No, don’t think he cares if they win or lose. He is always bitter about the team and team management. Trying too hard. if you know you know.A grade cricketer with 3rd rate language.
Mo Yo seems to be upset about the loss. He has the right to rant and make stupid remarks. He will absolutely get trolled by Indian fans. Let the trolling commence.
Lmao, exactlyI stand with moyo
His words were misinterpreted.
If Surya isn't a pig why is he getting triggered?
He most likely has satellite imagery to prove he isn’t one according to Indian posters here.I stand with moyo
It’s hard to tell sarcasm or real opinion with you but I don’t think calling someone a pig becomes such a touchy subject for non-Muslims. Maybe it is even more so for maybe Pakistanis. I mean calling someone donkey, pig, dog, buffalo, hippo, giraffe seem like 2nd grade insults. It is what it isI stand with moyo
Yeah he would have to counter all the memes and photoshops now to prove otherwise right . I mean that’s the real nuclear arsenalHe most likely has satellite imagery to prove he isn’t one according to Indian posters here.
Surya made extremely disrespectful remarks towards the Pakistani public.It’s hard to tell sarcasm or real opinion with you but I don’t think calling someone a pig becomes such a touchy subject for non-Muslims. Maybe it is even more so for maybe Pakistanis. I mean calling someone donkey, pig, dog, buffalo, hippo, giraffe seem like 2nd grade insults. It is what it is
You know that is not really the problem here right? I mean what’s your interpretation. Curious.
What did he say about Pakistan public. What’s the quote?Surya made extremely disrespectful remarks towards the Pakistani public.
Yousuf has been nice here.
Saying he supports Indian military’s actions in Sindoor….What did he say about Pakistan public. What’s the quote?
Indian military strikes as per their policy were against designated terrorist organizations and it was categorically clear it wasn’t against the public of Pakistan as per their official stated motto. Is every one in Pakistan affiliated to some jihadi tanzeem. Not my words but based on your interpretation?Saying he supports Indian military’s actions in Sindoor….
Was he talking about Ethiopia here?
As per their backwas you meanIndian military strikes as per their policy were against designated terrorist organizations and it was categorically clear it wasn’t against the public of Pakistan as per their official stated motto. Is every one in Pakistan affiliated to some jihadi tanzeem. Not my words but based on your interpretation?
so its not a problem, yet the thread starter is an indian and the people triggered here are IndiansIt’s hard to tell sarcasm or real opinion with you but I don’t think calling someone a pig becomes such a touchy subject for non-Muslims. Maybe it is even more so for maybe Pakistanis. I mean calling someone donkey, pig, dog, buffalo, hippo, giraffe seem like 2nd grade insults. It is what it is
You know that is not really the problem here right? I mean what’s your interpretation. Curious.
This post has left me somewhat disappointed. From my understanding, animals are regarded with respect in the Sanatan way of life, with cows holding a particularly esteemed position. However, I believe it's important to acknowledge that pigs, while perhaps not held in the same regard, are also creatures deserving of respect.Mohammad Yousuf referred to Indian captain Suryakumar Yadav as Suwar (Pig) Kumar on live TV during a discussion on the handshake controversy.
The anchor tried to correct him but he did it again knowing fully well what he was doing.
I believe this is a new low in the Cricketing relationships between both nations as such language hasn’t been used in the past by players and media people from either country.
Mohammad Yousuf showing lack of class once again which is a shame given, he was a fine batsman for Pakistan with a stellar record.
A player of his stature should not be using such gutter language.
Overall I don't like this war of words started by the Indians. I would prefer both sides to behave like gentleman.It’s hard to tell sarcasm or real opinion with you but I don’t think calling someone a pig becomes such a touchy subject for non-Muslims. Maybe it is even more so for maybe Pakistanis. I mean calling someone donkey, pig, dog, buffalo, hippo, giraffe seem like 2nd grade insults. It is what it is
Who gives a crap what you think. It’s an official policy.As per their backwas you mean
It’s backwas to Pakistanis.
Well done Yousuf for giving him a piece of our mind!
Ah, so earlier statement was really the iq talking. Good to know.Overall I don't like this war of words started by the Indians. I would prefer both sides to behave like gentleman.
I do agree with you Indians shouldn't get triggered by these statements if they think they are second grade. Plus animal have different status in India. In UK if you were to call someone's mother a cow, they would murder you, in India perhaps they would hug you. You have kindly given Indian perspective that it's a not a touchy subject, I suggest we move on and not dwell on these words too much.
This post has left me somewhat disappointed. From my understanding, animals are regarded with respect in the Sanatan way of life, with cows holding a particularly esteemed position. However, I believe it's important to acknowledge that pigs, while perhaps not held in the same regard, are also creatures deserving of respect.
If a Muslim were to be called a pig, I could certainly understand the issue as pigs are considered unclean in their belief system. However, I think it's crucial that we extend basic respect to all creatures, regardless of their status or significance in various cultural or religious contexts.
If you don’t give one, then don’t give one about what Yousuf says about Surya.Who gives a crap what you think. It’s an official policy.
According to Sanatan teachings, terms like "built like an elephant" or "buffalo" are not considered negative feedback.If i say you have the memory of an elephant or strength of a buffalo- you might take it as a compliment.
If I say you are built like an elephant or you resemble a buffalo (not aimed at you personally. Just an example) it has a different context.
What is it that you are missing?
When you say maybe yousuf lost club members that just shows your lack of understanding.Who gives a f what you think. It’s an official policy.
Point 1- innocent people did die. You don’t care about them in your problem and thinking. They are Indians so every Indian like SKY empathizes with them, if that gives you a burn in the backside, not anyone’s problem.
Point 2- India said they struck terrorist sites. You don’t want to beleive it, again not my problem- throw yourself a party. Anyway objective achieved as per Indian army, good enough for us. Nothing to do with Pak public again.
Maybe Yusuf lost some club members in the strike but obviously he cannot admit it: apart from that he has no right to personally attack Surya. If He had a problem with Indian mgmnt, BCCI etc he can go crazy on them, no problem again as long as language is within limits. Clearly comes across a stereotype of the uneducated Pak cricketer who becomes a lose cannon after retirement and practically crying out for help and a job.
Also the rape threats by Indians in social media comment’s sectionsIndia is the last nation on earth to criticise others for uncouth and uncivil discourse.
Sunny the same guy who used all manner of racist insults in one of his books when describing a tour to the West Indies.Massive respect to Sunny Ji, Viru and Bhajji paji who keep things civil even when they insult.
What the hell are you talking about lol. Kuch bhi!!!According to Sanatan teachings, terms like "built like an elephant" or "buffalo" are not considered negative feedback.
I believe it's essential for us to understand and appreciate these cultural nuances to ensure we communicate effectively and respectfully. These expressions, in the context of Sanatan philosophy, are often associated with strength, resilience, and other positive attributes, rather than anything derogatory.
Did I threaten anyone? You are behaving like Moyo now: so you will start calling me names and attacking me personally because some online troll said something? What are we even debating hereIndian humour on social media comments includes casual rape threats @Local.Dada
What are you going to say about that?
Sky broke the rules of cricket and its ethics by blatantly politicising the game. What do you say about that?Sky trigggered you guys post-match, I can understand but silly to defend Moyo’s behavior.
Yousuf himself will recall CT04 and CT09 when he produced two masterful innings against India contributing to their dumping out of both tournaments.Yousuf reaction is understandable because, like many other Pakistanis, he too has not forgotten the painful thrashing they received from Team India.
Next Sunday Surya lead team india will humiliates Pakistan more badly then last Sunday
So wait for more such idiotic statement fromYusuf.
#HaiHimmat
This whole reaction by PCB has been mainly fueled by the loss.A grade cricketer with 3rd rate language.
Mo Yo seems to be upset about the loss. He has the right to rant and make stupid remarks. He will absolutely get trolled by Indian fans. Let the trolling commence.
Afridi made statement on Kashmir- politcal statement on conflict zone. Not a diplomatSky broke the rules of cricket and its ethics by blatantly politicising the game. What do you say about that?
This pathetic comment from Yousuf comes a day after India defeated Pakistan, so it is clear that he is suffering from mental health issues after seeing his team's humiliating defeat.Yousuf himself will recall CT04 and CT09 when he produced two masterful innings against India contributing to their dumping out of both tournaments.
He can criticised for many things, but the Pakistan team of his era were nowhere near as embarrassingly outgunned on a routine basis as the present team is against India.
I stand with moyo
Have someone checked the Yusuf mental health? As around 50m people's in Pakistani suffering from mental disorder .
If he really suffering them get well soon. .
‘50m Pakistanis suffering from mental disorders’
Unfortunately, there are only 400 trained psychiatrists for around 50 million affected people in the country.www.dawn.com
If you actually decipher what SKY said:Sky broke the rules of cricket and its ethics by blatantly politicising the game. What do you say about that?
Sky broke the rules of cricket and its ethics by blatantly politicising the game. What do you say about that?
If you actually decipher what SKY said:
At no point did he take Pakistan’s name or say anything derogatory.
- He stated that Team India stands in solidarity with the Pahalgam victims — nothing wrong with that, just like people worldwide stand with flood or earthquake victims.
- He dedicated the win to the Indian Army and thanked them for inspiring Team India.
So, this cannot reasonably be classified as “politicizing the game.”
Yeah originally I boycotted the match.had 0 interest. However checked what the fuss was about. Based on Pak SM reaction I almost thought SKY was saying Sunny Deol dialogues in Gadar in the press conference.If you actually decipher what SKY said:
- He stated that Team India stands in solidarity with the Pahalgam victims — nothing wrong with that, just like people worldwide stand with flood or earthquake victims.
- He dedicated the win to the Indian Army and thanked them for inspiring Team India.
Phir Backwas?If you actually decipher what SKY said:
Afridi did that.Afridi made statement on Kashmir- politcal statement on conflict zone. Not a diplomat
Rizwan- Gaza- political statement on a conflict zone. Not an official ambassador of any kind.
Ibrahim Zadran- statement on immigration. Not government spokesperson but still humanitarian gesture for fellow countrymen.
Sky- sympathies to victims of terror attack in his own country. A huge celebrity in his country empathizing with fellow countrymen who got killed .
Pick the odd one out.
Many people across the world have mental health issues brother. It doesn't make them 'pagil', it is two different things.I also stand with Yusuf if he really suffered from mental health issues. Ek pagal aadmi kuch bhi bol deta hai uska bura ni mante kabhi.
So yea I stand with Yusuf. Get well soon.
You again with your 2 rupee propaganda.If you actually decipher what SKY said:
Looks like Yusuf needs the 2 rupees right now; once situation between 2 boards/ countries gets better, khud let jayegaYou again with your 2 rupee propaganda.
He said what he said, cry amongst yourselves.
Looks like Yusuf needs the 2 rupees right now; once situation between 2 boards/ countries gets better, khud let jayega
You , Rana and some of your pals enjoyed this because an Indian cricketer got abused. It’s just cheap thrill. No logic to it. It is what it is . Why so much squirming and justifying. Admit and move on.
Cheap thrill, Indians are everywhere bashing people. Suck it up and take it on the chin. We don’t careLooks like Yusuf needs the 2 rupees right now; once situation between 2 boards/ countries gets better, khud let jayega
You , Rana and some of your pals enjoyed this because an Indian cricketer got abused. It’s just cheap thrill. No logic to it. It is what it is . Why so much squirming and justifying. Admit and move on.
Cricketer?You , Rana and some of your pals enjoyed this because an Indian cricketer got abused
Giving Rape threats all over social media.Cheap thrill, Indians are everywhere bashing people. Suck it up and take it on the chin. We don’t care
Cool .keep giving the updates here about Yusuf mental health issues.Many people across the world have mental health issues brother. It doesn't make them 'pagil', it is two different things.
But I respect your effort and attempts at creativity with the post.
Did you try to be funny, again?What emotion did your brain process first when you read it? Could be useful data for your child psychologist in your treatmentdon’t worry about the rest
Do you really believe mental health means pagil by the way?Cool .keep giving the updates here about Yusuf mental health issues.
One more thing , advise him not to watch Pakistan vs India match next Sunday. because He will not be able to tolerate Pakistan humiliation defeat by Surya lead team india .
No but in Yousuf Case yes. That's why I said " I stand with Yusuf" along with you.Do you really believe mental health means pagil by the way?
ah so that makes it ok to attack a guy , he is never met personally . So basically you are saying that since every celebrity is human , it is ok that they can read some online trolling, rile themselves up and abuse someone personally on public platforms. Good to know your takeIf you look below almost any Pakistan related content on social media - you will have all manner of pig or pork-related comments from Indian trolls (demonstrating their exceptional IQ because Pak and pork sound similar - get it ?!)
However he's also a human being with normal patterns of human behaviour. Everyone has a boiling point. You continually poke and prod a pitbull terrier, you get bit in return.
It’s who they are and then try to lecture others.Giving Rape threats all over social media.
Disguising animalistic behaviour.
Surya never met 99.99% of Pakistanis but he attacked them all for no reason didn’t he with his diabolical statements after the game?ah so that makes it ok to attack a guy , he is never met personally . So basically you are saying that since every celebrity is human , it is ok that they can read some online trolling, rile themselves up and abuse someone personally on public platforms. Good to know your take![]()
Not sure why you put cricketers on a higher pedestal to anyone else. They come from the same cities, towns and villages as you and I. Yousuf especially comes from a modest background and uses street type language even towards his own people.ah so that makes it ok to attack a guy , he is never met personally . So basically you are saying that since every celebrity is human , it is ok that they can read some online trolling, rile themselves up and abuse someone personally on public platforms. Good to know your take![]()
you are definetely on a pedestal when you hired for broadcast TV. There is a decorum, behavior and a language that come with it.Not sure why you put cricketers on a higher pedestal to anyone else. They come from the same cities, towns and villages as you and I. Yousuf especially comes from a modest background and uses street type language even towards his own people.
Hmmmm...Ur ex-PM IK said in 1982 or thereabouts "we play against India & perform jehaad" - don't know the exact words but the summary & sentiment was similar...When you dish out learn to take it as well. Richly deserved!
This, unfortunately.Classless comment from a classless individual
What kind of words used by him?Good to see our ex cricketers giving these guys the reply they deserve. Hope Yousufs continues with this in future shows about India
4 lines are paragraphs?Calm down with your paragraphs.
The thing about terrorism is it's used by cowards who are not strong. Just like Palestine does with Israel but when hit back act victim and cry like a baby.Tighten your borders then, improve your security and intelligence.
Can handle Pakistan on the cricket field but not anywhere else?
Yours nation is a secular.....?The thing about terrorism is it's used by cowards who are not strong. Just like Palestine does with Israel but when hit back act victim and cry like a baby.
Just like on the one hand you are literally admitting your terror attack in this post but then crying like a baby over no handshakes. Its like you cannot connect how the two can be related.
The immaturity and childhishness of the entire nation is mind blowing.
Its not about being able to handle Pakistan, no one can handle a nation which cares more to harm others than improve ones own. The saddest thing is that this nation was created based on religion. What an example you are setting for that religion.