Day 4: Eng v Pak [3rd Test] - Updates

Schiller said:
Here's what will happen

We will lose our openers later than usual, then one of the two Y's would fall quickly, PPers would panic, th long day will wear on and we will draw.

Are you nostradamus ? :13:

Schiller said:
Here's what will happen

We will lose our openers later than usual, then one of the two Y's would fall quickly, PPers would panic, th long day will wear on and we will draw.
Costradamus is here.

Originally Posted by sharuk

Inzi should be sacked and YK should be the permenant captain now

Oxy™ said:
Yes - until the 1st session tomorrow morning when you will be asking for his head also...

Pakistani Fans are such Drama Queens...NO :|

Ace Base said:
Win or lose, one things for sure. No other team can turn a match (or indeed a series) on its head like Pakistan can.

They do it every time!

That's why I love them so. Masha Allah!

Actually I think you love them because your Pakistani...

Scott Thorn Davis strokes his Bill Frindall-esque beard and mutters through it, "I've just noticed that Collingwood, Cook, Pietersen and Bell were all out the ball after hitting a four." Great stattage there, Scott

GREAT FOR PAKISTAN ! :D :19: :14: :21: :30:

Schiller said:
Here's what will happen

Agree with that apart from the Draw bit. Let's mop up the tail and inshallah the big man, bruised ribs et al will take us through.
Due a century - tomorrow would be a great day to wipe all the smiles off their faces.

"I've just noticed that Collingwood, Cook, Pietersen and Bell were all out the ball after hitting a four." Great stattage there,

we've just got to go it tomoz, i dont care if we lose...lets give it our best shot insha allah.

Amoeba said:
Agree with that apart from the Draw bit. Let's mop up the tail and inshallah the big man, bruised ribs et al will take us through.
Due a century - tomorrow would be a great day to wipe all the smiles off their faces.
I wish I could agree with you. Alas, time had arrows

kablooee87 said:
Actually I think you love them because your Pakistani...

Am I?

Schiller, what do you say?

Have I spent enough time amongst you guys to qualify as one?

AB is not a pakistani and if I have my way, he never will be - damnit.(pulling my Hair here)

Bilsher007 said:
73.4 Danish Kaneria to Hoggard, no run, a huge shout from the ring of fielders all around the bat as Hoggard goes across his stumps
Pakistan are crowding right round Hoggard now

Was it out guys ?

If the umpire said 'Not Out' - then it must be not out....

76.1 Shahid Nazir to Read, no run, drops that one short-ish, and it’s defended...

From Cricinfo.

PAKISTAN DROP ANOTHER ONE!!!

This is going to cost them the match!

just three wicket remain

we will have great chance if they don't past 300 lead

Ace Base said:
76.1 Shahid Nazir to Read, no run, drops that one short-ish, and it’s defended...

From Cricinfo.

PAKISTAN DROP ANOTHER ONE!!!

This is going to cost them the match!

Every drop is not a catch, Hair wouldn't know though

shan said:
just three wicket remain

we will have great chance if they don't past 300 lead
for me, what will matter is how our openers play tomorrow...They just need to knuckle down and grind one out...insha allah

Schiller said:
AB is not a pakistani and if I have my way, he never will be - damnit.(pulling my Hair here)

Akhi, I'd only add to the prestige of the nation. Allah knows with your likes around, Pakistan needs all the good publicity it can get.

Come on clean the tail up quick if we are to have a chance. Like bumble said if Shoaib was here he would have cleaned this tail up.

spongebob said:
for me, what will matter is how our openers play tomorrow...They just need to knuckle down and grind one out...insha allah

we should get them out quickly

Schiller said:

2 bounderies to chris read...game heading towards a draw i feels.

315 for 7.

Ace Base said:
Akhi, I'd only add to the prestige of the nation. Allah knows with your likes around, Pakistan needs all the good publicity it can get.

Pulling my niqaab out now

Monsee said:
Everything ok...gotta stop that green stuff :21:

Monsee bhai Aslaam alikum Wr Wb where have you been ? long time no see, i am sure many ppers have missed you and cartman bhai a lot.

I thnik we need two fast bowler bowling toghather. One barraging the boncers and Yorkers and another line and lenth

Uzzy said:
Come on clean the tail up quick if we are to have a chance. Like bumble said if Shoaib was here he would have cleaned this tail up.

Or Geriant Jones! :D :)) :)))

Schiller said:

Just like every catch is not a drop.

My freind is a linguist as well, I see.

Ace Base said:
Just like every catch is not a drop.

My freind is a linguist as well, I see.

You hair, you!!

p.s lets have your pic in the "pic thread" as well, old friend, even i and gasher posted ours.

Schiller said:
Pulling my niqaab out now

Which reminds me.

My English wife says I'm so handsome, I should be the one wearing niqaab when we go out...

319 for 7, England