iZeeshan
Senior Test Player
And Misbah plays out yet another maiden
PapaBear said:We are where? Where do you want to be? Sorry I just woke up expecting a collapse but lost only 2 wickets so far. Whats up?
sounds like australian fan. If it did the trick it was to our disadvantage. I wouldn't brag about itiafzal said:new ball has done the trick. Let us keep the damage to minimum now
now we aretauseefm said:Akmal gone and we r in deep SH!t![]()
can Rauf bat?GLORY OF '92 said:Damn!
Good ball, not such a good shot, Rauf what you got?
lol nothing better to do?insaaniyat said:sounds like australian fan. If it did the trick it was to our disadvantage. I wouldn't brag about it
insaaniyat said:can Rauf bat?
If Butt had played the way Kamran had, he wouldnt have gotten out, because Butt can control his aggression.Big Mac said:So yeah, negative Butt or positive Kamran.
Does everyone want to rethink which approach was the correct one against the new ball?
t_kaay said:butt and farhat might as well get their pads on
kiya ho gayaa afzal bhai, did i say something wrong. My apology. I just feel terrible now. Hope we can at least save the follow on. Do you know if Rauf can bat?iafzal said:lol nothing better to do?
7 for 215 Misbah 30 AbdulRauf 0saeed-sohail said:uppun ne score poocha hai bhai logo.
you are on line and you don't know the score?PapaBear said:7 for 215 Misbah 30 AbdulRauf 0
yes suppose to domestic cricket, tests are a different story.insaaniyat said:kiya ho gayaa afzal bhai, did i say something wrong. My apology. I just feel terrible now. Hope we can at least save the follow on. Do you know if Rauf can bat?
Rana said:i dont think the aussies are gonna enforce the follow on
thanks.iafzal said:yes suppose to domestic cricket, tests are a different story.
Let us hope he can stay for a couple of hours
why they will not as their bowlers will be tired. They would bat again and put up 500+ to chase in 5 sessions for us.t_kaay said:they might as well and have it all wrapped up by tomorro night
t_kaay said:they might as well and have it all wrapped up by tomorro night
Look at the positive side; we didnt expect to do better than this, we were supposed to have been thrashed by now. At least we are living upto expectations.adeem_as said:Who was talking optimism this morning? This test wont last more than 3 1/2 sessions. Atleast WI did better than us. We just suck. Admit it.
iafzal said:why they will not as their bowlers will be tired. They would bat again and put up 500+ to chase in 5 sessions for us.
Yes, 500 in 5 session , that is what Ponting is aiming on, right on targetiafzal said:why they will not as their bowlers will be tired. They would bat again and put up 500+ to chase in 5 sessions for us.
saeed-sohail said:Is miswah closing in on his hundred yet.
we are already in the second test mode? wowPapaBear said:Kaneria to win us 2nd test inshaallah.
iZeeshan said:Misbah is now in a shell.
i doubt it now. Misbah back in his shell will play few deliveries but no runs to show for. I don't really feel good now. Hope we just save the follow onluvthegame said:well if pak can get to 300..then we may save the game...
luvthegame said:well if pak can get to 300..then we may save the game...