Red Devil
Kaptaan Ki Kahani (Story of The Captain) Part 3

I am absolutely loving this from Haroon ul Rasheed
Thanks for posting Red Devil
I am absolutely loving this from Haroon ul Rasheed
Thanks for posting Red Devil
Kasuri has just met mush in UK
What's this all about?
MULTAN: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf vice chairman Shah Mahmood Qureshi has said that the decision of forming an alliance with former president Pervez Musharraf will be taken in time after considering all circumstances.
Musharraf, who formed his own party by the name of All Pakistan Muslim League in 2010, has announced that he will return to Pakistan in January 2012.
“People from every political party are joining the PTI,” Qureshi told a gathering in Multan on Sunday. “PTI is neither a trend nor a fad today. It is an ideology to shake the status quo and will soon be the practical implementation of the dreams of the Pakistani people.”
Talking about PTI’s immediate rival the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, he said that PML-N’s resignation from parliament will leave the government with no option but to call for elections. “We [the PTI] are in no hurry to come into power. I pray that whoever comes in power in the future is loyal to Pakistan.”
Members of the current government, he said, are trying their best to leave the country as soon as possible. “But we have closed all doors for escaping accountability.”
Appreciating the PTI’s rise in popularity, Qureshi said, “the Karachi rally cleared the biggest controversy [and showed the] difference between government-financed gatherings and gatherings empowered by the people. PTI is actually the only party which will address the grievances of the people of Pakistan and overcome all problems.”
He said that despite all his differences with President Asif Ali Zardari, he cannot deny the generosity of his late father Hakim Ali Zardari. “He [Hakim] will always remain respectful for me and my family.
Meanwhile, he also addressed thousands of followers on the second day of the Urs of Bahauddin Zakariya. “I can leave all worldly relations but I will never leave the relationship I have with my forefathers, the holy saints and their followers,” he said
Take all these article with pinch of salt. No where in the whole article Musharaf is mentioned yet the title is drmatic. Imran in last few days have clearly said no chance of Alliance with Musharaf. Also Arif Alvi yesterday said forget about Musharaf. Media trying hard to confuse people. I really despise this dishonest media, they just want toc reat controverseries and don't care one bit about Pakistan future.
I have spoken to SMQ. He has denied the tribune story. He never said anything about considering an alliance with Musharraf.
Shafqat Mahmood
The propaganda warfare will go more vicious. we need to be ready for this.
Unfortunately PTI's media team is still not doing an effective job even with firing of incompetent Omar cheema.
Acha acha beachare ka ab to jaan chor do![]()
PML(Q) Ex-MNA's Sumaira and Aaila Malik announced joining the PTI today.![]()
2 more Awan's join PTI.
Bas ajkal dor hi Awan'on ka hai.
I feel proud.![]()
^^ You will know day after the next elections.![]()
elaborate kero na yaar.
You should have some sense of what they think of Z. I am not a pipliya, so I dont know
I was hoping that wouldnt be the answerWell I am not Pipliya either but let me guess.
Ya Allah Ya Hazoor Sadar Asif Ali Zardari Beqasur!
Lakh Lannat on Babar Awan, what a moron!
Brings shame to all awans. While we are at It Lakh Lanat on Raja Pervez Ashraf too bringing shame to all of us Rajas.
Let it be Shabir Awan from PP 2.
That guy has amazing reputation in my village. Even Nooner love him.
elaborate kero na yaar.
You should have some sense of what they think of Z. I am not a pipliya, so I dont know
Well I am not Pipliya either but let me guess.
Ya Allah Ya Hazoor Sadar Asif Ali Zardari Beqasur!
Atif Aslam may join PTI...
LAHORE - Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) central executive committee’s important meeting will be held on January 14 in Lahore where Javed Hashmi is likely to be chosen as the party's president, media reported on Tuesday.
Media quoted sources as saying that the meeting would discuss various party-related issues, including amendment in the party's constitution, extension of the central executive committee (CEC) as well as the core committee, strategy of the coming elections and the allocation of designations to recently joined leaders.
“The CEC will also discuss the matter to elect Hashmi as the president of the party,” sources said.
^^ Thats a good decision I reckon.
That means Shah Mehmood or Imran Khan will be the PM candidate. I sincerely hope its Imran Khan.
^ He said he will be azad candidate. I hope he stick to this.
Javed Hashmi likely to be named PTI president
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2012/01/javed-hashmi-likely-to-be-named-pti-president/
That means Shah Mehmood or Imran Khan will be the PM candidate. I sincerely hope its Imran Khan.
Correction: javed hashmi![]()
Well if Jawed hashmi gonna be the Party Leader than he can't be PM as PM and President both need to be non-aligned when they are in the office. Obviously this government is immoral so Zardari is PPP leader and President at the same time but I'm pretty sure PTI will follow the ethical code.
I don't think you get it.
I think he is going to be named as president of PTI and Not President of Pakistan. He won't be a bad choice for President of Pakistan either.
Imran -- PM
Hashmii - President
SMQ -- Foreign Minister
Arif Alvi - Interior
What else?
Well if Jawed hashmi gonna be the Party Leader than he can't be PM as PM and President both need to be non-aligned when they are in the office. Obviously this government is immoral so Zardari is PPP leader and President at the same time but I'm pretty sure PTI will follow the ethical code.
^^ who's there from Balochistan? Any renowned leaders we know of ? Through talk shows or something?
Not sure of anyone from Balouchistan that has respect all over the country. You might want to go with the Balouch Nationalist like Dr. Abdul Malick or Sardar Akther Mengal but they both are not part of PTI so you might have to go for some kind of an alliance with them.
Imran -- PM
Hashmii - President
SMQ -- Foreign Minister
Arif Alvi - Interior
What else?
Hashmi has never run after positions.
He might want to run the party, and not go for any govt position
Imran for PM..dont want anyone else..Qureshi should be foreign minister again..he did a decent job. Hasmi pres of party..the rest of the cabinet should include the close allies who stuck with Imran!
I just want Hashmi to Beat Chauhdry Nisar in NA 52. That would give me great satisfaction![]()
I think the cabinet will be filled with the technocrats. Not sure who and how they will win elections.
SMQ might get the Chief Minister of Punjab Spot.
^^ who's there from Balochistan? Any renowned leaders we know of ? Through talk shows or something?
I just want Hashmi to Beat Chauhdry Nisar in NA 52. That would give me great satisfaction![]()