Bollywood's Plagiarism of Pakistani Music

kkmix

It's crazy how many Pakistani songs have been copied.

test

test

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JC60Y--PuY4?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JC60Y--PuY4?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8REF-YhwLWI?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8REF-YhwLWI?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

There are 17 parts to it.

there 2 departments that India will never beat Pakistan at.
Music and fast bowlers :akhtar

and then there is this

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MI99ABRp0Lg?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MI99ABRp0Lg?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

there 2 departments that India will never beat Pakistan at.
Music and fast bowlers :akhtar

Indian Music is not bollywood music.Music industry in south india in much bigger.The best Indian musicians are from south india.bollywood nusic ix crap and nobody rates it.Dont assume that indian music means bollywood music

This is original:

[utube]kYFjg-canyM[/utube]

This is copy:
[utube]__HKWJTX8cI[/utube]

Indian Music is not bollywood music.Music industry in south india in much bigger.The best Indian musicians are from south india.bollywood nusic ix crap and nobody rates it.Dont assume that indian music means bollywood music

Indian music is awful.
only reason Bollywood music is still enjoyable these days is becasue of Atif and Rahat. even Sonu Nigam is terrible these days. No wonder Abhijeet is mad.

they don't copy only pakistan, they copy from every corner of the planet and claim it as their own

Indian music is awful.

Now come on. Production is ok. Pop is non existent, but you have your odd good track, and the singers you mention have Indian composition:
Surely an argument for better collaboration?

When Pakistan and India combine, you get phenomenal music.

Yes, India should be spanked for not crediting vast swathes of lyrically, melody copied tracks.

You'll love www.itwofs.com.

But...

There are numerous occasions where production has improved a Pakistani track:

Note Nadeem-Shravan and Anu Maliks compositions in the 90's - If only they'd given the Pak artists their due.

Modern music is full of remixes, samples, covers etc
- Just give credit where its due.

They copied "munni badnaam hui" as well. I dunno if its in any of the videos posted above, because I cba to load them (lol)

[utube]kmKDN5hey_4[/utube]

isn't this a compliment...?

is acknowledgement given to the original source in the film credits...?

anyway, there are a couple of pop songs in there which are plagiarised from western pop music, is that different?

There are crap directors like Pritam who copy from whichever place they can.......

But Indian music is not this....

There are people like A.R Rehman(oscar and grammy winner)Illayaraja,Zakir Hussain,Amjad Ali,Pandit Chaurasia,Kishore Kumar,RD Burman.....and many many many more

Indian music is awful.
only reason Bollywood music is still enjoyable these days is becasue of Atif and Rahat. even Sonu Nigam is terrible these days. No wonder Abhijeet is mad.

Oh please ever heard of Thyagaraja swamikal and his carnatic krithis.You have no idea the richness of carnatic music and its influence on south Indian music.There is no comparison for such rich heritage let alone surpass it.

So you know nothing about ''Indian '' music,so please refreain from talking about ''Indian music'.However you are free to talk and thrash about Bollywood music.

Yes equating every thing Indian to bollywood.Well their ignorance ,we can't really help it.

So true man. They even copied a patriotic song. I heard the copy is very popular in India.
Check out yourself

Pakistani Original
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jh_oEOaCJU0?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jh_oEOaCJU0?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Indian Copy:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/w999fBZs8MY?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/w999fBZs8MY?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Another original Patriotic Pakistani song
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zc_aqd2ZIA0?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zc_aqd2ZIA0?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

And its Indian Copy:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4E09twioyfs?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4E09twioyfs?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Indians can not even make Patriotic songs. :razzaq:rao:akhtar:yk:gul

Forget songs , most of the Indian movies are copied from Hollywood and old Pakistani movies

I don't listen to anything apart from Tamil music, and that too mostly songs from the days of MGR and Sivaji. Nothing, and I mean nothing, compares to the beauty of the Tamil language. I don't even watch Bollywood films.

[utube]mVnSGsJBQMo[/utube]

Forget songs , most of the Indian movies are copied from Hollywood and old Pakistani movies

what boggles the mind is why pakistanis' prefer to watch plagiarized hindi movies rather than the original amazing lollywood productions ;)

admit it, there is something about bollywood that cannot be matched by any other cinema. despite all the drawbacks and the negatives( OTT storylines, plagiarization etc), there is more than enough in it to keep the pakistani masses coming back for more.

what boggles the mind is why pakistanis' prefer to watch plagiarized hindi movies rather than the original amazing lollywood productions ;)

admit it, there is something about bollywood that cannot be matched by any other cinema. despite all the drawbacks and the negatives( OTT storylines, plagiarization etc), there is more than enough in it to keep the pakistani masses coming back for more.

I would watch anything over a lollywood piece of crap. but you saying:
there is something about bollywood that cannot be matched by any other cinema.
Hollywood destroys bollywood in every form imaginable to mankind. I suggest you watch inception, or the expendables (too many to name). that should change your mind. :)

Oh please ever heard of Thyagaraja swamikal and his carnatic krithis.You have no idea the richness of carnatic music and its influence on south Indian music.There is no comparison for such rich heritage let alone surpass it.

So you know nothing about ''Indian '' music,so please refreain from talking about ''Indian music'.However you are free to talk and thrash about Bollywood music.

No I have not heard of him. or crantic krithis. actually I doubt that even people in India know who he is :D.

There are crap directors like Pritam who copy from whichever place they can.......

There are people like A.R Rehman(oscar and grammy winner)Illayaraja,Zakir Hussain,Amjad Ali,Pandit Chaurasia,Kishore Kumar,RD Burman.....and many many many more

AR rehman is awesome, but common now, Kishore kumar was like 50 years ago. apart from those two I have never heard (even someone mentioning them) or saw their names anywhere.

Plus AR rehman is known for his works in bollywood and hollywood (SD milli) but according to you, thats not indian music :D :afridi

About those copied songs, how do you know that the Pakistani ones came first? Looks to me like some might have been copied by Pak after the Indian release

I would watch anything over a lollywood piece of crap. but you saying:
Hollywood destroys bollywood in every form imaginable to mankind. I suggest you watch inception, or the expendables (too many to name). that should change your mind. :)

i have watched and enjoy hollywood too, including the movies you mention, but please hollywood produces on an average as much crap as bollywood per year. ( 2012 anyone?)

when i said that no one can do what bollywood does, i meant it literally- can you imagine hollywood( or any other national cinema) making 3 hour long emotional dramas with songs and dances and masala and heightened emotions and overwrought storylines? now this may not be your or my cup of tea but the average masses in india AND pak seem to enjoy it. supply and demand, bollywood is fulfilling it, simple as.

AR rehman is awesome, but common now, Kishore kumar was like 50 years ago. apart from those two I have never heard (even someone mentioning them) or saw their names anywhere.

Plus AR rehman is known for his works in bollywood and hollywood (SD milli) but according to you, thats not indian music :D :afridi

to be quiet honest i loved the nadeem shravan songs which supposedly they copied from pak, and i love some of the pritam songs which he has shamelessly copied. if the end result is pleasing to the ears, and i will never be exposed to the original in any way shape or form, i don't really care. however when bollywood tries a ghajini as a copy of a classic like memento, it is infuriating.

i love jab koi baat bigad jai as a song despite knowing that it is a straight lift of an english song...i think it is better than the original cuz of the lyrics

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hP5fsziJcE8?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hP5fsziJcE8?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

to be quiet honest i loved the nadeem shravan songs which supposedly they copied from pak, and i love some of the pritam songs which he has shamelessly copied. if the end result is pleasing to the ears, and i will never be exposed to the original in any way shape or form, i don't really care. however when bollywood tries a ghajini as a copy of a classic like memento, it is infuriating.

i love jab koi baat bigad jai as a song despite knowing that it is a straight lift of an english song...i think it is better than the original cuz of the lyrics

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hP5fsziJcE8?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hP5fsziJcE8?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

?

Bollywood's Plagiarism of Pakistani Music

Just Pakistani music? Take a peek at this website;

http://www.itwofs.com/

RD Burman
http://www.itwofs.com/hindi-rdb.html

AR Rahman
http://www.itwofs.com/tamil-arr.html

lollll failll

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zc_aqd2ZIA0?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zc_aqd2ZIA0?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

And its Indian Copy:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4E09twioyfs?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4E09twioyfs?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You know you should recheck when you post something

The Indian song is from a 1954 film called Jagriti

The Pakistan song is from a 1957 film Bedari

Tell me who copied whom?????

So true man. They even copied a patriotic song. I heard the copy is very popular in India.
Check out yourself

Pakistani Original
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jh_oEOaCJU0?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Jh_oEOaCJU0?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Indian Copy:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/w999fBZs8MY?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/w999fBZs8MY?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I said bo;;ywood is not the "ONLY" Indian music.........:ibutt

and then there is this

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MI99ABRp0Lg?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MI99ABRp0Lg?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

This pr!ck needs to get laid, someone give him Karan Johars number

some people like to incite and instigate hatred on this forum...everybody copies things...not jus india

america copies japan too...

the only copycat that springs to mind is pritam...he is a hardcore copycatt

prove that RDB's version came after that........Wont people sue for copyright violations if it were true copies?

RDB was a genius regardless of any aera gaera website, no one has even heard of the original songs. his body of work over his entire career can withstand any attack by no name sites ...

and jagriti song being copied in total by pak film- FAIL :)))

i am pretty sure other pak movies were also copied off of bollywood, so lets not get too holier than thou

About those copied songs, how do you know that the Pakistani ones came first? Looks to me like some might have been copied by Pak after the Indian release

how about this one ///plz dont tell me pakistanis copied this from bollycrap :asif

dil dil hinsutan

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l8cyFzpqi1M?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l8cyFzpqi1M?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

:rao

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hgllpeBCMkI?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hgllpeBCMkI?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

gaay version of 'Sayonee by Junoon'
:))) :))) :rao

and then there is this

Just type in Abhijeet space Pakistan in any search engine and you will see how much he hates Pakistan with a venom.
Infact one of the shows he refused to judge an artist simply because he came from Pak.

how about this one ///plz dont tell me pakistanis copied this from bollycrap :asif

dil dil hindustan

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l8cyFzpqi1M?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l8cyFzpqi1M?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

:rao

Bhai this is the 1st time i am listening to this song.....

dil dil hinsutan

no one disputes that bollywood copies, but pak movies copy off bollywood too ...

and what does it say about pak janta if they prefer copied bollycrap to so called original pak movies

no one disputes that bollywood copies, but pak movies copy off bollywood too ...

and what does it say about pak janta if they prefer copied bollycrap to so called original pak movies

cant disagree with u there bhai ..tough i personally hate bollywood (not coz its indian) i just hate the same old lame storys again and again ..i cant understand why so many ppl r obssesed with it in india and pakistan

Aamir Khans films are good, you can't deny that.

Amitabh also made some top films, most notably Sholay.

atleast have the decency to say our music is "INSPIRED" by so and so pakistani song.... ugh

This guy Bappi Lahiri used to copy western songs in the 80s. In the pre-internet days not many realized it and everyone thought he was a genius! He confessed as much, in of his interviews *LOL*

Dude. Forget music, the movie "Guzarish" just released - Hrithik Roshan and Ash Rai. While I was watching Harry Potter with my sister, my parents saw that movie and came out halfway.

Forget the storyline. Its a DIRECT COPY of a LAWSUIT against the UK taken to European Court of Justice! And I checked on the internet, there is NO mention of it being "inspired" from Pretty vs. UK.

Its shocking the movie's getting good reviews, because I thought it looked like a good movie, but thanks to this I won't be wasting time or money over it again..

Dude. Forget music, the movie "Guzarish" just released - Hrithik Roshan and Ash Rai. While I was watching Harry Potter with my sister, my parents saw that movie and came out halfway.

Forget the storyline. Its a DIRECT COPY of a LAWSUIT against the UK taken to European Court of Justice! And I checked on the internet, there is NO mention of it being "inspired" from Pretty vs. UK.

Its shocking the movie's getting good reviews, because I thought it looked like a good movie, but thanks to this I won't be wasting time or money over it again..

there is nothing wrong with a movie being inspired by true events, happens all the time, art imitates life etc. bhansali's "black" was also inspired by hellen keller's story, does not diminish the impact of it one bit.

a director can ruin a good story with bad visuals or someone like bhansali who is a visual artist can paint a canvas of beautiful images which makes the story so much better.

This is original:

[utube]kYFjg-canyM[/utube]

This is copy:
[utube]__HKWJTX8cI[/utube]

you may be right about the song, but the picturization of the "original" song seems right out of karan johar movie, the ambience, the dance steps are straight bollywood.

Cant belive they copied Dil Dil Pakistan. That guy should be sent to jail!!!!!! :)))
Dil Dil has to be one of the most loved songs in Pak and you going to copy that'?!!?!
cmon now.

Dil Dil pakistan is one the crapiest songs i ever heard! and someone copying it??? yucckkkkkk
and laung gwacha being a pakistani song gimme a break!!!!

Dil Dil pakistan is one the crapiest songs i ever heard! and someone copying it??? yucckkkkkk

Dude Dil Dil Pakistan is great song but maybe your brain is so used to listening to garbage Indian songs that you can't recognize a good song

So you are saying that the song that is posted on post#38 is not copied from Dil Dil Pakistan?stop living in denial,boy

Its better than a lot BS Indian patriotic songs. :danish

Reminder to the posters here: this is what bollywood does to you. Watch out. :D

Indian music is awful.

Now come on. Production is ok. Pop is non existent, but you have your odd good track, and the singers you mention have Indian composition:
Surely an argument for better collaboration?

When Pakistan and India combine, you get phenomenal music.

Yes, India should be spanked for not crediting vast swathes of lyrically, melody copied tracks.

You'll love www.itwofs.com.

But...

There are numerous occasions where production has improved a Pakistani track:

Note Nadeem-Shravan and Anu Maliks compositions in the 90's - If only they'd given the Pak artists their due.

Modern music is full of remixes, samples, covers etc
- Just give credit where its due.

+1

I don't think Indian music is crap at all. There is surely a lot of crap but that's nothing different to any other country's music. It's highly annoying when people don't give due credit and retards like Abhijeet insult Pakistani legends on tv shows.
I have enjoyed Indian music and Pakistani music at the same time, i still have more Pakistani songs than Indian songs on my ipod but i don't think bollywood music in general is trash.

the remake of chandi raatein by shamsha kanwal is really good though...atleast if the remake is half decent people shouldnt complain...could listen to that one all day practically

How old are you kid? No really? Do you know the number of movies inspired by actual lawsuits? From Excorism of Emily Rose to Philalpedia. And the movies are so much better because they are based on real human drama! Thanks for letting me know, I will be seeing this movie when I can

Its better than a lot BS Indian patriotic songs. :danish

is dil dil a patriotic song??? i thought it was like chakde India or any other song like they have in bollywood!
well my thoughts it is too cheesy to be a patriotic song! anyways i take my words back, if i hurt anyone's feelings here!

The other day there was an indian movie going on TV starring Sunjay Dutt and Irfan Khan.

It was a complete copy of phonebooth(one of my favorite english movies).

full story line, Scenes , dialogue delvery, everything was copied.

Thanks God I stopped watching Indian movies 8 years back.

is dil dil a patriotic song??? i thought it was like chakde India or any other song like they have in bollywood!
well my thoughts it is too cheesy to be a patriotic song! anyways i take my words back, if i hurt anyone's feelings here!

dude, its from the 80's/90's, what do u expect ?? :asif

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/J8SpapXp48c?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/J8SpapXp48c?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Even India's Singing legends copy Pakistani Song

^ :80:

Indians - JUSTIFY THAT!!!

after y'all justify why you ( i mean aam pak junta) prefer plagiarised indian crap ( music, movies) to heavenly original pure pak stuff :), kuch to baat hogi hamari movies aur mauseequi mein!

Bhai. Let me clarify that a bit.

Asha Bhosley DESTROYED Arif Lohar's good work.

I couldn't put that in better words :(

And its Indian Copy:

And this Gandhi song sounds like it too . Listn from 1:00 onwards

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUzOVMHsoVU

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hgllpeBCMkI?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hgllpeBCMkI?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

gaay version of 'Sayonee by Junoon'
:))) :))) :rao

this is a GEM :))) You made my day with this its a fun song :yk

^ okay but that does not still equal the number of songs copied by Bolly .

See only issue i have is that people like Abhijeet Indian singer saying bad things about Pakistan and its people . And Shiv Sena treating Pakistani celebrities badly . So many Pakistani singers have become ultimate icons in India Noor Jehan , Junoon , Mehdi Hassan , Nazia Hassan , NFAK , RFAK , Atif Aslam the list is endless . Would it not be nice to show these immensely talented people , regardless of where they belong to , some respect ?

^ okay but that does not still equal the number of songs copied by Bolly .
With Bolly making hundreds of films a year and Lolly just a handful, that is to be expected.

See only issue i have is that people like Abhijeet Indian singer saying bad things about Pakistan and its people . And Shiv Sena treating Pakistani celebrities badly . So many Pakistani singers have become ultimate icons in India Noor Jehan , Junoon , Mehdi Hassan , Nazia Hassan , NFAK , RFAK , Atif Aslam the list is endless . Would it not be nice to show these immensely talented people , regardless of where they belong to , some respect ?

How do they become icons in India if Indians do not like them or show them respect. Can you name the number of Indian artists who are similarly invited to Pakistan.

Indian habit of copying Pakistani songs

Salam all.

I´m a very big an of music, all sorts of music from most parts of the world. Especially pakistani music. Allah has given this country so much talent mashallah. No other Urdu understanding country can produce this talent. No matter if it is qawali or pop. Sufi qalam or bhangra. Pakistan is the best.

One thing that really irritates me though is when someone steals an idea from someone else and then takes all the credit himself. And to add with that, it gets more upsetting if the two people are not so much friends or even enemies like in this case Pakistan and India.

Some of you may take this topic as a bagatelle but for me it is not. It is stealing tunes from the enemy that the media and showbiz otherwise cannot accept to even talk about.

A very proud and patriotic paksitani have made a huge collection I wanted to share with you guys. The collection contains some of the songs that India have stolen from Pakistan.

Starting with part 1
[utube]JC60Y--PuY4[/utube]

[utube]8REF-YhwLWI&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]D_6TS06uOsQ&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]J2BUVAOMLU4&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]naSWLPfUT20&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]eusBf1pAJyI[/utube]

[utube]WYOdkkD1P_s[/utube]

Lots of songs have been stolen during the years...

[utube]DV2MoKr2AU4[/utube]

[utube]EpdofkJhEPE&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]T96qALN5jew[/utube]

[utube]oNa_TK3jHjY&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]i3W7Q3LzfRU[/utube]

[utube]RSfQgtxjA20[/utube]

[utube]NE_I7-zTAQA&feature=related[/utube]

[utube]bs1m7zQwLgA[/utube]

[utube]7rMMlp_m4K8&feature=related[/utube]

I don't see any resemblance. But to make things a bit easy, my advise would be DEAL WITH IT, believe it or not there is nothing YOU can do about it. So stop wasting your time.

p.s By the way nice work putting all this together.

I don't see any resemblance. But to make things a bit easy, my advise would be DEAL WITH IT, believe it or not there is nothing YOU can do about it. So stop wasting your time.

p.s By the way nice work putting all this together.

Oh, so now all of sudden you agree with me that india copy every pakistani song.

And, Thanks. :)

Apparently AR Rehman stole this song

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/UoFGgEiROa8?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UoFGgEiROa8?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

from this

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JeUNwjLUyhs?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JeUNwjLUyhs?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>