immubhai
Local Club Star
Pollock bhai log? can he bowl in this innings? -Bhai Oxy Gangu saheb?
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Oxy said:Poor shot by Hafeez - Hameed & Farhat are not international level players.
He went on quite early in the day - YK struggled as the the scorecard shows.Amir said:They said Inzi is injured (commentators)...anyone got more info?
immubhai said:what´s with Inzi? and whats with pollock? please commment on that if anyone knows?
immubhai said:This is what I found out at crapinfo..........."Even a Zoo can produce top-class cricketing animals!" chuckles Shamit Ghosh, in reference to last week's controversy. "Younis would be a giraffe, and Inzy a cute little elephant!"
Augustus said:Into the tail...
Amir said:Yes, it is confirmed Billy Doctrove has screwed us again as Yousaf inside edged the ball he got out on.
Monsee said:Chalo khush ho lainaay do inn ko bhi
Sreesanth Naasaan Waala Gorrila is the closest relative to the zoo animals I have seen and I am not even making fun of him
And lets not go in to the Bhungly Chicken Man and Scared little Chimp who shrieks like a 2 year old girl
his time wasn't up. that's y he couldn't come.Osman said:anyone know why inzi hasnt come out ?
Osman said:anyone know why inzi hasnt come out ?
PepsiCola said:Its a good thing we got them for 124! I was hoping for a lead of 200+ plus but I guess a lead of 100 should do. But batting on last day will be hard, so Inzamam and Younis will have to play big ones.
And 2 fours by Akmal!
pak4life said:hawk eye showed it just clipped the bails. considering the number of plumb ones he never gave in the last test match it was shocking decision!
Amir said:100 lead is nothing and our batsmen squandered another good opportunity. This is a good battign track and it will only get better on day 2 and 3.
Second of all, the SA batsmen played some rash shots and alot of them threw their wicket away.