Bhaijaan
Hall of Famer
- Post of the Week
Ill take him if you give me 20m ) )
Dont want him to go to a minnowish team with no future.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Ill take him if you give me 20m ) )
I guess its Dede the defender,
Any AMs for sale/trade?
Pboy, can comparisons be done on FM13. I wanna see between Neuer-Buffon and Casillas-Neuer
iZeeshan,
Fletcher + 20m for Piatti deal?
Check your team thread.
Can we wait till after free transfers?
Also do you have anyone else for trade instead of PIATTI?
Piatti/Callejon/Danny/Marcos Senna are available for trade.
I'd prefer to get this done before so I know which kind of players to prioritize in free transfers. The offer is on the table, let me know if you accept.
I understand that but I have a specific target in the free transfers for a CAM at some point and if I don't get him then I'll need Piatti.
Why don't you sign him up right now? You can use him as backup if that player is unavailable or gets injured.
Monsters will target the best CAM or goal keeper in the freebies tomorrow.
Hmmm maybe, because I don't really have any use for Fletcher, I don't think. But the 20m just doesn't come free, you know.
What about for Affellay?
Nah, I'm keeping Affelay for the right flank. I think 20 is fair after looking at Fletcher's stats. What do you think would be a more fair deal.
15m. But it's not really the cash that I'm worried about. If I was sure that I really needed Piatti, I would pay up, but I'm just not sure what I'm doing with my squad right now.
Plus these free transfers have me in a not - can't figure out who to get.
Don't worry we're all on the same boat.
Okay deal, just cause I need to know which kind of players to target.
PABLO PIATTI TO THE BIRYANI ROYALS FROM POCKET ROCKETS FC FOR DARREN FLETCHER + 15m.
Confirmed.
Cani yaar I have asked about 10 times if we can do a deal with Tiote and Villa but you haven't responded?
Any transfer requests for me? If yes, the answer is probably no
Commiserations to Geordie Ahmed. Tough day at Soccer.
Hooold up wait, still analyzing my free transfer-ing.
Good game for Theo, how much for him Zeeshan? You do realize what cold still be yours.
Angelina Jolie.
Di Maria! DE DO NAAAA
80 mil for Di Maria
I will buy her for 100m
Lol, not happening even if u offer me 100m plus
She is supporting Kebab Land.
Looking at my side, would you consider trading him with anyone?
Have drawn up my list of targets for tomorrow
Anybody interested in Sidney Sam, Miroslav Klose, Eric Abidal, Gervinho, or Robinho?
Name your terms and conditions for Abidal.
Have drawn up my list of targets for tomorrow
No, please stop overselling your players. Gourcuff is crap. And I don't need a CAM.Yoann is your man.
Gervinho ki keemat kya hai?
45M for Gervinho !
Yaar aise nahi karo mere saath. Let me have himDont worry iZeeshan El Sharaawy is coming to The Huntsmen F.C. by the end of the window
Zeeshan, you need to look at Yoann's heroics against Red Knights last season.
Michael Owen
BTW, Each day one manager can make one pick from any defender,midfielder and strikers available right?
How long to go?
Yep that one
My offer for Hazard is still on the table btw, CJ