Hell's Angels

Well I had a great start to the season finishing 3rd by half time. Next half was equally terrible and I think I finished 9th or 10th. Some good performers were Mertesacker, Cavani, Cassano, Ribery, Capoue(substitute of the season), Drogba and Kompany. In keeping, Hart was mediocre but Valdes was good. Kompany was very injury prone much like Ribery.

after analysis i was just wondering that we are lacking a superstar striker and a defensive midfielder...??

Yeah we lacked a DM and striker. Agger was good too. And don't go by stats alone. Capoue was no star but he did his bit for the team.

It's upto you. I'm not that well versed in terms of player stats but you could ask for their stats before making a deal.

Yaar Kaka was one of the best players of last season.Cant give him up for Hart.

Kaka for Ribery.

I can do another deal for Joe Hart or Valdes.

Ribery and cavani r not for sale bhai hart k bare main socho one of best keepers aroynd and kaka is not that kaka of old days

Kaka is still very good in this game.

Yaar you posted on my thread that Ribery is up for sale.

I need a good winger for Kaka.

I m expecting very high bid or a superstar young midfielder for his but still very much comfotable with ribery ...hart walu deal theak nahi hai kya yar he us one of the top three keepers we need a CAM es liye usay dai rahai hain...

Bhai,

If someone betters my offer for Ribery then i will also up my offer.

Kaka plus 5mn is my offer.

hazard/rossi /muller any one of these bhai??

Joe Hart is yours

more interested in hazard ...offer your money for hazard +joe hart
or i can give you a superstar defender with hart as well ..think about it it's a great offer

Ok as you know kompany is among the best defenders around i want something of his class .. As u know i m intetrested in Lewandoski ,khedira and now it's up to you ..i want to be reluctant as you think i m bit harsh :)

as i m first timer i have few confussions in my mind...

1) I M Trying To Sign Balotelli/Lewandoski how much i should give them maximum for these players
2) I want a DM which options will be best for me
3)I m looking for CAM whom should i go for

what are the average bids for ST ,M,D and GK respectively

as i m first timer i have few confussions in my mind...

1) I M Trying To Sign Balotelli/Lewandoski how much i should give them maximum for these players
2) I want a DM which options will be best for me
3)I m looking for CAM whom should i go for

what are the average bids for ST ,M,D and GK respectively

First of all go check your Transfer budget here:

http://pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=174100

Which is $185M that is a lot of money a lot. don't worry about the money at all

Then go check your squad as·sess the weakness and strengths of your team then spend the money accordingly.

As for Balotelli/Lewandoski both are great player but you should not spend more 30 to 40 mil on both of them IMO

I got RVP for 42M

If you need DMs try and get Capoue, M'Vila, Fellini or Lars Bender some of the best DMs in this Game

Remember one more thing Transfer window is coming up where you will be able to sign 3 free players, wait for that there will be some great players you can sign for free.

If you need DMs try and get Capoue, M'Vila, Fellini or Lars Bender some of the best DMs in this Game

Remember one more thing Transfer window is coming up where you will be able to sign free player wait there will be some great players you can sign for free.

maximam squad size should be 22 so we can sign players only if we have vacancies available?