Why are some Indians so obsessed to defend anything related to their country? Is it ultranationalism or something else?

This must be your Australian passport speaking because Pakistani passport will have a tough time speaking on procreation.
220M vs 1.4B hugh difference mate. Also Australia has a population of 26M because they can't logically fit that many.

Their land may be massive but 90% of it is uninhabitable. Max they can reach 50-70M no more without comprising their gdp per capita

Nothing more then crybaby bitter banter.

Answer A and B with facts and logic. Until then you can continue to chest pump yourself if it makes you sleep at night.

I already did.

the real reason is you will bet brutally pwned if you try .... you know that very well.

Here's some facts for you mate.

A) 90% of indians have put me on the ignore list as all of them have admitted one thing.

- I'm either too brutal or too insulting to logically argue with and they cant handle being cussed 24/7.

Many of them have hidden behind the troll excuse, but most of them have directly or indirectly admitted to this fear.

So how exactly are indians owning me, when I make fun of them 24/7, and they dont have the power to do nothing about it?

Wow, you really think your forum flex scares anyone? You’re the "genius" who doubled down on flunking basic averages, digging your heels in like a stubborn. The only thing people fear around you is their IQ dropping from arguing with. Keep swinging, dimwi ... your brain’s already tapped out​

They dont have galls to reply, nor defend themsleves even at this point?

Even jeet blocked me after I exposed the reality of hindu gods being fake?

Like I said, I speak cold hard facts. It is not my fault the truth hurts and you give in.

You see I'm not a monster, I'm just a truthful guy. When I say you are dumb enough to literally trample your own over a RCB cricket team, you know I mean it.

What facts are you talking about ? I already answered all your main points.

@Mamoon has 12 , in that logic he is the best at debates , one shouldn’t even argue with him.
Eh, he has 12 when they were a weekly reoccurrence. I got 2 in an era where potw is now Post of the Year.

But mamoon is a good poster regardless. Even if our views contrast. I dont mind his views. They are good.

Well I am the one with 2 POTW's while you have 0
Hello? I have 1 POTW given by most tenured admin here.

However my purpose on this forum is different. I dont strive for POTWs or number of posts etc. John Cena has 17 world titles but he could never be The Rock.

I already did.

Wow, you really think your anonymous forum flex scares anyone? You’re the "genius" who doubled down on flunking basic averages, digging your heels in like a stubborn moron. The only thing people fear around you is their IQ dropping from arguing with a village idiot who’d lose a debate to a brick wall. Keep swinging, dimwi ... your brain’s already tapped out​

What facts are you talking about ? I already answered all your main points.
Its cute you think we are actually debating :vk2 . You don't even realise the game that I'm playing and what's happening to you atm lol

220M vs 1.4B hugh difference mate. Also Australia has a population of 26M because they can't logically fit that many.

Their land may be massive but 90% of it is uninhabitable. Max they can reach 50-70M no more without comprising their gdp per capita
So land does make a difference, India is not even the top 10 densely populated countries.

Hello? I have 1 POTW given by most tenured admin here.

However my purpose on this forum is different. I dont strive for POTWs or number of posts etc. John Cena has 17 world titles but he could never be The Rock.

This will derail the thread but I will respond to this nonsense.

Cena in wwe > Rock in wwe. Rock is .ore successful, is richer and a bigger celebrity overall but Cena is better in WWE which is the context that you are referring to.

Cena literally owned Rock on the mic with that notes in my wrist comment causing Rock to act like a crybaby and throw a hissyfit for weeks.

Not to mention wwe hosted an unscripted free for all disrap between the 2 and Cena clearly won with thugonomics.

Cena is also a better in ring wrestler and entertainer as a whole.

So if you're purpose is to be the Rock while im John cena then kudos to you, you inferior creature

So land does make a difference, India is not even the top 10 densely populated countries.
It is a known fact that Indians populate more then Pakistani's do. That is undeniable.

Only China surpasses India in this despite having a lesser population atm, but thats due to other factors.

It is a known fact that Indians populate more then Pakistani's do. That is undeniable.

Only China surpasses India in this despite having a lesser population atm, but thats due to other factors.
Ok so land doesn’t matter, just the number does just like economy I suppose.

Its cute you think we are actually debating :vk2 . You don't even realise the game that I'm playing and what's happening to you atm lol

Oh look the keyboard warrior thinks he is playing some grand game lol

The only thing "happening" here is you exposing yourself as a delusional clown who can’t even spell "average," let alone outsmart anyone. Your "sovereign citizen" act is a pathetic farce, pretending loyalty to Australia’s secular laws while pining for Pakistan’s theocratic trainwreck ... two worlds that cancel each other out. So if dual citizenship gets axed, what’s your move Genius ? You’ll be left crying, stuck between your terror-factory dump truck ( lol ) and the freedom you mooch off in Aus. The only game you’re playing is that of self-pwning but you are so dim that you don't even realize it​

Oh look the keyboard warrior thinks he is playing some grand game lol

The only thing "happening" here is you exposing yourself as a delusional clown who can’t even spell "average," let alone outsmart anyone. Your "sovereign citizen" act is a pathetic farce, pretending loyalty to Australia’s secular laws while pining for Pakistan’s theocratic trainwreck ... two worlds that cancel each other out. So if dual citizenship gets axed, what’s your move Genius ? You’ll be left crying, stuck between your terror-factory dump truck ( lol ) and the freedom you mooch off in Aus. The only game you’re playing is that of self-pwning but you are so dim that you don't even realize it​
Why are you stuck on Pakistan cancelling dual citizenship 🤣🤣🤣. Write a fanfic about it and pray to your hindu gods. Maybe one day it'll happen.

@uppercut let me rephrase

I'm a dual citizen, overseas indians are not, therefore overseas Indians who try to defend their nation as the OP has mentioned. Not a hard concept to understand .

Come on bro, you know how people procreate 💀
I do know and I also fertility rate across countries and within Indian states.

In last few years many countries are ahead of India.

If procreation is an issue for you, and as per yourself you only care about “current” stats, India has already addressed fertility rates..

Check on your South Asian passport, they seem to be in red.

I do know and I also fertility rate across countries and within Indian states.

In last few years many countries are ahead of India.

If procreation is an issue for you, and as per yourself you only care about “current” stats, India has already addressed fertility rates..
You will see my arguments tmr, its about procreation + patriotism/blind nationalism. Not procreation alone.

There is nothing much to defend if you’re an Indian, land lost, identity lost, izaat lost, wars lost, ICC finals lost, economy lost, heck Indians are desperate to flea SupaPuwa India - which is precisely why Indians are obsessed with attention - by any means necessary - and there’s no better place than friendly neighbours Pakistan!

They don’t care about the facts, they just want attention.

This will derail the thread but I will respond to this nonsense.

Cena in wwe > Rock in wwe. Rock is .ore successful, is richer and a bigger celebrity overall but Cena is better in WWE which is the context that you are referring to.

Cena literally owned Rock on the mic with that notes in my wrist comment causing Rock to act like a crybaby and throw a hissyfit for weeks.

Not to mention wwe hosted an unscripted free for all disrap between the 2 and Cena clearly won with thugonomics.

Cena is also a better in ring wrestler and entertainer as a whole.

So if you're purpose is to be the Rock while im John cena then kudos to you, you inferior creature
Nahhhh...

1755719919296.png

Anyone can hide behind Afridi smiley and can give big statements. Unless you have taken a poll or conducted a survey where every Indian muslim have been forced to chant Jay Shri Ram, this is just hearsay.

Okay forget about all Indian muslims, just tag Indian muslim posters in this forum and ask them how many many of them have been forced on to do anything like that.

Kyon? #HaiHimmat?

View attachment 157039
:afridi

So you want me to tag 200 million plus Muslims of India?

Guys no more derailing, and especially the citizenship discussion
With all due respect, while the insults should stop, I don't see what's wrong with bringing up the citizenship point for overseas Indians?

The OP and the title of this thread proposes a hypothesis and I'm aiming to debunk that hypothesis by explaining why it is not a factor of ultranationalism but instead a product of delusion and subconscious inferiority complex.

It is a proper argument that answers the OP directly. Yes anything complaint after that is me doing my Baba Saigol things.

With all due respect, while the insults should stop, I don't see what's wrong with bringing up the citizenship point for overseas Indians?

The OP and the title of this thread proposes a hypothesis and I'm aiming to debunk that hypothesis by explaining why it is not a factor of ultranationalism but instead a product of delusion and subconscious inferiority complex.

It is a proper argument that answers the OP directly. Yes anything complaint after that is me doing my Baba Saigol things.
Frankly You don't need this argument bro, for instance just say Saim Ayub is an Indian and indians will rate him higher than Gilly :gilly

He lost this war bhai? First you are delusional about your country, now you are delusional about WWE?

Stop derailing this thread with nonsense that isn't related to the OP and follow my example.

Unlike you, I always stick to the topic at hand and never derail. #UKTesco
Sleep now bro. Remember you got a big day coming up tomorrow where you will shift your focus to local Indians in this thread?

You said - Every Indian muslim have been forced to chant Jay Shri Ram.

So wanted to know what is the source of this news? Social media?

View attachment 157048
One Muslim forced to chant it is already one too many. And yet, somehow, there’s a “new episode” dropping almost every week, like it’s a grim Netflix series nobody asked for.

Okay so no proof and just a typical Pakistani propaganda.

I am giving you another chance - tag some Indian muslim posters here and ask if anyone of them have ever been forced to do anything. Just one will be enough.

This is my problem with Pakistanis. They always spew venom that Indian muslims are facing this, forced to do that but when I ask them to tag some Indian muslim posters and let them verify the same, they always run way.

Atleast you have the luxury to tag some Indian muslim poster. However, there is a not a single Pak hindu poster here with whom I can tag & interact and get their side of the story. Every asked that question?

:danish

Okay so no proof and just a typical Pakistani propaganda.

I am giving you another chance - tag some Indian muslim posters here and ask if anyone of them have ever been forced to do anything. Just one will be enough.

This is my problem with Pakistanis. They always spew venom that Indian muslims are facing this, forced to do that but when I ask them to tag some Indian muslim posters and let them verify the same, they always run way.

Atleast you have the luxury to tag an Indian muslim poster here. However, there is a not a single Pak hindu poster here with whom I can also interact and get their side of the story.

:danish
Oh, so all those videos posted by non Muslim Indians themselves are fake? Amazing, India must be running the world’s most advanced CGI studio, but instead of making blockbuster movies, they’re using it to frame their own people on Twitter. Brilliant priorities.

Indian muslim population is 200 million. How many videos you have seen that made you say - "Every Indian muslim is forced to chant Jay Shri Ram"

Stop getting your info from leftist rag.

I was born in North India. What used to happen back in 90s, you will be shocked to know. Glad Modi ji & BJP has given bamboo to all those people. No amount of victim card will work.

Indian muslim population is 200 million. How many videos you have seen that made you say - "Every Indian muslim is forced to chant Jay Shri Ram"

Stop getting your info from leftist rag.

I was born in North India. What used to happen back in 90s, you will be shocked to know. Glad Modi ji & BJP has given bamboo to all those people. No amount of victim card will work.
There it is. Just let them talk long enough and they’ll happily reveal their true self.

Apparently, the “so called leftist rag” must be running Pixar level CGI, not for movies, not for cartoons, but just to frame mobs in HD every other week. Truly, Oscar worthy.

There it is. Just let them talk long enough and they’ll happily reveal their true self.

Apparently, the “so called leftist rag” must be running Pixar level CGI, not for movies, not for cartoons, but just to frame mobs in HD every other week. Truly, Oscar worthy.

Not making much sense and fumbling now? All I ask for is tag some Indian muslim posters and ask their opinion.
Chalo jao...aage baro

:sendoff

Not making much sense and fumbling now? All I ask for is tag some Indian muslim posters and ask their opinion.

Chalo jao...aage baro

:sendoff
@uppercut laughed at your comment, and honestly, that’s all the confirmation we needed. When the court jester starts clapping, you know the circus is in full swing.

Indians are derailing this thread. :inti

Objective of this thread: Indians should accept their shortcomings and should look to better themselves. :inti

Ultranationalist Indians are clearly ignorant about history.

There was nothing called India before 1947. India is literally less than 100 years old. Before 1947, it was under British Empire, Mughals, and Sultanates. Before them, it was divided into many small kingdoms (equivalent of modern day states/countries).

Do Indians think India's landmass would remain the same? LOL. China grabbed 2000 sq km of Indian territory in the last 5 years. A portion of India's landmass is expected to go under water due to rising sea level. India may also lose lands in warfares as we saw how they got owned during Operation Tandoor. :inti

Point is their nationalism is comical. They act like India would remain forever. They are clearly out of touch with reality.

@uppercut let me rephrase

I'm a dual citizen, overseas indians are not, therefore overseas Indians who try to defend their nation as the OP has mentioned. Not a hard concept to understand .

You think you’re some mastermind because you’ve got two passports, but you’re too dense to see your own logic imploding. Loyalty to Australia’s secular laws like monogamy, free speech, equality clashes head-on with your Pakistani theocracy’s Sharia nonsense and blasphemy lunacy.

Your dual-citizen bragging is a pathetic house of cards, you dimwitted fraud. You think you’re some mastermind because you’ve got two passports, but you’re too dense to see your own logic imploding. Loyalty to Australia’s secular laws like monogamy, free speech, equality clashes head-on with your Pakistani theocracy’s Sharia nonsense and blasphemy lunacy.
I honestly couldn't care about these Temu Meso wwe pipebombs.

I have illustrated the reality of the situation. I'm classified as a dual citizen of both. Overseas indians which I am assuming you are one of em, are not.

Therefore preaching nationalism makes you a hypocritical. Nothing you say or can do will change this fact.

Also relax, I'm fine with just 2 passports, I'm in no mood to chase a 3rd one. But who knows maybe I'll apply for Canada Express Entry just to spite you and live In NZ for a few years as well :vk2 .

Jk, too much even for me, but lol it'll be funny if that happens 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Would love to see your reactions.

I honestly couldn't care about these Temu Meso wwe pipebombs.

I have illustrated the reality of the situation. I'm classified as a dual citizen of both. Overseas indians which I am assuming you are one of em, are not.

Therefore preaching nationalism makes you a hypocritical scum. Nothing you say or can do will change this fact.

Also relax, I'm fine with just 2 passports, I'm in no mood to chase a 3rd one. But who knows maybe I'll apply for Canada Express Entry just to spite you and live In NZ for a few years as well :vk2 .

Jk, too much even for me, but lol it'll be funny if that happens 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Would love to see your crybaby reactions.
You wave your dual-citizen status like a badge, but it’s just a flimsy cover for your spineless hypocrisy. You’re "classified" as a citizen of both Australia’s secular democracy and Pakistan’s theocratic trainwreck, yet you’re too clueless to see they’re oil and water that can never mix. You can’t be loyal to Australia’s laws like monogamy, free speech, equality and Pakistan’s Sharia-crazed, blasphemy-obsessed mess at the same time without being a two-faced fraud.​

I agree. This coming from someone who has dual citizenship but I don't choose to vote in Pakistan elections because I don't live there. You are wiping the floor with these NRI's and their fake patriotism. Don't let any foreign residing Indian tell you otherwise.

I preach the truth thats all. I am not biased like @Rajdeep nor am I interested in dropping childish pipe bomb promos like @uppercut .

My stance is clear, don't call yourself a patriot if you are living abroad, paying taxes to another country, contributing to that economy etc etc. It makes you a hypocrite when you yourself aren't doing a damn thing for your nation and the indian dream is to leave India.

The richest person of Pakistani origin Shahid Khan calls himself an American, is proud of being an American because despite AEW, jacksonviller jaguars, and flex n Gate indirectly benefitting the planet including Pakistan,

Ultimately he is paying taxes to USA and benefitting USA the most. However even if shahid Khan claimed that he was a patriot then id accept it to some extent since flex and gate has helped Toyota and the entire planet drives Toyota.

These low life's in comparison haven't done anything of the sort. Their bickering benefits no one.

I preach the truth thats all. I am not biased like @Rajdeep nor am I interested in dropping childish pipe bomb promos like @uppercut .

My stance is clear, don't call yourself a patriot if you are living abroad, paying taxes to another country, contributing to that economy etc etc. It makes you a hypocrite when you yourself aren't doing a damn thing for your nation and the indian dream is to leave India.

The richest person of Pakistani origin Shahid Khan calls himself an American, is proud of being an American because despite AEW, jacksonviller jaguars, and flex n Gate indirectly benefitting the planet including Pakistan,

Ultimately he is paying taxes to USA and benefitting USA the most. However even if shahid Khan claimed that he was a patriot then id accept it to some extent since flex and gate has helped Toyota and the entire planet drives Toyota.

These low life's in comparison haven't done anything of the sort. Their bickering benefits no one.

It's funny because the two NRI's you mentioned there are head nodding Indians who would be laughed at behind their backs by local Brits. Parroting white colonial offshoot terms like terrorist or disparaging Sharia only proves their mental subjugation. Who on earth takes them seriously in this day and age?