Sherazkhalid
For a minute, I thought Shan gave a catching practice.
Pakistan will win this IA. We always try to match the level of opposition. No worries.
oh boy 36-3. And we're a batter short
Shan actually is better than our openers in these conditions
Are you talking about Afghanistan chase?
Really pathetic to see so called pakistani fans can't support their team
Ridiculous. Pakistan might still win this, but there goes our RR!
Really pathetic to see so called pakistani fans can't support their team
My goodness.![]()
What is the point of playing Haider as a specialist batsmen if you have no faith in him. The batting unit is a shambles.
Rizwan and babar as openers are scam just like Pakbean
He's our best player on hard bouncy wickets. This is evident by his record in Australia and South Africa.
Despite his limited talent and inability to hit sixes regularly, he has the mental toughness that Babar/Rizwan don't have.
Babar is a deer in headlights when it comes to tournaments and big games.
Masood doing alright here
He's our best player on hard bouncy wickets. This is evident by his record in Australia and South Africa.
Despite his limited talent and inability to hit sixes regularly, he has the mental toughness that Babar/Rizwan don't have.

The usual wrist slitting and negative comments. Real supporters back the team through thick and thin. Win or lose.
My my my
Well deserved humiliation![]()
Bhai there are posters around here who wanted to drop shan for fakhar....
Our NRR is fine - since we lost narrowly to India
+1
More interested in I was right .
Shan is best suited for opening in these australian conditions. Babr needs to stop being adamant and drop to 3.
Our NRR is fine - since we lost narrowly to India
Bullies kicking when someone is down. So Babar and Rizwan not scoring many runs lately, so lets knock away all they ever achieved. First it was they only score against minnows , so I wonder why they got out early today.The usual wrist slitting and negative comments. Real supporters back the team through thick and thin. Win or lose.
True but this was the time to pick up the NRR due to rain issues.
Bullies kicking when someone is down. So Babar and Rizwan not scoring many runs lately, so lets knock away all they ever achieved. First it was they only score against minnows , so I wonder why they got out early today.
Why are you guys worried about NRR? We just need to win our games, relax!
Also, jab tak Naseem Shah out mahi hoga... ghabrana nahi hai!
Why are you guys worried about NRR? We just need to win our games, relax!
Also, jab tak Naseem Shah out mahi hoga... ghabrana nahi hai!
He is such a good selection for these wickets with his u er strong backfoot play. Hippies on here were throwing around random names of guys who couldn't even hack it on low bouncing Pakistani pitches.![]()
Stop crying
They are not immune from criticism
No risk of rain

You can predict weather for next 4 weeks??No risk of rain
When Mamoon says it, I will believe it.
oh boy 36-3. And we're a batter short
Because, a Pakistan game rained out then RR will come into play. Are you even following what’s happening to the other group?
In the entire tournament?
Do you have any knowledge of the game? This is a big ground. In late overs slogging will not work it will be catching practice.Exactly. But nahi jee, they want to high nrr for the sake of it. Than later bash it was against a weak team