Afghanistan U19 thrash Pakistan U19 by 185 runs to win the ACC U19 Asia Cup

Lol Shaheen literally makes other U19 lads look like absolute midgets :)) :)) that kid is seriously tall !!

Guys should make a group and discuss their strategy

13 runs of the over. This is how you accelrate.

Taha may have picked up a wicket.. but better batsmen would be dispatching him. He is bowling too short and too wide.

he is bowling short and wide and afghan batsman are doing an(ahmed shehzad) to these deliveries

Why would you bowl short on the leg stump if you have fine leg up

Bowling Munir... the first ball ruined an otherwise excellent over. This on the back of just a single he conceded in his last over.

this match is also on ptv and ten sports in case you're struggling to find a decent star sports 2 stream

If I was to listen the commentary in isolation, I would be forced to believe only Afghanistan is playing this final.

One of the poorest commentators collection I have seen in a while.

Athar Ali Khan take your garbage commentary out of here

They are getting all their boundaries either side of the keeper :danish

Itnay inside edges toh Gully Mohallay mein nahe hotay jitnay Aaj ho rahen hain :danish

Shaheen is a good cricketer overall. Bowler with high potential, decent with the bat and pretty good in the field.

Shaheen is a good fielder being a tall bowler.

Don't know Pakistan's batting strength but this should be an easy chase for a half decent lineup. Pitch is flat.

Musa bhai itni bari wide to main tab bhi nahi karata tha jab Shoaib Akhtar ka action copy karta tha

Hearing Azaan during a match after a long time.

its not going to be easy for Pakistan as per cricket expert Athar Ali

This is a talented pace attack from Pakistan but they need to practice and work hard as to get promoted in domestic teams or the. To international level afterwards

Captain takes wicket

In other news Athar Ali making a fool out of himself as usual

Really impressed with Hasan Khan, not with his strategies but with his confidence