Afridi_Fan
Test Star
- Post of the Week
Aap is time uk mai hai ya pakistan mai.Afridi_Fan said:Koi masla nahi.![]()
Ayyub said:i dont want movies i watch something else movies is for kidslolx joking
i watched tum mile really sucks and english dont remember the name but it was nice movie .
Ayyub said:dont laugh dudeit was old movie remembering the titan
Afridi_Fan said:If it is about American football, then the name is "Remember the Titans" starring Danzel Washington.
Apnacricket said:Tusi filma tey e lagay rena aey.
I mean is that all you do in your spare time. watch films.Afridi_Fan said:This thread is abt the movies, whatelse you expect from us?
Afridi_Fan said:That is a really good movie.
Apnacricket said:They should practice their fielding not watch films.
Da Best said:Paranormal Activity at 12 am in the morning. Now this was scaring me when I was watching it. But once I thought about it when I woke up, I thought it wasn't scary at all. 7/10 nice scary movie to watch but no way is it better than Blair Witch Project, not even close.
makaveli786 said:10 mins of excitement the rest is all bore
Da Best said:Paranormal Activity at 12 am in the morning. Now this was scaring me when I was watching it. But once I thought about it when I woke up, I thought it wasn't scary at all. 7/10 nice scary movie to watch but no way is it better than Blair Witch Project, not even close.
Disco_Lemonade said:Public Enemies - 7/10
am a fan of Jhonny Depp but this was not his best. i think his best movie was Blow if anyone missed it, go watch!
and i agree completely with u too.Foozee said:agreed, i liked public enemies, it wasnt amazing as i expected.. Blow is class..
but we all know, Johnny Depps best character is Captain Jack Sparrow
You kidding me?Foozee said:but we all know, Johnny Depps best character is Captain Jack Sparrow
Poison said:Transformers 2. I assure you that you it is not a waste of time.
Transformer 2. I assure you that its a waste of time.Poison said:Transformers 2. I assure you that you it is not a waste of time.
makaveli786 said:what is the reason for it not being a waste of time? is it because of a certain person in the movie? or is it because of the storyline?![]()
Poison said:Both, however I'm leaning towards placing greater weight upon the former![]()
Poison said:2012 I think you mean.
Constantine - seen it before but watched it again. Amazing movie tbh.
filosofee said:Seen loads; the one I'm counting down the days for, is James Cameron's epic 3D-drama AVATAR. Have tickets to see it on the gi-normous IMAX screen on December 17th![]()
Geordie Ahmed said:We are getting a new IMAX cinema here which opens mid-december and i intend on watching Avatar there - should be stunning
filosofee said:Hi GA, how are you? Did you see Cameron's interview on 60 mins? Let me find the link, oh, yes and there's a whole Avatar fan club site if you're interested.
filosofee said:Here's the link to the 60 mins piece with Cameron:
http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=5737218n&tag=related;photovideo
Geordie Ahmed said:Im fine thanks. No i havnt seen Cameron's interview yet
Fan club? Im looking forward to the film BUT im not sure a fan club is for me - apart from saying "Im looking forward to it" i doubt i will have anything to add
why and what is that? you watched a trailer of somethinghasan316 said:
tdigi said:Moon (2009) - good mystery movie. I recommend it.
Blue Velvet (1986) - abstract and weird.
Disco_Lemonade said:Kahani First Test ki starring Pakistan and New Zealand.
DHONI183 said:'Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani' (from Bollywood).
A wonderful film which had lots of twists and turns coupled with some very good comedy. A very enjoyable film overall and I will give it seven out of ten.
Inswinger said:Watched Ninja Assassin last night. Pretty good movie if you don't mind seeing blood splattering after every five minutes.
Foozee said:why?? thought it was a lame attempt at being funny... they stole the idea from Forrest Gump..and literally raped it... thought it was timepass, it tried to be funny but failed... Indian(bollywood) Humour is just aint funny/ I find it lame
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:puhlease mate...how many times will Priyadarshan keep ripping off English movies and repeat the "misunderstanding" formula?
only Johnny Lever was great, as he always is
Ayyub said:![]()
but i have heard to watch indian comedy leave ur brain at home then come
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:
woh to theek hai, but not when it borders on stupidity