Bhaag Viru Bhaag
Senior Test Player
Akshay Kumar won't be part of Hera Pheri 3. He demanded 50 crores for it lol.
Alia Bhatt is paired with Shahid anyway...
whoever replaced Ayushman would be pairing with Kareena ..
and its not a love story...story about drug trafficking and addiction in Punjab.
Saw Happy Ending the other day, and thought it was a great time-pass. I laughed out loud at the Govinda scenes and Ileana looked absolutely gorgeous in this movie.
I thought PK was a touch overrated but can understand the acclaim it got. My favorite movie from 2014 was definitely Haider. Never knew Shahid had such a performance in him.
When is Ranbir-Alia starter is releasing?
December 2016..
Movie is pre production....Ayan Mukherjee (director of wake up sid and yeh jawaani hai deewani ) is the director...Karan johar is the producer.
I hate Ayan Mukherjee movies I don't know why he shows father of lead actor in bad light
Lol @ big star of bollywood !!!
Thats what I thought too...I was suprised at the extreme negative reaction and low box office of Happy ending. Granted it is not a great movie...but it delivers on what it proclaimed to be a...a romantic comedy. I think box office of the movie indicated Saif's decrease in BO pull over last couple of years...even movies in his forte are not doing bussiness. I definately thought it was a good one time watch.
Love this song.
<iframe width="640" height="420" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QBrXzw6xrXg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Huma Qureshi is an overweight and average looking actress
Jaise mera tuWhich song is it? Youtube not working. I thought all the songs were nice but Mileya Mileya was the one that I actually added onto my playlist. Such a soothing song.
Jaise mera tu
Huma Qureshi's brother is also an actor Saqib Saleem
Maan....how hot is Kajal Agarwal in the below song...its from a Telugu movie late last year...called Govindudu Andarivadele...
Watched it few times in a row now in HD![]()
unfortunately not successful in Bollywood...think she has one movie coming up with Akshay Kumar with Muragadoss
<iframe width="640" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/dnjqQa2PB44" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Ranbir Kapoor's Next Bombay Velvet....Also starring Anushka sharma ,Karan Johar..Directed by Anurag Kashyap..
Ranbir as Johnny Balaraj
View attachment 53615
Is she the same actress who was in Singham?
Okay...That's a bad picture...she normally does not look like this !! What I was saying was...obviously she is not thin ...but I think in most pictures and most movies...and especially in the video posted..ayushman song..she looks normal..like normal women do.
This is from Dedh Ishqiya promotion.
View attachment 53617
Ranbir Kapoor's Next Bombay Velvet....Also starring Anushka sharma ,Karan Johar..Directed by Anurag Kashyap..
Ranbir as Johnny Balaraj
View attachment 53615
Some pictures from Tamasha Shoot thats happening in delhi and Kolkatta
View attachment 53665
View attachment 53667
View attachment 53666
View attachment 53668
View attachment 53669
View attachment 53670
View attachment 53671
View attachment 53672
My favourite Actors in Bollywood
1.Salman Khan
2.Aamir Khan
3.Fawad Khan
4.Ranvir Singh
5.Varun Dhawan
6.Sidharth Malhotra
7.SRK
8.Tiger Shroff
9.Akshay Kumar
10.Ranbir Kapoor
Luks like Bollywood has found a Long term action hero in Arjun Kapoor so far he is promising, Ishqzzade Gunday n now Tevar also his 2 States was also good
Exactly the first thought that comes in mind also Anuskla is similar to Pfeiffer in physiqueItna cold expression holding a machine gun, epic fail. Trying to ape Al Pacino from Scarface and a very bad attempt.
Not talkin about movie but Arjun,in generalI dont think it was a good one
Not talkin about movie but Arjun,in general
Hey guys I can't believe this, just found out that there will be a new movie based on the life of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.
M.S Dhoni: The Untold Story (Sushant Singh Rajput will play)
What is more shocking is when I took a look at the cast.
John Abraham will play as Ishant Sharma, his career was just shining, now it will only go downhill
Fawad Khan as Virat Kohli - makes sense
My advice to the director would be to make a few changes.
Nana Patekar as Muralitharan.
Shakti Kapoor should play Ishant Sharma.
Rohit Sharma - Papa Ranjit
Sachin - Amir Khan
Rumours everywhere of Aamir Khan's next movie, Dangal, in which he plays a wrestler.
Other rumours about SRK-Rohit Shetty next film. Apparently Kajol, Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon have been confirmed for it, but no official news as of yet.
I am excited to see Kriti Sanon succeed....has the looks...decent actresses and also has the brains..IIT alumni and won a few academic awards as well....she is taking the right movies....she is doing farzi with Shahid as well...
Loved her in this song
<iframe width="649" height="420" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TDHnm7keS-c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Loved her in her first telugu movie last
Lol listen to it. They ull figure out if its as raat bharWhich song is this? Aa Raat bhar?
Lol listen to it. Then ull figure out if its aa raat bharWhich song is this? Aa Raat bhar?
Arjun Rampal's movie Roy is coming soon, seems interesting and Ranbir also has a supporting role in it. Arjun and Jacqueline went on Comedy Nights with Kapil to promote it, going to watch that episode soon![]()
So Auntie Aishwarya is still not done with her list of flop movies. Flop Actress of a flop family.
This sunny girl must be kicked out from bollywood. No need to make such cheap people household names. She does not deserve mainstream attention. Let her do what she was best known for till the decadent bollywood people invited her to india.Sunny Leone' s Next Ek Paheli Leela... Looks meh. But Guess the songs will work as its T-Series
Sunny has decent line up of films which are running on her star power... Mastizaade with Ritesh Deshmukh and Kuch Kuch Locha hai (both sex comedies) and an action film Tina & Lolo. seems to be showing small improvements everytime in acting and dance. Good for her.