Australia v Pakistan | 3rd ODI | Adelaide | 26/01/10 | Pak Innings

plz guys the match is not over Lara is on crease and its a shame that u r talking about losing as far lara is there anything can happen

BRIAN ASIF Lara

Told you he is the King. he couldn't care less for pitches. Tendulkar is a criminal who steals sums as paltry as 1 lac. Plus he chokes very badly.

Shame! :iamlegend

Tendulkar chori karta hai...aur Afridi ghareebon ki madad.

Still remember him at the Islamic Relief fundraiser...what a man! :afridi

Bublu Bhuyan said:
2008, more than 10 years after Afridi made his debut :)))
Koi baat naheen Bublu, you are not the first one who has lost his marbles when Afridi spanks the bowlers to all parts.

You aren't the last either. Koi baat naheen yaar, apni nipple (choosni) choos lo, sukoon mile ga.
:afridi

Pakistan | 9/245 | 47 Overs | U Akmal 59, S Afridi 40, S Butt 34 | R Harris 5/43, C Mckay 3/48, S Watson 1/66

Australia | 6/286 | 50 Overs | S March 83, M Clarke 80, M Hussey 49 | R Naved 2/57, U Gul 2/80, S Ajmal 1/41

Australia won the toss and elected to bat first

Panchod ka bacha Ashoka, anna bhagairat ruined the momentum of the innings.

oo haar pakistan raha hai satya india gei hai

PS: guys kutto ki tarah mara hai tamim iqbal ne (is leye ider ghussa nikal rahe hai)

150 in no time

Koi baat naheen Bublu, you are not the first one who has lost his marbles when Afridi spanks the bowlers to all parts.

You aren't the last either. Koi baat naheen yaar, apni nipple (choosni) choos lo, sukoon mile ga.
:afridi
God knows how you fans keep defending this guy. I mean one needs to have some credibility to be defended. Defending him is just as difficult as defending Ajit Agarkar.

Khabri420 said:
Tendulkar chori karta hai...aur Afridi ghareebon ki madad.

Still remember him at the Islamic Relief fundraiser...what a man! :afridi
Well said.

Tendulkar is a mug. Afridi is the King. And Tendulkar chokes. :danish

Bublu, I don't understand why you venture into Afridi waters. You have been pawned many times before and yet again today it's happened. When on earth are you going to learn your lesson? You're never going to win the argument, so stick to watching Tendu choking.

Thats it
Its all over
Top order let us down

To be honest great effort by the middle order to get us back into the game

Bublu Bhuyan said:
Are you hurt because I told you what Afridi is known to be world wide ?

Honestly, I don't think it matters what he is known to be world-wide. Overwhelming majority of Pakistanis love him as do his countless fans worldwide...wherever he steps foot :afridi

Bublu Bhuyan said:
Are you hurt because I told you what Afridi is known to be world wide ?

You mean as the greatest modern entertainer in cricket :P

*sallu* said:
Thats it
Its all over
Top order let us down

To be honest great effort by the middle order to get us back into the game

Good...now change that avatar :akhtar

Australia lead the five-match series 3-0

Australia won by 40 runs

Pakistan | 246 | 47.3 Overs | U Akmal 59, S Afridi 40, S Butt 34 | R Harris 5/43, C Mckay 3/48, N Haurirz 1/37

Australia | 6/286 | 50 Overs | S March 83, M Clarke 80, M Hussey 49 | R Naved 2/57, U Gul 2/80, S Ajmal 1/41

Australia won the toss and elected to bat first

Bublu Bhuyan said:
God knows how you fans keep defending this guy. I mean one needs to have some credibility to be defended. Defending him is just as difficult as defending Ajit Agarkar.

Did The Legendary bowler who hails from India Spanked their bitter rivals to submission in their own backyard?

Only one human being has done that. :afridi

Bublu Bhuyan said:

You are speaking of credibility? :)))

Bublu Bhuyan said:
I understand your pain yaar. Koi baat naheen, sabar karo. Hausla rakho. How about a glass of water? :)

Aus win the match and the series!

Congrats to Asoka and Australia!

You are speaking of credibility? :)))
Jan 26. The day when Bublu finally lost his last marble too. Fitting because it was his nemesis (:afridi) that pushed him over the edge.

Bublu Bhuyan said:
Is it ? How many World Cups (not the replica T20 one ) has Afridi won ? :D

Well The master has played in 3 World Cups and reached the finals once.

Whats the stat of Tendu regarding that?

Bublu Bhuyan said:
Is it ? How many World Cups (not the replica T20 one ) has Afridi won ? :D
:))) :))) :))) Buble you are making it worse now. You have lost it.

Jan 26. The day when Bublu finally lost his last marble too. Fitting because it was his nemesis (:afridi) that pushed him over the edge.

It's also Republic Day in India :afridi

Khabri420 said:
Tabhi to zara jazbaati ho raha hai :)

Okay. Thanks for the Info :D

Laikin aik baat hai :afridi ka saarey Indians per asar he aisa hai.

Bicharoon ko Kanpur bholta ju nahi hai :afridi

2 more matches and then it stops ( losing ) shera is about to become the kaptaan of pakistan and now its only win , N win Inshallah

:))) :))) :))) Buble you are making it worse now. You have lost it.
Why have I lost it ? It's a simple question. I mentioned the replica factor so that his teenage fans don't confuse the real World Cup with the recent cheap replica called the T20 World Cup.

Bublu Bhuyan said:
:)) :)) And you being an Afridi fan are questioning others about credibility ?

Indeed, I plead guilty. Guilty to being a fanatic of the greatest cricketer to have ever graced this planet. Clue: He's won a world cup for his country, so obviously that rules out whom you may be thinking of.

Khabri420 said:
Good...now change that avatar :akhtar

I won't change the players I like (even though they are out of form)

Proud supporter of :yk

Foozee said:
bublu burst his bubble :D
It was building up all the time. It was about to burst when Afridi won us the world cup. But somehow it didn't burst.

But today when Afridi was spanking the Aussies, Buble couldn't handle the pressure any more. And finally he burst!

:afridi has burst many and he will burst many in future too.

P.S I respect Sachin as one of the best batsmen.

But when it comes to Lala, there is no way I'll let any Record hunters tell me anything about The Master. :afridi

Bublu, I don't understand why you venture into Afridi waters. You have been pawned many times before and yet again today it's happened. When on earth are you going to learn your lesson? You're never going to win the argument, so stick to watching Tendu choking.
I've been pwned by fans of that brainless Tullay-Baaz ? :)) :))

I just posted the views of one Merc, someone who's one of the most respected posters here for a long time. What reply do you have for that ? he's a grown up man, not one of you college kids who gets orgasms watching Afridi's long flowing hair. Counter that !! It's not an Indian, but sensible Pakistani fan whose views I just posted.

Bublu Bhuyan said:
Why have I lost it ? It's a simple question. I mentioned the replica factor so that his teenage fans don't confuse the real World Cup with the recent cheap replica called the T20 World Cup.
You have lost it because a world cup is a world cup. You know it as well as I do. But you are not accepting it.

Fine, keep on saying that a world cup is not a world cup. If you don't mind making a baboon of yourself, why would I have a problem?

A Tullay-Baaz plays for his country. :afridi

What does an iRecord plays for? :13:

Any guesses?

You have lost it because a world cup is a world cup. You know it as well as I do. But you are not accepting it.

Fine, keep on saying that a world cup is not a world cup. If you don't mind making a baboon of yourself, why would I have a problem?

If India wins it, it is a future format of the game.

If Pakistan wins it, Its just a replica.

I am now fully convinced that Bublu is a masochist who loves being spanked again and again.

Don't believe me? He will again come back for more treatment after today's humiliation.

P.S I respect Sachin as one of the best batsmen.

But when it comes to Lala, there is no way I'll let any Record hunters tell me anything about The Master. :afridi
That's what confuses me. He's exciting to watch, but the way his fans make him out to be something special looks just delusional.

If India wins it, it is a future format of the game.

If Pakistan wins it, Its just a replica.

:))) Buble has lost it. This thread will be referenced in future I suspect. :D

Bublu Bhuyan said:
That's what confuses me. He's exciting to watch, but the way his fans make him out to be something special looks just delusional.

Not more delusional then the Indian fans though

Cricket is a Religion, Sachin is god.

Gimme a break, if thats not delusional, there are no delusional people on this planet.

Mark Nicholas: Do you THINK you can win in Perth?
:moyo : Maybe..

Well, its an improvement at least. :)))