Tapori said:People, you do realise Sarfaraz Ahmed Kept with the A team about a month or so ago and did well.
Well this test Match sums us up to a tee.
Brilliant and Frustrating with equal measure.
We have severe Bi-Polar like Stacey Slater - whats the remedy?
Afridi_Fan said:Where are all the Married Guys?
Asusual, Aj maf ker do ainda asi ghalti nahi ho giOxy said:Going to their wives??
adiabbasi said:amir sohail just said it was pain ful to see australia commentator were mocking pakistani cricket and crickters
saj001 said:one thing Where was the yorker
please add his more comments. what he has to say on our approach in 1 seeion.adiabbasi said:amir sohail just said it was pain ful to see australia commentator were mocking pakistani cricket and crickters
muz said:I'm still optimistic that Pak can chase anything less than 250, given that the pitch is still playing well, but this was just horrendous captaincy
Afridi_Fan said:Ok. I don't belong to that breed anymore.
Chuffed said:I'd suggest you go back to sleep.
I agree with himadiabbasi said:amir sohail just said it was pain ful to see australia commentator were mocking pakistani cricket and crickters
WithLoveFromCanada said:koi mujhe yeh yaqeen dilaye ke hum abhi bhi match main hain??? hum jeet saktay hain?? i am very demoralized right now![]()
flawed_genius said:It's like the whole team started panicking at the thought of having more than a chance of beating Australia in Australia.
Pakistan = Fremantle Dockers.
Agree, RA?![]()
Big Mac said:oh **** off with the ashes, it's like Sky and Yousuf are deliberately conspiring to wind me up tonight
germanboy said:yaar just watch the way Siddle is playing the pitch is playing really good so InschAllah we are in the match surely
WithLoveFromCanada said:thank you gameboy
Oxy said:After staying up for games that start 12am for this and the NZ series, my wife says the same....
WithLoveFromCanada said:thank you gameboy
hur rizvi said:Kami should be fined as well as send him home
ace2705 said:He should also be made to pay for his own ticket
insaaniyat said:did we drop any catches again today? I just got home. doesn't look good for us at all![]()
germanboy said:Sky Sports ko apna rona para huwa hai
insaaniyat said:did we drop any catches again today? I just got home. doesn't look good for us at all![]()
I really hope so, really dipressed now.WithLoveFromCanada said:WS
insaaniyat agya, now we will be back in the match
qaiser said:kami has to rely on the blind keeper but afridi gets them lbw or bowled..
HAHA...that jst made my nightCryin Out Loud said:Yeah, but he'd prolly fail to catch the flight.
abcanada said:What happened to them??
Cryin Out Loud said:Yeah, but he'd prolly fail to catch the flight.
he don't, we are not proactive. we keep ignoring and ignoring. our mindset is just crap. we are slaves of ghoras. we don't even think to beat them.cricfan967 said:I feel bad for Umar Akmal.
Having to see his brother in the worse form of his life.
If Kamran exit's the team, Umar won't be as confident.
Same here......... I am on my final ultimatum.Oxy said:After staying up for games that start 12am for this and the NZ series, my wife says the same....
iky said:pak players dont want to win this game they dont want to play for yousaf u can tell by the body languege players are jealous that yousaf frm no where will lead pakistan to a incredible victory shoaib malik nd his brigade will never let that happen![]()
qaiser said:I still feel lead less than 200 gives Pakistan 75 % chance. anything beyond 200 would be quite tough.
I hope you are rightCryin Out Loud said:Chill out guys, it's still very much Pakistan's game.
we have to Insha Allah, a lead of 200 would not be good at allcricfan967 said:Hope Pakistan can snatch a wicket as soon as play starts.
Chuffed said:This is test match cricket, those Afridi wickets are only likely in the limited overs game. Test matches are a collective effort.
iky said:pak players dont want to win this game they dont want to play for yousaf u can tell by the body languege players are jealous that yousaf frm no where will lead pakistan to a incredible victory shoaib malik nd his brigade will never let that happen![]()