mominsaigol
- Post of the Week
Well I am the one with 2 POTW's while you have 0Bro thinks he wins all debates. Seldom does he realize....
Anyway, let it go
#JokeAmIComedyToYou
Well I am the one with 2 POTW's while you have 0Bro thinks he wins all debates. Seldom does he realize....
Anyway, let it go
#JokeAmIComedyToYou
220M vs 1.4B hugh difference mate. Also Australia has a population of 26M because they can't logically fit that many.This must be your Australian passport speaking because Pakistani passport will have a tough time speaking on procreation.
Nothing more then crybaby bitter banter.
Answer A and B with facts and logic. Until then you can continue to chest pump yourself if it makes you sleep at night.
the real reason is you will bet brutally pwned if you try .... you know that very well.
Here's some facts for you mate.
A) 90% of indians have put me on the ignore list as all of them have admitted one thing.
- I'm either too brutal or too insulting to logically argue with and they cant handle being cussed 24/7.
Many of them have hidden behind the troll excuse, but most of them have directly or indirectly admitted to this fear.
So how exactly are indians owning me, when I make fun of them 24/7, and they dont have the power to do nothing about it?
They dont have galls to reply, nor defend themsleves even at this point?
Even jeet blocked me after I exposed the reality of hindu gods being fake?
Like I said, I speak cold hard facts. It is not my fault the truth hurts and you give in.
You see I'm not a monster, I'm just a truthful guy. When I say you are dumb enough to literally trample your own over a RCB cricket team, you know I mean it.
Eh, he has 12 when they were a weekly reoccurrence. I got 2 in an era where potw is now Post of the Year.@Mamoon has 12 , in that logic he is the best at debates , one shouldn’t even argue with him.
Hello? I have 1 POTW given by most tenured admin here.Well I am the one with 2 POTW's while you have 0
Its cute you think we are actually debatingI already did.
Wow, you really think your anonymous forum flex scares anyone? You’re the "genius" who doubled down on flunking basic averages, digging your heels in like a stubborn moron. The only thing people fear around you is their IQ dropping from arguing with a village idiot who’d lose a debate to a brick wall. Keep swinging, dimwi ... your brain’s already tapped out
What facts are you talking about ? I already answered all your main points.
So land does make a difference, India is not even the top 10 densely populated countries.220M vs 1.4B hugh difference mate. Also Australia has a population of 26M because they can't logically fit that many.
Their land may be massive but 90% of it is uninhabitable. Max they can reach 50-70M no more without comprising their gdp per capita
This will derail the thread but I will respond to this nonsense.Hello? I have 1 POTW given by most tenured admin here.
However my purpose on this forum is different. I dont strive for POTWs or number of posts etc. John Cena has 17 world titles but he could never be The Rock.
It is a known fact that Indians populate more then Pakistani's do. That is undeniable.So land does make a difference, India is not even the top 10 densely populated countries.
Ok so land doesn’t matter, just the number does just like economy I suppose.It is a known fact that Indians populate more then Pakistani's do. That is undeniable.
Only China surpasses India in this despite having a lesser population atm, but thats due to other factors.
Its cute you think we are actually debating. You don't even realise the game that I'm playing and what's happening to you atm lol
Why are you stuck on Pakistan cancelling dual citizenshipOh look the keyboard warrior thinks he is playing some grand game lol
The only thing "happening" here is you exposing yourself as a delusional clown who can’t even spell "average," let alone outsmart anyone. Your "sovereign citizen" act is a pathetic farce, pretending loyalty to Australia’s secular laws while pining for Pakistan’s theocratic trainwreck ... two worlds that cancel each other out. So if dual citizenship gets axed, what’s your move Genius ? You’ll be left crying, stuck between your terror-factory dump truck ( lol ) and the freedom you mooch off in Aus. The only game you’re playing is that of self-pwning but you are so dim that you don't even realize it
Come on bro, you know how people procreateOk so land doesn’t matter, just the number does just like economy I suppose.
@uppercut let me rephraseWhy are you stuck on Pakistan cancelling dual citizenship. Write a fanfic about it and pray to your hindu gods. Maybe one day it'll happen.
I do know and I also fertility rate across countries and within Indian states.Come on bro, you know how people procreate![]()
You will see my arguments tmr, its about procreation + patriotism/blind nationalism. Not procreation alone.I do know and I also fertility rate across countries and within Indian states.
In last few years many countries are ahead of India.
If procreation is an issue for you, and as per yourself you only care about “current” stats, India has already addressed fertility rates..
Nahhhh...This will derail the thread but I will respond to this nonsense.
Cena in wwe > Rock in wwe. Rock is .ore successful, is richer and a bigger celebrity overall but Cena is better in WWE which is the context that you are referring to.
Cena literally owned Rock on the mic with that notes in my wrist comment causing Rock to act like a crybaby and throw a hissyfit for weeks.
Not to mention wwe hosted an unscripted free for all disrap between the 2 and Cena clearly won with thugonomics.
Cena is also a better in ring wrestler and entertainer as a whole.
So if you're purpose is to be the Rock while im John cena then kudos to you, you inferior creature
He lost this war bhai? First you are delusional about your country, now you are delusional about WWE?
Anyone can hide behind Afridi smiley and can give big statements. Unless you have taken a poll or conducted a survey where every Indian muslim have been forced to chant Jay Shri Ram, this is just hearsay.
Okay forget about all Indian muslims, just tag Indian muslim posters in this forum and ask them how many many of them have been forced on to do anything like that.
Kyon? #HaiHimmat?
View attachment 157039
With all due respect, while the insults should stop, I don't see what's wrong with bringing up the citizenship point for overseas Indians?Guys no more derailing, and especially the citizenship discussion
Frankly You don't need this argument bro, for instance just say Saim Ayub is an Indian and indians will rate him higher than GillyWith all due respect, while the insults should stop, I don't see what's wrong with bringing up the citizenship point for overseas Indians?
The OP and the title of this thread proposes a hypothesis and I'm aiming to debunk that hypothesis by explaining why it is not a factor of ultranationalism but instead a product of delusion and subconscious inferiority complex.
It is a proper argument that answers the OP directly. Yes anything complaint after that is me doing my Baba Saigol things.
Sleep now bro. Remember you got a big day coming up tomorrow where you will shift your focus to local Indians in this thread?He lost this war bhai? First you are delusional about your country, now you are delusional about WWE?
Stop derailing this thread with nonsense that isn't related to the OP and follow my example.
Unlike you, I always stick to the topic at hand and never derail. #UKTesco
One Muslim forced to chant it is already one too many. And yet, somehow, there’s a “new episode” dropping almost every week, like it’s a grim Netflix series nobody asked for.You said - Every Indian muslim have been forced to chant Jay Shri Ram.
So wanted to know what is the source of this news? Social media?
View attachment 157048
Okay so no proof and just a typical Pakistani propaganda.One Muslim forced to chant it is already one too many. And yet, somehow, there’s a “new episode” dropping almost every week, like it’s a grim Netflix series nobody asked for.
Oh, so all those videos posted by non Muslim Indians themselves are fake? Amazing, India must be running the world’s most advanced CGI studio, but instead of making blockbuster movies, they’re using it to frame their own people on Twitter. Brilliant priorities.Okay so no proof and just a typical Pakistani propaganda.
I am giving you another chance - tag some Indian muslim posters here and ask if anyone of them have ever been forced to do anything. Just one will be enough.
This is my problem with Pakistanis. They always spew venom that Indian muslims are facing this, forced to do that but when I ask them to tag some Indian muslim posters and let them verify the same, they always run way.
Atleast you have the luxury to tag an Indian muslim poster here. However, there is a not a single Pak hindu poster here with whom I can also interact and get their side of the story.
Indian muslim population is 200 million. How many videos you have seen that made you say - "Every Indian muslim is forced to chant Jay Shri Ram"Oh, so all those videos posted by non Muslim Indians themselves are fake? Amazing, India must be running the world’s most advanced CGI studio, but instead of making blockbuster movies, they’re using it to frame their own people on Twitter. Brilliant priorities.
There it is. Just let them talk long enough and they’ll happily reveal their true self.Indian muslim population is 200 million. How many videos you have seen that made you say - "Every Indian muslim is forced to chant Jay Shri Ram"
Stop getting your info from leftist rag.
I was born in North India. What used to happen back in 90s, you will be shocked to know. Glad Modi ji & BJP has given bamboo to all those people. No amount of victim card will work.
Not making much sense and fumbling now? All I ask for is tag some Indian muslim posters and ask their opinion.There it is. Just let them talk long enough and they’ll happily reveal their true self.
Apparently, the “so called leftist rag” must be running Pixar level CGI, not for movies, not for cartoons, but just to frame mobs in HD every other week. Truly, Oscar worthy.
@uppercut laughed at your comment, and honestly, that’s all the confirmation we needed. When the court jester starts clapping, you know the circus is in full swing.Not making much sense and fumbling now? All I ask for is tag some Indian muslim posters and ask their opinion.
Chalo jao...aage baro
Add rainbows Jupiter chandamama communism paneer burger to itYou will see my arguments tmr, its about procreation + patriotism/blind nationalism. Not procreation alone.
@uppercut let me rephrase
I'm a dual citizen, overseas indians are not, therefore overseas Indians who try to defend their nation as the OP has mentioned. Not a hard concept to understand .
I honestly couldn't care about these Temu Meso wwe pipebombs.Your dual-citizen bragging is a pathetic house of cards, you dimwitted fraud. You think you’re some mastermind because you’ve got two passports, but you’re too dense to see your own logic imploding. Loyalty to Australia’s secular laws like monogamy, free speech, equality clashes head-on with your Pakistani theocracy’s Sharia nonsense and blasphemy lunacy.
I honestly couldn't care about these Temu Meso wwe pipebombs.
I have illustrated the reality of the situation. I'm classified as a dual citizen of both. Overseas indians which I am assuming you are one of em, are not.
Therefore preaching nationalism makes you a hypocritical scum. Nothing you say or can do will change this fact.
Also relax, I'm fine with just 2 passports, I'm in no mood to chase a 3rd one. But who knows maybe I'll apply for Canada Express Entry just to spite you and live In NZ for a few years as well.
Jk, too much even for me, but lol it'll be funny if that happens. Would love to see your crybaby reactions.
With all due respect, while the insults should stop, I don't see what's wrong with bringing up the citizenship point for overseas Indians?
The OP and the title of this thread proposes a hypothesis and I'm aiming to debunk that hypothesis by explaining why it is not a factor of ultranationalism but instead a product of delusion and subconscious inferiority complex.
It is a proper argument that answers the OP directly. Yes anything complaint after that is me doing my Baba Saigol things.
I preach the truth thats all. I am not biasedI agree. This coming from someone who has dual citizenship but I don't choose to vote in Pakistan elections because I don't live there.
I preach the truth thats all. I am not biased
My stance is clear, don't call yourself a patriot if you are living abroad, paying taxes to another country, contributing to that economy etc etc. It makes you a hypocrite when you yourself aren't doing a damn thing for your nation and the indian dream is to leave India.
The richest person of Pakistani origin Shahid Khan calls himself an American, is proud of being an American because despite AEW, jacksonviller jaguars, and flex n Gate indirectly benefitting the planet including Pakistan,
Ultimately he is paying taxes to USA and benefitting USA the most. However even if shahid Khan claimed that he was a patriot then id accept it to some extent since flex and gate has helped Toyota and the entire planet drives Toyota.
These low life's in comparison haven't done anything of the sort. Their bickering benefits no one.
Ashoka rules for how many years?
How many years did the Mughals rule over the subcontinent?
Compare the maps.
Thank you.
P.S I maintain this is not a Johnson measuring contest. I am just reiterating the facts of history. Ashoka was around maybe 200 or so years BCE and the Mughal empire actually ended in 1800s. Ashoka was/is ancient history by recent history standards.
I don’t need to convince you. About my religion because I don’t care if you believe in hinduism or not. That’s not how my religion works because either you are born a hindu or you are notCan only be two reasons for this.
1) Racism
2) You aren't convinced by it yourself
Think we all have the suspicion that this is a certain Indian poster’s burner account because of the nature of his extremely similar conduct with @mominsaigol and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag as an Indian poster who posts here… I won’t say who yet just out of respectExcellent answer brother. Both Australia and Pakistan are proud to have you. Any nation would be proud to have you. Based on your PP posting alone, I am surprised more countries are not lining up to offer you citizenship.
Ik he's an Indian. @RyanRyan10 already told me, but didnt tell me who he was.Think we all have the suspicion that this is a certain Indian poster’s burner account because of the nature of his extremely similar conduct with @mominsaigol and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag as an Indian poster who posts here… I won’t say who yet just out of respect
He was doing pretty well coming off as a Pakistani with the username but recently the mask is starting to slip.
What do you guys think?![]()
I’m pretty sure of who it is, it’s actually a pretty well known old time poster. Just by the viewpoints and posting styleIk he's an Indian. @RyanRyan10 already told me, but didnt tell me who he was.
However this is his 3rd account. He had 2 previous accounts on PP before. Just troll posters.
Ic, thanks for informing me.I’m pretty sure of who it is, it’s actually a pretty well known old time poster. Just by the viewpoints and posting style
My ancestors were Hindu before reverting to Islam. If I were to embrace Hinduism again, would Hindus accept me?I don’t need to convince you. About my religion because I don’t care if you believe in hinduism or not. That’s not how my religion works because either you are born a hindu or you are not
Bhaijaan, I have already exposed him.Think we all have the suspicion that this is a certain Indian poster’s burner account because of the nature of his extremely similar conduct with @mominsaigol and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag as an Indian poster who posts here… I won’t say who yet just out of respect
He was doing pretty well coming off as a Pakistani with the username but recently the mask is starting to slip.
What do you guys think?![]()
#TheLastRealT20ChampBhaijaan, I have already exposed him.![]()
My ancestors were Hindu before reverting to Islam.
If I were to embrace Hinduism again, would Hindus accept me?
These indians are obsessed with Asim Munir.
Prime time shows show portraits of AM and discuss him. Lol
Yaar thats nothing, these obsessive cult members revere Godse, the RSS terrorist who assassinated Gandhi.These indians are obsessed with Asim Munir.
Prime time shows show portraits of AM and discuss him. Lol
A lot of the ultranationalist Indian posters here are living in different countries other than India.
They are not true patriots/nationalists. They are show offs. If they cared so much about India, they would've stayed there.![]()
It gets worse.A lot of the ultranationalist Indian posters here are living in different countries other than India.
They are not true patriots/nationalists. They are show offs. If they cared so much about India, they would've stayed there.![]()
Just like you live in a Christian country but claim to being a practicing muslim. If you cared so much about your religion, you should go to Saudi Arabia or other Islamic nation na?
It gets worse.
No Pakistani pretends to be India, but many Indians have been caught pretending to be Pakistani.
This cult is ashamed of its own Indian heritage, let alone the terrorist ideology it professes.
I am telling you, I wouldn't be surprised if the cult converted to Islam.
False analogy.
In Canada, I can practice Islam fine. There is freedom of religion here.
Also, Christianity is declining in Canada. Atheism and Islam are rising.![]()
Just like you live in the UK for quality of life, money, and job opportunities, yet claim to be more patriotic than Indians living in India. And you calling others hypocrites is truly ironic.You guys live in western world for quality of life, money, job etc but claim to be practicing muslims. However, none of you ever go and live in Islamic nations. You know why? Because you do well understand that barking is only allowed in western democracies and in countries like India.
This is not only applicable to you only though. I have seen enough such hypocrites in UK as well as in India.
You guys live in western world for quality of life, money, job etc but claim to be practicing muslims. However, none of you ever go and live in Islamic nations. You know why? Because you do well understand that barking is only allowed in western democracies and in countries like India.
This is not only applicable to you only though. I have seen enough such hypocrites in UK as well as in India.
@Rajdeep doesnt understand that practising muslim =/= country specific ties but patriotism entails country tiesJust like you live in the UK for quality of life, money, and job opportunities, yet claim to be more patriotic than Indians living in India. And you calling others hypocrites is truly ironic.![]()
#NewDayNewChittarForRajdeep
Just like you live in the UK for quality of life, money, and job opportunities, yet claim to be more patriotic than Indians living in India. And you calling others hypocrites is truly ironic.![]()
#NewDayNewChittarForRajdeep
@Rajdeep doesnt understand that practising muslim =/= country specific ties but patriotism entails country ties.
Religion is seprate, their sikh and hindu temples even in Pakistan, UAE and other Muslim nations lol.
@sweep_shot can practise Islam anywhere as it is his right. And sweepy isnt claiming to be fiercely loyal to Bangladesh while living abroad unlike a certain UK hypocrite.
Pakistanis and Bangladeshis don't parade around screaming 'superpowaa', nor do they faint at the slightest criticism of their countries. But here, the moment you mention an incident from India, they jump off their UK and US branded sofas, and start shooting the messenger instead of facing the news. They are a circus of andhbhakts in denial.@Rajdeep doesnt understand that practising muslim =/= country specific ties but patriotism entails country ties.
Religion is seprate, their sikh and hindu temples even in Pakistan, UAE and other Muslim nations lol.
@sweep_shot can practise Islam anywhere as it is his right. And sweepy isnt claiming to be fiercely loyal to Bangladesh while living abroad unlike a certain UK hypocrite.
Because you do well understand that barking is only allowed in western democracies and in countries like India.
@Rajdeep doesnt understand that practising muslim =/= country specific ties but patriotism entails country ties.
I wouldn't put India in this list, not anymore. Modi and his party have done irreparable damage to free expression and discourse in his country.
I am not wrong. This word salad means nothing.This is where you are #wrong.
People can be patriotic for their country living overseas as well. I have never denied that I live in UK for a better life and comfort but that doesn't mean I am not patriotic for my homeland. There are thousands of Brits lives in Dubai but they are all patriotic to their homeland as well. So this notion that oh you live overseas and you cannot be patriotic towards your country is totally wrong.
I also understand and respect that people can practice any religion anywhere in the world. Though they will never allow you to have temple or churches in Saudi Arabia but thats a different topic.
My issue is when people like @sweep_shot comes and lectures if you are so patriotic why dont you go back to India. So I also have all the right to ask, if you are as religious as you claim to be, what you are doing in a Christian country that is a part of NATO that bombs Muslim world? Go back and live in Saudi Arabia or middle east.
Think its only a fair comparison.
You are always wrong mate. Mostly people don't engage with you because literally no one takes you seriously hereI am not wrong. This word salad means nothing.
India don't need my support or devotion. I am on a forum where I see daily lies being spread to diss my country and I tend to defend it at all cost. If that makes me ultra patriotic, so be it. The others need to up their game and prove me wrongHow are you showing devotion and vigorous support by working at Tesco in UK and paying taxes to UK. Supporting a cricket team or a giverment means nothing when the word entails that you physically have to do something.
Who said I want to grow India's economy? India's economy is already growing. I didn't ran away to UK but came here when I was offered a role.How do you help grow india's economy? You ran away for a better life which proves you don't believe the system can support you and UK just provides better support one you can contribute and thrive in.
I am an Indian holding a British Passport. A piece of paper cant change my allegience.And lastly legally you aren't even an indian citizen meaning legally it isnt even your country to support according to the definition.
Okay why dont you prove me wrong and @sweep_shot right since he never engages in debates with me directly. Can you guys both talk and you can debate with me on his behalf?You can continue to spout whatever nonsense you wish and cry about it. Doesn't change what @sweep_shot said.
Indians, Germans, Scottish whatever. Race =/= tied to your country.
No one besides native Americans are Americans. Taylor swift is German Scottish, im assuming @Ice Man is a mix, he is not indigenous.
Being indian by race means nothing.
Patriotism is devotion to ones own country, not devotion to any country.
If you aren't legally considered a part of said country then you are not patriotic, you are just a glory hunter troll.
Besides its not like these losers would support India in football. They can't even support India's economy by paying taxes
You @Ice Man are a patriot because you are an aussie citizen contributing to your country. BTW @Rajdeep unlike you I never called myself a loyal aussie, juat one who acquired their nationality and left after a while.I'm a fourth generation Australian, mate. Not Indigenous, though.
That's what the usual suspects want. One of them even liked your post. They first derail the thread and then act innocent.WILL HAVE TO BIN THIS THREAD IF IT DOES NOT STOP