[VIDEO] Chittisinghpura Sikh Massacre (2000) Under BJP Government — Blame Placed on Pakistan

Stewie

25 years ago, Sikhs were massacred in Kashmir under the BJP government, LK Advani used to be the Home Minister. The blame was put on Pakistan and militants to make them (Hindu Indians) look like victims in front of Clinton.

A retired Indian Sikh general spills the beans here, for those who can understand Punjabi. Watch minute 33 onwards.

They blamed the massacre on local Muslim Kashmiris, alleging they were working for pakistan and killed them extra judciously

No amount of evidence, be it of extrajudicial killings, sexual violence, false flag operations in Kashmir, or cross border terrorism, will ever be enough for those determined to deny it. Many don’t just dismiss these crimes, they endorse them with justifications so grotesque they betray a deeper truth, this isn’t about national security, it’s about hatred.

And that hatred runs so deep, it blinds them to the irony of cheering for a genocide thousands of miles away, carried out by people who wouldn't let them sweep their streets, let alone stand beside them.

No different from the Zionist playbook. Occupy a people , manipulate events to continue your oppression of the natives. So far in this recent tragic incident no suspects caught , but over 1000 locals detained and likely many tortured. The sad thing is like their brethren they are enjoying it .

Here let share the actual facts of the case..and don't fall victim to Madrassa and jihadi bull **** .here is an open challenge..go and edit Wikipedia with your bull crap and see if it survives neutral party scrutiny ..if anything has to be criticized .it is India let a terrorist shitstan go scot free ...tolerance of these pigs is unbearable...and for setting up the fake encounters...that's shameful on Indias part.
Your own ex general has spilled the beans. Watch the video please and using curses is not going to help you convince anyone

So, it was a false flag. Not surprised at all. :inti

I fully expect BJP to do these.

So, it was a false flag. Not surprised at all. :inti

I fully expect BJP to do these.
Yes, False flag and more importantly conducted when BJP was in power.
They tried to fight off Sikhs against Muslims in Kashmir

Wouldn't be surprised if they did the same with Pahalgam (another false flag?).

Lmao..so BJP gains by killing sikhs with Muslims and that helps them how....whereas pak gains nothing by fanning communal violence and hatred between communities in the state they want to conquer forcibly...

Can some one explain how destroying tourism..making Kashmir a international talking point..impacting Indias forex and China to India manufacturing pivot is going to benefit by carrying out the Pulwama false flag attack.
Who gains by destroying all these? Surely not BJP...and we are taking so much time to show our incompetence..can't kill the killers...still preparing our attack mobilization..hell even pak ha mobilized and is more ready than India..

So yes please explain how one shot killing s help India and BJP...whereas pak has nothing to gain.

Your own ex general has spilled the beans. Watch the video please and using curses is not going to help you convince anyone
Oh really why doesn't Pak go to UN and present it as proof of India is false flag history....why doesn't he himself go there...lmao...forget about convincing anyone..the world knows the truth .no amount of bs will change the true nature of a country housing Osama dawood hafeez and God knows what other basket case of subhuman jehadis

Unlike Pak..which is an undemocratic jehadi..India is secular with a strong media and a strong Congress party..at least at the time of this massacre..do you not think they wouldn't have raised hell...just so you lot of bigoted idiots or fake news peddlers realize..when Godhara and Gujarat riots happened..there was hell in India..you think your country and fundamentalism allows you to stone people for blasphemy..go to other country and murder people bcos they are Hindus or Sikhs and your internal media will say false flag...just pathetic

Fake news peddlers .open challenge one and two.

1. Go and cite this interview and charge India
2. Go and change Wikipedia with this interview and try to see if neutral parties accept it
3. Easier one..please find the army division this fake general was part of.

BJP won multiple elections in Punjab after that and the opposing sikh parties didn't blame BJP...are chutiye ..Vajpyee came for peace and had to kick your ass in Kargil and didn't annihilate you after parliament attack...why would he do false flag and do nothing after that .kabhi to dimaag use Kar lo bhai

Fake news peddlers .open challenge one and two.

1. Go and cite this interview and charge India
2. Go and change Wikipedia with this interview and try to see if neutral parties accept it
3. Easier one..please find the army division this fake general was part of.

BJP won multiple elections in Punjab after that and the opposing sikh parties didn't blame BJP...are chutiye ..Vajpyee came for peace and had to kick your ass in Kargil and didn't annihilate you after parliament attack...why would he do false flag and do nothing after that .kabhi to dimaag use Kar lo bhai
The biggest fake news right now is pakistan had something to do with the 26 tourists killed in Indian Occupied Kashmir.

The whole world is waiting for your evidence. When you find it let us know. Your own ex general is saying you guys killed Sikhs to curry favor with Clinton in 2000.

Watch this video, open challenge to all: minute 34 and he is telling the wirkd they killed Sikhs, blamed pakistan to impress Clinton.

He is also claiming they tried but they only way they now know they can hold on to Kashmiris through suppressing them like china. He openly admits Kashmiris will never want to be Indians now, they are too much on Pakistan’s side after all the murder and violence the government has conducted there.

Find yourself a Punjabi friend and have him translate this video for you @straighttalk . You will thank me for opening your eyes. Don’t believe us but you gotta believe a former general of India.

The biggest fake news right now is pakistan had something to do with the 26 tourists killed in Indian Occupied Kashmir.

The whole world is waiting for your evidence. When you find it let us know. Your own ex general is saying you guys killed Sikhs to curry favor with Clinton in 2000.
What favor..are we a bhikari country surviving on imf bail out and what should we beg...hey terrorists killed Indians..give us money..attack Pakitan on our behalf .hell we didn't even threaten the terrorist state of Pakistan then..so what favor were we trying to get ..let's first make that clear.

He has really lost it as you can tell. The whole facade of BJP good pakistan bad seems to be crashing and falling apart for him, and when that’s your whole world, it’s natural your response is as rabid as his last few posts, stooping down to using unsavory cursing and all.

Very sad!
Its not BJP good ...it's India good.

Watch this video, open challenge to all: minute 34 and he is telling the wirkd they killed Sikhs, blamed pakistan to impress Clinton.

He is also claiming they tried but they only way they now know they can hold on to Kashmiris through suppressing them like china. He openly admits Kashmiris will never want to be Indians now, they are too much on Pakistan’s side after all the murder and violence the government has conducted there.

Find yourself a Punjabi friend and have him translate this video for you @straighttalk . You will thank me for opening your eyes. Don’t believe us but you gotta believe a former general of India.
I asked you which battalion regiment did he belong..he is not a real general of Indian army...why isn't it a issue in India .how come Sikhs vote for BJP in Punjab..how come opposition is silent .hell even khalistanis are silent..lmao...bs propaganda

You know why this is baseless...whoever this guy is..he is not even worth arresting or court martialled ...u guys are funny .clutching at straws..why can't you just say hindus bad hum guys ke marry hai..Kya ukharn hai ukharn do...you say you support kashmiri militants..directly own up to them and say yes we trained and did it..be proud..look at us..we are proud of supporting mukti Bahini and the true BD to gain freedom..do we say false flag operation.

We are not a banana Republic where military does coup everyday..people are killed for blasphemy..these days BJP has made the environment hostile but civil society still opposed them ...when our govt takes action..it takes open action like bluestar..not all are good actions...we don't do false flags beyond fake encounters ..you know where your story falls apart ..you guys completely skip the middle options..done by terrorists who Pak only support morally with funds and arms...not training or do trol them...that story is far more plausible than India killing their own citizens

Unlike Pak..which is an undemocratic jehadi..India is secular with a strong media and a strong Congress party..at least at the time of this massacre..do you not think they wouldn't have raised hell...just so you lot of bigoted idiots or fake news peddlers realize..when Godhara and Gujarat riots happened..there was hell in India..you think your country and fundamentalism allows you to stone people for blasphemy..go to other country and murder people bcos they are Hindus or Sikhs and your internal media will say false flag...just pathetic
lol relax bro, this thread is for Pakistani and wannabe Pakistani consumption, where they agree with each other in an echo chamber.

What can we expect from BJP. They always bring anti-muslim and Anti-Pakistan narratives to win elections and spread hate.

This could be another one of those operations.

What can we expect from BJP. They always bring anti-muslim and Anti-Pakistan narratives to win elections and spread hate.

This could be another one of those operations.
BJP govt..Lahore diplomacy returned with Kargil attack followed by parliament attack

Modi came to power in 2019..uri pathankot Pulwama phalagam...maybe stop killing people in the name of Islam..and people will not care about you lot...do whatever you want to do within your country...sleep with good Taliban..kill bad Taliban...kill for blasphemy...buy weapons with imf bail out...teach stuff in Madrassa..seriously your country we don't care...

And do you know why people of India hate you..because no other country sends terrorists to do dirty work..other than you and Iran..and yes BJP is anti Muslim but you make their job easier...

There was a bombing near Mumbai once that they blamed on Pakistan and the Indian Muslims but it turned out to be extreme Hindus.

So until any evidence is provided we cannot take India's word that Pakistan is responsible this attack, they established the perpetrator after 7 minutes.

Press Release on the massacre of Sikhs in Chittsinghpora, Jammu & Kashmir on March 20, 2000​

March 27, 2000
Washington, DC​

An insidious propaganda campaign has been launched by some people in the US that the inhuman killing of 36 innocent Sikh villagers in Chittsinghpora village of Anantnag district in Jammu & Kashmir on the night of March 20, 2000 was the handiwork of the Indian security forces.

The attempt is to divert attention from the fact well known to the people in India and all over the world that it was the work of Pak-sponsored terrorists including foreign mercenaries. In a bid to misguide the members of the Sikh community based in the US and to drive a wedge between the Sikhs in the US and their brethren in India, Pakistan has also sought to deflect the blame for the massacre from itself and the terrorist groups based in Pakistan.

Fortunately, however, the investigating agencies in Jammu & Kashmir have made a breakthrough in the case with the arrest of Yakub Wagey, a terrorist belonging to the Hizbul-Mujahideen, who was a resident of Chittsinghpora. Yakub Wagey has revealed that the massacre was the handiwork of a group of 16 to 17 terrorists, including 6 militants of Hizbul Mujahideen and 11-12 foreign mercenaries owing allegiance to the Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT). Wagey has identified by name all six militants belonging to Hizbul Mujahideen and five belonging to the LeT. He has admitted that they were briefed to kill Sikhs. In pursuance of their plan, on the night of March 20, 2000, the group had divided itself into two and proceeded to Akalipora and Showkeenpora mohallas of village Chittsinghpora. On reaching the spot, they called out all the males along with their local headman and shot them. After carrying out the heinous crime, the group divided itself into 3 parts.

Based on specific inputs given by Wagey, an encounter ensued with the security forces on March 25 in which 5 foreign mercenaries were killed in village Panchthalan. Five AK series rifles, two wireless sets and several grenades were found in their possession. All mercenaries were in combative uniform. Jammu & Kashmir police and armed units are now pursuing other leads.

It is significant that the timing of the massacre coincided with the visit of the President of the US to India. Obviously, the terrorist groups and their Pakistani mentors wanted to create trouble to overshadow the visit. It is also significant that this was the first large-scale attack of terrorist group on the Sikhs in Jammu & Kashmir.

The object was clearly to further their campaign of ethnic cleansing and to evoke communal disharmony in the state and elsewhere in India. They have completely failed in both these endeavours, as the massacre has evoked worldwide condemnation and only highlighted Pakistan's continuing involvement in cross-border terrorism.