Bigg Boss Thread

She would do anyting for attention. ANYTHING. :ibutt

Never felt concerned about anything related to Asif but this is really making me feel sorry for him. :))
Yah looks like she knows where to use what to climb up.

Anyway, I don't feel sorry for Asif as he knew when to dump. :P :asif

Yah looks like she knows where to use what to climb up.

Anyway, I don't feel sorry for Asif as he knew when to dump. :P :asif

Exactly he knew when to dump the trash....and yes she knows what to climb up and what to ride

She will cry every night for this,This will damage her a lot.She was very famous in the media before this crap ,no not anymore.

Watch out for a bollywood release of Her and Ashmit together.
Veena as Ashmit's mom or elder sister? That can be a case.

But if you think Veena as lead role ? :))) No producer has so much free money to waste.

BigBoss has captured a Big smooch scene of veena malik but don't wanna reveal the name of the other person. Most probably its going to be Ashmit.

'Veena is a bookie'

Indian photo-journalist Dheeraj Dikshit, who had been accused of being involved in spot-fixing by Veena Malik, today claimed that the Pakistani actor is a "bookmaker", managing seven of her country's top players, and demanded the Ministry of External Affairs to immediately cancel her visa.

Malik, who is participating in the reality TV show Bigg Boss-4 on Colors channel, had accused Dikshit of being involved in match-fixing and remaining in touch with her ex-boyfriend Mohammad Asif.

Pakistan speedster Asif is currently suspended by the ICC pending a disciplinary hearing into allegations of spot-fixing during the Lord's Test in August. "I have written a letter to the Ministry of External Affairs, demanding the cancellation of her visa. I don't want her to remain in India for a minute. She has tarnished my image, left me unemployed. It's an assassination of my character. I am not being able to pay attention towards anything. I want the government to take defiant action against Veena," said an angry Dheeraj.

"The Colors channel is portraying her like a big celebrity. How can you cast a characterless person in any Indian show? One needs to understand she tried to drag an Indian national into the murky world of betting and fixing.She is a criminal, a match-fixer," claimed the controversial photographer.

Dikshit, who accepted he was close to pace bowler Asif professionally, revealed that it was in the month of January this year that he got a call from the model-turned-actress in Dhaka. "I have never met her and during our first interaction, she tried to become very friendly. Before calling me, she called me at my Delhi number 4-5 times which my wife answered.

My wife gave her my Dhaka number and on the very first note, she started flirting with me. "Veena was aware of the fact that I was good friends with Asif and so she contacted me. She said we could strike a big deal if I wish so. She said she is managing seven top players and to substantiate her claims, she told me the results of Pakistan's upcoming series with Australia, Sri Lanka and England. Later, I found, her claims were all true," said Dheeraj.

The photographer also claimed that Mazhar Majeed, the man at the centre of the spot-fixing controversy that engulfed the Lord's Test, was Veena's London-based boyfriend and known and dated each other on and off for three years. "She used to say that Maz is her London-based boyfriend.

Later I realised that 'Maz' is Mazhar Majeed who used to get endorsement deal for the players," he said. Dikshit, who is contemplating legal action against Veena, also alleged that he is receiving death threats from an unknown number on his mobile phone.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/Veena-is-a-bookie/Article1-624807.aspx

veena become a part of show,i guess she will get evicted at the last stage.
Thats how these show works.

They will keep the idiotic personalities till the end as the show needs some spicy.

Veena will be there till Ashmit and Hrishant are there. The way she flirts with them is footage for the channel.

But the funny thing is she is just harming her own image. If she expects an entry to bollywood she should be realistic about his ambition. she should know she can't be a Aish or Priyanka :))

She is doing all this for one and one reason only ...popularity in India and the Indian market...So she will be chewed up and spat out by the Indians..

OMG! Yaay Churail Pagal too ni hogaay?

PLease don't let her come back to Pakistan!

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie"
value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6c0kh1CE1DE?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6c0kh1CE1DE?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Pakistanis can only talk if they coudn't do something about Meera who really was called a "gaddar " at that time then Veena ko kya kahe ge.

Attention seeking whore! Please PPers in India don't vote for her!

She has really crossed all limits . This Indian TV channel even said that she went all naked infront of the cameras for about 10-20 secs

Ek choti si love story being developed between her and Ashmit.

Apnay mooh miya mithu. Glad that Asif has got rid of her.

Bloody hell, is this show still going? How long is it lol?

Are they planning to live in there for good? :asif

I hate her since she became b**** talking against asif .

LOLLL

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vwCEsJSdRlY?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vwCEsJSdRlY?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

No one has to wonder now why asif and her are broken up. Its there for all to see. I would suggest for him a life time of shukranay nafil !!

...... toeven think a muslim woman can degrade herself to that level .........

No one has to wonder now why asif and her are broken up. Its there for all to see. I would suggest for him a life time of shukranay nafil !!

...... toeven think a muslim woman can degrade herself to that level .........

What a senselss post! as if Asif is a saint! Veena Malik is a brave women, thats all.

[utube]UAvt5TiIqPw[/utube]

wow salman comparing DOG with Veena and stupid veena still giggling ... I hope her mother who she was missing finally and addressing today slaps her on cleaning other mens underwear's on Indian national TV :@

She has forgotten that she's representing Pakistan. She's only
interested in grabbing roles & this is how she will get some chea...p
& B rated roles in Hindi cinema.

What a senselss post! as if Asif is a saint! Veena Malik is a brave women, thats all.

i was willing to agree upto the point where u said ".... SAINT" and then i thought to myself.. what a senseless post :) .. Where did i say asif is a saint? I dont know about anyone else but would you be willing to marry a women who is interested in 2 men at the same time? having a """"FRIENDSHIP"""""that she has with aaasshmit. IF you think that is called brave then MAy Allah guide you. Being a woman i feel sympathy for her, trying to gain publicity with degrading moves.

your post sounded as if you were saying that Asif is much more decent compared to veena. Therefore i just made it clear that veena isnt as bad as charsi, she doesnt hide her weaknesses.

paisay kay liay insaan ko kya kya karna parta hai!!
We were rolling on the floor watching that scene

"Maine tumhara chaddi tak dhoyaa hai" :))) my god. How cheap she sounded !!!

And Salman's question to Veena : Why joota for chaddi ? Have you heard "an eye for an eye" ? :)))

your post sounded as if you were saying that Asif is much more decent compared to veena. Therefore i just made it clear that veena isnt as bad as charsi, she doesnt hide her weaknesses.

what would you prefer a charsi man or a lying decieving cheating woman? ....

Bigg Boss 4 Parody

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/cVgJuoH-i6A?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cVgJuoH-i6A?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

We were rolling on the floor watching that scene

"Maine tumhara chaddi tak dhoyaa hai" :))) my god. How cheap she sounded !!!

And Salman's question to Veena : Why joota for chaddi ? Have you heard "an eye for an eye" ? :)))

Clip?..

You should get it in youtube soon. I will check in the evening and if I find will post.

But I can feel Pakistani fans views. She really behaving cheap in the national television in another country.

You should get it in youtube soon. I will check in the evening and if I find will post.

But I can feel Pakistani fans views. She really behaving cheap in the national television in another country.

Any luck with the clip?

Chalo good. Can't wait till she comes back to Pakistan. Phir iski khair nahin

Some news channel was showing ticker saying "Some Fatwa announced in Pakistan against Veena Malik". What does that mean?

I mean any significance to the person when a fatwa is declared against him/her?

Some news channel was showing ticker saying "Some Fatwa announced in Pakistan against Veena Malik". What does that mean?

I mean any significance to the person when a fatwa is declared against him/her?

No action will be taken on any fatwa. Veena will be back in Pakistan and after one week of intense media-bashing, everything will be back to normal

I'd say that pakistanis are two faced people. Poor Veena if she does things openly. What about Heera Mundi in Lahore? where mullahs visit and satisfy their sexual needs.

she can live as she wants privately, not as somebody representing pakistan in a foreign country.

how is she representing Pakistan? Did she go to India carrying Pakistan flag? Was she sponsored by govt of Pakistan to represent us?

You cannot impose titles and responsibilities on any person Sir. It is upto the individual involved to decide if she wishes to align her action to Pakistan values and if she choose not to then the right thing to do is to ignore her, not kill her!

She can of course come back to Pakistan whenever she wishes. She is a Pakistani citizen, after all. And she is free to live her life as she wants.

What I would have a problem with is when she comes back and starts bad mouthing India. That would just show that after the failure of her brown nosing to the Indians to give her a chance in their entertainment industry, she has come back to Pakistan to exploit sentiments of Pakistanis by saying negative things about India. It's time Pakistanis stop being so gullible to these singers and artists who behave in this way. Not to mention, it makes those artists sound like thankless little gits as far as India is concerned.

She can of course come back to Pakistan whenever she wishes. She is a Pakistani citizen, after all. And she is free to live her life as she wants.

What I would have a problem with is when she comes back and starts bad mouthing India. That would just show that after the failure of her brown nosing to the Indians to give her a chance in their entertainment industry, she has come back to Pakistan to exploit sentiments of Pakistanis by saying negative things about India. It's time Pakistanis stop being so gullible to these singers and artists who behave in this way. Not to mention, it makes those artists sound like thankless little gits as far as India is concerned.
Thats so right.

However, most of the artists from Pakistan has been very successful in India. Whether the comedian Shakeel or Singers.

Though honestly I don't want Veena to continue in Bollywood. Ek Rakhi Sawant digest nahin hoti yaar...

TBH, i dont think she is that stupid. She seems very intelegent.

My friends,

It's all scripted like the movies, dramas, WWE

She danced on the table to prove how ill mannered the nation is and then had to sit on floor to eat like beggar to prove the point about the nation.

I am sure all the flirting, unacceptable behavior was part of the script to downgrade the nation.

Did you notice the other countrymen was a transsexual who I think had the respect to leave the show early

I don't know if Veena is even a muslim or christian

Next year it may be Meera doing the same insult to the nation

A very close source has advised me that VM has been paid very handsomely to act in the way she has been so I totally agree with the above post .

Also that she will be appearing in a very small role in a song in the future.

Why do you guys care what she does..... If no one pays attention, she will be nobody!

Veena Malik Came In a Bigg Toss House

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6mtCdGRtZY4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LOL, back in action

Pakistanion se lift nahi milti she is sucking up to Indians to make $$$$

no wonder Asif dumped her ..............:ehehehehehehheeh

and also prolly cause she didn't give Asif the drug money he wanted