England [260/2] beat India [256/8] by eight wickets in the 3rd ODI to win the series 2-1

anything over 270 would be really difficult for England. Kuldeep is going to have a very good once again

What a champ Kohli is...seriously.. single handedly carrying this team today. If England dont get him soon, it might get bothersome.

India will score close to 300. Kuldeep and Chahal will be licking their lips on this pitch

rofl at Ward saying "recreated the Gatting ball"

What a load of nonsense :)))

Watch MSD leave all the slogging and scoring to Raina and Hardik while he tuk tuk's his way to another not out. :cobra

What a delivery from Rashid Bhaijan! Game on this pitch if India could score 250 plus.

Dhoni has a chance today after kohli is bowled.....to shut up critics by scoring 80 -100 runs and taking score to 280 or 300 close by .... or draft a resignation/ retirement letter

Simple recipe to beat India. Get through the top three somehow and then its game over.

I doubt any other major side has such a glaring weakness. Need to fix it before WC or the team is in for a rude awakening.

Indian batting in disarray.

I am sad, but I am also enjoying this phainty to this Kohli's favorite XI.

I feel this will be a close match. Do not forget , there is no jason roy and england will have to feel Kuldeep, Chahal and Bhuvi. This might be a thriller. People who are saying game over will get a reality check

Yeah anything can happen, but for that to happen India has to somehow get to 250 minimum. At the moment they are 162/5 after 32 overs with the last recognized pair at the crease.

Simple recipe to beat India. Get through the top three somehow and then its game over.

I doubt any other major side has such a glaring weakness. Need to fix it before WC or the team is in for a rude awakening.

This issue was known since 2015 WC. But neither selectors nor the coach ever addressed it. They stuck to useless pool of players like Rahane, Dhoni, Pandey etc.

It will be a miracle if India goes to semis in 2019 WC with this squad.

Yesss. Now this grandpa will tuk till 50th over and get exposed even more.

Yeah anything can happen, but for that to happen India has to somehow get to 250 minimum. At the moment they are 162/5 after 32 overs with the last recognized pair at the crease.

Bhuvi is a better batsman in such situations than the entire middle order..

I think 220 will be safe total. If Rashid can do well imagine what Indian spinners will do to England. Vince is a walking wicket

Great bowling by Rashid.India has to survive his two more overs if they want to win this.

moeen has been quite unlucky today. He has been bowling well and created opportunities but could not able to get a wicket.

I think 220 will be safe total. If Rashid can do well imagine what Indian spinners will do to England. Vince is a walking wicket
320 you mean, there is nothing menacing in the pitch. little bit of turn but a belter none the less

Pretty much.

Morgan deserves credit for putting in a leg slip Raina- excellent captaincy.

It's pretty shoddy captaincy now to continue with spinners when Pandya feasts on them and struggles against pace.

Apka bhai bhi koi kum captain nahi hai.... just as I said. Pace comes on and Pandya departs :afridi

England will miss Jason Roy. James Vince is a walking wicket. Can expect him getting bowled or either caught in the slips by bhuvi

Pandya gone. No hope of reaching 275 now.

Will MSD hide behind BK to score runs again?

Apka bhai bhi koi kum captain nahi hai.... just as I said. Pace comes on and Pandya departs :afridi

Just came here to credit you, but it appears you have already taken care of that too :p.

Dhoni 27(47) :)))

Expecting MSD fans to tell us that he had no choice but to do play timid :sanga

Even Ashwin can score these 15-20 runs without any effort.

Can he slog like Pandya did 3 innings ago? Pandya scored like 30 runs in 9 balls. Ashwin cannot do it even if I bowl.

Pandya played a decent innings today. 21(21) is a pretty decent effort.

Pretty poor batting this from Dhoni... dead batting in 42nd over

Dhoni must be wishing he had gotten out when he reviewed :))

Would have spared us from the torture of watching him bat.