Maula Jutt
This clown woman is still part of the show?
Veena Malik suffers wardrobe malfunction as her towel drops
This lady is getting desparate.)
http://timesofindia.hotklix.com/lin...eena-Malik-sdrops-her-towel-infront-of-camera
Yah looks like she knows where to use what to climb up.She would do anyting for attention. ANYTHING.
Never felt concerned about anything related to Asif but this is really making me feel sorry for him.![]()
Yah looks like she knows where to use what to climb up.
Anyway, I don't feel sorry for Asif as he knew when to dump.![]()
Yah looks like she knows where to use what to climb up.
Anyway, I don't feel sorry for Asif as he knew when to dump.![]()
Veena as Ashmit's mom or elder sister? That can be a case.Watch out for a bollywood release of Her and Ashmit together.
Thats how these show works.veena become a part of show,i guess she will get evicted at the last stage.
No one has to wonder now why asif and her are broken up. Its there for all to see. I would suggest for him a life time of shukranay nafil !!
...... toeven think a muslim woman can degrade herself to that level .........
What a senselss post! as if Asif is a saint! Veena Malik is a brave women, thats all.
Shes is a Brave B I T C H btw..
What a senselss post! as if Asif is a saint! Veena Malik is a brave women, thats all.
i was willing to agree upto the point where u said ".... SAINT" and then i thought to myself.. what a senseless post.. Where did i say asif is a saint? I dont know about anyone else but would you be willing to marry a women who is interested in 2 men at the same time? having a """"FRIENDSHIP"""""that she has with aaasshmit. IF you think that is called brave then MAy Allah guide you. Being a woman i feel sympathy for her, trying to gain publicity with degrading moves.
Whose underwear did she wash?
We were rolling on the floor watching that scenepaisay kay liay insaan ko kya kya karna parta hai!!
your post sounded as if you were saying that Asif is much more decent compared to veena. Therefore i just made it clear that veena isnt as bad as charsi, she doesnt hide her weaknesses.
what would you prefer a charsi man or a lying decieving cheating woman? ....
im a hetrosexual male, offcourse the women. lying decieving women are hotttt
We were rolling on the floor watching that scene
"Maine tumhara chaddi tak dhoyaa hai") my god. How cheap she sounded !!!
And Salman's question to Veena : Why joota for chaddi ? Have you heard "an eye for an eye" ?)
You should get it in youtube soon. I will check in the evening and if I find will post.Clip?..
You should get it in youtube soon. I will check in the evening and if I find will post.
But I can feel Pakistani fans views. She really behaving cheap in the national television in another country.
Veena wants to work in item songs.
News channel reports.
nahin yaar. I even didn't get time to try either.Any luck with the clip?
Some news channel was showing ticker saying "Some Fatwa announced in Pakistan against Veena Malik". What does that mean?
I mean any significance to the person when a fatwa is declared against him/her?
she might as well stay in india, i wouldn't enter pakistan if i was her
why? Can she not live her life as she wishes? Why does her lifestyle affect us?
she can live as she wants privately, not as somebody representing pakistan in a foreign country.
Thats so right.She can of course come back to Pakistan whenever she wishes. She is a Pakistani citizen, after all. And she is free to live her life as she wants.
What I would have a problem with is when she comes back and starts bad mouthing India. That would just show that after the failure of her brown nosing to the Indians to give her a chance in their entertainment industry, she has come back to Pakistan to exploit sentiments of Pakistanis by saying negative things about India. It's time Pakistanis stop being so gullible to these singers and artists who behave in this way. Not to mention, it makes those artists sound like thankless little gits as far as India is concerned.
She can of course come back to Pakistan whenever she wishes. She is a Pakistani citizen, after all. And she is free to live her life as she wants.
What I would have a problem with is when she comes back and starts bad mouthing India. That would just show that after the failure of her brown nosing to the Indians to give her a chance in their entertainment industry, she has come back to Pakistan to exploit sentiments of Pakistanis by saying negative things about India. It's time Pakistanis stop being so gullible to these singers and artists who behave in this way. Not to mention, it makes those artists sound like thankless little gits as far as India is concerned.