2nd ODI W.I. vs. Pak @ St.Lucia (WI innings) [21/5/05]

umpiring's pisssing me off...wat kinda umpiring is this....worst umpiring i have ever seen...i dont think they know what LBW is.....pakistan is getting them out in every over here...and apeals going down...always..even though it's always out....a couple times with razzaq...once with shabbir....a couple of times with afridi too now

game looks fairly simple from westindies point of view..its all cuz of the poor umpiring

morton gone

afridi clean bowled him

yesssssssssssssssssss

YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!...ALlah Ka shukar hai..aur to koi hal hi nahin tha iss ko out kerne ka....u could only get him out like this...and Allah has listened to our prayers again..mashAllah!!!!!

Whats billy going to do about that? Put the stumps back in the ground and pertend it never hit???

Usman said:
Whats billy going to do about that? Put the stumps back in the ground and pertend it never hit???
:))) :))) :))) :))) loll....thats what pak has to do!!!!!!!!

Afridi bowls Morton.

The Billy Dogtrove shattered just like Mortons stumps :)

bravo gone 2 afridi also

6 down

plumb

browne in now....

bravo gone 2 afridi also

6 down

plumb

browne in now....

Finally the dog lifts his finger

I think that he actually lifted his finger to pick his nose and Bravo walked thinking that he was given out :)

My ethinc origin is Pakistani but im a British citizen. That answer your question?

39.4 Shahid Afridi to Hinds, OUT: Googled! Hinds exposed his leg stump
and did not read the wrong'un, takes the legstump

Afridi picks up another wicket...GO PAK GO!!!!!!!!!!!.pakistan zindabad

Afridi is just awesome, didnt do too well with the bat, but hes been compensating with ball alot these days...

We have virtually won this game with that wicket

Shahid Afridi to Bradshaw, no run, taken on the pad, pitched leg
stump and headed to off stump, seems no one can read Afridi

*lol*

39.5 Shahid Afridi to Bradshaw, no run, taken on the pad, pitched leg

Go Afridi!!!!

MecnunK said:
Shahid Afridi to Bradshaw, no run, taken on the pad, pitched leg

*lol*
lol..good stuff..

afridi gets his 4th wkt

chacha bob applauds from balcony!

Its remarkable how much afridi has imrpoved over the year it wont be so amusing now when you call him a genuine bowler welldone afridi and woolmer.

Go Afridi!!!! He could get a 5 wicket haul. Lets pray he does

Afridi gets his 4th

Go Afridi. A fyfer is there for the taking!

45.2 Shahid Afridi to Powell, two runs, faster ball almost gets him,
75mph off 3 paces and edged past off stump

He's gt nice variations mn

45.5 Shahid Afridi to Browne, no run, an almost impossible catch chance
as he cut the faster one and Akmal struck on the knee, stung, hops
about

browne hist malik for 4

maliks bowled bakwas today....!

75mph of 3 paces is absouletly amazing. You have to have a very powerfull arm and body