Rana
Hall of Famer
Mate I’ve seen what I need.He played AlrightE, real test will be against england.
Please let hasan Ali bowl, I wanna see rizwan amd babar chase 250
He hasn’t improved at all.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Mate I’ve seen what I need.He played AlrightE, real test will be against england.
Please let hasan Ali bowl, I wanna see rizwan amd babar chase 250
Why can't rizwan learn to play offside? I just don't get the point of taking 2 steps forwards and lunging it.Mate I’ve seen what I need.
He hasn’t improved at all.
Leg side bully
Can’t do Jack all on 4th/5th stump
Was nothing against Mark Adair (the only decent bowler Ireland had)
Hasn’t improved his off-side game where teams have worked him out
strike rate of 147 on this track and boundary dimensions. Typical rubbish player
Because he won’t come out of his comfort zone. Ever.Why can't rizwan learn to play offside? I just don't get the point of taking 2 steps forwards and lunging it.
Yes but against good teams, not against 115kph pacers on 40 meter boundaries. The bowlers run up was nearly the entire god damn boundary pitch?He was striking at 220+ in the powerplay and hit 3 sixes then. Didn't you want batters to play like this in the PP?
Sarfraz ate quarter of his career? Rizwan made his debut a year later, then when sarfi became mainstream inn2014.Gem of a player pathetic safraz eat quarter of his career. Gun player in all formats heavy scorer in NZ Aus tours wer rest flopped ..
Rizwan destroyed Pakistan cricket. He had no business playing T20 cricket.Gem of a player pathetic safraz eat quarter of his career. Gun player in all formats heavy scorer in NZ Aus tours wer rest flopped ..
Sarfi didn't keep him out, infact afridi in 2016 gave an entire series to rizwan to become mainstay over sarfi and rizzu failed miserably because the dude is clueless batting in the middle order in t20Rizwan destroyed Pakistan cricket. He had no business playing T20 cricket.
Well done Sarfaraz for keeping out this fraud T20 player and maintaining a phenomenal record as captain.
Well done Imad for not playing this fraud and winning the PSL with him on the bench!
Yes but against good teams, not against 115kph pacers on 40 meter boundaries. The bowlers run up was nearly the entire god damn boundary pitch?
On the other hand saim was a failure through and through. Regardless I hope for your sake he can replicate this against england. If I find another asia cup repeat, another Misbah bashing is coming straight up.
Wait when did I rejoice about his failure in the first game? I don't recall that, could you tag the post on that?You were rejoicing his failure in the first match. Now you're complaining about him performing.
Lol when did the Misbah bashing stop? You're still crying when Pak won. You don't need any excuses to bash him its just something you've been taught to do. Hope for your sanity's sake though that you get over this obsession.
But he is still in the team after all. PCB does recognize him as an important player to keep on the team. NO??Here is your acknowledgment Rizwan…
Saud Shakeel vice captain! Alhamdolillah! Proper decision!
They acknowledge that this parchi is too difficult to remove right now.But he is still in the team after all. PCB does recognize him as an important player to keep on the team. NO??
Being captain is not an acknowledgment criterion. is it???
OK so rizwan is also a parchi???They acknowledge that this parchi is too difficult to remove right now.
Oh yes he is!OK so rizwan is also a parchi???
And who is the guy behind this parchi??Oh yes he is!
Misbah ul Haq, Imran Khan, KPK vote bank lobby . Don’t get me started on this. My bro @mominsaigol has done extensive work exposing Rizwan’s parchi selection and backing on a cricketing merit (which really is none). Just because Waseem Khan knew who to hire when it came to building a PR image for Rizwan, and journalists who pushed a narrative to make him look like Gilchrist/Dhoni of Pakistan….yeah no!And who is the guy behind this parchi??
Misbah ul Haq, Imran Khan, KPK vote bank lobby . Don’t get me started on this. My bro @mominsaigol has done extensive work exposing Rizwan’s parchi selection and backing on a cricketing merit (which really is none). Just because Waseem Khan knew who to hire when it came to building a PR image for Rizwan, and journalists who pushed a narrative to make him look like Gilchrist/Dhoni of Pakistan….yeah no!
This is laughable.OK so rizwan is also a parchi???
Rizwan is AN OUTSIDER? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.This is laughable.
Despite scoring 2 fantastic ODI hundreds against Australia in 2019, it was not until 2021 when Rizwan became a regular for Pakistan. I reckon PCB wasted his 2 years. Even now he is treated like a sautelaa beta when it comes to the captaincy race. Rizwan is an outsider who continues to outperform almost everyone in the Pakistan team and the mafia continues hard to sideline this champion.
who does he outperform? Babar and Shadab? That’s his projected competition in Pakistan? And you buy that nonsense?This is laughable.
Despite scoring 2 fantastic ODI hundreds against Australia in 2019, it was not until 2021 when Rizwan became a regular for Pakistan. I reckon PCB wasted his 2 years. Even now he is treated like a sautelaa beta when it comes to the captaincy race. Rizwan is an outsider who continues to outperform almost everyone in the Pakistan team and the mafia continues hard to sideline this champion.
Rizwan is an outsider apparently. That's a new low.who does he outperform? Babar and Shadab? That’s his projected competition in Pakistan? And you buy that nonsense?
An outsider on Cat A contract earning $15k a month to play as a T20 opener with a sr of 110Rizwan is an outsider apparently. That's a new low.
Shadab, Babar, Rizwan and Chacha are literally the fantastic four.
Too bad shaheen was kicked out from the fabulous five lol.
If rizwan and babar want to end the criticism once and for all, Then start winning games.Imagine getting gassed for a performance against Bangladesh on a road lol.
There will be more days of pain for Rizwan supporters in the future. Believe that.
Don’t even care about winning matches mate. Their fans need to come with terms with reality.If rizwan and babar want to end the criticism once and for all, Then start winning games.
2019 NZ game, 2021 India and 2023 wc sri lanka game can't be your only portfolio if you're ranked no 1-5 across the world and are called kings or bradman.
Theirs a reason fakhar doesn't get critisized nearly as much as these 2.
So he achieved his objective, dosti yaari part 3 will start soonAfter this test match, he has emerged as the strongest candidate for being the all format captain of Pakistan
Anyone criticising him even on this performance carries an agenda.
Why are Indian cricket fans so eager for him to become Pakistan all format captain? Are we not a joke already?
Patriot Hahahahahahahahahahaha.Rana bhai,
He may not be a match winner but he is an honest trier. He’s a patriot. Above all, a good man.
Patriot Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
Arei bhai, The true Patriot is fakhar Zaman and Sarfraz, these 2 have been the most wholesome cricketers in the past era that Pakistan has had.
All the rest like Amir, Imad, Babar, Rizwan, Abdullah and whoever else has some sort of underlying motivation or have issues.
Same with past players like misbah, Afridi, Younis etc. Not sure about saud currently as he's yet to be in such a situation where I can see his true colors but we'll see time will tell.
Sarfraz and Fakhar are the only 2 ik who's true colors are to support Pakistan. Especially fakhar zaman who's shariff and Patriotic for hie country. Sarfi is patriotic but he does get angry and can get emotional to opposition teams ans his own team.
But only these 2 have actually played for the crest on their chest.
Azhar Ali is also one of them in the sense that he is shariff but he does tend to mostly care about himself and his own game and not about the team in general but atleast he verbally admitted it and showed his true colors are test cricket and trying his best if asked but otherwise he doesn't care too much.
Cricketers who were truly patriotic with no internal agenda for pakistanRana bhai,
He may not be a match winner but he is an honest trier. He’s a patriot. Above all, a good man.
Cricketers who were truly patriotic with no internal agenda for pakistan
1) Umar Gul
2) Fakhar Zaman
3) Sarfraz Ahmed
Maybe some 1990 players of the past as well, but since I started watching cricket only these 3 were what you call 100% patriotic and genuine.
All the rest from shaheen, To Afridi to akmal to shehzad to Misbah, to Shan to rizwan etc etc all have some sort of internal nonsense and you can find skeletons in the closet.
Granted it varies ofcourse, Someone like Mohammad yousaf doesn't have that many issues or problems as someone like Umar akmal or rizwam but you get the issue
They are all patriots. They are all honest triers. I don’t see any of them as evil.Rana bhai,
Being a good man is irrelevant. Everyone is a good man to some and a villian to others. It's impossible to appease everyone as unless you're a serial killer or go into extremities everyone falls into a grey area of morality. That's how human beings are in general.Fakhar is my favourite too. He’s a great attitude. Rizwan might not be the match winner that Fakhar is but he loves his country and he’s a good man.
They are all patriots. They are all honest triers. I don’t see any of them as evil.
Who cares? He needs to lead, and play in a way that makes Pakistan competitive
I don’t think that’s the case at all. Pakistan has slumped to wholesomeness, not competitiveness since this man was given a long run in the side
They don’t show it off. Your not supposed to show it off anyways. Rizwan is a fake. It seems like you are only waking up to Pakistan cricket recently.I don’t see patriotism in Bobsie the King and a lot many cricketers brother including SSA.
Naseem Shah, yes that kid is a patriot.
Being a good man is irrelevant.
Oh yes Naseem as well. Forgot to include him, atm I haven't found anything in the kid that suggests he has any skeletons but he's had a short career so I'm withholding judgement.I don’t see patriotism in Bobsie the King and a lot many cricketers brother including SSA.
Naseem Shah, yes that kid is a patriot.
My point was, human beings are grey in general. Even Islam, Christianity or whatever religion you guys follow(maybe I'm wrong, I don't know about every religon) claims and knows full well that human beings are generally grey, Which is why Allah/ God is the most merciful and moat forgiving and pretty much forgives anything and everything that doesn't involve murder or lifetime physical/emotional harm.I differ with you on that.
For me, being a good man, a good lover, a good countryman, a good son means everything because nothing matters if you’re not a good man at heart.
My point was, human beings are grey in general. Even Islam, Christianity or whatever religion you guys follow(maybe I'm wrong, I don't know about every religon) claims and knows full well that human beings are generally grey, Which is why Allah/ God is the most merciful and moat forgiving and pretty much forgives anything and everything that doesn't involve murder or lifetime physical/emotional harm.
You can be a good man, good lover, good son sure whatever. But none of this classifies you as some sort of genuine jesus. Most people are fake are in general and naturally put themselves first in some way shape or form
Even past legends for pakistan, Inzi, Yk, Miandad have done so.
As I said only Sarfi, Umar gul and fakhar are outliers.
However the Issue with Rizwan is that he overdoes it x100. Someone like Misbah would get annoyed when asked to open or asked about bi's coaching skills,
YK behind the camera was a nightmare to deal with etc etc and only truly cared about himself which is why he dis what he did in 2015 wc etc etc.
Rizwam overdoes it. Dude has no filter on his mouth and blatantly causes problems whereas even the others did so in a subtle manner.
The best analogy I can give is
If Misbah hates someone, He will politely refuse to engage ans ahow disdain
If rizwan hates someone, He will shove a cup of water on their face and cause an entire fuss and will get into a wwe match, which he'll obviously lose badly.
Sometimes I wonder if Adobe should cancel photoshop memberships for those who abuse their software.
In cricket you play as a team. You guys don't get it lolSo much made up perception to devalue Rizwan without a shred of evidence or anything substantial to make him the monster the usual suspects are declaring him as. They can continue to burn in the hatred agony whilst he is focusing on decent keeping and fighting with bat unaware that his efforts are hurting the so called Pakistani fans.
Absolutely you should know this when stating Rizwan's runs do not win matches.In cricket you play as a team. You guys don't get it lol
Are they winning matches? Where are we in tests atm?Absolutely you should know this when stating Rizwan's runs do not win matches.
And that is because Rizwan scored runs, ajab logic ki ghazab kahani.Are they winning matches? Where are we in tests atm?
Rizwan scored 54 in a T20 final….And that is because Rizwan scored runs, ajab logic ki ghazab kahani.
Yeah the other 10 players were playing gilli danda.Rizwan scored 54 in a T20 final….
It was the reason why Pakistan lost the final
He and chacha left the team to score 60 of 24, rahnei dei bhai, even commentators and analyst don't support you here. Everyone agrees it was a botchYeah the other 10 players were playing gilli danda.
Without Rizwan’s fifty the game would have been over in 2 hours.
The reasoning behind the statement could stem either from good intentions or evil intentions. For people with evil intentions, it might be that they intentionally suggest players who are not skilled enough to significantly improve PCT's performance. On the other hand, people with good intentions believe that there are no such players in Pakistan who can elevate the team's overall performance. Note: Misbah is very popular among Indian fans.Why are Indian cricket fans so eager for him to become Pakistan all format captain? Are we not a joke already?
When one cannot find argument against Rizwan his detractors change cricket format. Kuch bhi hu use neecha dikhana hai.Rizwan scored 54 in a T20 final….
It was the reason why Pakistan lost the final
Rizwan scored 171* in the first Test against BangladeshWhen one cannot find argument against Rizwan his detractors change cricket format.
Far better WK batsman than Sarfraz in all formats.Our so called GOAT keeper was outperformed by both his Bangladeshi counterparts. The only acknowledgment he deserves is being remembered as the most harmful individual within PCT history
Rizwan batted as well as any with no support from other end and against a better attack than Pakistan produce, his inning in first test was better than Mushafiq. In second test Liton inning was betterOur so called GOAT keeper was outperformed by both his Bangladeshi counterparts. The only acknowledgment he deserves is being remembered as the most harmful individual within PCT history
You can be their all format Chaaploos?But I don’t understand the premise of this thread. He is the first choice WK in all formats. What further acknowledge is requirement?
If it is about captaincy, then my recommendation would be Babar or Shaheen as all format captain with Rizwan as the all format deputy.
Expect nothing less from a Babar cultistFar better WK batsman than Sarfraz in all formats.