Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

sillyfan said:
Latest news from the Australian camp! "Siddle to be number 3 batsmen in the next test". lol

that's good now faisal can come in at number 6

abcanada said:
I missed thie first session.............What happened here guys??
Is Aus batting really well or has the pitch just become so good?
What about Danish's spin and our bowling........... are we not bowling properly?

:moyo :akmal happened

Desi said:
We are all so pissed off, but seriously imagine how they must be feeling? They are going to get hate letters and death threats like there is no end. We all must admit, pakistan cricket fans are really the most bipolar of any kind international follower. One team has to lose and one team has to win, both are trying. Just enjoy the cricket and relax...

/end-prog.wishfulthinking

No teams play ******** cricket like Pakistani team does,,, these players is shet

Hussey slashes and the ball flies over gully and goes to 3rd man. It's really quite pitiful that there was a 3rd man there on the final ball of the over to cut off the boundary and not be saving the single.

seriously Hussey is a good player with the tail.
However this track has eased out. Will be no problem for Pakistan to chase 200-250.
you will need only two people to fire.

Relax its tst cricket, Aussies aren't going to give up without a fight.

qaiser said:
I intentionally didn't as I dont need any more sadness
Mujay to bari thand per gai hay. It felt i am not the only idiot who is knocking his head to the wall.

Its at times like this i would rather we were garbage from the start of the match - excited and delighted by 3 dominant days of cricket, then let down by a rubbish 4th day (so far)

deathstreak said:
seriously Hussey is a good player with the tail.
However this track has eased out. Will be no problem for Pakistan to chase 200-250.
you will need only two people to fire.

Relax its tst cricket, Aussies aren't going to give up without a fight.

I know this and you know this but let's keep ourself entertained witht eh doom and gloom posters eh? :D

Yet again Hussey is allowed to retain strike with a single off the last ball of the over. Ffs Moyo!

I am not even watching it till we get another wicket. Just following the commentary here. Much more lively :D

i think we have lost the grip on this match, if anything we me batting to save the match. what sad day for pakistan cricket so far

Feel sorry for the Pak fans that turned at the SCG expecting a victory today.

abcanada said:
I missed thie first session.............What happened here guys??
Is Aus batting really well or has the pitch just become so good?
What about Danish's spin and our bowling........... are we not bowling properly?

THIS

• donkey.jpg
    donkey.jpg
    109.1 KB · Views: 106
Why did they give Hussey a single? Its evidence that we have given up.

shoib malik and kamy are best mates do u remember before the tour malik wasnt gna be selected and kamy and yousaf saved him by convincing the selectors nd team management kamy knows he wont be dropped and have a look at kamys face and body language

Sami doesn't deserve to be dropped.
His catch was dropped twice. One in the second innings one in the first

It's brainless things like this that gives rise to Western supremacy, we are behind in the evolutionary ladder. Waaaaaaaay behind!

Feel sorry for the Pak fans that turned at the SCG expecting a victory today.

We should be praising Yousuf for making sure that they didn't spend money on tickets/travel to see a match that was over before lunch. What a generous man.

How's it looking out there folks? How much longer till we are praying for it to rain?

Its snowing! And its setting here in Old South Wales

Damn cold - need a blanket

:moyo Enough of this negative approach man :pissed:
Actually they are working on the following equation.

- :moyo - :akmal = Pakistan

Pakistan = + :inti

Its embarrasing when the likes of Richie & Chappel are perplexed at what Pak are doing re: field settings

Umar Umar.. Umar ne ager ball tujhe de bhi di to tune konsi pakar leni hai.. aur ager pakar bhi li to moon bana ke khare ho jana hai aur bhul jana hai ke ball ko wicket pe bhi lagana hai

Naa, we just need to break dis partnership n well be okay. It wuld help if they were all around the batsman presruring them up.

Pakistan needs to get in their tiny heads - One damn good ball to break this partnership Ughh.

well mods del my posts dont know why.. i didnt upload the picture because of girls i upload it to show the reason behind pakistan performance

Mods. Can I swear at :moyo and :kamran for onr post?

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeej!

cricfan967 said:
I don't think Kami would want to go home now ..
yes his work is not done yet. maybe there are going to be more catches he can drop,

I think we are really under-estimating the solid performances of Hussey (somewhat lucky) and Siddle. If Hussey got out cheaply again, he would of been dropped. This is Australia, as they have always been, they perform when they have their backs to the wall and nobody gives them a chance. We were always looking at chasing down 150-200 runs anyway so I don't get what the big fuss is about.