Charlie Kirk's suspected killer brought into custody after confessing to father [Update@ Post 360]

Kindly read this thread. All course no person with shame can blatantly justify his murder, but just look at how posters are making remarks about his past views giving a hint of what they mean.
No one is saying that he deserved to die. It's just that we can't empathise and feel sorry for him. There is a difference.

Kindly read this thread. All course no person with shame can blatantly justify his murder, but just look at how posters are making remarks about his past views giving a hint of what they mean.
You have openly justify the genocide and ethnic cleansing of the Palestinian.

Sit your behind down at the corner and just observe.

No one is saying that he deserved to die. It's just that we can't empathise and feel sorry for him. There is a difference.

Yup. Pretty much.

Nobody is saying he should've been killed. But, now that he is dead, we can't feel sorry because of the stuff he used to say. He was a racist, Islamophobic, white supremacist. He had problems with blacks, Muslims, and various other groups.

I don't know why (s)hitman is so worked up. He should go outside and get some fresh air.

I doubt (s)hitman even knows much about American politics. LOL.

Yup. Pretty much.

Nobody is saying he should've been killed. But, now that he is dead, we can't feel sorry because of the stuff he used to say. He was a racist, Islamophobic, white supremacist. He had problems with blacks, Muslims, and various other groups.

I don't know why (s)hitman is so worked up. He should go outside and get some fresh air.

I doubt (s)hitman even knows much about American politics. LOL.
(s)hitman is another Indian who hates Muslims and Islam, and will justify the ethnic cleansing of Palestinian people, but cries when Muslims don't cry their eyes out over this idiot Kirk's death. He is a complete hypocrite.

(*)hitman claims to be a Christian but sides with sanghis who oppress both Muslims and Christians in India. He is one confused fella with an identity crisis.

If he hates Muslims so much, what is he doing on PP? Shouldn't he join SanghiPassion? :inti

If they want to march for Charlie why are the marching in London. They should be brave and march in the US. This is the logic of you and @Champ_Pal usually. I hope you remain consistent.
Peaceful marching can be done anywhere. Getting violent and attacking officers on duty is where I said they need to express their outrage in Israel and Gaza. :rolleyes:

yeah like invading the Capitol to over turn an election becos they didn't like the results.

you jumped the shark long time ago
Exactly. Anyone who resorts to violence instead of a debate is a coward and a looney. There are enough of them in both republican and democrats. No one is an angel. At least I have the courage to call out when someone resorts to violence. Can't say the same for some.

This thread has barely 35 posts yet 1/4rth of the posts are by you @sweep_shot

He did no crime other than debates. You could have opened other thread on his debates yet, all you do is trying to justify your lack of sympathy and hatred for him.

We all have people that we don't like. But we don't intend for their death. Neither we cheer for them.

You claim you don't like political violence yet you couldn't control your glee when you repeatedly post the same thing about a dead guy, who is just a debater and doesn't even hold any power.

This is the closet case of an Islamist who doesn't like free speech hut only cares about Islam and likes to be in a Western nation yet criticizes it day-in and day-out, wanting to import Islamist values. The very thing Charlie Kirk fought for. There is nothing wrong if someone wants to protect their own countries values first and yet, they are labelled as all sorts of things.
He is not even remotely close to how much of an extremist some people on PP are or on social media.

He openly debated with logic similarly to Mehdi Hasan. While I dont agree with Mehdi, all he does is debate and there is no reason to hate him.

People like these should be cherished. They are not propagating hate speech by giving blanket statements but promoting freedom of speech by welcoming questions and debate.
Anyone who tries to look after his own community is a racist. Anyone who calls out what Islamists are doing is a Islamophobic.
Sweepy keeps exposing himself everyday and pretends he is some sort of intellectual SJW.

Exactly. Anyone who resorts to violence instead of a debate is a coward and a looney. There are enough of them in both republican and democrats. No one is an angel. At least I have the courage to call out when someone resorts to violence. Can't say the same for some.
yup courageous enough to vote and vouch for a guy started an insurrection becos of ...woke.

Anyone who tries to look after his own community is a racist. Anyone who calls out what Islamists are doing is a Islamophobic.
Sweepy keeps exposing himself everyday and pretends he is some sort of intellectual SJW.
He was absolutely a racist lol. I agree that no one should celebrate his death but you cant expect people to have sympathy for terrible people. I have sympathy for his wife and kids but not for the man himself.

Nothing racist in what he is saying. He is saying facts.

If your country has reservations for minorities who can become a doctor or a pilot in spite of lesser qualification, would you be willing to go and get treated by the doctor? Would you be willing to sit in an airplane where the pilot may have gotten there due to affirmative action or reservations and not on pure skills alone?

The minority guy may be genuinely talented. But the question does arise in your brain if you know the background of the doctor or pilot.

He is an Indian patriot. Something you people will never understand. Your identity is tied to your religion. Not your land. For Indians, their identity is firmly tied to their land. (y)

Thats why Indians are illegally entering the US more than any other from Asia?

Stop lying to yourself, these are anti-Muslim nutjobs who are crying not because a man has been killed but they enjoyed listening to his crap because they spew the same hate. The only difference is Kirk had the guts to say it in open while these clowns hide behind an anonymous website.

These low-IQ sanghis should understand we are not defending the murder and we are not celebrating his death.

We are simply not showing any sympathy for him because he was a racist and Islamophobic scumbag. He said many horrible things about black people (see post #174). Just a vile, racist fella.

I have sympathy for his kids. I hope his kids will not be racist scumbags like him. I hope his kids will embrace compassion and kindness.

Stop lying to yourself, these are anti-Muslim nutjobs who are crying not because a man has been killed but they enjoyed listening to his crap because they spew the same hate. The only difference is Kirk had the guts to say it in open while these clowns hide behind an anonymous website.

Correct.

India is actually the third largest source of illegal immigration in USA. There are lots of illegals in USA. Sanghis try to avoid this topic but facts are facts. :inti

US conservative figure and MAGA supporter that engages with college students at campuses has been shot dead by a shooter at a college campus event.

Shocking news since I have seen a fair few of Kirk’s videos. I didn’t like the guy but this was horrific. I also saw the video and it was horrible, wouldn’t recommend it. He was shot in neck and there was a lot of blood.

===

Charlie Kirk, a conservative activist and close ally of President Donald Trump who played an influential role in rallying young Republican voters, was shot and killed Wednesday at a Utah college event in what the governor called a political assassination carried out from a rooftop. A person of interest was in custody, officials said.

“This is a dark day for our state. It’s a tragic day for our nation,” said Utah Gov. Spencer Cox. “I want to be very clear this is a political assassination.”

Authorities did not immediately identify the person in custody, a motive or any criminal charges, but the circumstances of the shooting drew renewed attention to an escalating threat of political violence in the United States that in the last several years has cut across the ideological spectrum. The FBI, which investigates such acts, was helping lead the inquiry, though officials said at this point they had no reason to believe a second person was involved.

1. Charlie Kirk was a xenophobe, Islamophobe and a racist
  2. He mocked the deaths of Palestinians in Gaza and held them responsible for their own deaths
  3. Nobody should have sympathy with his views or opinions
  4. However, that should not stop people from condemning his assassination and understanding the grief which his wife and two young children must be feeling
This was a professional hit, well planned, designed and orchestrated so lets see what the deep state comes up with to explain this away!

Absolutely disagree with his views and his thoughts but totally condemn his killing.

My prayers and thoughts are with him family, particularity his wife and his two children at this hour.

@Hitman being an Indian Christian patriot has nothing to do with some Indians illegally entering US. You being a Pakistani Muslim will never put your country over your religion.

As I said, just because he calls out the evil plans of Islamists does not make him Islamophobe.

@Hitman being an Indian Christian patriot has nothing to do with some Indians illegally entering US. You being a Pakistani Muslim will never put your country over your religion.

As I said, just because he calls out the evil plans of Islamists does not make him Islamophobe.

You claimed "For Indians, their identity is firmly tied to their land" simply not true, due to record levels of illegal immigration.

As for the poster, you've never met him/her , neither have I. We can only base views on posts. Its clear to anyone with a brain cell him and his ilk have a deep hatred of Muslims so are upset one of their heros is dead.

These posters crying should take up his mantle, get on stage with a mic and spout the same but they wont.

He is an Indian patriot. Something you people will never understand. Your identity is tied to your religion. Not your land. For Indians, their identity is firmly tied to their land. (y)
Lol, Indians love their country so much that they couldn't wait to escape to countries like UK, USA, Canada :ROFLMAO:

If Indians are so patriotic and their identity is tied to India, why are they leaving India in search of a better life abroad?

Nothing racist in what he is saying. He is saying facts.

If your country has reservations for minorities who can become a doctor or a pilot in spite of lesser qualification, would you be willing to go and get treated by the doctor? Would you be willing to sit in an airplane where the pilot may have gotten there due to affirmative action or reservations and not on pure skills alone?

The minority guy may be genuinely talented. But the question does arise in your brain if you know the background of the doctor or pilot.
Only 3% of pilots in America are black. Their is no unfair selection or reservation process. Despite this if your brain immediatly thinks "Hmm a black pilot, he probably got here due to reservation" then im afraid u are racist

Lol, Indians love their country so much that they couldn't wait to escape to countries like UK, USA, Canada :ROFLMAO:

If Indians are so patriotic and their identity is tied to India, why are they leaving India in search of a better life abroad?

Talk about shooting yourself in the foot. Tied to the land via a rope on a boat heading to USA. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

What are the evil plans? and who are these Islamists?

You claimed "For Indians, their identity is firmly tied to their land" simply not true, due to record levels of illegal immigration.

As for the poster, you've never met him/her , neither have I. We can only base views on posts. Its clear to anyone with a brain cell him and his ilk have a deep hatred of Muslims so are upset one of their heros is dead.

These posters crying should take up his mantle, get on stage with a mic and spout the same but they wont.
Indians put country first over religion. They emigrate legally or illegally for financial purposes. As long as a person from India is living in India, for them, country comes first and they will defend it irrespective of religion. Not hard to understand. :rolleyes:

Again making no sense but lets move on.

Now explain why Indians tied to India are so behind the views of Kirk? And detail which views? You know so much about Indians, this should be easy answers.

Not true!

Here is an Indian @Rajdeep dodging a simple question about the role religion in Terrorism of someone which Indian Courts convicted and hung. If it was country fist then the country's highest courts convicted this man and hung him.​

Dear @Rajdeep

Please state clearly that you consider Nathuram Godse as Terrorist who was motivated by his religion Hinduism as evident by his manifesto.

If you have not read his manifesto, I will be happy to discuss it with you in depth and provide specific passages.

Please provide a simple and straightforward statement.

Thanks for your time.

This is not the correct thread to discuss Nathuram Godse

I want you @Champ_Pal & others as someone of Indian origin to clearly state and admit that Hinduism was part of the motivation of Nathuram Godse which led to his act of Terrorism i.e. assassination of Mahatma Gandhi.

No equivocations, no pontification, no Whatsaboutry! Admit the role of Hinduism in this act of Terrorism.

Again making no sense but lets move on.

Now explain why Indians tied to India are so behind the views of Kirk? And detail which views? You know so much about Indians, this should be easy answers.
It makes no sense to you because for you religion comes first. :rolleyes:

Republicans are not angels. Do not agree with all of their views on immigration, tariffs and inserting religion into schools. Calling Kirk a racist just because he questions the stupidity of leftist and far left drivel is stupid. May be you support BLM, Antifa and their wonderful deeds. Not me.

Calling yourself a patriot while backing those who marginalize fellow citizens on religious lines isn’t patriotism, it’s religious nationalism. Stop twisting words to excuse bigotry.

Not true!

Here is an Indian @Rajdeep dodging a simple question about the role religion in Terrorism of someone which Indian Courts convicted and hung. If it was country fist then the country's highest courts convicted this man and hung him.​

I want you @Champ_Pal & others as someone of Indian origin to clearly state and admit that Hinduism was part of the motivation of Nathuram Godse which led to his act of Terrorism i.e. assassination of Mahatma Gandhi.

No equivocations, no pontification, no Whatsaboutry! Admit the role of Hinduism in this act of Terrorism.
If you cannot differentiate between Hinduism and Hindutva, then I am not going to explain it to you.

Hndutva puts country first. Godse believed that Gandhi was bending over backwards to please Muslims and was responsible for the partition. Do not support his act and I call him a Terrorist.

The sample size is small here. Active posters here means they are most likely active on social media with interest in politics. Charlie Kirk is one the good debaters during 2024 US elections along with Ben Shapiro, Vivek Ramaswamy and Jordan Peterson that caught the eye of most centre right / right leaning people.

And getting politically assassinated on stage is something very rare.
You can criticize all you want but he is only a debater and not the one holding gun. And he debated with students and very data centric unlike others who give blank statements.

Personally, I admirer his approach to debates just like I admired Jordan Peterson and Mehdi Hassan. Despite the differences, voices shouldn't be suppressed like this.
The irony seems to be lost that yes, of course, voices shouldn't be suppressed in a democracy.

However Kirk and his ilk called for the pardoning of Jan 6 violent terrorists who tried to subvert the outcome of a democratic election.

His credibility to give lectures about free speech and democracy was non-existent.

It makes no sense to you because for you religion comes first. :rolleyes:

Republicans are not angels. Do not agree with all of their views on immigration, tariffs and inserting religion into schools. Calling Kirk a racist just because he questions the stupidity of leftist and far left drivel is stupid. May be you support BLM, Antifa and their wonderful deeds. Not me.

It made no sense as you dont address the question/point, as we can see here.

Again..(easier) Which views do Indians agree with Kirk? Please details these view points or opinions? If you cant answer this , you're as drunk as Bret heart.

Calling yourself a patriot while backing those who marginalize fellow citizens on religious lines isn’t patriotism, it’s religious nationalism. Stop twisting words to excuse bigotry.
Would you support Merit or would you support giving free seats and jobs to minorities just because they happened to be of certain race or religion or caste?
Would you visit a surgeon and get an operation done knowing that the surgeon may have gotten his degree and license because he belongs to certain race or religion?

Answer the above and you will get your answer.

If Indians put country first over religion, then why are Indian Muslims lynched for eating beef?

It seems like it's country first for Sanghis, unless when Indian Muslims are involved, then it is religion over country.

If you cannot differentiate between Hinduism and Hindutva, then I am not going to explain it to you.

Hndutva puts country first. Godse believed that Gandhi was bending over backwards to please Muslims and was responsible for the partition. Do not support his act and I call him a Terrorist.
If you’re defending Hindutva while excusing bigotry toward Indian Muslims, spare us the 1947 whataboutery. Start by rejecting discrimination today.

Would you support Merit or would you support giving free seats and jobs to minorities just because they happened to be of certain race or religion or caste?
Would you visit a surgeon and get an operation done knowing that the surgeon may have gotten his degree and license because he belongs to certain race or religion?

Answer the above and you will get your answer.
Surgeon has to pass the board exams then do residency then fellowship to work as a surgeon, and each step requires board exams.

Stop ridiculing yourself.

It made no sense as you dont address the question/point, as we can see here.

Again..(easier) Which views do Indians agree with Kirk? Please details these view points or opinions? If you cant answer this , you're as drunk as Bret heart.
I agree with him about affirmative action nonsense, being loyal to the country, Systemic racism and Trans nonsense where kids are allowed to transition and change their gender.

Now don't ask me to explain all these things in detail. You can google it for yourself.

Every thread on this forum turns into Indian defending racism and bigotry and other trying to tell them you are bigots.
That’s your viewpoint through the green-tinted glasses you’re looking from. From where we intelligent folks see it, a bunch of Islamists on this forum turn every topic or thread into being about Indians, blame Hindutva (and indirectly Hinduism), throw in racism, and then, when they get a response in the same tone, they play the victim card. This has been the norm at least for as long as I’ve been here.

#Facts

I agree with him about affirmative action nonsense, being loyal to the country, Systemic racism and Trans nonsense where kids are allowed to transition and change their gender.

Now don't ask me to explain all these things in detail. You can google it for yourself.

So you're defending random Indians because they were fans of Kirks views but have no clue which exact views they believe. I wasnt questioning your views but those who were defending. Never mind.

Lets move on to your views. You've mentioned those but what about the rest? As you struggle we will do one by one.

1. In a debate hosted by Jubilee Media in September 2024, Kirk said that in a hypothetical scenario, he would not allow a 10-year-old daughter who was pregnant from rape, to have an abortion.

Firstly you are an Atheist as you have stated here:

Ok. I am an Atheist.

Now explain the claim of Miraj and how it is scientifically true...... :apology

Secondly, and I present two quotes from his trial

• Born in a devotional Brahmin family, I instinctively came to revere Hindu religion, Hindu history and Hindu culture. I had, therefore, been intensely proud of Hinduism as a whole. As I grew up I developed a tendency to free thinking unfettered by any superstitious allegiance to any isms, political or religious. That is why I worked actively for the eradication of untouchability and the caste system based on birth alone. I openly joined RSS wing of anti-caste movements and maintained that all Hindus were of equal status as to rights, social and religious and should be considered high or low on merit alone and not through the accident of birth in a particular caste or profession.
  • All this reading and thinking led me to believe it was my first duty to serve Hindudom and Hindus both as a patriot and as a world citizen. To secure the freedom and to safeguard the just interests of some thirty crores (300 million) of Hindus would automatically constitute the freedom and the well-being of all India, one fifth of human race.

Open and unequivocal admission that Hinduism was part of his belief which led him to act of Terror.

Waiting for you to make a clear statement, not Whataboutery that he had left RSS (because I am not discussing his political affiliation with anyone).

@The Bald Eagle, @HalBass9 & @KingKhanWC & @The_KING now we have an "Atheist" unwilling to accept clear statements of a Hindu Terrorist at his own trial documented in an Indian Court about his own religion and his own motivation!

Surgeon has to pass the board exams then do residency then fellowship to work as a surgeon, and each step requires board exams.

Not really. Seats are reserved. At least in India. One can get a seat and pass the exams with bare minimum pass marks. Its the affirmative action.
In US, there is diversity quota. So the best and brightest will not always get selected.
For federal contractors, any healthcare providers are considered government contractors and are therefore subject to affirmative action laws related to employment.

Anyone has any idea which this religious bigot @LordJames who should be in mental asylum IMO is bringing Nathuram Godse and Mahatma Gandhi in every thread? This thread is about Charlie Kirk from USA who has been assassinated....why divert topic?

How difficult it is to open a thread and tag us there? We will be happily respond.

The extreme ends of both sides of US will eventually boil down to a civil war, it keeps getting worse so it's no surprise such incident has happened.

The only thing both sides of US unite on is boot licking their genocidal Nazi masters in Israel
The leftists don't support Israel at all in US, only centrists do.

Anyone has any idea which this religious bigot @LordJames who should be in mental asylum IMO is bringing Nathuram Godse and Mahatma Gandhi in every thread? This thread is about Charlie Kirk from USA who has been assassinated....why divert topic?

How difficult it is to open a thread and tag us there? We will be happily respond.

Dear @Rajdeep

Admit that the Hinduism was the motivation behind the vile Terrorist act of Nathuram Godse, here are the direct quotes.

• Born in a devotional Brahmin family, I instinctively came to revere Hindu religion, Hindu history and Hindu culture. I had, therefore, been intensely proud of Hinduism as a whole. As I grew up I developed a tendency to free thinking unfettered by any superstitious allegiance to any isms, political or religious. That is why I worked actively for the eradication of untouchability and the caste system based on birth alone. I openly joined RSS wing of anti-caste movements and maintained that all Hindus were of equal status as to rights, social and religious and should be considered high or low on merit alone and not through the accident of birth in a particular caste or profession.
  • All this reading and thinking led me to believe it was my first duty to serve Hindudom and Hindus both as a patriot and as a world citizen. To secure the freedom and to safeguard the just interests of some thirty crores (300 million) of Hindus would automatically constitute the freedom and the well-being of all India, one fifth of human race.

Open and unequivocal admission that Hinduism was part of his belief which led him to act of Terror.

Waiting for you to make a clear statement, not Whataboutery that he had left RSS (because I am not discussing his political affiliation with anyone).

@The Bald Eagle, @HalBass9 & @KingKhanWC & @The_KING now we have an "Atheist" unwilling to accept clear statements of a Hindu Terrorist at his own trial documented in an Indian Court about his own religion and his own motivation!

Please go ahead.

Thanks

Dear @Rajdeep

Admit that the Hinduism was the motivation behind the vile Terrorist act of Nathuram Godse, here are the direct quotes.

Please go ahead.

Thanks
Drama band kar bhai.

Open a correct thread about how Hinduism inspired terrorism and Nathuram Godse and I will strip you naked there for all to see the ugly reality about which religion inspires terrorism. Now stay on topic

:shhh

I must admit I had no idea who he was before today, but I would imagine this will be good for his right wing cause whatever it's aims might be. He has become a martyr and his views will get a big boost you would think.
Unfortunately true, just like Trump Assassination attempt.

So you're defending random Indians because they were fans of Kirks views but have no clue which exact views they believe. I wasnt questioning your views but those who were defending. Never mind.

Lets move on to your views. You've mentioned those but what about the rest? As you struggle we will do one by one.

1. In a debate hosted by Jubilee Media in September 2024, Kirk said that in a hypothetical scenario, he would not allow a 10-year-old daughter who was pregnant from rape, to have an abortion.

I don't agree with everything that Kirk or any Republican says. I have differences with them. I mentioned them in one of my posts.
I am a centrist and things have to be looked at issue based. Kirk is idiotic if he said he would not get abortion for a 10yr old rape victim. I believe abortion decision should be made by the mother. She is the one carrying the baby. If the mother is underage, then the parents of the girl should decide. Republicans blanket ban on abortion is stupid.
As I said, I do not agree with everything that Republicans say. Neither I agree with everything democrats say and do. Both are dangerous in their extreme ends.

Unfortunately, US has become too fragmented as a society and the gap is widening on their world views. Fox News on one hand and CNN, NBC, ABC on the other hand just spew venom 24/7 against each other's political leanings. Any News outlet that wrongly reports an incident must be heavily penalized. Just saying a sorry or a passing apology will not be enough. A shameful situation.

Not really. Seats are reserved. At least in India. One can get a seat and pass the exams with bare minimum pass marks. Its the affirmative action.
In US, there is diversity quota. So the best and brightest will not always get selected.
For federal contractors, any healthcare providers are considered government contractors and are therefore subject to affirmative action laws related to employment.
Everyone has to pass the MCAT to get into a US medical school, and to graduate you still have to clear the boards.

International medical graduates, including those from India, don’t need the MCAT for residency, they graduate from their med school, pass the baords, and then apply for residency.

As I said, you’re ridiculing yourself.

That’s your viewpoint through the green-tinted glasses you’re looking from. From where we intelligent folks see it, a bunch of Islamists on this forum turn every topic or thread into being about Indians, blame Hindutva (and indirectly Hinduism), throw in racism, and then, when they get a response in the same tone, they play the victim card. This has been the norm at least for as long as I’ve been here.

#Facts

Because Hindutva are supporting the racist? Like yourself.

Have @uppercut clap for you

Dear @Rajdeep

Please go ahead.

Thanks
What do you think is usually the motivation of a killer? Isn't it religion or nationalism? Want to understand the point here?

Everyone has to pass the MCAT to get into a US medical school, and to graduate you still have to clear the boards.

International medical graduates, including those from India, don’t need the MCAT for residency, they graduate from their med school, pass the baords, and then apply for residency.

As I said, you’re ridiculing yourself.
Clearing an exam is not same as selecting the best and brightest.

I may clear the exam with 80 marks. If someone clears the exam with 95 marks, he/she should get the seat and not me(just because I happen to be of brown skintone).

What do you think is usually the motivation of a killer? Isn't it religion or nationalism? Want to understand the point here?
In case of Nathuram Godse it was Hinduism and he felt that his religion of Hinduism and well being of Hindus was in danger, purely religious based motivation for Terrorism

In case of a "killer (i.e. anyone Generic) it could be religion or lack of it! Millions have been arrested, tortured and killed by Secularists and Liberals so religion isn't the only factor.

In case of Nathuram Godse, Hinduism is a factor as evident from his own court statements.

In case of Nathuram Godse it was Hinduism and he felt that his religion of Hinduism and well being of Hindus was in danger, purely religious based motivation for Terrorism

In case of a "killer (i.e. anyone Generic) it could be religion or lack of it! Millions have been arrested, tortured and killed by Secularists and Liberals so religion isn't the only factor.

In case of Nathuram Godse, Hinduism is a factor as evident from his own court statements.

Nathuram Godse was an RSS guy. Hindu nationalist terrorist.

Godse was a Hindu terrorist. Glad he was executed in 1949. One less scumbag.

Which text of Hinduism he quoted? Are you confusing the nationalist Hindu movement with Hinduism?

Clearing an exam is not same as selecting the best and brightest.

I may clear the exam with 80 marks. If someone clears the exam with 95 marks, he/she should get the seat and not me(just because I happen to be of brown skintone).
Re read your comment, it contradict itself.

You are so hell bent in being right that you expose yourself in each and every comment.

He was most likely knocked off by the state and global elite itself

Since he became to big for his boots

That kill shot was from a professional sniper someone from the military.

Kirk was right wing like Quad are left wing, neither deserve to die inspite of every nonsense they come up with. Yes he openly made argument that justifies his own death, still violence isn't something that should be promoted.

I don't agree with everything that Kirk or any Republican says. I have differences with them. I mentioned them in one of my posts.
I am a centrist and things have to be looked at issue based. Kirk is idiotic if he said he would not get abortion for a 10yr old rape victim. I believe abortion decision should be made by the mother. She is the one carrying the baby. If the mother is underage, then the parents of the girl should decide. Republicans blanket ban on abortion is stupid.
As I said, I do not agree with everything that Republicans say. Neither I agree with everything democrats say and do. Both are dangerous in their extreme ends.

Unfortunately, US has become too fragmented as a society and the gap is widening on their world views. Fox News on one hand and CNN, NBC, ABC on the other hand just spew venom 24/7 against each other's political leanings. Any News outlet that wrongly reports an incident must be heavily penalized. Just saying a sorry or a passing apology will not be enough. A shameful situation.

Thanks , appreciate the detailed response.

Which text of Hinduism he quoted? Are you confusing the nationalist Hindu movement with Hinduism?

Dear @JaDed

I mistook your post as a genuine query and didn't realize that that its "Whereaboutery"...

The below quotes clearly show his pride for his religion of Hinduism.

Then, his invoking of religion
  • I would consider it a religious and moral duty to resist and, if possible, to overpower such an enemy by use of force.
  • [In the Ramayana] Rama killed Ravana in a tumultuous fight and relieved Sita.. [In the Mahabharata], Krishna killed Kansa to end his wickedness; and Arjuna had to fight and slay quite a number of his friends and relations including the revered Bhishma because the latter was on the side of the aggressor. It is my firm belief that in dubbing Rama, Krishna and Arjuna as guilty of violence, the Mahatma betrayed a total ignorance of the springs of human action.
Then his invoking of Hindus of the past:
  • In more recent history, it was the heroic fight put up by Chhatrapati Shivaji that first checked and eventually destroyed the Muslim tyranny in India . It was absolutely essentially for Shivaji to overpower and kill an aggressive Afzal Khan, failing which he would have lost his own life. In condemning history’s towering warriors like Shivaji, Rana Pratap and Guru Gobind Singh as misguided patriots, Gandhiji has merely exposed his self-conceit. He was, paradoxical as it may appear, a violent pacifist who brought untold calamities on the country in the name of truth and non-violence, while Rana Pratap, Shivaji and the Guru will remain enshrined in the hearts of their countrymen for ever for the freedom they brought to them.
I completely understand the lies, deception, falsehood and treachery that even Atheists like @Champ_Pal would go through to divert attention from his clear invocation of Hinduism (not Hindutva) in his own statements.

If you keep talking about insurrection(obvioulsy moronic),
why? Biggest crime against the republic
do you call out the blm riots and antifa and the wonderful acts they did during George floyd riots? Be bold enough to call out.
are you in favor removing qualified immunity? (smart money says you don't what that is.

Riot and destruction public property will be condemned.

It takes special kinda f'wit to compare treason against state and organized insurrection to a riot against police brutality.

Congrats on achieving that special f'wit status

Dear @JaDed

I mistook your post as a genuine query and didn't realize that that its "Whereaboutery"...

• I would consider it a religious and moral duty to resist and, if possible, to overpower such an enemy by use of force.
  • [In the Ramayana] Rama killed Ravana in a tumultuous fight and relieved Sita.. [In the Mahabharata], Krishna killed Kansa to end his wickedness; and Arjuna had to fight and slay quite a number of his friends and relations including the revered Bhishma because the latter was on the side of the aggressor. It is my firm belief that in dubbing Rama, Krishna and Arjuna as guilty of violence, the Mahatma betrayed a total ignorance of the springs of human action.
  • In more recent history, it was the heroic fight put up by Chhatrapati Shivaji that first checked and eventually destroyed the Muslim tyranny in India . It was absolutely essentially for Shivaji to overpower and kill an aggressive Afzal Khan, failing which he would have lost his own life. In condemning history’s towering warriors like Shivaji, Rana Pratap and Guru Gobind Singh as misguided patriots, Gandhiji has merely exposed his self-conceit. He was, paradoxical as it may appear, a violent pacifist who brought untold calamities on the country in the name of truth and non-violence, while Rana Pratap, Shivaji and the Guru will remain enshrined in the hearts of their countrymen for ever for the freedom they brought to them.
I completely understand the lies, deception, falsehood and treachery that even Atheists like @Champ_Pal would go through to divert attention from his clear invocation of Hinduism (not Hindutva) in his own statements.
He mistook the story. Godse considered Gandhi as Ravana, Kansa or Kumbhakarna which is a joke. Gandhi is no where as evil as them.

There is no verse in Hinduism that says explicitly saying that one has to kill someone over differences in opinion or blaspheming religion etc. Godse was a loon at best who was mad at Gandhi for letting the country divide and Gandhi's appeasement policies.

The bullet used to kill conservative activist Charlie Kirk was engraved with transgender and anti-fascist ideology messages, according to the Daily Mail.

Coming back to the topic (since no moderators in sight)...below is the PC of the FBI.

They have apparently identified the assassin but not going to release the image for now

He mistook the story. Godse considered Gandhi as Ravana, Kansa or Kumbhakarna which is a joke. Gandhi is no where as evil as them.

There is no verse in Hinduism that says explicitly saying that one has to kill someone over differences in opinion or blaspheming religion etc. Godse was a loon at best who was mad at Gandhi for letting the country divide and Gandhi's appeasement policies.
Dear @Champ_Pal

Invocation of region and specifically Hinduism, Hindudom, Hindu warriors, Hindu history and you don't believe that this has anything to do with Hinduism?

As I have asked you repeatedly, do you apply the exact same standard and yardsticks which you apply to judge Islam and Muslims to "actions of others" and "belief of others"? OR do you have two separate sets of standards and yardsticks?

Thanks

Dear @JaDed

It's not whataboutery, if you are attacking religion on a thread completely unrelated you need to provide links of articles,books etc, if not everything is your opinion.

His ideology was Hindutva, his inspiration was from Hindu nationalism.

Now please go research on official statements which are hardly any but mostly from his brother, there needs to be court document URL for something you are saying.

This is the video of the killer apparently.

There is also a X account talking about something big will happen on Utah university night before.

Then when faced backlash, he changed his username. FBI is investigating that account as well.

It's not whataboutery, if you are attacking religion on a thread completely unrelated you need to provide links of articles,books etc, if not everything is your opinion.

Now please go research on official statements which are hardly any but mostly from his brother, there needs to be court document URL for something you are saying.
Dear @JaDed

Provided his own statements spoken by him in a Court of India, he is making clear statements about Hinduism.

Dear @Champ_Pal

Invocation of region and specifically Hinduism, Hindudom, Hindu warriors, Hindu history and you don't believe that this has anything to do with Hinduism?

As I have asked you repeatedly, do you apply the exact same standard and yardsticks which you apply to judge Islam and Muslims to "actions of others" and "belief of others"? OR do you have two separate sets of standards and yardsticks?

Thanks

I understand the combined need of Indians to deflect the specific and categorical mention of "Hinduism", no matter what.

Thanks

It is ironic that on the anniversary of 9/11, these jokers are more worried about Hindu terrorists in a thread which has no relation.

Mind boggling irony and reason why these guys are laughing stock around the world.

Dear @Champ_Pal

Thanks
Godse is a follower of Savarkar who ridiculed the Brahminical practices.

If anything, Savarkar wanted Hindus to come out of the Caste system, rituals and grow a spine and defend the country. Dude was not averse to consuming beef. He went against the Brahminic ideals. He was a self styled Patriot who wanted Hindus to put aside caste differences(in fact ridiculed and criticized it) and work as a single unit.

This incident is terrorism. Surprised this term is not in the news.

Indian deshi's are trying hard to work out any Islam angle in the meantime.
Indians & Zionists both!

The collusion between the global Left and radical Islam is the greatest danger to humanity today.

Charlie Kirk saw the danger and warned about it. But the bullets of the despicable murderer struck him.

Thank you, Charlie, for your support of Israel and for your struggle for a better world.

My condolences to the family, to his dear wife and children, to President Trump, and to the American nation.

Rest in peace Charlie, may your memory be a blessing!
💔
🇺🇸

Godse is a follower of Savarkar who ridiculed the Brahminical practices.

If anything, Savarkar wanted Hindus to come out of the Caste system, rituals and grow a spine and defend the country. Dude was not averse to consuming beef. He went against the Brahminic ideals. He was a self styled Patriot who wanted Hindus to put aside caste differences(in fact ridiculed and criticized it) and work as a single unit.

Still an issue within Hinduism!