Yet another US mass shooting

The only person I've heard claim that Western Punjabis are the sons of doctors and lawyers is you.

And what you said is completely wrong btw according to most academic literature.

View attachment 62452

View attachment 62453

https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...g the City in British Asian Diasporas&f=false

https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...ompanion to the Sociology of Families&f=false

Before you try and claim most Pakistanis in Manchester are Mirpuri, they aren't according to this:

View attachment 62454

http://www.manchester.gov.uk/download/meetings/id/16099/5_attainment_and_attendance

Oh lol are they official government figures? punjabi pakistanis and bengalis in the poverty capital of england get better gcse grades than most due to uncle tony pumping billions in after they were the worst yet

About 70% of people in Inner London living in low income households are from backgrounds other than White British. The approximate equivalent figures are: 50% in Outer London, 20% in the English North and Midlands and 10% in the rest of England.

Its not purely a religious issue. Gujarati Muslims in terms of education and enterprise are very strong.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

So some clowns write a book with 0 stats backing it up so it must be true.

Yasmin qureshi claimed after 3/4 rochdale groomers were from pakistan that paajis and bhen jis are in the same league as indians in london.

herself a went to a poly uni when mirpuri shabana went to oxford.

Oh lol are they official government figures? punjabi pakistanis and bengalis in the poverty capital of england get better gcse grades than most due to uncle tony pumping billions in after they were the worst yet
Nope. Pakistanis in London were mostly overachieving in their GCSEs before that.

London Gcses.jpg
https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...iety: Race and Identity on the Agenda&f=false

Your sources do not say the word 'Punjabi' anywhere.

What's the reason Mirpuris in Manchester are only beating Afghans and Gypsies in education attainment?

Yes but it would be good to see what their success is relative to Hindu Gujaratis.
Gujarati Hindus have done very well for themselves. But i dont think gujarati muslims are too far behind. These patels be it muslim or hindu have outstripped us Pothwaris anyway.

------------

They left no manifesto. The hard drive was gone from their computer. And their new cell phones were apparently smashed.

But nothing concrete has surfaced.

"It would be irresponsible and premature for me to call this terrorism," FBI official David Bodwich said Thursday. "The FBI defines terrorism very specifically, and that is the big question for us: What is the motivation for this?"

http://www.cnn.com/2015/12/04/us/san-bernardino-shooting/

---------------------

Folks from all sides should stop to think when they talk endlessly about Muslims shooters/bombers being immediately labelled as terrorist. Yes, many are done immediately but they have clear motive to terrorize folks by shouting religious slogan before going on killing rampage.

So many PPers start talking about other cases not getting immediately bracketed as terrorism, but there is some reason for that. Simply playing victim all the time is not productive.

Eventually enough evidence will be found for their motives and when that happens, they can be bracketed one way or another.

Nope. Pakistanis in London were mostly overachieving in their GCSEs before that.

View attachment 62456
https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...iety: Race and Identity on the Agenda&f=false

Your sources do not say the word 'Punjabi' anywhere.

What's the reason Mirpuris in Manchester are only beating Afghans and Gypsies in education attainment?

Probably because Mirpuris in Manchester dont need to study as they get most of there income from Punjabi asylum seeker tenants.

Thiugh if you posted the poverty figures for Manchester we would have a better view on things.

Also gcses or even degrees dont mean much call centers all over tge UK are full of them.

London the poverty capital of England the vast majority of apakistanis are Punjabis there it is well documented I could post 10s of links showing this but you already know this.

Why do you think Punjabis in London make up the underclass of Rngland drspite fetting the best grades access to the best schools the best jobs etc proving gcses dont mean much

Sir Anwar Pervez by far the tichest Pakistani in the UK from Pindi was not educated neitger are nulti millionaires mumtaz ackbar nafis bakeriew etc.

Punjabi are not coming to the UK any more, you have to pass some English test and your spouse must be earning over 21k.

His coworker thinks he was radicalized by his wife:

Christian Nwadike was shocked when he learned the man accused of gunning down over a dozen people turned out to be the coworker he sat only feet from for nearly four years. He said Farook was different after he returned from Saudi Arabia.

"Do you believe that he was radicalized?" Begnaud asked him.

"Yes, by the wife, I think he married a terrorist," Nwadike said.

"He married a terrorist?"

"Yes, he was set up through that marriage," Nwadike responded.

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/san-ber...ra-khan-speaks-out-disbelief/?ftag=YHF4eb9d17

Don't you guys think same applies when some one says "Why these incidents not called as terrorist activity" when news came out first & people who worry about backlash against their religion?

Unfortunately there is no middle ground when comes to such debates,every one thinks they are correct.

Same as every one think Only Muslims have some issues with others

Yes and bogus colleges have been shut down. There are so many illegal Sikh Punjabis in Southall and Slough. You often find them having relationships with Eastern European women as they have no chance with British Indian girls.

I'm sure the government know about all of these illegals but they do nothing about it.

When they get clocked as fake students many claim asylum via Mirzai or convert to Christianity or claim gay or lesbian

The City of Sanctuary is full of them

Probably because Mirpuris in Manchester dont need to study as they get most of there income from Punjabi asylum seeker tenants.
Lol :91:
Also gcses or even degrees dont mean much call centers all over tge UK are full of them.

London the poverty capital of England the vast majority of apakistanis are Punjabis there it is well documented I could post 10s of links showing this but you already know this.

Why do you think Punjabis in London make up the underclass of Rngland drspite fetting the best grades access to the best schools the best jobs etc proving gcses dont mean much

Sir Anwar Pervez by far the tichest Pakistani in the UK from Pindi was not educated neitger are nulti millionaires mumtaz ackbar nafis bakeriew etc.
First of all, how many of those Punjabis in London are Potoharis? Quite a large percentage.
The Pakistanis in London who are in low pay and economically inactive are mostly the old generation who come from poor backgrounds, they are not the generation who were born and grew up in London and went to school there. The young London born generation are not the ones making up the 'underclass'.

Yes, but they're notable exceptions, as stated here (though they got the 'Kashmiri' bit wrong.
Bestway.png
https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...d Refugee Cultures Around the World .&f=false

Its being reported the woman apparently declared her support for Daesh on social media.

Lol :91:

First of all, how many of those Punjabis in London are Potoharis? Quite a large percentage.
The Pakistanis in London who are in low pay and economically inactive are mostly the old generation who come from poor backgrounds, they are not the generation who were born and grew up in London and went to school there. The young London born generation are not the ones making up the 'underclass'.

Yes, but they're notable exceptions, as stated here (though they got the 'Kashmiri' bit wrong.
View attachment 62457
https://books.google.co.uk/books?id...d Refugee Cultures Around the World .&f=false

Post official government figures 4 out of 10 dont work 4.5 out of 10 earn less than the living wage.

50 prrcent of all ethnics in outer london are on housing benefits and punjabis are the bottom of the barrell these are facts not opinions such as those books.

Also 50 percent of all ethnic live in low income house holds in outer london compared to up north and the midlands and punjabis are the bottom of the barell asylum seeking freshys are most likely the cause since th 90s

Also so accordinh to you 85% of pakistanis in london who are unemployed or on low pay are either potoharis or tge elder generation lol

SAN BERNARDINO: One of the two people accused of killing 14 at a holiday party in California posted an online statement pledging allegiance to a leader of the Islamic State militant group, CNN reported on Friday, citing U.S. officials.

Malik, a Pakistani native who had been living in Saudi Arabia when she married Farook, posted an online statement of support for a leader of Islamic State on an account using a name other than her own, CNN said. The attack in San Bernardino appeared to be inspired by - but not directed by - the militant group.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...iance-to-ISIS-Report/articleshow/50046737.cms

So american muslim posts marriage ad on website. Gets attention of Isis/wahabi lover pakistani girl living in saudi. She figures this is a good way to get in to usa. Goes there and brainwashes the guy, zionist coworker provokes and pushes an already fragile minded guy to the edge, and together they set out on murderous rampage.

Whats most shocking is they didn't even think twice about their 6 month daughter. Not only will she be growing up without parents, but forever will be known as the girl whose parents were terrorists. In a way they killed their own daughter.

So american muslim posts marriage ad on website. Gets attention of Isis/wahabi lover pakistani girl living in saudi. She figures this is a good way to get in to usa. Goes there and brainwashes the guy, zionist coworker provokes and pushes an already fragile minded guy to the edge, and together they set out on murderous rampage.

Whats most shocking is they didn't even think twice about their 6 month daughter. Not only will she be growing up without parents, but forever will be known as the girl whose parents were terrorists. In a way they killed their own daughter.

Brainwashed people doesn't think about family/friends etc..other wise we shouldn't have ISIS.

Yes and bogus colleges have been shut down. There are so many illegal Sikh Punjabis in Southall and Slough. You often find them having relationships with Eastern European women as they have no chance with British Indian girls.

I'm sure the government know about all of these illegals but they do nothing about it.
Is illegal Sikh immigration a problem in the UK only or does it happen in Canada and the us too?

Agenda? You are the one who has agenda. What do you mean on post#20 "White terrorists again"? It was only initial news then and just because you heard there is a shooting in states you concluded its white people? Who is doing agenda here?

Now its confirmed that those gunmen were muslim from Pakistani origin. Would love to have an honest opinion from you.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Maybe because 99% of mass shootings in the US were carried out by non-Muslims (2015).

My honest opinion is that this was a disgusting act of terrorism- like the 354 other mass shootings in the US.

How dare you say I was defending terrorism.

So if u dont like liberal Muslims who water down the faith to appease westerners. But you also dont like Muslims who spout homophobic views as that creates conflict within Canadas secular society. However by the time the Muslim population gets to 20% that will be like the 7-8 generations of Muslims living in the West. By then a lot of Muslims could have been secularised or religiosity levels might have gone down after a 100-150 years living in the West.

I doubt it. The unique thing about the Quran is that it's never been rewritten or changed.

hennce why people of every religion have "moved on" whereas Muslims haven't.

I don't see that changing in the future.

I like and think others as well should speak the truth regardless of how bitter it may sound.

Just bizarre coverage. MSNBC, CNN are INSIDE the suspects' house, while their 'experts' give their 'opinions' on what happened. How is the FBI allowing this? And does the media always go into shooters' houses?

I doubt it. The unique thing about the Quran is that it's never been rewritten or changed.

hennce why people of every religion have "moved on" whereas Muslims haven't.

I don't see that changing in the future.

I like and think others as well should speak the truth regardless of how bitter it may sound.
I think after 7-8 gens the link with the homeland will be nearly extinct . And they will feel British. They might become cultural Muslims who arent really practicing. Like some of the central Asian Muslims who after years of Soviet rule and Russian rule became more secular and less religious. Any Muslims who legit try to make Sharia a political reality in the West will be crushed. Even in the young gen there is more acceptance of homosexuality gender equality etc.

Just bizarre coverage. MSNBC, CNN are INSIDE the suspects' house, while their 'experts' give their 'opinions' on what happened. How is the FBI allowing this? And does the media always go into shooters' houses?

Not every time because most of the times they are declared as mentally Ill straight away

Some of THE most retarded media coverage I have ever seen. MSNBC was displaying some drivers' licenses, pictures of minors, etc. What the hell is wrong with them? Going around looking into bedrooms.

I know, have you heard the phrase " Bandar kay hath the main mongphali "? when they catch any Muslim they act like they caught any spy or agent. Media here is very pathetic

Just look at this.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">MSNBC just doxed Rafia Farook, mother of a terrorist, on live television. I've blurred the important bits. <a href="https://t.co/VqPwT60yVY">pic.twitter.com/VqPwT60yVY</a></p>— David Boles (@DavidBoles) <a href="https://twitter.com/DavidBoles/status/672835027961446401">December 4, 2015</a></blockquote>

What the hell? What does his mother's driver license have to do with anything?

Just look at this.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">MSNBC just doxed Rafia Farook, mother of a terrorist, on live television. I've blurred the important bits. <a href="https://t.co/VqPwT60yVY">pic.twitter.com/VqPwT60yVY</a></p>— David Boles (@DavidBoles) <a href="https://twitter.com/DavidBoles/status/672835027961446401">December 4, 2015</a></blockquote>

What had the hell? What does his mother's driver license have to do with anything?

Pathetic really but what can I say, Wallah Alam what they were thinking or what triggered them to do such thing

I have a pretty good idea. The guy had heated exchanges with this outspoken co-worker who happened to be a self proclaimed Zionist. He was fairly vocal about his opposition to radicals and ISIS. He was one of the people killed in the incident. He and Syed apparently regularly engaged in such "debates" I am guessing they were more like arguments.

They apparently made fun of his beard and all as well based on latest news on CNN. I think the signs are all pointing this direction. It started more from a personal level but you can probably label it as "self radicalized".

That would explain why he showed up first to make sure this guy was present at the party before going back and returning all armed up.

I have a pretty good idea. The guy had heated exchanges with this outspoken co-worker who happened to be a self proclaimed Zionist. He was fairly vocal about his opposition to radicals and ISIS. He was one of the people killed in the incident. He and Syed apparently regularly engaged in such "debates" I am guessing they were more like arguments.

They apparently made fun of his beard and all as well based on latest news on CNN. I think the signs are all pointing this direction. It started more from a personal level but you can probably label it as "self radicalized".

That would explain why he showed up first to make sure this guy was present at the party before going back and returning all armed up.

Come on in short you saying he did it because he lost his patience ? I had this conversation alot when I was working at gas station. I always say that if you really want to argue and have courage to listen to the truth then talk to me and I will show you real faces of every one other wise go to hell and dont show me your face

Why is it so in-plausible? You dont know the level of his sentiment and/or the level of exchanges he may have had with that guy. There could be other factors too but that is where the investigators are pointing to at this point. You also dont happen to the know the level of antagonism he may have faced from his co-workers, not that I am justifying his actions. There have been cases of deaths related to road rages, simply because someone cut someone off while driving the wrong way or honked the wrong way. We also dont know the role his clearly radicalized wife may have played with his state of mind.

Point being, all I am saying is that one guy does sound like he rubbed Syed the wrong way because he went looking for him before going on the rampage. So clearly this guy was a clear target.

This is why we need strong Pakistani army. Inshallah one day we will liberate Palestine.

lol.. WHAT THE HECK?

where did that come from? And what world are you living in? Pehley Kashmir ka to kuch ker lo.

Why is it so in-plausible? You dont know the level of his sentiment and/or the level of exchanges he may have had with that guy. There could be other factors too but that is where the investigators are pointing to at this point. You also dont happen to the know the level of antagonism he may have faced from his co-workers, not that I am justifying his actions. There have been cases of deaths related to road rages, simply because someone cut someone off while driving the wrong way or honked the wrong way. We also dont know the role his clearly radicalized wife may have played with his state of mind.

Point being, all I am saying is that one guy does sound like he rubbed Syed the wrong way because he went looking for him before going on the rampage. So clearly this guy was a clear target.

Thats what I thought too Well that is past now and we have to face these issues

Yeah, Inshallah we will liberate Kashmir too.

why are we thakeydaar of every problem in the world, man? First fix our own issues then fix others if we can afford to.

Pakistan army na ho gayi Alien invasion force ho gayi. Itna to US Army bhi nahi karti. Iraq mein jo haal hua hai, they got out of there, didnt they? Now they have so much debt due to war in trillions of dollars.

Please get out of your fantasy world.

I think after 7-8 gens the link with the homeland will be nearly extinct . And they will feel British. They might become cultural Muslims who arent really practicing. Like some of the central Asian Muslims who after years of Soviet rule and Russian rule became more secular and less religious. Any Muslims who legit try to make Sharia a political reality in the West will be crushed. Even in the young gen there is more acceptance of homosexuality gender equality etc.

There will be no 7th-8th generation of Muslims in the west, Those who love their religion will have to move and only the namesake muslims will remain, Sheikh buti explains it beautifully.

Fiqh of Minorities (Part 1)
By Sheikh Muḥammad Saʿīd Ramaḍān Al-Būti

It is not a coincidence that the call to ‘Fiqh of Minorities’ has come together with the plan aimed a dividing Islam. [1]

In an age in which the leaders of the ideological attack are planning, throughout the world, to divide the single global Islam into various local “Islams”, that differ and are in conflict with one another, [this ideological attack] follows in succession the voices calling to “Fiqh of Minorities” and these [two ideas] grant legitimacy to one another. In clarification of the matter, [Fiqh of Minorities] is nothing other than an Islamic garb that is appropriate for the Islam that is thriving today in the west, in Europe and America, not the other Islam that is prevalent in the traditional Muslim lands.

I have inquired before: ‘What are the reasons or foundations that make it necessary to give rise to this “Fiqh of Minorities”?’

The reply was: ‘There are many: the principle of benefits…necessities permit that which is forbidden…difficulty brings about ease…nothing has been made difficult for you in this religion. [See Al-Ḥājj 22:78]

I said: ‘But these reasons are not specific to Muslims living in Europe or America, rather they are reasons for a global Islamic fiqh that does not have a particular land. There has not been a day when there have not been reasons for what is called “Fiqh of Minorities” or anything else. Wherever you find a necessity, in its known legal meaning, the causative prohibition for it is lifted. And wherever you find a difficulty that goes beyond the usual limit, a legal dispensation is undertaken to lift it. And whenever the two benefits [the lifting of the causative prohibition and the legal dispensation] are opposed in the hierarchy of the objectives of Revealed Law, the first of them takes precedence. We have not found in the Qur’an or the Sunnah, and not in the speech of any of the imams of the Revealed Law, that these reasons are particular to the circumstances of minorities that are living in Dar al-Kufr[2] , and that it is not permissible for other Muslims, living in the Islamic world, to take them or use them as a basis.

I was told: ‘Indeed the necessities that create the urgent need for a special fiqh for these minorities are a result of their presence in societies that are not Islamic, and have particularities that are distinct from Islamic societies.’

I said: ‘What Islam is this that decrees that the mere presence of a Muslim in Dar al-Kufr is considered a necessity justifying the legislation of a special Islamic fiqh for him, in harmony with what surrounds him from the tendencies of kufr, iniquity, and disobedience? So why did Allah legislate emigration (hijra) and command it, from Dar al-Kufr (if it is not possible for a Muslim to apply the rulings of Islam in it) to Dar al-Islam? Why didn’t the Messenger of Allah, may Allah’s prayers and peace be upon him, and his Companions, when they were in the midst of the polytheists in Mecca, depend on that which he did not know, called “Fiqh of Minorities”?

If the mere presence of Muslims in Dar al-Kufr brings about the necessity, justifying the creation of a new fiqh that is appropriate to those lands and those in them, then who are those whom Allah, Exalted is He, said regarding them:

"When the angels seized the souls of those who were doing wrong to their own souls, they asked them: “What was the matter with you?” They answered: “We were oppressed in the land.” The angels replied: “Was not Allah’s earth spacious for you to emigrate in it?” Hell is the abode of such people and it is a very evil abode indeed." [An-Nisāʾ 4:97]?

And we were rejoicing because of the gradual increase of Muslims in the west, with their adherence to Islam and upholding of its rulings, causing the dissolution of the deviating Western civilization, dissolving in the stream of the Islamic civilization.

But we today, in the shadow of this beautiful call to what is known as “Fiqh of Minorities”, know that we are threatened with the opposite of what we were rejoicing about. We are threatened with the dissolution of the Islamic presence in the stream of the deviating Western civilization, and this fiqh is responsible.

Any guy making $51k in San Bernardino California is living a very poor life. This Pak American guy should have moved to a cheaper city. It would have probably helped if his wife was working. But Muslim women rarely work from what I have seen both in India and United States.

Probably due to their miserable lives, they got attracted to religion and took it as a refuge. Got more serious about it and the rest is history.

Any guy making $51k in San Bernardino California is living a very poor life. This Pak American guy should have moved to a cheaper city. It would have probably helped if his wife was working. But Muslim women rarely work from what I have seen both in India and United States.

Probably due to their miserable lives, they got attracted to religion and took it as a refuge. Got more serious about it and the rest is history.

Not 51k, Killer earns near 80k. If poverty had been a major reason then India would have such attack daily. Only Reason is Extremism.

There will be no 7th-8th generation of Muslims in the west, Those who love their religion will have to move and only the namesake muslims will remain, Sheikh buti explains it beautifully.
Are u living in the west atm. Seems like if u are hijra to an Islamic land would be better for you.

Just saw his profile from a wedding site.

Surprised a "pious" Muslim is mentioning dogs as his favourite animal,

and card games as a preferred hobby.

Are u living in the west atm. Seems like if u are hijra to an Islamic land would be better for you.

You don't need to bang ur heads along with people who think they know stuff and pretend to be smart n wise about something when anyone can see how insecure they are

The Republicans have blocked in the Senate a measure to deny people on the terrorism watch list the ability to purchase guns !

Wait a minute, I thought you guys wanted to stop all Syrian refugees coming into the country in case there may be terrorists amongst them - yet you won't do a damn thing to stop terrorists IN the country from acquiring weapons.

How does that work ?!

Carry out Jihad? Keep this nonsense to yourself. You Islamophobes never miss an opportunity to defame Islam and Muslims. How many times would Muslims need to tell ill minded people like you that killing is not Islamic, and neither crime committed by Muslims are representative of 1.6 billion people.

I meant Jihad as in what the terrorists believed they were doing you moron.

Its a free country. Land of free???

Sure, it's a free country, but also a country that these niqabis CHOSE to migrate to but refuse to integrate. If you want to live the same life as you did in Riyadh or Peshawar or Rawalpindi, should have migrated to Raqqa instead.

How does wearing a niqab in the West help Muslims when people see images of niqabis brandishing guns in Da'esh-run lands as if they are wannabe gangsters? This whole obsession with defending a woman's right to wear niqab is pathetic when these same niqabis wouldn't hesitate to force ALL women wearing it when they are under control.

I personally think that it's wrong to start profiling entire family in newspaper. His brother did killing and it doesn't mean we need to start digging into his life. It's ridiculous to have a detailed article about his brother in newspaper. FBI doing investigation is a different issue, but a big article about his brother with picture in newspapers is simply wrong.
I would generally agree with that but in this case it might be a good idea to profile his brother and let everyone know that this guy is veteran and do not share the same ideas as the killer.

Agreed, I feel really bad for the family and the 6 month old daughter as she'll have to come to terms with her parents being cold-blooded mass murderers.

One of the victims was an Assyrian Christian and we all know how much hate Assyrians have towards Muslims and thanks to these two animals, they have made it even worse for normal Muslims who have nothing to do with this.

You and your obsession with guns.Building pipe bombs is illegal.Did that stop this guy?If only guns were as prevalent as people make out to be.These mass murderer s would not act so brazenly and so many less people would be dead.

If only liberals get beyond knee jerk reactions and think for a minute.

You and your obsession with guns.Building pipe bombs is illegal.Did that stop this guy?If only guns were as prevalent as people make out to be.These mass murderer s would not act so brazenly and so many less people would be dead.

Yeah because good guys with guns have successfully put an end to massacres when automatic weapons are involved...oh wait.

To play the devil's advocate - it gives them a fighting chance. Just because you're armed though doesn't mean you seek out the mass shooter in your area and be a hero, I would still play dead or run like mad. But there have been instances where guns have been useful in self defense of small crimes, robbery, etc. I'm highly anti-gun, but U.S. has over 300 million guns in households, and the 2nd Amendment is deeply ingrained in more than half of Americans. Guns are never being taken away - ever unless there is a violent, Tyrannical force that takes over U.S. and disarms them at the cost of what may be the bloodiest civil war in history.

Dems and Repubs need to work together. Dems need to make it clear they will never advocate for guns being banned, and Repubs should offer the dems space to push for more gun control in exchange.

Reagan quickly instituted gun control laws after Black Panthers were seen with them, so perhaps Republicans should change their tune now that a couple of radicalized Salafi nutters took up arms against disabled people.

To play the devil's advocate - it gives them a fighting chance. Just because you're armed though doesn't mean you seek out the mass shooter in your area and be a hero, I would still play dead or run like mad. But there have been instances where guns have been useful in self defense of small crimes, robbery, etc.
For self-defence if people want to keep a handgun or pistol or some reasonable force to protect themselves in their homes there's no issue. But its these NRA gun nuts who think they need assault weapons so they can play the role of the cowboy riding into town that are beyond reason. The 'good guy with a gun' theory has been debunked many times.

Mother Jones did a study finding the number of mass shootings stopped by armed civilians in the past 30 years: 0. Not one time. When someone like Dylann Roof is firing dozens of bullets in a matter of seconds you don't have time to reach for your gun so stop these people from acquiring such sophisticated weaponry in the first place.

Ahh. So more guns is the answer ? Now if you did your homework you'd know the states with the highest gun ownership rates have a gun murder rate 114% higher than those with the lowest gun ownership rates. Also, gun death rates tend to be higher in states with higher rates of gun ownership. Gun death rates are generally lower in states with restrictions such as assault-weapons bans or safe-storage requirements.

You know what doesn't make Americans safer ? Republicans voting against a measure to STOP people on the terrorist watch-list from acquiring guns in the Senate. They wouldn't even agree to that.

Liberals want to stop these innocent kids from getting slaughtered by these maniacs, they want TV presenters in Virginia to not be gunned down live on the air, they want to prevent lunatics like Adam Lanza going into Sandy Hook and shooting up a classroom. They're sick of 355 mass shootings this year alone. Gun control advocates aren't saying take away guns from law-abiding Americans, they're saying have REASONABLE control by ending the gun show loopholes, bring in universal background checks that even Ronald Reagan called for so that the mentally ill don't get their hands on weapons, keep AR-15s out of the hands of maniacs like Adam Lanza and guns out of the hands of a man whose wife declared allegiance to Daesh.

WE'RE the REAL pro-life people, not right-wingers are pro-gun, pro-death, pro-mass shootings and continually turn a blind eye to kids getting their heads blown off.

That is precisely my point. Not enough people are carrying their guns. In all these mass shootings if one guy had a gun he had a fleeting chance to put doubt in the mass murderers mind rather than give him a free reign.

------------

They left no manifesto. The hard drive was gone from their computer. And their new cell phones were apparently smashed.

But nothing concrete has surfaced.

"It would be irresponsible and premature for me to call this terrorism," FBI official David Bodwich said Thursday. "The FBI defines terrorism very specifically, and that is the big question for us: What is the motivation for this?"

http://www.cnn.com/2015/12/04/us/san-bernardino-shooting/

---------------------

Folks from all sides should stop to think when they talk endlessly about Muslims shooters/bombers being immediately labelled as terrorist. Yes, many are done immediately but they have clear motive to terrorize folks by shouting religious slogan before going on killing rampage.

So many PPers start talking about other cases not getting immediately bracketed as terrorism, but there is some reason for that. Simply playing victim all the time is not productive.

Eventually enough evidence will be found for their motives and when that happens, they can be bracketed one way or another.

This kind of event happens all too regularly in America

The problem is alt of Americans are still pig eating farmers who go around shooting each other when they get a bit emotional

This is where Bollywood songs really help as a form of escapism

The likes of Ron and palin don't help either with their incited to hatred and shooting
America s comparable to Europe 500 years ago with everyone just shooting each other

For self-defence if people want to keep a handgun or pistol or some reasonable force to protect themselves in their homes there's no issue. But its these NRA gun nuts who think they need assault weapons so they can play the role of the cowboy riding into town that are beyond reason. The 'good guy with a gun' theory has been debunked many times.

Mother Jones did a study finding the number of mass shootings stopped by armed civilians in the past 30 years: 0. Not one time. When someone like Dylann Roof is firing dozens of bullets in a matter of seconds you don't have time to reach for your gun so stop these people from acquiring such sophisticated weaponry in the first place.

Ahh. So more guns is the answer ? Now if you did your homework you'd know the states with the highest gun ownership rates have a gun murder rate 114% higher than those with the lowest gun ownership rates. Also, gun death rates tend to be higher in states with higher rates of gunownership. Gun death rates are generally lower in states with restrictions such as assault-weapons bans or safe-storage requirements.

You know what doesn't make Americans safer ? Republicans voting against a measure to STOP people on the terrorist watch-list from acquiring guns in the Senate. They wouldn't even agree to that.

Liberals want to stop these innocent kids from getting slaughtered by these maniacs, they want TV presenters in Virginia to not be gunned down live on the air, they want to prevent lunatics like Adam Lanza going into Sandy Hook and shooting up a classroom. They're sick of 355 mass shootings this year alone. Gun control advocates aren't saying take away guns from law-abiding Americans, they're saying have REASONABLE control by ending the gun show loopholes, bring in universal background checks that even Ronald Reagan called for so that the mentally ill don't get their hands on weapons, keep AR-15s out of the hands of maniacs like Adam Lanza and guns out of the hands of a man whose wife declared allegiance to Daesh.

WE'RE the REAL pro-life people, not right-wingers are pro-gun, pro-death, pro-mass shootings and continually turn a blind eye to kids getting their heads blown off.

Even mass murder is illegal.Drugs are illegal.Did that stop people who really wanted them from getting what they wanted?In each of the cases you mentioned the mass murder was not a spur of a moment thing.Those people were planning those events for months and years.Even if all guns are illegal don't you think they would get them if motivated enough?having a pistol in front of a automatic weapon is better than having nothing and calling 911.In any of these mass murders if we had some law abiding citizens carrying weapons the mass murderer(most cases they were alone) they would have been stopped way earlier and other maniacs would have second thoughts because they would get shot before they killed masses of people and get the attention they are seeking.

The thing with liberals is they don't have any concept of self reliance and have to completely rely on others be it for food, housing,safety etc.We do need the police but every citizen should be able to do whatever they can.It is akin to learning marshall arts for self protection.

Go read the terms of the referendum and then tell what is Pakistan afraid of.
Please enlighten me reagrding terms? Only terms I know is the state sponsered terrorism in Kashmir by Inidan army. I asked a simple question, who is stopping the referendum, approved by UN? As per my sources it is India. If you agree. Why is India not getting it over with? Let people decide. RIGHT? biggest demoracy in the world?
Also, if we are talking about terms, why not talk about terms of Gujrat masscare in a secular, "DIGITAL" india.

I love the way it is portryayed as if India is all progress and all justice and all "
shanti". The way Modi sits at FB head quarters and talks about world peace. Comical to be honest.

Please enlighten me reagrding terms? Only terms I know is the state sponsered terrorism in Kashmir by Inidan army. I asked a simple question, who is stopping the referendum, approved by UN? As per my sources it is India. If you agree. Why is India not getting it over with? Let people decide. RIGHT? biggest demoracy in the world?

LOL.You dont even know the terms and conditions of UN resolution of 48 and you come here running your mouth.Go first read the resolution and its terms and conditions.First of them is that Pakistan must remove its army from POK while India can keep a minimum amount of Army.So first vacate POK and then talk

Also, if we are talking about terms, why not talk about terms of Gujrat masscare in a secular, "DIGITAL" india.

Is it in Pakistan?Why are you worried about what happens in India?None of your business.Worry more about what is happening to Balochis or Hazaras or Shias or minorities in Pakistan then whats happening in India.
I love the way it is portryayed as if India is all progress and all justice and all "
shanti". The way Modi sits at FB head quarters and talks about world peace. Comical to be honest.

I dont think anyone in India or in the world is bothered about what Pakistan says about India.Your PM and NSA kept whining about India in UN.No one bothered.

The US is a joke of a country. Dont even know how they call it a democracy when you have two identical options, an ulltra conservative case of nutters and another one thats slightly less ultra conservative and corrupt than the other.

I mean what hope do you have when your politicians do this

original

Absolute joke of a country, Despite all our problems I'm so happy I live in Europe.

The US is a joke of a country. Dont even know how they call it a democracy when you have two identical options, an ulltra conservative case of nutters and another one thats slightly less ultra conservative and corrupt than the other.

I mean what hope do you have when your politicians do this

original

Absolute joke of a country, Despite all our problems I'm so happy I live in Europe.

They are not bothering you in any way, do they? Its their country and they are happy with their lifestyle.. Europe has become a joke after plenty of immigration. At least Americans are happy that they have guns and they will fight back when terrorists try to threaten them. What options do you people have when France like attack happen once again?

Donald Trump calls for end to Muslims entering the United States

By Ginger Gibson

WASHINGTON, Dec 7 (Reuters) - Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump said a "total and complete shutdown" of all Muslims entering the United States should be put into place until Congress can act.

In a statement distributed to the press, Trump said that polling shows a "hatred" by Muslims toward Americans that could result in more attacks.

"Without looking at the various polling data, it is obvious to anybody the hatred is beyond comprehension," Trump said in a statement. "Where this hatred comes from and why we will have to determine. Until we are able to determine and understand this problem and the dangerous threat it poses, our country cannot be the victims of horrendous attacks by people that believe only in Jihad, and have no sense of reason or respect for human life." (Reporting by Ginger Gibson)

http://www.trust.org/item/20151207213209-lbffq

This is bit extreme TBH and the hatred is beyond belief. Not sure if its vote bank politics or he genuinely believes it?

Its in BBC news too.

I agree with him but if only he expects to do the same. Remove all diplomatic and military support from their countries too. The world will be a better place.

He should start by divesting from Muslim-majority countries. Tear down those hideous looking Trump Towers.

This is bit extreme TBH and the hatred is beyond belief. Not sure if its vote bank politics or he genuinely believes it?

Its in BBC news too.
Its clearly for vote bank. Just to capitalise on the extreme right wing anti islamic sentiment in U.S society. If this happened all the U.S moral highorse rhetoric would collapse its already on a thread. And its impractical at the moment. It would take an another 9/11 for this to perhaps become a reality.

I don't actually believe that this Buffon actually believes in what he is saying.

It's all just scaremongering tactics and pandering to get as many far right wing votes as possible. And he's already got a well known track record for these outlandish statements like his ludicrous idea of building a wall on the Mexican border with Mexico paying for it.

I hope he gets the nomination because then there's not a cat in Hells chance of him winning the presidency.

And while I'm no fan of Hillary I would rather a Clinton than a Buffon like Trump in power.

And Donald Trump's conversion to full blown fascist is complete.

There's your Republican frontrunner folks. Where are his supporters on here, even they can't defend this one.

And Donald Trump's conversion to full blown fascist is complete.

There's your Republican frontrunner folks. Where are his supporters on here, even they can't defend this one.

He had supporters on here? Really? LOL!

Did not realize that.

If many more attacks take place in Europe, I can see the right wing parties coming to power en masse. Less and less politicians are standing up to defend Muslims and public opinion has already turned. My dad talked about PK's being deported from Burma, an event which left deep scares on a generation and I hope for everybody's sake that we are not going towards a similar situation.

1. Hire smart people and let them build your empire.
2. Do what ever the hell you wan't because you've got the power.