Pakistani Pace
First Class Star
HidingWhy am I the only Indian fan here? Where are others?![]()

Why am I the only Indian fan here? Where are others?![]()
Dammit , rain stopped.![]()
He was caught behind in the 2015 World Cup
Lol Pak fans sad at the prospect of play resuming.
Hiding![]()
Sup.Why am I the only Indian fan here? Where are others?![]()
Poor girl is probably a victim in Mahan Bharat's capital of India.
On topic, if we have a game today, we will witness more nerves from either sides. Wrist slitter barrage is blaming Sarfraz for its hate and must be the fan of Captain Cancer of Pak LOI cricket. This is fast outfield. Indians have escaped some good bowling so far - Particularly Amir.
If Pak held its nerves, which they failed to do in the past, they have an upper hand at this moment after a shortened game.
Play to resume in 12 minutes apparently.
Poor girl is probably a victim in Mahan Bharat's capital of India.
On topic, if we have a game today, we will witness more nerves from either sides. Wrist slitter barrage is blaming Sarfraz for its hate and must be the fan of Captain Cancer of Pak LOI cricket. This is fast outfield. Indians have escaped some good bowling so far - Particularly Amir.
If Pak held its nerves, which they failed to do in the past, they have an upper hand at this moment after a shortened game.
Why am I the only Indian fan here? Where are others?![]()
Yeah sorry I meant caught behind...
good start by Pakistan, I was expecting India to score 70 runs by now. 1st ten overs Pakistan won
Man where is Syed bhai?![]()
Hi. I am here now. Supporting India.![]()
Im here bro @zakfan
Sup.
Lol. Pakistan will go into hiding after losing bigly today unless the rain saves Pakistan.
good start by Pakistan, I was expecting India to score 70 runs by now. 1st ten overs Pakistan won
Hahah what
Fahim averages 15 in list A
He's already played the innings of his career
Also check imaads average in England
I'd be surprised if they can come close to 280. We have a solid bowling line-up and their batting is pretty ordinary.Expected boring start from the openers.Anything above 280 will be too much for Pakistan to chase.
Expected boring start from the openers.Anything above 280 will be too much for Pakistan to chase.
Restart likely in 10 minutes!!
Already 11 pages gone well done guys
Imad looks downright fat. His face looks like he is holding water in hus mouth
You live in Pakistan?I'll be up for the whole thing.
We'll be crossing 50 per innings for sure.
Pakistanis who are sad at the fact that play is resuming (already), the door is that way. Feel free to leave.
Listen you're not funny. We all know you're Pakistani.
Cut it out.
You live in Pakistan?
Can we by any chance replace Shahzad with Fakhar now? seeing him fumble a few at field is an indicator what to expect from him when he comes out to bat.
He has been true to his character for so long now that he genuinely cheers for India now.![]()
The only reason I can think of Imad bowling is to put off the batsmen with hideous hairdo
Same after match I'm taking a nap. So tired.No we live in Canada. Staying up after Sehri. Speaking of Sehri. It's only been 3 hours aur roza lag raha hai
The only reason I can think of Imad bowling is to put off the batsmen with hideous hairdo