Australia vs Pakistan | 3rd test | Hobart | 2nd day - 15th Jan 2010

Also luck is not favoring Pakistan! But then again luck favors the brave thus not MoYo!

Shezada said:
the big question is, when will kaneria unleash his mystery ball?
He has unleashed plenty of long hops.

boy...looks lik more than 80% of the pp followers have stopped watchin the game.. (dun blame them though)

Aamer a bit of a one trick pony in tests so far, only good when the balls reversing and he has to come around the wicket to get wickets.

At the moment Aamer is getting more turn than Kaneria.

Don't worry guys, Chaand dulara will save us. :malik

Well Done Dani Boy. From next game please start watching your videos yourself.

UK people are not staying up at night as it has been a dissapointment. The schedule is normal for people in North America and they get less cricket also but we are getting this series at a decent time and some of has to pay. I pay but haven't watched half of last test and not much of this one. If I was home I would be watching

Salam guys,

the guy who really let me down yesterday was not Aamir it was Kaneria and he is still not bowling good.. no idea what so ever

Don't worry guys, we are just one Malik masterclass away from victory. :malik

He has been watching videos over youtube of the Aussie bowlers during his time away from the action.

12thMan said:
UK people are not staying up at night as it has been a dissapointment. The schedule is normal for people in North America and they get less cricket also but we are getting this series at a decent time and some of has to pay. I pay but haven't watched half of last test and not much of this one. If I was home I would be watching

i am in germany.. watch the whole day yesterday maybe miss half an hour and also watching today from the very first ball...

kya kare ab jesa bhi khel rahe hai hai to pakistani..

Sledger said:
Pakistan need to find a new spinner.
There is one playing the U-19 world cup right now. :qadir

McBoom said:
Don't worry guys, we are just one Malik masterclass away from victory. :malik

He has been watching videos over youtube of the Aussie bowlers during his time away from the action.
Maybe he's been trying to find a bride online too. :malik

Do you guys think that Ponting will dec. again when they reach 450 or will he this time go to 600+ because he is playing well himself?

:moyo going back to his favourite wi--------------de stratergy.

The team is a disgrace...only good thing is Ponting will score runs to beat tendukar

Last wicket was Hussey.

No wickets this session either, great batting by Punt and Pup.

nearly lunch and no wicket as of yet ..this is so frustrating ...especially knowing the fact tht our batting line up wont be able to do the same

Danish was crying when he was ruled out of the boxing day test, oh the irony. :danish

This wide outside off stratergy hasn't worked the whole summer, what make :moyo thinks it will now?

Lanat hay asi tactics per aur asi tactics bananay walay per :@ :@ :@ very -ve approach by pakistani team :@:@:@:@:@@:@:@

Whos the vice captain right now on the playing field?, my whish is that Yousuf has a toilet break and the vice can at least take Kaneria ou of the attack.

What disgraceful body language, they are playing as if theyre waiting for mercy from Ponting by way of a declaration.

Do you think coach cannot send a message to the captain? There is a water boy on field or at boundary every over. It is not just the captain

It wierd for the first time ever today im wide awak but i dont even feel like putting on the cricket match at all..just seeing the scorecard is depressing enough

USaqaf said:
What disgraceful body language, they are playing as if theyre waiting for mercy from Ponting by way of a declaration.
Well they are. :S

USaqaf said:

This waiting for the declaration started yesterday

12thMan said:
Do you think coach cannot send a message to the captain? There is a water boy on field or at boundary every over. It is not just the captain
:inti :moyo :younis :pissed: :pissed: :pissed:

Geordie Ahmed said:
This waiting for the declaration started yesterday
Exactly. :)))

380/3 is a fair reflection on how they've played!

Clarke 1 away from 150, 3 away from his p.b.

4 more to Punter.

Commentrator: One of the worst field I have ever seen for a leg spinner

Ok our captain is bad wht abt our bowlers ? they have no clue or any one in 11

germanboy said:
Do you guys think that Ponting will dec. again when they reach 450 or will he this time go to 600+ because he is playing well himself?

Depends on the weather forecast. He will prob declare on 450 if the weather holds.

OZGOD said:
Wow you guys are getting punished atm!
Australia have already batted Pak out of the game, can only be one winner from here or a draw. :moyo

Benaud just said that this is one of the worst field setting for a leg spinner he has ever seen. :moyo

cricketcrazy said:
Commentrator: One of the worst field I have ever seen for a leg spinner

Who said that? Don't tell me it was Chappell. :))