luvthegame
Local Club Star
this one from the heavens...thank ALLAH....
iZeeshan said:Chalo gaya. Please get Bollinger first ball.
Afridi_Fan said:The nervousness is creeping back in.![]()
octavian said:target 176...achievable?
iZeeshan said:Hats off to Mike Hussey.
Beautiful innings.
flawed_genius said:I think we should all applaud Mike Hussey.
What an innings.
Chuffed said:Now watch Horroritz do the damage and Haddin will teach Kamran how to catch.
Vegitto1 said:I sense a Collapso in every part of my body!!! I seems like Pakistan are going to put up a special collapse for us!
so who's next now?insaaniyat said:alright guysi told you so, when i got here
Geordie Ahmed said:Wow - i should be happy we got a wicket BUT im actually in shock
shane said:I would like to see them open with Kamran Akmal - "you got us into this, you get us out of it!".
gollumbird said:All the wrist slitters take a hike please!
Well he should leave now cuz we are bating and wickets will fall regularlyAfridi_Fan said:isnaniyaat in next game, take a leave when Pakistan is bowling.
not meWithLoveFromCanada said:chalo yaar Insaaniyat mera countdown shroo ab.
i have lost hope already though.
I told my dad around 125. lets see who is rightOxy said:117 all out - sorry but that whats gonna happen
Shaheerthe2nd said:The Aussie's bowlers are going to come hard at us so our openers should take it nice and slow.![]()
future doctor said:iassaniyat bhai u are our rescuer , please pray for happy ending.
no problem bro, as long as we play good from here to the winning runAfridi_Fan said:Ok, No more mentioning of :akmal Please.
I mean Please.
It's not his fault that we dropped catches. Regardless of what happened, he stayed around and built a lead for his team.Chuffed said:No it wasn't. It was gritty, not beautiful. He was out at least 6 times.