The Wrestling Discussion Thread

Chris Jericho

Should have been a top draw right now the way Rock and Brock are. Instead, something went wrong along the lines and hes been having boring fueds

Jericho has always made the best of what has been given to him it's just that despite being involved in main-event level feuds here and there they've booked him like an upper-mid-carder throughout his career and that has prevented him from developing into a huge attraction in the long run. Think about it, if they strapped a rocket to him the way they did to HHH where do you think he'd have been? Am still satisfied with his career though because despite the politics and elite talent during his time he managed to hold his own and have a very very successful Hall of Fame worthy pro-wrestling career.

Alexa Bliss was quiet the guilty pleasure of mine during her fairy princess gimmick as a baby face but goodness me she has taken her character development to a whole new level as a heel :))) absolutely brilliant work from her, the kid got a big future ahead of her whether as a personality/manager or an in-ring talent because she has displayed the ability to over as a face and heel already in NXT.

She is so easy to hate, from her mannerisms to facial expression and altered style in the ring man she's such an old school bad girl. Reminds me a little bit of sherri martel. Love that finisher of hers as well, how the hell does she pull that off [MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] that's just beautiful, twisting in the air is not easy.

May be a few weeks late..

CNIzETzVEAAZSyY.jpg

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] I can't believe you buried our WWE thread and didn't even invite me to the opening party of the new thread :(

Kuch baate dil pe lagti hai :(

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] I can't believe you buried our WWE thread and didn't even invite me to the opening party of the new thread :(

Kuch baate dil pe lagti hai :(

:( Don't worry bhai, he will treat you with Haleem and Bryani. Itna bhi dil per na len

[MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] did you know Charolotte was supposed to go over in the fatal 4 way at Brooklyn? :))) Becky didn't kick out and the referee's are told to perform the count no matter what should such a situation arise. Notice how Emma looked quiet a bit surprised after pinning Becky then a few seconds later she gets back into character after realising what had happened. The funny thing is Emma needed the win more then the other 3 at that point in time :))

Johnny Ace engaged to the Bellas mother..... Nikki will never lose the title now..

Hopefully she remains champ forever and Seth Rollins to get back at that low life scum known as CM Quitter, I felt sorry for him at first but no way am I going to buy his bs during that podcast. He timed it perfectly to get as much attention possible for the announcement that he was joining the UFC and the whole podcast thing were lies or else he wouldn't be backtracking about insulting WWE Medical Doctors, Dr.Aman is suing that delusional piece of garbage, so what does he do? his lawyers make a statement that oh we never mentioned Dr.Aman by name and that the podcast was for entertainment etc CM Punk never deserved to main-event Wrestlemania and you just have to look at how he has turned on the business that made him just to suck up to MMA fans, CM Quit is a sell out who is an insult to ATG like Flair, Harley Race, Savage and Taker who never complained once about the schedule they had to work and there's was 10x more gruelling then CM Quits. Only Sheep worship that psychopath Phil Quitter Brook

There's something special about Apollow Crews, dude is like the ultimate warrior and rey mysterio combined in one when it comes to his in-ring work and he is so agile for a guy that big. A HW that moves like a featherweight.

Roman, Ambrosia & a third guy VS the Wyatts at night of champions.

Can the third guy be any one other than Eric Rowans?

The favourites:

1.Ceasaro
2.Samoa Joe
3.Baron Corbin
4.Daniel Bryan

Wild Card:

5.Seth Rollins/Kevin Owens.

Personally think it would be a great way to introduce Samoa Joe to the main-roster, he'd be perfect for shield 2.0. Bryan would be a bit of a shock due to his inury and so would KO but he's a heel (think he would be brilliant given his mic skills) so it's unlikely. Seth is going to turn face soon so it would be an amazing moment if he were to help his former brothers out, it doesn't have to be full face turn he could say the next night that he couldn't help himself watching his creations being embarrassed like that so he decided to help Reigns/Ambrose out of Pity, it could be a slow burn to the point where he fully turns face and would be a great moment.

The hilarious thing is, Sting was originally pencilled to be the "third man" to partner Ambrose/Reigns; just like in the mid 90's to form the NWO lol imagine at NOC we see Hogan come down the ramp and drop a Leg on Roman Reigns joining the Wyatt Family to complete the 2nd most shocking heel turn in the history of wrestling :))

The favourites:

1.Ceasaro
2.Samoa Joe
3.Baron Corbin
4.Daniel Bryan

Wild Card:

Personally think it would be a great way to introduce Samoa Joe to the main-roster, he'd be perfect for shield 2.0. Bryan would be a bit of a shock due to his inury and so would KO but he's a heel (think he would be brilliant given his mic skills) so it's unlikely. Seth is going to turn face soon so it would be an amazing moment if he were to help his former brothers out, it doesn't have to be full face turn he could say the next night that he couldn't help himself watching his creations being embarrassed like that so he decided to help Reigns/Ambrose out of Pity, it could be a slow burn to the point where he fully turns face and would be a great moment.

The hilarious thing is, Sting was originally pencilled to be the "third man" to partner Ambrose/Reigns; just like in the mid 90's to form the NWO lol imagine at NOC we see Hogan come down the ramp and drop a Leg on Roman Reigns joining the Wyatt Family to complete the 2nd most shocking heel turn in the history of wrestling :))

Think about it Shaz. The shield represents surreal swag. The 3rd guy has to be on the same, uber the top cool level as Seth, Roman and Dean. He has to have the Charisma of Rick Flair in the PG Era. WWE cant flop this with casting a wasteman as the 4th member of the Shield. It will ruin the legacy of the Shield who are set to become the greatest faction in the history of the business.

I agree with you but they're either going to take this very seriously or treat it like any other angle; meaning choose someone as a singles wrestler rather then someone who is joining a faction.

Going by the reasons you have specified the only guy I see who has the ability to match Seth if not exceed his A/R ability is Kevin Owens but he's a heel at the moment. What about Sami Zayn or Fin Balor? Balor unlikely, but Sami Zayn is not doing anything at the moment maybe he has recovered from injury? I reckon he would be a good choice, he can really go in the ring Rana and if you've followed his feud with Owens the guy can really talk as well!

Who do you have in mind?

I agree with you but they're either going to take this very seriously or treat it like any other angle; meaning choose someone as a singles wrestler rather then someone who is joining a faction.

Going by the reasons you have specified the only guy I see who has the ability to match Seth if not exceed his A/R ability is Kevin Owens but he's a heel at the moment. What about Sami Zayn or Fin Balor? Balor unlikely, but Sami Zayn is not doing anything at the moment maybe he has recovered from injury? I reckon he would be a good choice, he can really go in the ring Rana and if you've followed his feud with Owens the guy can really talk as well!

Who do you have in mind?

The way i am understanding this angle suggests WWE will unveil a juggernaut as the man to team up with Dean and Roman. They are basically being nuetralised by Strauman on his own otherwise they compete with Bray and Luke. So this next member is someone who will be able to engage with Strauman for power. Im not sure if there is any NXT talent to match strauman

As far as Sami Zayn is concerned, dont think he will fit in this fued. He may get over with the PG fans who cheer for their children's heroes, but if you look at this fued from the Wrestling purist's angle, it wont work.

The way i am understanding this angle suggests WWE will unveil a juggernaut as the man to team up with Dean and Roman. They are basically being nuetralised by Strauman on his own otherwise they compete with Bray and Luke. So this next member is someone who will be able to engage with Strauman for power. Im not sure if there is any NXT talent to match strauman

As far as Sami Zayn is concerned, dont think he will fit in this fued. He may get over with the PG fans who cheer for their children's heroes, but if you look at this fued from the Wrestling purist's angle, it wont work.

You never know Rana, Sami is capable of talking and can go in the ring; it's possible they could re-package him a bit but since he is so over in his current persona I doubt that is going to change. Kevin Owens seems a perfect fit and when it comes to power etc shouldn't Reigns cover that shift? like you said before it has to be someone charismatic and a little edgy with a great pedigree in the ring. Joe can be that guy but he is a bit old now; if they went for power alone then Corbin is another option. When you look at Corbins size and body frame, the strength he has reminds me a little of Goldberg. Then there's Cesaro as well.

The favourites:

1.Ceasaro
2.Samoa Joe
3.Baron Corbin
4.Daniel Bryan

Wild Card:

Should be Badshah Khan Pehalwan
hell yeah :)) :))) :)))

Badshah bhai said he will be joining the performance center in florida next year
finger crossed

They didn't accept his tough enough audition :))) Doubt they will give him a look

they rejected him because he is a pro wrestler. But then one should ask why Chelsea was accepted as she's a pro-wrestler.

How about they rejected him because they felt he wasn't good enough, ever thought of that John?

if they can bring in someone from Australia then I don't see why they can't do the same for someone in Europe. Have you seen his wrestling shows. He is very good.

Well they certainly were not impressed by his tapes or else he'd have made the Tough Enough Cut. He didn't even make the final 50-100, was no where to be seen at the tough enough camp.

how could he have made the cut when he wasn't even qualified. Wrestlers can't join this competition. That would be cheating.

They had no issue accepting the applications of pattrick and that woman who was being trained by lance cade, wrestlers were considered to

patrick was in training he wasn't a wrestler. and i believe chelsea was their to stir the pot. she was sent by wwe to bring out something in tanner, sarah

Chelsea was a professional wrestler and so was Pattrick, if they didn't want to consider people with that background they also would not have considered people with even little experience. If they wanted to pick someone to stir the pot they could have bought in any bimbo of the street but they considered chelsea who had applied to tough enough and made the short list out of all the other people who had applied initially. If wrestlers were not considered chelsea would not have made the short list.

you might be right but Badshah Khan compared to Patrick and Chelsea has a 2+ years of experience. I don't think WWE would have allowed a legit Indy wrestler in Tough Enough. I hope he joins the Performance Center soon. He's only 22, this is the perfect time. I have heard WWE hired a couple of indian wrestlers.

You're not making any sense, experience is irrelevant; they either take wrestlers or they don't. The fact is they weren't impressed by Badsha, anyhow 2 years experience is nothing; you just have to look at how far Cena had come after 2 years in the business.

wasn't that against the rules of Tough Enough that you shouldn't be an active Wrestler/Performer in other organization. I might be wrong. Not being impressed with Badshah can also mean WWE don't want to expand their tour to Pakistan. Did you know top guys like Cena, Orton, Big Show told the company that they don't want to ever tour india! I read that the reason they hate india so much is because of the smell they had to deal and they got serious food poisoning.

The Devil’s Favorite Demon” will be walking through hell, fire and brimstone to get to his couch this evening.

WWE superstar Kane was scheduled to make his return to “Monday Night Raw” this evening in Baltimore, Maryland. However, with Sting now scheduled to be on the show, the company has decided to hold off on Kane’s return so that it will have more impact when he does make an appearance.

Why are they so eager for Kane's return! Kane should return at HIAC PPV and save Rollins.

wasn't that against the rules of Tough Enough that you shouldn't be an active Wrestler/Performer in other organization. I might be wrong. Not being impressed with Badshah can also mean WWE don't want to expand their tour to Pakistan. Did you know top guys like Cena, Orton, Big Show told the company that they don't want to ever tour india! I read that the reason they hate india so much is because of the smell they had to deal and they got serious food poisoning.

It was a different series this year. Where did they say they want to tour Pakistan? And am not surprised, everything in India is smelly and the food is usually out of date or kept in poor condition.

I'm guessing WWE don't want to expand their International tour to Pakistan right now. Maybe that's why they didn't accept Badshah.

this is just my guess. I am certain that I'm wrong lol.

I'm guessing WWE don't want to expand their International tour to Pakistan right now. Maybe that's why they didn't accept Badshah.

this is just my guess. I am certain that I'm wrong lol.

They've never mentioned Pakistan as far as tours are concerned and Badsha was rejected because they didn't like what they saw; he should try out for TNA maybe they'll have him

Not TNA. If he goes to TNA then Vince will personally make sure he never gets in WWE. He should join the performance center. If not then join ROH but not TNA. TNA is like joining rebel cricket league and getting a ban slip from the ICC

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] do you remember Bateman in NXT. He is now the longest ever TNA Champion. Won the title against Kurt Angle. This is how big of a joke TNA is now. Now rumors are Bishoff will join TNA again as if it will help them achieve anything.

Not TNA. If he goes to TNA then Vince will personally make sure he never gets in WWE. He should join the performance center. If not then join ROH but not TNA. TNA is like joining rebel cricket league and getting a ban slip from the ICC

It's not easy to get into the performance centre but if he is serious should try and get into ROH after improving himself, if they take him and he ends up having a good run there's a chance that the WWE could give him a look. Many of ROH Alumni have gone on to have some of the most successful careers in pro-wreslting, Austin Aries, CM Quit, Bryan Danielson, AJ Styles, Samao Joe, Christopher Daniels, Tyler Black etc

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] do you remember Bateman in NXT. He is now the longest ever TNA Champion. Won the title against Kurt Angle. This is how big of a joke TNA is now. Now rumors are Bishoff will join TNA again as if it will help them achieve anything.

You should go to TNA as well, go there right now

The Dudleys have won 18 Tag Titles together. I can't see anyone breaking this record. Maybe in the next Universe.

Blue Pants and Joe both have a similar contract clause. They both can perform outside WWE during their contract with the company. This is so cool nah!

It's not cool for Joe because it just goes to show his current stint will be a short one and there are no plans to make him a big part of the main roster, maybe if he continues to sell merch and get over (things which have been going smooth so far) they'll offer him some kind of permanent deal but it's unlikely when you look at his age and how fat he is. And that fat is starting to affect him now, before there was no issue.

then he better start doing some serious cardio if he wants to make is dream come true
eyS2Ice.png

Hopefully she remains champ forever and Seth Rollins to get back at that low life scum known as CM Quitter, I felt sorry for him at first but no way am I going to buy his bs during that podcast. He timed it perfectly to get as much attention possible for the announcement that he was joining the UFC and the whole podcast thing were lies or else he wouldn't be backtracking about insulting WWE Medical Doctors, Dr.Aman is suing that delusional piece of garbage, so what does he do? his lawyers make a statement that oh we never mentioned Dr.Aman by name and that the podcast was for entertainment etc CM Punk never deserved to main-event Wrestlemania and you just have to look at how he has turned on the business that made him just to suck up to MMA fans, CM Quit is a sell out who is an insult to ATG like Flair, Harley Race, Savage and Taker who never complained once about the schedule they had to work and there's was 10x more gruelling then CM Quits. Only Sheep worship that psychopath Phil Quitter Brook

Bro how come you don't like Punk. He was one of my favourites when he was there

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Bro how come you don't like Punk. He was one of my favourites when he was there

I do like him but was trying to get Aman worked up :))) he is probably one of the best A/R performers in recent times and so much better then Seth Rollins who I find very boring as a heel. But there is a little truth to what was said in the post you quoted, when he left and made the podcast etc felt genuinely sorry for him and the issues he had with how he was treated but given how he timed his podcast with the announcement he was joining the UFC and how his lawyers are backtracking about the complaints Punk made during that podcast now that a senior doctor is suing CM Punk my feelings have changed towards him given his lies to generate some buzz. On top of that Punk now spits in the face of the business which made him wherever he goes. As a human being I respect how dedicated he is to the straight edge life style but as a person he is a big douche bag bro, as professional wrestler he will go down as the greatest during the PG era.

Joe is one of my old friends from the indy circuit so of course we have been hanging out a lot :D

Apparently Joe's Mommy use to make Daal Roti for Cena when the two use to wrestle for UPW :yk

[MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] did you watch the opening promo of RAW involving Seth? he's getting really boring now, maybe he'd make a better face. What do you make of his reign thus far? I think it has been a mixed bag, at times he has been great on the mic other times very boring, reminds me a little of the recent Heel Orton. Very one dimensional.

Even Edge was a chicken sh!t heel but when you put a mic in his hand he knew how to control the crowd and get legit heat instead of going for the cheap heat via insulting home crowd or using Cena's name all the time to get boo's.

[MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] did you watch the opening promo of RAW involving Seth? he's getting really boring now, maybe he'd make a better face. What do you make of his reign thus far? I think it has been a mixed bag, at times he has been great on the mic other times very boring, reminds me a little of the recent Heel Orton. Very one dimensional.

Even Edge was a chicken sh!t heel but when you put a mic in his hand he knew how to control the crowd and get legit heat instead of going for the cheap heat via insulting home crowd or using Cena's name all the time to get boo's.

He's not the best mic worker but he does get good heat. Its not only that people see he's a beatable champion (due to his size) and know he should get his ass kicked but always finds a way to escape and weasel a way to win. He cheats as well which is a rarity for heels nowadays, and often depends on outside interference to win.

In ring ability wise - he's the best on the roster right now. His matches are consistently excellent and he deserves that title belt. I don't see any top babyface right now with a lot of momentum that should dethrone him.

He's not the best mic worker but he does get good heat. Its not only that people see he's a beatable champion (due to his size) and know he should get his ass kicked but always finds a way to escape and weasel a way to win. He cheats as well which is a rarity for heels nowadays, and often depends on outside interference to win.

In ring ability wise - he's the best on the roster right now. His matches are consistently excellent and he deserves that title belt. I don't see any top babyface right now with a lot of momentum that should dethrone him.

I felt that the outside interference became excessive, heels that are booked strong cheat on their own; it's okay to have someone interfere every now and then but the Authority have created this champion who's reign has been defined by getting help from Kane, Jamie and Joey. Thought that would change at SummerSlam but Jon Stewart interfered :facepalm: Mic skills are decent but nothing special as a heel, he does make up for it in the ring and is by far the best A/R performer in the main-event scene. Kevins Owens is someone I feel who'd do a better job then him though imo.

Dean Ambrose at one point was super over but they crushed his momentum by booking him like a mid-carder; thought things would get better for him when they tested what the pop would be like if he won the championship. The crowd went nuts and I don't know but Seth Rollins as champ is great but just seeing Ambrose with that WWE World title belt just felt so good and it just so cool seeing him with it in the lunatic fringe character

CGYe_8wUIAE-vtz.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

DeanAmbrose.jpg

Just watched a Naseem Hamed tribute video; it's quiet obvious Adrian Neville is a big fan of his :)) totally imitated Naseems somersault routine

I do like him but was trying to get Aman worked up :))) he is probably one of the best A/R performers in recent times and so much better then Seth Rollins who I find very boring as a heel. But there is a little truth to what was said in the post you quoted, when he left and made the podcast etc felt genuinely sorry for him and the issues he had with how he was treated but given how he timed his podcast with the announcement he was joining the UFC and how his lawyers are backtracking about the complaints Punk made during that podcast now that a senior doctor is suing CM Punk my feelings have changed towards him given his lies to generate some buzz. On top of that Punk now spits in the face of the business which made him wherever he goes. As a human being I respect how dedicated he is to the straight edge life style but as a person he is a big douche bag bro, as professional wrestler he will go down as the greatest during the PG era.
Yeah after the podcast i felt really sorry for the guy. But i dunno if this new evidence is true and he was b.s in then it might make me rethink my view of him. I am a big Punk mark.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

- F4Wonline.com noted that some WWE officials were furious backstage regarding a certain wrestler who publicly asked his Twitter followers for a link to an illegal stream of Saturday night's UFC pay-per-view event.
This was not only looked down upon because it's UFC, but also due to the fact that WWE is in the same business and they feel talents should be smart enough not to ask for illegal streams as it also hurts WWE's business.

For what it's worth, it was noted that a personal message to someone particular asking for an illegal stream wouldn't hurt, however asking everyone publicly on social media won't be tolerated.

No one exactly knows for sure who did it, as the tweet has been removed, but lot of comments claim it was Big E.
f2pTJ8e.gif

U!

FC!

U!

FC!

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] you need to listen Austin Podcast with Edge/Christian from the Network :))) It's absolutely hilarious. Here's one of the stories. Edge and Christian talk about how they were called in wrestler’s court for allegedly having dinner at a writer’s house. They talk about wrestler’s court and how it is for when guys go against etiquette. Taker was the judge and JBL was the prosecutor. They turned things around by making a joke about how they were ass kissers and they bought there way out of it by buying off Taker with gifts. Awesome! This is the behind the scenes stuff I would kill to hear on a routine basis :))) :))) For the record they got Taker some boxing DVD's/Documentary and some kind of Cofee book or something with Takers favourite music genre, they left it in his room while he was away and when he saw them he was like don't worry about it, your record is clean now:dalmiya

3rd incident in 1 month, a fan jumping off the guard rail. WWE should make some serious security changes or better allow the wrestlers to beat whoever jumps in.

Congratulations [MENTION=132954]Aman[/MENTION] for becoming the new Admin.

3rd incident in 1 month, a fan jumping off the guard rail. WWE should make some serious security changes or better allow the wrestlers to beat whoever jumps in.

It always happens at house shows, they need to tighten security and ban fans from WWE events permanently who choose to jump.

did you watch RAW. some guy started to walk along Seth when he come out for his second match.

WWE should allow the wrestlers to beat such fans but since its PG they won't

remember when a fan tried to jump NWO

did you watch RAW. some guy started to walk along Seth when he come out for his second match.

WWE should allow the wrestlers to beat such fans but since its PG they won't

remember when a fan tried to jump NWO

:))) I was watching that a few weeks ago, it's even better in HD. Wrestlers are within their right to act in self-defence, they won't just stand their and take a beating. Still do you blame that guy running in :))) he use to say his prayers and take his vitamins then Hulky broke his dil :(

you see that fat fan. I have on good authority that it was [MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION] :)))

[MENTION=139511]Cena[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

watch this:

:))) New Jack = GKG

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=858]Amir[/MENTION]

25a7kpg.png

I don't blame him, D-von was treated like **** in TNA and Dixie. They never even put the world title on him despite his overness.

[MENTION=139511]Cena[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

watch this:

:))) New Jack = GKG
Damn, that chair shot on the skull looked brutal... And was he actually smacking that old dude with a baseball bat?!

This guy is freaking insane.

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] [MENTION=53290]Markhor[/MENTION] you need to listen Austin Podcast with Edge/Christian from the Network :))) It's absolutely hilarious. Here's one of the stories. Edge and Christian talk about how they were called in wrestler’s court for allegedly having dinner at a writer’s house. They talk about wrestler’s court and how it is for when guys go against etiquette. Taker was the judge and JBL was the prosecutor. They turned things around by making a joke about how they were ass kissers and they bought there way out of it by buying off Taker with gifts. Awesome! This is the behind the scenes stuff I would kill to hear on a routine basis :))) :))) For the record they got Taker some boxing DVD's/Documentary and some kind of Cofee book or something with Takers favourite music genre, they left it in his room while he was away and when he saw them he was like don't worry about it, your record is clean now:dalmiya

I listened to it it was really good as austins podcast always are. And the awkwardness when they mentioned terry bollea. Hahaha vince. Must have been like dammit he doesn't exist

Wow sting was amazing this week. He reminded me of heath ledger in that promo.

I absolutely loved the Crow Sting and at first wasn't happy that his intensity and darkness isn't conveyed enough during his current tenure thus far but then I thought a bit more about it and I agree with you Bhaag, he has been very impressive and am not surprised given Sting's versatility and ability to adapt/evolve in different era's.

Have no issues with Sting displaying multiple sides of his diverse personality in his current stint with the WWE. This wasn't the goofy crap we saw from Sting in TNA, and it wasn't the hyper-serious Sting we saw in WCW leading up to Starrcade '97. The first week, hidden in the box, he was quiet and intense. Last week, vocal and intense. This week, playful while playing mind games. For as much griping as gets done around here about people being one-dimensional, this incarnation of Sting ought to be refreshing. I loved what they have done with him in this angle.

I listened to it it was really good as austins podcast always are. And the awkwardness when they mentioned terry bollea. Hahaha vince. Must have been like dammit he doesn't exist

I think they showed Edge with a Hulk Rules T-Shirt on as well :)) Austin must have been like, Remember that time you won the tag titles with Air in 2002 :)). Austin podcasts which are not on the network are really good but on the network thus far I think this one has to be the best if not up there with the one which he did with Vince. I think the E and C one has to be the most entertaining (no surprise given the chemistry/friendship between the 3 and all the great moments they shared on the road together) and the one with Vince was really great in how insightful it was with us getting to take a peak into how Vince's mind works.

What I love about Austin is that even on the Network am totally cool if he WWE forced him not to ask the "hard questions" because his passion for the business just makes up for it and you really feel it when he's talking.

hahaha freaking insane that was :)))

"Sorry New Jack, Please don't kill me for posting this video on PP"

To be fair to him GreenRoars it was kinda crappy of those wrestlers to no sell his moves and not take the pin etc :)) although he took it too far LMAO

I loved the Lesnar one as well it's very famous that video lol I didn't want Holly's neck to break but he deserves that it was his fault

"Sorry New Jack, Please don't kill me for posting this video on PP"

To be fair to him GreenRoars it was kinda crappy of those wrestlers to no sell his moves and not take the pin etc :)) although he took it too far LMAO

I loved the Lesnar one as well it's very famous that video lol I didn't want Holly's neck to break but he deserves that it was his fault
I seen that Paige Charlotte and Beckie. Are known as team PCB [emoji4] [emoji4] made me think of a very disturbing image of Ijaz Butt wearing a Rikishi style attire

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk