Speedster777
Local Club Regular
Such stupidity from Rahat Ali
But here I thought the Azhar/Misbah approach of tuk tuking them into submission was the right way to go
how?
aus would have scored 380 anyway..and pak is not even 150
pls elaboratye
lol Misbah/ Azhar approach led to a series defeat in NZ
Psychological effect. Pakistan would have batted well if they were against a lower score.
This Rahat guy irritates the heck out of me. This should be his last match for Pakistan.
Such stupidity from Rahat Ali
Yaar this guy can't bowl, can't bat, can't field or can't even run
Worst way to get out in a test match.
Stupid rahat not even good at non sriker end
Rahat Ali just isn't a sportsman.
lmao he can't even slide his bat in the crease properly
How do you rate today innings of Sarfaraz?
how?
aus would have scored 380 anyway..and pak is not even 150
pls elaboratye
Time to make Sarfaraz captain across all formats either way if we win or lose this series.He has been irritating the heck out of me for a LONG time. But captain Misbah seems to love him..
Rahat better take a 10fer in the next innings to cover up for his ineptness.
Australia have not enforced the follow-on
Australia will probably declare by dinner if they get a lead of around 500
How do you rate today innings of Sarfaraz?
Why Aus not enforcing the follow on?
In this Test we have seen that now, in 2016, in Australia, the following players are Test class:
Mohammad Amir
Wahab Riaz
Sarfraz Ahmed
Yasir Shah
We have seen too that probably Babar Azam can be.
But not the others.
Explosive start , intentions clear .
In this Test we have seen that now, in 2016, in Australia, the following players are Test class:
Mohammad Amir
Wahab Riaz
Sarfraz Ahmed
Yasir Shah
But not the others.
They want Pakistan to bat under lights.
Why Aus not enforcing the follow on?
rahat looking slow, useless.
If it was a aussie batsmen it would have been not out.
Mohammad Amir
Wahab Riaz
Sarfraz Ahmed
Yasir Shah
But not the others.
Shukar hai drop nahi kiya
Messiah taking wickets and burning haters)
Is there any chances of fireback ?
Sami Aslam?