WithLoveFromCanada
FOUR!!!
muaaaah to Sledger!!!
t_kaay said:we can still do this if we keep our heads
What are you on about? One boundary has not changed the sway of this game.WithLoveFromCanada said:FOUR!!!
muaaaah to Sledger!!!
may be notcricfan967 said:Bad time to join![]()
Final tak ap ki phuphi nay pohnchi hayUncle Sam said:kuch kar dikhaaney ki himmat nahi hai yar hum logon mein ,,,, BUZDIL QOME !!!
Sledger said:What are you on about? One boundary has not changed the sway of this game.
salamaWithLoveFromCanada said:ahaha thats my trademark chummi to celebrate the boundary/six/milestoneppyAgen
t_kaay said:the thing is once u take pp u need to start goin for shots and have more risk of gettin out...guess they wanna get a bit closer to the target
Sledger said:Pressure of a run chase in a final.. always causes problems.
hope things get better and these two pull it through.WithLoveFromCanada said:WS kaisay ho bhai
sahi time pe aye ho
Great atleast we have a test talent loll but at this stage he needs to accelarateSledger said:Ghumman SR of 36.
Yep, I was shocked at Pakistan's decision to bowl first but at the halfway stage it seemed a good move. Even though Pakistan are useless at chasing targets, every team finds it tough in a final when the pressure really is on.Geordie Ahmed said:Our last 2 matches were not easy chases
I just dont think we are good at chasing - we should always bat first, especially when we have a fragile top order - creates a huge amount of pressure on the middle and lower order, and as we saw today Hammad cant always bail us out
salam, how are you? true, If we don't lose wicket and the run rate is 6 and under I think we will be fine Insha-Allahshaaan said:Ghuman needs to pick it up now...can;t just keep on blocking everything.
Uncle Sam said:why do even take a power play? There has been mostly 1 or 2 fielders out side the circle ALL ALONG the innings
iZeeshan said:69 from 68 uh oh
adeem_as said:Crap senior team, crap junior team.
t_kaay said:maybe they are going to target the last 10, like the senior team normally do
WithLoveFromCanada said:60 off 60.
powerplay left