germanboy
Local Club Star
Sledger said:Johnson being brought on, Farhat and Manzoor may have a bit of a fish here.
yaar fish ka salan mere gher pe bana huwa hai mere gher to nahi arahe dono?
Sledger said:Johnson being brought on, Farhat and Manzoor may have a bit of a fish here.
I got your point, the point I was making was even when the batsmen that you don't think will get you runs, somehow end up getting them then those who you will think will, won't. Such is Pakistan cricket.germanboy said:the point i was making if he get a 50 which will mean the bowlers are out of window and pitch is tooo good
tahaqureshi said:hojaye shart?
germanboy said:mark your words this is Cricket.
I can still remember a game of WC 2003 between Eng and Aus and Aus were nowhere in the game and still able to win the game anyhow..
hahahahaRumiNYC said:Pakistan starts positively...25/1
On_the_up said:I got your point, the point I was making was even when the batsmen that you don't think will get you runs, somehow end up getting them then those who you will think will, won't. Such is Pakistan cricket.
Example as follows: We normally cry out for a decent opening partnership so that our middle order doesn't have to rescue us once again. Once in a while we do get th egood tart and what happens, our middle order messes up.
Hope it makes sense.
saj001 said:there was a guy called micheal Bevan.
And Andy Bichel if I recall, Pakistan have plenty of those - mostly in the middle order.saj001 said:there was a guy called micheal Bevan.
saj001 said:there was a guy called micheal Bevan.
NOsaj001 said:We are 2 down with less than 30 on board and people still think we can save/win this match
saj001 said:We are 2 down with less than 30 on board and people still think we can save/win this match
Sirf jante nahin, PHD ki hui hai is subject main.germanboy said:iska matlab ke hum sirf collapse karna jante hai
Sledger said:Whats the diagnosis on Manzoor doctor, is it a severe case of uselessitus?
Shezada said:to win now, 2 batsmen will need to make 100, and 2 will need 70+. seems impossible.
gollumbird said:Need a triple from MoYo. Others don't have the temperament to stay.
this is good. we must not suffering tomorrow.insaaniyat said:we may just be all out today![]()
RumiNYC said:Pakistan should beat Australia in one-day series comfortably.
Knowing Pakistan they will probably be playing test match cricket in the ODIs.RumiNYC said:Pakistan should beat Australia in one-day series comfortably.
Shaheerthe2nd said:No, they should get white washed.![]()
shameless is an old trouble . they can't get rid of that.germanboy said:K.Mnazoor haas raha hai
gollumbird said:MoYo's last Test inning in Australia probably.