Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 4 | SCG | 6/01/10

when is next drink break? i wana pee so badly but don't wana move at the same time :( :( :(

Great intelligent shot for four Masha Allah....

Hope he continues to play intelligently...

Excellent defense being shown by Sami to both the pace bowlers and now to Hauritz.

sada90 said:
lol hum bhi idhr kanware bethe hei...

kia yahan koi larki bi ati hai..
ya only dewane :)))
Aray bhaii main to sirf taira saala ka hoon! (13)

bilal said:
not to be negative but 56 seems a long way away right now

all we need is 1 big over and its going to seem like nothing.....in the meantime these 2 have to stay there

Mo. said:
If we win this I'll go run around naked in the snow
Me too, I'll take pics. It's -15 with the windchill in Milwaukee (US) right now

Sami looks like a better batsmen than most of our specialist batsmen

iHammad said:
If we win, I will go and yell into the faces of all the Indians in my class sooooo loudly they will start crying! :)

Because of your bad breath :akhtar

Brad Haddin is a cheat, he moves his gloves infront of the stumps everytime hauritz bowls it´s a no ball acording to fat Tony Greig.

50 runs can be scored in a minimum of 9 deliveries. That's an over and a half. Jaldi karo oi!!!

iHammad said:
Aray bhaii main to sirf taira saala ka hoon! (13)

lol seriously...............
Question of the day.........

" is there any girl who comes and write at Pak passion ?? :13: ;-)

cricfan967 said:
NO umar why'd you rotate the strike :(
Once Sami's gone, you have no resistance.

But once Umar's gone the match is over. Sami is shielding Umar.

sami once again evading bolly, we can trust in him 2 save this game inshallah

that noise scared the crap out of me :(
Guy's do dua.
We need it!
If we lose we'll be the laughing stock of all the cricketing world.

sada90 said:
lol seriously...............
Question of the day.........

" is there any girl who comes and write at Pak passion ?? :13: ;-)
I can only think of three posters......

Umar needs to stop giving Sami so many balls to play.

Still, he's doing a great job.

Just 50 to go, come on lads.

Kamran, Misbah, and Faisal all need to learn from Ameer and Sami how to defend and support

haroonrasheed320 said:
You have to control it for 15 overs that is 1 hour 7 minutes
Seems like Pepsi is launching a new flavor soon if there is no drink break closer then 15 minutes:13: