Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

FOR GOD Sake

I AM OFFICALLY NO LONGER A PAKISTAN SUPPORTER. PAKISTAN SUCK. REAL BAD.
India it is..

well when are we going to learn.
Allah please start the cleansing process from the Pak team.
We don't need these players

Well one positive from PakPassion point of view is matches like these get people posting and making this forum buzzing. It moves us up on the ranks of the BigBoards!

It's time

aretha1.jpg

you know look at the positive side..I can see YK coming back now and a lot of players being dropped! and rightly so! Shahid Afridi also coming in!

cricfan967 said:
This inning proves we dont need younus khan :)

Yeah because we've been so successful in Australia with him in the team

I know we have had many but is this the worst day in the history of pakistan cricket.

adzzy786 said:
FOR GOD Sake

I AM OFFICALLY NO LONGER A PAKISTAN SUPPORTER. PAKISTAN SUCK. REAL BAD.
India it is..

Chill yaar, have a few sootey and you'll be fine

cricpk said:
i am never watching test cricket again after we lose this ................

Yup.................. wasted 4 days and wife is pissed!! How will i explain this to her.

Momo you got this down all right. Asif in, and I have a feeling he'll hit winning runs

I already had a very depressed and sad day and then this unexpected happens :( :( :(

Oh man I feel so depressed and my chest hurts :( :( :(

mmkextreme_1 said:
you know look at the positive side..I can see YK coming back now and a lot of players being dropped! and rightly so! Shahid Afridi also coming in!
that may be the only way now although knowing PCB they will keep messing with the team

I blame only the captain for what he did in the field early on in the day and Kamran for his keeping. And to think that there were some posters going on about Yousuf's captaincy.

Even the enigmatic Chairman Mr Butt announcing that he wants Yousuf for ODI captaincy as well. Want to see what happens with his premature statement.

f it we lost congrats aussie. we lost becoz of our own worst batting. F this team man. hate them.

Final score 175 to chase. Pak all out 141. MoYo at the presentation ceremony "blaming Pink crowed and bowlers not pitching in the right places in the second inning. Its Allah's wish and we lost the game. Our boys placed well for four days and we had one bad day....Aus are always tough at home and Hussey played very well. We will be back and try to win the last test".

Woh salla Express News ka astrologer kahaan hai?!

Thread bump karo woh waali :@

Momo you were right. Asif was scripted to hit the winning runs, but Gul messed up.

abcanada said:
Yup.................. wasted 4 days and wife is pissed!! How will i explain this to her.

Seems like you need to be recruited to the Anti-Marriage Brigade

WithLoveFromCanada said:
oh great, abhi main bhi sauga main hoon. wese toronto main hota hoon zyada tar..

we lost :(
What else can you expect from Pak?:(

I can't take this man, this defeat is going to be the end of me

FFFFFFFFFFFFaaaaaaaaaaaacccccccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chullu bhar mein doob jana chaiye sab batsmen aur kamran ko :(

YK, we want you now, we need you now more than ever... (lol, ab koi reply karega "bhai YK nai parhta PP per :D"

Only Pakistan can lose from this situation .Its shamefull not once not twice but unaccountable now our batting has collapsed

**** I still can't ****ing believe it,

****ing 127 AO,

Well done Pakistan, ****@$%@$%@@%$%

I said:
The target is very small now. The tail can still knock that off.

the only thing they can knock off is their stumps and there goes the last one

I want to see what Yousuf has to say?
I hope he announce that he has sent an SOS for a new keeper.
Playing Kamran again will be a travesty

abdulkhan786 said:
DIsgusting and nohonour these players are spineless :po: :po:

It would say a lot about you if you continue to support them. As for me, Pakistani cricket is dead!

good byeeeeeeeeeee testt cricketttt never watching pakistan play a test again.........thank you pakistan for beeing @%$@#%$@

Only Thing Pak Lacked Is Leadership And Mental Strength To Put Away Pakistan.

We Have Bunch Of Baske Case In Our Team>

the wife is crying her eyes out, and i am in shock. how could we do this???? how how???

breaks my heart this loss does!!!!

please NO ONE mention match fixing.

slix10 said:
**** I still can't ****ing believe it,

****ing 127 AO,

Well done Pakistan, ****@$%@$%@@%$%
Aussies were also 127 AO :P

**** every single person responsible for this loss :(

we lost it this morning! Regardless of Akmals drops we had them 80 for 8 and we were tactically inept.