()
5.11" is the ideal height for men.![]()
I'm 6'1" and considered a midget in my family. Two brothers are 6'6" and 6'8". Dad is 6'5" and mom is 6 ft.
Lol, what kind of question is this? Mamoon getting personal to her.
You know sometimes you scare me. You sound like those tough chicks in school who can beat anyone up.
I see what you did there.![]()
Dont worry, I'm not like that - but I've always stood upto bullies in school, if it counts.
Stop hating on my avatar.
But who do I remind you of?
Feasted on lasagne with 2 glasses of Pepsi.![]()
lol I was joking, I'm 6 foot bang on
yes lol..grow an inch bro
it'll be too much stress...I'd rather have 4 As than 5 Bs but maths is my best subject
Well I am the opposite. I have gotten bullied in school yet never had the balls to stand up on my feet. So if a girl like you can do thst then that is very commendable. How did you handle your bullies?
[MENTION=71635]H[/MENTION]az Yeah, I read that you joked after. My bad lol
why cos Junaid's 6ftAny guy above 6' works. Below that is short.
I dunno man..it all depends on my gcse results...Maths, Economics and Physics is probs what I'll carry on with..Yup I'd say Maths, Further Maths, Physics and Economics would be your best choice, but even then that would mean you'd have to pick Further Maths/Physics for your A2 which won't be easy.
I got bullied a lot when I first moved here.![]()
My Urdu was terrible, and they couldn't understand English.Why?
Amreekans are said to be so brash and over-confident (not you, I'm talking about general stereotypes) - why didn't you set them right?!
why cos Junaid's 6ftlol.
I dunno man..it all depends on my gcse results...Maths, Economics and Physics is probs what I'll carry on with..
My Urdu was terrible, and they couldn't understand English.
I did deal with them after overcoming the communication problems.![]()
How so?![]()
I can get majority A*-As but there's gonna be a few Bs. I wanna do FM but you need to do 5 AS' then which is the problem...I'll probably end up choosing a doss subject like sociology so that I can chill in AS for a bit..^ Haz if you're getting A*s in your GCSEs, then pick 4 hard subjects, if not then do FM, Econ and an easier subject.
I can get in to any subject I wanna do, its just getting into uni...lol we already spoke about thisYh you should be fine though you only need a B C C in Maths, English and Science respectively to do those subjects (I believe).
I can get majority A*-As but there's gonna be a few Bs. I wanna do FM but you need to do 5 AS' then which is the problem...I'll probably end up choosing a doss subject like sociology so that I can chill in AS for a bit..
I can get in to any subject I wanna do, its just getting into uni...lol we already spoke about this![]()
nah lmao I meant in the college i wanna go they have that policy where you have to do 5 AS'Lool you don't need 5 AS's to do FM
nah lmao I meant in the college i wanna go they have that policy where you have to do 5 AS'
Take it in any way you want.![]()
Really? by girls?
That's very sad, actually. In my school, I was always one of the taller girls around (not the tallest, tho). I'd call them first (A rough sounding "Hey" from afar).. then I'd just stand straight, square my shoulders and cross my arms and I'll tell them to talk to me in an ice-cold voice (I don't like shouting).
Being part of the Student Council helped tonnes![]()
You're lying.
It's "ghiza".Gaza achi ho tou height bhi achi hoti hai.
My height ? 186 cm![]()
Bacelona.![]()
Feet?
I don't know, I have a bad temper, I guess. I probably scared them.
At least that's what people tell me now. :/
I once punched a guy too. And I hit a girl.![]()
Not just by girls but guys to. I would be the one throwing all the trash away for the people in the cafeteria. Who I thought were my friends, yet were using me.
As far as girls go, one girl in particular was poking me with a pencil one time in my class. While I was sitting on a desk in front of her. She would continuiously poke me with a pencil and it would hurt. When I turned my head and tried to tell her to stop. She goes like "What did you say?" I am like "Oh nothing" Shes like "Tell me !" I then say "lez-lez- lezbo " She goes like "Oh your gonna get it now! Wait till class is over!". After class was over, I sneaked out into the hall. She pulled my back collar and gave me 3 bonified punches on my back. It hurt so much that I went the whole day with back pain.
Bacio means kiss in italian .. i was a sympathetic gesture meray bhai![]()
I can't see the picture. Wait for tomorrow.
It is a picture with The Rock saying, "It doesn't matter what you think".
You're more aggressive than I am!
But I've never punched anyone. I'd love to, personally(and get away with it!)
Harkatein bhi tou aisi thi aapki!
Nah, but in all honesty, bullies are the most spineless people around. Say it to their face and they'll turn right at the spot.
I was extremely hyper as a child (I used to beat up my one cousin so bad.. he still remembers it) ) - I was sent to school when I was 2.5yrs old (too young, apparently). This boy used to bite me on my face because I wouldn't play with him - and though I wouldn't cry at home, I began to freak out before going to school/dry heaving/vomiting all that stuff. Teachers/admin did little to nothing about it. Once, I came back with a completely bloodied face, and it took weeks for the bite marks to go out from my skin.. My mum went berserk at the admin, and I was withdrawn from school for a year, but that was some wehshi child, my mum still abuses him to this day!
This was the only stint I had with "bullying" - from then onwards, I was unbeatable![]()
Sure. I bet it's no match for HJ's advice.Want to hear random tip# 6?![]()
He BIT you?!?
You mean to say 'Haz'?
Want to hear random tip# 6?![]()
no, i was talking to bl.
He BIT you?!?
You don't think PB is like that do you?![]()
God, that is just crazy. And your teachers...![]()