saadjhussain
Local Club Captain
:rana back
revised a little!Momo said:Great over by iAMTHEBESTONEDAY&T20SPINNERAFTERAFRIDI
You must not be watching this over then!Cheguvera said:Rana in to provide relief for the struggling Aussies...
Good revision.JeeraBlade said:revised a little!
salamiafzal said:iDone did well
Not being touchy bhai, I just think that regardless of petty differences in opinion, we need to get together for the greater good. We can either continue arguing and fighting over trivialities, or see the bigger picture and make something of ourselves and of life. That applies to everything - at the micro level in families and households, at the intermediate level in sports teams, businesses and organisations, and at the macro level in countries and nations.tauseefm said:Touchy post but here is what i think
Moisture
Cloudy
ICL
Just off by 7...saadjhussain said:rana bowling back of a good length, 10runs will come off this over :rana
saadjhussain said:rana bowling back of a good length, 10runs will come off this over :rana
:younis give the bowling coach the creditcricfan967 said:What was that?![]()
Cheguvera said:Rana in to provide relief for the struggling Aussies...
Cheguvera said:Aright good ball quota done for the over...crap balls coming up...
I will go to sleep as soon as paya is done.cricfan967 said:Who in Ontario will be up for the whole match?
:SamiAfridi_Fan said:drops it short, Husset spanks it
cricfan967 said:Who in Ontario will be up for the whole match?
yeah, the older this Rana guy gets, the younger/fitter he seems. What does he eat?saadjhussain said:rana still bowling quicker than the under 19's, youngsters are overrated![]()
where u from ontario ?Shezada said:
imshally81 said:where u from ontario ?
bahir ki biriyaniShehryarK said:yeah, the older this Rana guy gets, the younger/fitter he seems. What does he eat?
Rana jee ki sehat ka kya raaz hai?
cricfan967 said:Who in Ontario will be up for the whole match?
sali said:Can we chase 260?
imshally81 said:where u from ontario ?