Afridi_Fan
Test Star
- Post of the Week
Couple to Farhat
gollumbird said:Calm down, no need for this kind of language.
truth said:Pls elaborate why u came here u will get the answer
Shezada said:guys, imagine if butt gets someone runout again![]()
asking too much from Manzoor rest is possibleiHammad said:438.
Butt 50
Farhat 30
Manzoor 30
MoYo 120
Umar Akmal 80
Malik 60
Sarfraz 20
Gul 10
Asif 10
Danish 10
Aamer 20
We can do this!
germanboy said:i have got some good feelings..
lets see Allah madad kare Amin
still a good declaration. do you think he would have done that if they were playing against India or even Sri Lanka?JeeraBlade said:New World record will be set if we win and you are calling it sporting?
Afridi_Fan said:Lets play some T20.![]()
Garuda said:You didn't want to disrespect indian bowler, right? not atleast today.
They took 20 wickets consistently on flatter pitches than what world class bowlers are struggling to do for last few weeks.![]()
Enjoy
JeeraBlade said:Highest run chase? I don't think so ----- but I have a feeling they are going to come extremely close -- if not win.
I think Manzoor will do good this time around.iafzal said:asking too much from Manzoor rest is possible
We know our gamebantu said:Now we are talking ............
Shezada said:you wouldnt believe how many times i read that in the past 2 tests vs aussies when we were batting, and guess what happened in the end!
55 overs...lot of time...Rizie said:how many overs left in the day?
He over heard Asif talking about them being the bomb.Vegitto1 said:whts with Yousaf and Light rollers!
Salam Bhai, kaise hoiafzal said:asking too much from Manzoor rest is possible
insaaniyat said:I think Manzoor will do good this time around.
i will say 1 +49germanboy said:you mean 1 run is a good score
Afridi_Fan said:We know our game![]()
Nice way to go back without elaborating wht was asked backKhabri420 said:Nice way to avoid answering the question, troll from across the border![]()
sada90 said:55 overs...lot of time...
and day tomorrow...
Sledger said:They are due a score of 400, when was the last time they managed that, at home against SL would be my guess.
truth said:Nice way be to go back without elaborating wht was asked back![]()
gollumbird said:Actually its like winning the T20 World Cup. We have to play 6 straight T20s and win them all![]()
if he does it will it will be good for us. His past performance does not point to itinsaaniyat said:I think Manzoor will do good this time around.
Khabri420 said:Yeh hui na baat, ek asli troll, itni asaani se himmat nahin haar raha![]()
you are right. He seems out of place here. I am hoping he does, we need some surprises etc to pull it out or at least draw the matchiafzal said:if he does it will it will be good for us. His past performance does not point to it
We'll need only 40.45 overs to get to 438bantu said:with only 10 wickets for all 6 T20s
Siddle seems like a pretty good bloke to be fair. Plays agressively on the pitch but is down to earth and not up himself off it.Afridi_Fan said:Why will a kid want an autograph of Siddle?
truth said:Thats how it goes with u is it keep on backing without answering what was asked back![]()
kingusama92 said:Less to do with pressure and more to do with the Aussies handing us their wickets.
Poor shots all over the place. Haddin's was just poor running otherwise he was home as well.
Only Ponting's dismissal was a deserving one and that too because Sarfraz took a ripper otherwise the ball itself was rubbish.
they should. I agree. But what they will do is go into shell, and lose wickets.Sledger said:Pak should go for the win imo, its a gettable target.
Even should I answer for a person who is in ...............Khabri420 said:And I shall continue to because it is not worthy of an answer :younis
insaaniyat said:edge, this is what u get when you are intentions are not to score.
Khabri420 said:If he can place his edges like that continuously to kya baat hai.
Khabri420 said:I'd send Gul one down.
lmao.Shezada said:haddin,that what happens when you talk to akmal
truth said:Even should I answer for a person who is in ...............![]()
Afridi_Fan said:We'll need only 40.45 overs to get to 438![]()