Eng v Pak: 3rd Test: 'Judgement Day' - [Updates]

Eng showing good agression here - it really is punch after punch stuff this

moiez_no1 said:
lols darl hair tells kp to give it a rest lol

Why is Hair being such an iidiot. Sledging is part and parcel of cricket and makes it fun to watch for the public. LOL just because Hair is a boring, old and fat git.

well done thats the way how you play a spinner, get on the front foot and use your wrists

the_love_machine said:
Why is Hair being such an iidiot. Sledging is part and parcel of cricket and makes it fun to watch for the public. LOL just because Hair is a boring, old and fat git.
and a damn cheat too

aaj to time hi zaaya kiya.
is se achha thhaa ke match khel aata aur raat ko news mein result dekh leta.
(i appologize for the honest opinion. i know many people are thinking like this, only dont have the guts to express it. so i accept thank you from all of you).

Just calm down everyone, put your total faith in ALLAH. INSHALLAH pakistan will win against the odds this match at headingley.

aaj to time hi zaaya kiya.
is se achha thhaa ke match khel aata aur raat ko news mein result dekh leta.
(i appologize for the honest opinion. i know many people are thinking like this, only dont have the guts to express it. so i accept thank you from all of you).

I am tempted to put you out of your misery....

aesi english team ke saamne struggle karna gunaah e kabira hai.

Runs will be hard to come by now. These two will slow down magnificently!

daryll hair is well intimidated by inzy, hes not gonna give any outs against him lol

"Why is Hair being such an iidiot. Sledging is part and parcel of cricket and makes it fun to watch for the public. LOL just because Hair is a boring, old and fat git."

He's unhappy with Pieterson for not keeping up to date with his payments.

I love the way Younis is always smiling.

Run your partner out? Need to bat out the day? No worries.

YK, iqbal, Akmal, inzi between them will ahve to bat 60+ overs here to save match!

"Why is Hair being such an iidiot. Sledging is part and parcel of cricket and makes it fun to watch for the public. LOL just because Hair is a boring, old and fat git."

He's unhappy with Pieterson for not keeping up to date with his payments.

hehehehe

Oxy™ said:
I am tempted to put you out of your misery....

hey man, calm down. i know you are the big banana man (king pin) of this site. dont ban me or anything!
i was just kidding man. just trying to relieve the tense atmosphere if you know what i mean.
the air is stuffy with all this tragedy and until things look up due to a good partnership, i think people like me are a must for this website!

we gotta survive ...no point going for the win now...gotta get through the next session with no more wickets lost..

I'd seriously consider sending in Shahid Nazir at this stage, looked useful in the 1st digs played it sensibly

hey man, calm down. i know you are the big banana man (king pin) of this site. dont ban me or anything!
i was just kidding man. just trying to relieve the tense atmosphere if you know what i mean.
the air is stuffy with all this tragedy and until things look up due to a good partnership, i think people like me are a must for this website!

You are not a must for this website.

And ANOTHER bad shot! Horrible bowling but Pak 4 down. Its pretty much over now.

Face it everyone it would be a miracle now just to draw it. I think this match is as good as lost.

akmal and younis should make 150 each!!

come on akmalmake up for those dropped catches

and hes out to mahmood

Oxy, is it ok to slag off our scapegoat?

Enjoy your last test match Faisal