Begum Kulsoom Nawaz wins NA-120 [Update Post #254]

PMLN is in panic so they are back to their old dirty tactics. Results are changing now keep a close eye on the upcoming polling station results and you will notice it.

Another point to note is PPP and JI are denting PTI more then PMLN

i dont know why ji is more against pti..and yes it is sure pmln k neendain haram..

Relax people, army is in polling stations making sure of no rigging like last time.

The actual rigging happens when they transport ballot boxes to central location for counting.

Geo News now showing PMLN ahead

PMLN 10156
PTI 9933

Results being posted on Twitter show PTI ahead by around 3000, everyone there posting pretty consistent results.

:))) Jeremy bhai in full troll mode. He is a US comedian and was Pak until last month.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Even if PTI loses it'll have been worth it to watch my Patwari trolls melting down on Twitter. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NA120?src=hash">#NA120</a></p>— Jeremy McLellan (@JeremyMcLellan) <a href="https://twitter.com/JeremyMcLellan/status/909413538967506944">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

PTI ahead on ARY now and PMLN leading on GEO News
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] lifafas exchanged

:))) Jeremy bhai in full troll mode. He is a US comedian and was Pak until last month.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Even if PTI loses it'll have been worth it to watch my Patwari trolls melting down on Twitter. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NA120?src=hash">#NA120</a></p>— Jeremy McLellan (@JeremyMcLellan) <a href="https://twitter.com/JeremyMcLellan/status/909413538967506944">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Jeremy bhai has completely fallen in love with Pakistan. It's been a month since he went back but still keeps tweeting about Pakistan and Pakistani issues and obviously trolling parosis :))

Yea that Kabooter tweet was a gem :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PTI's lead is about to get even bigger once they throw out all the ballots that are in Callibri <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NA120?src=hash">#NA120</a></p>— Jeremy McLellan (@JeremyMcLellan) <a href="https://twitter.com/JeremyMcLellan/status/909422959726596096">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

116/220

PTI: 45233
PMLN: 31330

I really don't know how reliable this is, but I have now seen 6 people tweet these exact results in the last 5 mins.

116/220

I really don't know how reliable this is, but I have now seen 6 people tweet these exact results in the last 5 mins.

Wow wow wow... Its time to start celebrating :sree :sree

116/220

nah not reliable some one is trolling others are copy pasting the tweet.

Nawaz Sharif already started dhandli dhandli ka rona :yk #irony

ARY NEWS:

PMLN: 11273 PTI: 12180

CH Ghulam Hussain predicted a PTI win and Nawaz is crying about rigging. Too early to call yet.

I think all channels have Noon in the lead now, but PTI is leading on Twitter :91:

Did you hear what MNS said, that they won't accept result if they lose....

Inkay baap ka raaj hai kya?

Yea saw that paid interview yesterday of her. Check NS latest statement :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="und" dir="ltr">LOL <a href="https://t.co/0onGjyjd3t">pic.twitter.com/0onGjyjd3t</a></p>— Jeremy McLellan (@JeremyMcLellan) <a href="https://twitter.com/JeremyMcLellan/status/909426767630405632">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

DJ7w3NpWAAArpLX.jpg:small

This is so exciting... best way to spend Sunday afternoon :srt

There is absolutely nothing normal in Pakistan.
If PTI wins, it would be a "miracle".

Dhandli in progress????

PTI votes decreased after 20 minutes.

Capture.JPG

Dunya News is telling us a different story their numbers are clearly ahead (if accurate)

PMLN 26191
PTI 25,105

82 Polling Stations

I've been back only a week and I've fallen in love with Lahore.

Guys, please pray for a friend of mine. Nothing wrong with him; he just thinks Army is casting votes in favor of PTI.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="lt" dir="ltr">PTI..25689<br>Pmln..24950</p>— Dr.Danish (@DrDanish5) <a href="https://twitter.com/DrDanish5/status/909434424571367424">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

I don't know where Dr. Danish is getting these fake numbers all channels have Noon leading by 3000-6000 votes

Dunya News

PMLN 29,000
PTI 26,000

100 Polling Stations

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">آج کا دن ثابت کرے گا لاہوری کھوتے غلطی سے کھاتے ہیں یا مرضی سے۔</p>— Mubasher Lucman (@mubasherlucman) <a href="https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman/status/909350241803079682">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Final margin of defeat will be 6-10k. Good try in the end. Can't beat Nawaz in Takht-e-Lahore.

Lahore News:

Pmln 36000
PTI 30000

Honestly i wasn't expecting this close contest

I am pretty sure PMLN will lose some seats from Lahore in the GE

PMLN will probably lose 2 more seats NA-122 (Aleem Khan) and NA-125 (if PTI replace Hamid Khan with a better candidate)

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="it" dir="ltr">PMln...36012<br>PTI...31670</p>— Dr.Danish (@DrDanish5) <a href="https://twitter.com/DrDanish5/status/909440447201861633">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Not a good result for PML N after spending billion of rupees on Lahore

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] Is the NA-120 constituency one of the most important in Pakistan ?

Yea it is because it's the heart of Lahore (aka androon-e-lahore) and PMLN/Sharifs never lost this seat since 1985. Sharifs never had to do a full campaign here to win they always won easily but this time they had to work really hard to win it.

Zulfiqar Bhutto also won from here back in 1970.

Well they did say democracy is true revenge. Pakistanis again displaying once again the beauty of democracy.

Democracy is a curse for countries like Pakistan with low literacy rate and a huge population living below poverty line. Majburyan, Compromises, Short term gains etc etc

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">As per Form 14, Bye-Elections<br>NA -120 Lahore <br><br>PS 180/220 Difference +10000<br><br>PMLN = 49355<br>PTI = 38788<br>PPP= 2046<br>MML= 3440</p>— Mansoor Ali Khan (@_Mansoor_Ali) <a href="https://twitter.com/_Mansoor_Ali/status/909450785938903040">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Haha leaked video of PMLN camp look at the panic and listen to the words of Maryam in the end.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">" سعد بھائی اگر یہ نتائج درست ہیں تو ہمیں سجیدگی سے Introspection (محاکمہ ذات/ درون بینی/ گریبان میں جھانکے ) کی ضرورت ہے" ~ مریم نواز <a href="https://t.co/tzkFkOxT7l">pic.twitter.com/tzkFkOxT7l</a></p>— Siasat.pk (@siasatpk) <a href="https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/909449790643146753">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

Haha leaked video of PMLN camp look at the panic and listen to the words of Maryam in the end.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">" سعد بھائی اگر یہ نتائج درست ہیں تو ہمیں سجیدگی سے Introspection (محاکمہ ذات/ درون بینی/ گریبان میں جھانکے ) کی ضرورت ہے" ~ مریم نواز <a href="https://t.co/tzkFkOxT7l">pic.twitter.com/tzkFkOxT7l</a></p>— Siasat.pk (@siasatpk) <a href="https://twitter.com/siasatpk/status/909449790643146753">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

What she say? "Leken Saad bhai agar yeh result theek hain......." I lost it after that.

Humain sanjeedgi se Introspection ki zerurat he "means ke gerebaan main jhaankne ki zeruret he :yk "

Lots of jokes related to donkey meat on Twitter at the moment.

If we look at the results of all by elections since 2013 thn PTI has been the closest opposition party to the sitting govt in by elections in the history of Pakistan. Sitting govts in Pakistan always won one sided contests even the most corrupt goverment of Zardari where candidate were winning by 40k and 50k margin.

Lots of jokes related to donkey meat on Twitter at the moment.

Mubasher Lucman started it at noon with his tweet:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">آج کا دن ثابت کرے گا لاہوری کھوتے غلطی سے کھاتے ہیں یا مرضی سے۔</p>— Mubasher Lucman (@mubasherlucman) <a href="https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman/status/909350241803079682">September 17, 2017</a></blockquote>

If we look at the results of all by elections since 2013 thn PTI has been the closest opposition party to the sitting govt in by elections in the history of Pakistan. Sitting govts in Pakistan always won one sided contests even the most corrupt goverment of Zardari where candidate were winning by 40k and 50k margin.

based on this ur honest prediction about punjab for GE 2018.

PTI can win Punjab if NAB take some serious action against Sharifs in upcoming months and thn PMLN will be divided into groups.