Bollywood Corner

So its not Fawad in Udta Punjab but Diljit Dosanjh.Big blunder by director I was looking forward to Fawad Khan and Alia Bhatt

Alia Bhatt is paired with Shahid anyway...

whoever replaced Ayushman would be pairing with Kareena ..

and its not a love story...story about drug trafficking and addiction in Punjab.

Alia Bhatt is paired with Shahid anyway...

whoever replaced Ayushman would be pairing with Kareena ..

and its not a love story...story about drug trafficking and addiction in Punjab.

It won't be easy for Shahid to act with his ex gf along with much younger girl

Sometimes I do not understand Bollywood,Alia Bhatt says she wants to act with the Khans which I think will be complete mismatch as we saw it in Highway

Looks like Bollywood have already started 2015 with a bang in its music industry.Badlapur and Roy songs are really good

Saw Happy Ending the other day, and thought it was a great time-pass. I laughed out loud at the Govinda scenes and Ileana looked absolutely gorgeous in this movie.

I thought PK was a touch overrated but can understand the acclaim it got. My favorite movie from 2014 was definitely Haider. Never knew Shahid had such a performance in him.

Saw Happy Ending the other day, and thought it was a great time-pass. I laughed out loud at the Govinda scenes and Ileana looked absolutely gorgeous in this movie.

I thought PK was a touch overrated but can understand the acclaim it got. My favorite movie from 2014 was definitely Haider. Never knew Shahid had such a performance in him.

Thats what I thought too...I was suprised at the extreme negative reaction and low box office of Happy ending. Granted it is not a great movie...but it delivers on what it proclaimed to be a...a romantic comedy. I think box office of the movie indicated Saif's decrease in BO pull over last couple of years...even movies in his forte are not doing bussiness. I definately thought it was a good one time watch.

Love this song.

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QBrXzw6xrXg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Now I know why the director did not select Fawad because he would have overtaken Shahid in terms of looks and acting

Recently came across this song...I did not know Ayushman released a private song.....Huma Qureshi :heart:

Ayushman is a genuine Talent..

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/8uJ-wOljP_s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

December 2016..

Movie is pre production....Ayan Mukherjee (director of wake up sid and yeh jawaani hai deewani ) is the director...Karan johar is the producer.

I hate Ayan Mukherjee movies I don't know why he shows father of lead actor in bad light

Whaaaaat??? Where...actually in both movies he should them in extreme positive light..and its the kid that go through age and realize how great their father was...

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vze5_b7vx2c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

What is the next release of Fawad? Love watching his ZGH he can become the star of Bollywood but I doubt him getting that much movies due to being a Pakistani

Thats what I thought too...I was suprised at the extreme negative reaction and low box office of Happy ending. Granted it is not a great movie...but it delivers on what it proclaimed to be a...a romantic comedy. I think box office of the movie indicated Saif's decrease in BO pull over last couple of years...even movies in his forte are not doing bussiness. I definately thought it was a good one time watch.

Love this song.

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QBrXzw6xrXg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Which song is it? Youtube not working. I thought all the songs were nice but Mileya Mileya was the one that I actually added onto my playlist. Such a soothing song.

Huma Qureshi is considered overwieght now?? Thats how a women should look like...not stick figures!

Maan....how hot is Kajal Agarwal in the below song...its from a Telugu movie late last year...called Govindudu Andarivadele...

Watched it few times in a row now in HD :D

unfortunately not successful in Bollywood...think she has one movie coming up with Akshay Kumar with Muragadoss

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/dnjqQa2PB44" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Ranbir Kapoor's Next Bombay Velvet....Also starring Anushka sharma ,Karan Johar..Directed by Anurag Kashyap..

Ranbir as Johnny Balaraj

B8dQuf5CYAAvkOB.jpg

Maan....how hot is Kajal Agarwal in the below song...its from a Telugu movie late last year...called Govindudu Andarivadele...

Watched it few times in a row now in HD :D

unfortunately not successful in Bollywood...think she has one movie coming up with Akshay Kumar with Muragadoss

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/dnjqQa2PB44" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Is she the same actress who was in Singham?

My favourite Actors in Bollywood
1.Salman Khan
2.Aamir Khan
3.Fawad Khan
4.Ranvir Singh
5.Varun Dhawan
6.Sidharth Malhotra
7.SRK
8.Tiger Shroff
9.Akshay Kumar
10.Ranbir Kapoor

She is overweight for sure, by all standards.

View attachment 53616

Okay...That's a bad picture...she normally does not look like this !! What I was saying was...obviously she is not thin ...but I think in most pictures and most movies...and especially in the video posted..ayushman song..she looks normal..like normal women do.

This is from Dedh Ishqiya promotion.

ei-185429.jpg

Okay...That's a bad picture...she normally does not look like this !! What I was saying was...obviously she is not thin ...but I think in most pictures and most movies...and especially in the video posted..ayushman song..she looks normal..like normal women do.

This is from Dedh Ishqiya promotion.

View attachment 53617

LOL she looks like a real muslim Pakistani women in this picture

That might be because she is muslim :))

Being muslim doesn't have anything to do with being Pakistani, there are muslims in India

Also, that Ranbir Kapoor Bombay Velvet poster looks complete bad ass! love it

Rumours everywhere of Aamir Khan's next movie, Dangal, in which he plays a wrestler.

Other rumours about SRK-Rohit Shetty next film. Apparently Kajol, Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon have been confirmed for it, but no official news as of yet.

My favourite Actors in Bollywood
1.Salman Khan
2.Aamir Khan
3.Fawad Khan
4.Ranvir Singh
5.Varun Dhawan
6.Sidharth Malhotra
7.SRK
8.Tiger Shroff
9.Akshay Kumar
10.Ranbir Kapoor

These two are my favorite actors at the moment, I prefer Varun over Ranvir and Fawad Khan. Varun reminds me a bit of Salman Khan. Varun is a mixture of both Salman and Govinda.

My favs right now:

1. Shahrukh Khan
2. Aamir Khan
3. Ranbir Kapoor
4. Salman Khan
6. Shahid Kapoor
7. Hrithik Roshan
8. Varun Dhawan
9. Akshay Kumar
10. Ranveer Singh

For me, Shahrukh will always be #1, I'm just biased towards him because I started watching bollywood films because of him. Aamir is obviously up there because of the sheer perfectionism and quality.

My top 10

1. Salman Khan (Bhai's all movies are super hit. What a playa :afridi ) Another reason Salmab Bhai dated the most beautiful girls in Bollywood. Respect
2. Ranbir Kapoor (ajab prem ki gazab kahani)
3. Varun Dhawan (Student of the year)
4. Shahid Kapoor (Kaminey, Haider, Teri meri kahani)
5. Akshay Kumar (The guy is hilarious)
6. Sanjay Dutt (Munnabhai, Khalnayak)
7. Amir Khan (3 Idiots, Andaz apna apna)
8. Shahrukh Khan (King of Romance)
9. Arjun Rampal (after D Day)
10. John Abraham (Force)

Arjun Rampal's movie Roy is coming soon, seems interesting and Ranbir also has a supporting role in it. Arjun and Jacqueline went on Comedy Nights with Kapil to promote it, going to watch that episode soon :afridi

Luks like Bollywood has found a Long term action hero in Arjun Kapoor so far he is promising, Ishqzzade Gunday n now Tevar also his 2 States was also good

Itna cold expression holding a machine gun, epic fail. Trying to ape Al Pacino from Scarface and a very bad attempt.
Exactly the first thought that comes in mind also Anuskla is similar to Pfeiffer in physique

Judaai -- from Badlapur

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/f7dd7aojpUY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

^^^ looking at the above song , i feel like movie probably needed Ranbir or somebody with a more mature look....Varun seems too young to be playing the role..and less mature as an actor too...may be he will suprise ..but I feel ranbir would have been better !

Hey guys I can't believe this, just found out that there will be a new movie based on the life of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

M.S Dhoni: The Untold Story (Sushant Singh Rajput will play :msd )

What is more shocking is when I took a look at the cast.

John Abraham will play as Ishant Sharma, his career was just shining, now it will only go downhill :facepalm:

Fawad Khan as Virat Kohli - makes sense

My advice to the director would be to make a few changes.

Nana Patekar as Muralitharan.

Shakti Kapoor should play Ishant Sharma.

Rohit Sharma - Papa Ranjit

Sachin - Amir Khan

Hey guys I can't believe this, just found out that there will be a new movie based on the life of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

M.S Dhoni: The Untold Story (Sushant Singh Rajput will play :msd )

What is more shocking is when I took a look at the cast.

John Abraham will play as Ishant Sharma, his career was just shining, now it will only go downhill :facepalm:

Fawad Khan as Virat Kohli - makes sense

My advice to the director would be to make a few changes.

Nana Patekar as Muralitharan.

Shakti Kapoor should play Ishant Sharma.

Rohit Sharma - Papa Ranjit

Sachin - Amir Khan

Rumours everywhere of Aamir Khan's next movie, Dangal, in which he plays a wrestler.

Other rumours about SRK-Rohit Shetty next film. Apparently Kajol, Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon have been confirmed for it, but no official news as of yet.

I am excited to see Kriti Sanon succeed....has the looks...decent actresses and also has the brains..IIT alumni and won a few academic awards as well....she is taking the right movies....she is doing farzi with Shahid as well...

Loved her in this song

<iframe width="649" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TDHnm7keS-c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Loved her in her first telugu movie last

I am excited to see Kriti Sanon succeed....has the looks...decent actresses and also has the brains..IIT alumni and won a few academic awards as well....she is taking the right movies....she is doing farzi with Shahid as well...

Loved her in this song

<iframe width="649" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TDHnm7keS-c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Loved her in her first telugu movie last

Which song is this? Aa Raat bhar?

Anushka Sharma's NH10 trailer:

Ayushman Khurrana's Dum Laga Ke Haisha trailer:

Arjun Rampal's movie Roy is coming soon, seems interesting and Ranbir also has a supporting role in it. Arjun and Jacqueline went on Comedy Nights with Kapil to promote it, going to watch that episode soon :afridi

Ranbir in a supporting role while arjun in lead role?Not possible.

Both NH10 and Dum Laga Ke seem excellent !! Anushka seems to have done a great job...she is main producer too along with phantom !

Yeah the trailer for NH10 looks so vicious, the fact that Vikramaditya Motwane, Anurag Kashyap, AND Vikas Bahl have produced it along with Anushka Sharma makes you think how solid the script must be that those guys backed it. Really looking forward to it.

Dum Laga Ke Haisha looks fresh, let's hope this one works because after Vicky Donor, Ayushman Khurrana has fallen flat

Aish at her first day of shooting after comeback..for Jazbaa..

Remind me ..she is 42 again?

B9B5T9AIYAEEUtt.png

05_02_2015_024_013_004.jpg

Irfan Khan is playing another lead in the movie...its an action movie

B9EM-M2CUAAyoWf.jpg

The songs of Roy have been chartbusters:

Sooraj Dooba Hain
Chittiyaan Kalaiyaan
Tu Hai Ke Nahi

all 3 of them are in top 10 lists everywhere

Jee Karda from Badlapur is also being liked

So Auntie Aishwarya is still not done with her list of flop movies. Flop Actress of a flop family.

I know you only do jobless trolling...but calling a 42 yr old auntie in one thread...and then complain lack of roles for women above 40 in one thread....is just debating for debating sake ! wont even reply to the flop part !

Sunny Leone' s Next Ek Paheli Leela... Looks meh. But Guess the songs will work as its T-Series

<iframe width="640" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/azRVCV2k3Uc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sunny has decent line up of films which are running on her star power... Mastizaade with Ritesh Deshmukh and Kuch Kuch Locha hai (both sex comedies) and an action film Tina & Lolo. seems to be showing small improvements everytime in acting and dance. Good for her.

Sunny Leone' s Next Ek Paheli Leela... Looks meh. But Guess the songs will work as its T-Series

Sunny has decent line up of films which are running on her star power... Mastizaade with Ritesh Deshmukh and Kuch Kuch Locha hai (both sex comedies) and an action film Tina & Lolo. seems to be showing small improvements everytime in acting and dance. Good for her.
This sunny girl must be kicked out from bollywood. No need to make such cheap people household names. She does not deserve mainstream attention. Let her do what she was best known for till the decadent bollywood people invited her to india.