Imran Khan admits forming offshore company to 'evade British taxes'

I was really glad about that revelation as it showed that [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] was wrong in calling Imran ''Taliban Khan''.

What Taliban would be treating people with sood money the donators are unaware of?

I am glad that from the thread of " Islam and evolution " your murda Islam has awakened once again resulting from Imranophobia.

Chalo kisi tarah tou jaaga yaar.

Alhamdoulillah.

I am glad that from the thread of " Islam and evolution " your murda Islam has awakened once again resulting from Imranophobia.

Chalo kisi tarah tou jaaga yaar.

Alhamdoulillah.

Only God should judge whether somebody's Islam is Murda or not.

Imran Khan will not help you in aakhirat if you go around calling people's faith murda in his name.

Seriously i am so rattled, i have actually been in tears since i heard PMLN senior leader and their brain Pervez Rasheed saying:

Imran Khan bought the flat in UK with donation money he collected for Shaukat Khanum Hospital. :bow::bow::bow:

Imran's mother was still alive till 1985 and he started the donation collection in 1989 but somehow he bought flat with donation money back in 1983 :))):)))

Now this is Pakistan's Information Minister famous for "Middlesex kehnay se wazu toot jata hai" lol, who wouldn't be rattled when they have to deal with this lol

Insafiyaans can't go 2 seconds without talking about PML-N. Unhealthy fixation...

In Pakistan people mainly trust 3 people on a national scale wrt Financial Honesty.

1. Abdul Sattar Eidhi

2. Imran Khan

3. Dr.Rizwi

Since the inception of Shafqat Khan Memorial Hospital 20 years ago the same people have been accusing Imran of being a Planted Son of Israel, a donation eater, an active alcoholic, an active drug abuser and what not. But they failed to break Public Trust. Wrt Charitable work 1 Shaukat Khanum became 2 Shaukat Khanum and Namal University continued to grow further and further. Wrt Politics from nil seat in 1st election to 1 seat in 2nd election, boycott in 3rd election to becoming 2nd mainstream national political party in 4th election it has grown further and further.

1. Imran Khan declared his Flat even before 2002 elections.

2. He played country and Sheffield Shield Cricket in UK and Australia between 1977 & 1988 and bought Flat in 1983 from his cricketing earnings.

3. He paid 35 % tax to UK gov every season on his earning from County Cricket.

4. Imran Khan had no Offshore company ever.

5. Niazi Services limited was an Onshore company under the jurisdiction of UK and UK law. It was within UK on Channel Island.

6. Imran bought the flat through his registered Onshore company to avoid tax legally in a country where he was already paying 35 % tax and was not national of that country. It was neither an immoral act, nor an illegal act and no law of UK or law of Pakistan was broken.

7. It was legal money and no money laundering was done.

8. Even in 2002 elections Imran Khan declared his UK flats in Asset declaration to Election Commission of Pakistan.

No matter whatever people say, IK and Edhi are the two people whom every Pakistani trusts.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

In Pakistan people mainly trust 3 people on a national scale wrt Financial Honesty.

1. Abdul Sattar Eidhi

2. Imran Khan

3. Dr.Rizwi

Since the inception of Shafqat Khan Memorial Hospital 20 years ago the same people have been accusing Imran of being a Planted Son of Israel, a donation eater, an active alcoholic, an active drug abuser and what not. But they failed to break Public Trust. Wrt Charitable work 1 Shaukat Khanum became 2 Shaukat Khanum and Namal University continued to grow further and further. Wrt Politics from nil seat in 1st election to 1 seat in 2nd election, boycott in 3rd election to becoming 2nd mainstream national political party in 4th election it has grown further and further.

1. Imran Khan declared his Flat even before 2002 elections.

2. He played country and Sheffield Shield Cricket in UK and Australia between 1977 & 1988 and bought Flat in 1983 from his cricketing earnings.

3. He paid 35 % tax to UK gov every season on his earning from County Cricket.

4. Imran Khan had no Offshore company ever.

5. Niazi Services limited was an Onshore company under the jurisdiction of UK and UK law. It was within UK on Channel Island.

6. Imran bought the flat through his registered Onshore company to avoid tax legally in a country where he was already paying 35 % tax and was not national of that country. It was neither an immoral act, nor an illegal act and no law of UK or law of Pakistan was broken.

7. It was legal money and no money laundering was done.

8. Even in 2002 elections Imran Khan declared his UK flats in Asset declaration to Election Commission of Pakistan.

Lol at Insafiyaans trying to obfuscate the truth. Channel Islands are not part of the UK, they are an off-shore tax haven. IK used an off-shore tax haven to avoid paying taxes to the UK on a flat bought there, which is deeply immoral.

Only God should judge whether somebody's Islam is Murda or not.

Imran Khan will not help you in aakhirat if you go around calling people's faith murda in his name.
Google won't help you in knowing the real meaning of BEE JAMAALO.

Bee Jamalo is someone jo har taraf hojati hai. Agar uss ne Islam ko zinda mazhab kehna ho tou wo uski zindagi k dalail dena shuru hojati hai. Agar uss ne Islam ko murda mazhab kehna ho tou wo uskay murdapunn k dalail dena shuru hojati hai. Uska Koi firm stance nai hota. Kbi lerhkherha k idhar kbi udhar.

Imran Khan ne mujhay kya Jannat Dozakh deni hai.

Per Sach aor Haq shayad mujhay Jannat daey de. Haan agar Munafqat kerun ga tou phir shayad mushkil hai.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Lol at Insafiyaans trying to obfuscate the truth. Channel Islands are not part of the UK, they are an off-shore tax haven. IK used an off-shore tax haven to avoid paying taxes to the UK on a flat bought there, which is deeply immoral.
Channel Islands are possession of UK Crown. They are under UK jurisdiction.

There are tax free zones all over the world just adding word " haven " does not make it immoral.

Tax avoidance is not an Immoral act especially if you pay income tax as per the law of the land and you have no other source of income.

Anything is Immoral either wrt Law of the land or in any religion. No law of land or religion calls tax avoidance an immoral act.

Tax evasion is Immoral and illegal.

Google won't help you in knowing the real meaning of BEE JAMAALO.

Bee Jamalo is someone jo har taraf hojati hai. Agar uss ne Islam ko zinda mazhab kehna ho tou wo uski zindagi k dalail dena shuru hojati hai. Agar uss ne Islam ko murda mazhab kehna ho tou wo uskay murdapunn k dalail dena shuru hojati hai. Uska Koi firm stance nai hota. Kbi lerhkherha k idhar kbi udhar.

Imran Khan ne mujhay kya Jannat Dozakh deni hai.

Per Sach aor Haq shayad mujhay Jannat daey de. Haan agar Munafqat kerun ga tou phir shayad mushkil hai.

Well, you see, I have only one thing that I judge people's actions on and that is my morality. I don't judge people based on their name. If it's Noorah doing something wrong then I call it wrong but if it's Imran doing something wrong then I find excuses for him - this is the hypocrisy I am not capable of. In a similar way, there is a different kind of hypocrisy where some people pretend to be good momins when talking about religion but, as soon as politics enter the field, they are ready to call people munafiq as far as their faith is concerned and they are ready to forgive something as deeply immoral as using tax havens to avoid taxes. But go on pretending about Haq or Sach.

This trust has been developed by deeds.
Remember how people donated money to his hospital around 2 years ago?It is a record.

The donation drive was done on television if I remember correctly.

Well, you see, I have only one thing that I judge people's actions on and that is my morality. I don't judge people based on their name. If it's Noorah doing something wrong then I call it wrong but if it's Imran doing something wrong then I find excuses for him - this is the hypocrisy I am not capable of. In a similar way, there is a different kind of hypocrisy where some people pretend to be good momins when talking about religion but, as soon as politics enter the field, they are ready to call people munafiq as far as their faith is concerned and they are ready to forgive something as deeply immoral as using tax havens to avoid taxes. But go on pretending about Haq or Sach.
You should write a Book defining new parameters of Morality.

I hope some people can grasp your thought process and new ideology.

If every person is going to set his own new morality parameters every new day than no person can fit those parameters. And wrt Politicians no politician will be fit enough to be elected.

There are tax free zones all over the world just adding word " haven " does not make it immoral.

Tax avoidance is not an Immoral act especially if you pay income tax as per the law of the land and you have no other source of income.

Anything is Immoral either wrt Law of the land or in any religion. No law of land or religion calls tax avoidance an immoral act.

You said Channel Islands are part of the UK which is a LIE. The UK crown has many possessions all over the world including Canada which is a possession of the House of Hannover. Now you're going to pretend that Canada isn't off-shore either? So much for ''Sach''.

Tax havens are parasitic states which exist with the sole objective of siphooning the wealth of the rich from countries where they are produced or invested to countries that have zero economy and rely almost solely on hiding the trail of this money.

Not only that but tax havens are used by criminals and corrupt politicians to launder their money so anyone supporting these states is helping in that legitimizing that money trail.

If you can't call stealing from countries that give social services to their citizens like healthcare, pensions and wellfare in order to avoid paying taxes by using these parasitic states, then I'm afraid you don't know the first thing about immorality. So much for ''Haq''.

Countries all over the world lose trillions of dollars in taxes due to these fiscal havens, which makes them cut services for the poor and needy among their citizens. Crooks all over the world billions of dollars are laundered through these fiscal havens, including all the way back to nazis, yet people, to defend Imran, will refuse to call a spade and spade and say that there is nothing immoral about using a fiscal haven to avoid taxes. And these were the same people crying about Panama (another fiscal haven, in the same way as the Channel Islands) only a week ago.

The difference between Haq and Sach on one hand and Munafaqat on the other hand is there for everyone to see.

Lanaat on wherever you get your morality, be it laws or distorted religion.

Remember how people donated money to his hospital around 2 years ago?It is a record.

The donation drive was done on television if I remember correctly.

It is there deeds due to which people trust them and they safeguard their trust hence this trust grows.

Here is a man who felt pain of Pakistan and gave 40 % of his gratuity of 40 years service. 1 lac out of 2.5 lac as Qarza e Hasana not to a philanthropist but to the chief executive of Pakistan.

" Qarz Utaaro Mulk Sawaaro "

https://youtu.be/CwryKfRObp0

This is how he feels now :

https://youtu.be/NyVm4uUwWqk

People from HK also donated.

NS should be questioned about the money!

You don't really follow news do you? I am having a feeling that you learnt the difference between tax avoidance and evasion through this episode.

Its a pretty well known and understood view in Taxtion :

Compliance: Paying your taxes in full

Avoidance: legal but is unethical and immoral. Why? because it is done with the intention of cheating the aims of a system within the bounds of the system.

Evasion: Illegal and unethical. It is plain cheating the system by going outside the system.

Its a pretty standard approach. Just because its your hero in the crosshairs, you are twisting the meanings!

This is what we call "Bhakti" (blind following of Modi on this side of the border)

Your views on "Mankading" and this incident:

I hope it clarifies.

You said Channel Islands are part of the UK which is a LIE. The UK crown has many possessions all over the world including Canada which is a possession of the House of Hannover. Now you're going to pretend that Canada isn't off-shore either? So much for ''Sach''.

Tax havens are parasitic states which exist with the sole objective of siphooning the wealth of the rich from countries where they are produced or invested to countries that have zero economy and rely almost solely on hiding the trail of this money.

Not only that but tax havens are used by criminals and corrupt politicians to launder their money so anyone supporting these states is helping in that legitimizing that money trail.

If you can't call stealing from countries that give social services to their citizens like healthcare, pensions and wellfare in order to avoid paying taxes by using these parasitic states, then I'm afraid you don't know the first thing about immorality. So much for ''Haq''.

Countries all over the world lose trillions of dollars in taxes due to these fiscal havens, which makes them cut services for the poor and needy among their citizens. Crooks all over the world billions of dollars are laundered through these fiscal havens, including all the way back to nazis, yet people, to defend Imran, will refuse to call a spade and spade and say that there is nothing immoral about using a fiscal haven to avoid taxes. And these were the same people crying about Panama (another fiscal haven, in the same way as the Channel Islands) only a week ago.

The difference between Haq and Sach on one hand and Munafaqat on the other hand is there for everyone to see.

Lanaat on wherever you get your morality, be it laws or distorted religion.
You should learn meaning of " Laanat " from a thread LUBF in the same section Time Pass. You love to give fatway about religion yet you don't know meaning of word Laanat.

On Shore or Off Shore companies are parasitic to a society or a country or mankind if the money by which they are made is illegal/ill-gotten or if those people who invest in those companies do tax " EVASION " in that country, in any other country or in the country of which they are national.

If these Onshore or Offshore companies owners do not earn their money legally or do tax evasion only than they are detrimental to the country society or mankind.

I will be happy if in my country the legal offshore or Onshore companies do investment of Billion of Dollars. It will boost my country's economy.

Again either you are too naive or its just a matter of ego now after you have been ridiculed and trolled by many posters in this thread for you to understand than
" Degree degree hoti hai Asli ya Naqli " isn't correct. A genuine degree is always good for the person aswell as society whereas a fake degree is detrimental for the society.

So don't mix legal & honest with illegal and dishonest just to serve your ego.

Lastly, Canada has its own set of rules and regulations aswell Law of the land. Canadian soil is not occupied by inhabitants of UK and it does not fall under the jurisdiction of UK authorities.

I am no more interested in your trash beytuqqi arguments and " Fazool Ki Behus " aswell as Ziddi Rant to serve personal EGO.

But I will be interested in reading your new book of " New Parameters of Morality ". I will read that and would follow how many people and how many nations endorse your Morality Parameters & Parameters. Uptil now you should define your morality levels only for yourself but you definitely have germs to become an Entrepreneur surely.

Stay Blessed is my answer to your " Laanat " but you are ignorant not to know about " Laanat ". Stay Blessed

You don't really follow news do you? I am having a feeling that you learnt the difference between tax avoidance and evasion through this episode.

Its a pretty well known and understood view in Taxtion :

Compliance: Paying your taxes in full

Avoidance: legal but is unethical and immoral. Why? because it is done with the intention of cheating the aims of a system within the bounds of the system.

Evasion: Illegal and unethical. It is plain cheating the system by going outside the system.

Its a pretty standard approach. Just because its your hero in the crosshairs, you are twisting the meanings!

This is what we call "Bhakti" (blind following of Modi on this side of the border)

Your views on "Mankading" and this incident:

I hope it clarifies.
Learn to see things in context and perspective.

I know you don't believe in religion but I do. I am not a blind follower of Imran Khan. I do not agree with many things he has done in his past and call those acts as immoral wrt religion but that is his personal life and it's between him and Allah.

Now Coming Back to your issue with tax avoidance firstly I will like to address the second part.

You do not cheat a system by having everything in black and white un-concealed.

You cheat a system by either hiding something and breaking a law wrt Law of land or by doing something which your religion does not allow and concealing it from others around you.

Tax is not a moral issue, it is a legal obligation. To describe tax avoiders, acting within the law, as immoral, is insulting and intellectually slipshod. You should learn to be a little more precise in your choice of words.

Although you don't believe in religion thing but even wrt religion no Law of God has been broken by earning 100 rupees giving away 35 rupees in tax and buying a property by your saving through a tax free zone. When your money is legally honestly earned, 35 % tax paid on it as the country you living demands than you buy a property through a tax free channel (legal) how come boundaries of Morality are broken ?

Now just leave it to individual than how much more money he wants to given to the system through any other channel.

You should learn meaning of " Laanat " from a thread LUBF in the same section Time Pass. You love to give fatway about religion yet you don't know meaning of word Laanat.

On Shore or Off Shore companies are parasitic to a society or a country or mankind if the money by which they are made is illegal/ill-gotten or if those people who invest in those companies do tax " EVASION " in that country, in any other country or in the country of which they are national.

If these Onshore or Offshore companies owners do not earn their money legally or do tax evasion only than they are detrimental to the country society or mankind.

I will be happy if in my country the legal offshore or Onshore companies do investment of Billion of Dollars. It will boost my country's economy.

Again either you are too naive or its just a matter of ego now after you have been ridiculed and trolled by many posters in this thread for you to understand than
" Degree degree hoti hai Asli ya Naqli " isn't correct. A genuine degree is always good for the person aswell as society whereas a fake degree is detrimental for the society.

So don't mix legal & honest with illegal and dishonest just to serve your ego.

Lastly, Canada has its own set of rules and regulations aswell Law of the land. Canadian soil is not occupied by inhabitants of UK and it does not fall under the jurisdiction of UK authorities.

I am no more interested in your trash beytuqqi arguments and " Fazool Ki Behus " aswell as Ziddi Rant to serve personal EGO.

But I will be interested in reading your new book of " New Parameters of Morality ". I will read that and would follow how many people and how many nations endorse your Morality Parameters & Parameters. Uptil now you should define your morality levels only for yourself but you definitely have germs to become an Entrepreneur surely.

Stay Blessed is my answer to your " Laanat " but you are ignorant not to know about " Laanat ". Stay Blessed

When a self-serving action causes services which have helped more poor people in a year than Imran could in 100 lifetimes to lose money then I have no problem in calling it immoral. Not everything that is legal is moral and not everything that is allowed in religion is moral. If you are trying to contradict this then I'm afraid you have to look at your own morals and ethics. The losses in revenues due to tax avoidance in fiscal havens amounts to up to 200 billion$ per annum. With that kind of money, most governments in the world could stop cutting the expenditure on healthcare, education, pensions and wellfare. The normal person doesn't use fiscal havens, only the rich, the crooks from Russia, Africa and South Asia and the corporations do trying to avoid paying the taxes that are due so that they can further enrich themselves. Imran himself avoided paying property and inheritance tax on his london flat (probably also avoided capital gains tax on the investments through the off-shore fund), explain me again how that is moral? What exactly was gained through that beyond lining his own pockets, the pockets of a crooked accountant and the pockets of a parasitic fiscal haven?

The Channel Islands are not a part of the United Kingdoms. They never were and never will be. It doesn't matter how many times you try to twist and turn this very simple fact, you will only keep digging yourself further in your lie.

There is no fatwa here, laanat is the only word that correctly describes my feelings towards a wretched set of believes where something responsible of so much harm in the world like tax havens is being justified just because Saint Imran is involved. People need to reconsider their priorities if they'd rather defend the greedy over the needy.

:))) At insafiyans pretending that paying income tax should disculpate people from paying property and capital gains tax. I guess, because I pay my utilities tax, I should also be disculpated from paying income tax.

The PTI moral high-ground has really taken a beating today when people try to justify Saint Imran's tax dodging.

When a self-serving action causes services which have helped more poor people in a year than Imran could in 100 lifetimes to lose money then I have no problem in calling it immoral. Not everything that is legal is moral and not everything that is allowed in religion is moral. If you are trying to contradict this then I'm afraid you have to look at your own morals and ethics. The losses in revenues due to tax avoidance in fiscal havens amounts to up to 200 billion$ per annum. With that kind of money, most governments in the world could stop cutting the expenditure on healthcare, education, pensions and wellfare. The normal person doesn't use fiscal havens, only the rich, the crooks from Russia, Africa and South Asia and the corporations do trying to avoid paying the taxes that are due so that they can further enrich themselves. Imran himself avoided paying property and inheritance tax on his london flat (probably also avoided capital gains tax on the investments through the off-shore fund), explain me again how that is moral? What exactly was gained through that beyond lining his own pockets, the pockets of a crooked accountant and the pockets of a parasitic fiscal haven?

The Channel Islands are not a part of the United Kingdoms. They never were and never will be. It doesn't matter how many times you try to twist and turn this very simple fact, you will only keep digging yourself further in your lie.

There is no fatwa here, laanat is the only word that correctly describes my feelings towards a wretched set of believes where something responsible of so much harm in the world like tax havens is being justified just because Saint Imran is involved. People need to reconsider their priorities if they'd rather defend the greedy over the needy.
1.To your first part I can Google it aswell.

2. To your 2nd part I did not say that anything which is legal is a certain country is also morally correct in another country or in any religion. I know it well. But we are only talking about 1 thing here which is " Tax Avoidance ". We are only discussing it in the Ambit of Morality and not other things.

3. I never called Imran Khan Saint. Neither he is or he was a Saint.

4. Laanat is something jo k sirf Allah kisi pe daalta hai. Here Allah is the " Subject " and insaan is the " Object " so word Laanat cannot be seen as a random word.

It is a highly misused word.

From a religious point of view I will tell you something which you and majority do not know.

There is a verse of Quran which says that Allah's curse be on the person who lies.

People misuse this verse and say Jhootay pe khuda ki laanat ho and they pray this.

They don't know the meaning of Laanat.

It is easier to say this than to imagine it.

Only Allah & amongst humans only He Pbuh had the right to send laanat on someone. But even He pbuh being Rehman Lil Aalameen never used this right given to him by Allah.

When Allah said that O' Mohammad Pbuh if you say than I will join the mountains of Ohud and they will be crushed. He pbuh did not use this offer. This was His kindness.

Jub Khuda ki laanat perhti hai na tou wo left right nai dekhti. Jub Allah ki laanat perhti hai tou Basteeoun k nishaan mitt Jaya kertay haen. Safa e Hasti se mitt jaati haen. Jesa k Quran mein unn Qoumoun ka zikar hai jin pe khuda ki laanat perhi aor unka nishaan mitt gaya.

Allah ne Quran mein kaha k Jhootay pe khuda ki laanat ho. Ho kaha hai. Ye nai kaha k laanat hogee. Allah taala rehum dil hai. Maaf kerne waala hai. Allah ne yahan laanat ka issliye kaha taala k insaani at ko ye bata sakay k Allah ko jhoot se kitni nafrat hai. Werna agar Allah laantein bhejta jhootoun pe tou phir Koi bhee na bachta.

Jub Basteeaan mitt jaati haen Laanat k sabab Azaan ki surat mein tou Naik loug bhee , ache loug bhee , mansoom loug bhee , bachay bhee luqma e Ajal bun jaatay haen iss k nateeja mein.

Although it is in the hand of Allah bit it should never be said that teray pe laanat ho ya kisi pe laanat ho. We must learn from out Prophet's Pbuh Uswa e Hasana.

If you believe that my point of view is wrong than you can say k May Allah give you hidayat, Allah tumhein aqal de, or tum bewaqoof ho or whatever u like. But you cannot use the right which was only given to HE PBUH AND even he did not use it.

But than again it's your life you can make your own choices wrt words or actions.

Learn to see things in context and perspective.

I know you don't believe in religion but I do. I am not a blind follower of Imran Khan. I do not agree with many things he has done in his past and call those acts as immoral wrt religion but that is his personal life and it's between him and Allah.

Now Coming Back to your issue with tax avoidance firstly I will like to address the second part.

You do not cheat a system by having everything in black and white un-concealed.

You cheat a system by either hiding something and breaking a law wrt Law of land or by doing something which your religion does not allow and concealing it from others around you.

Tax is not a moral issue, it is a legal obligation. To describe tax avoiders, acting within the law, as immoral, is insulting and intellectually slipshod. You should learn to be a little more precise in your choice of words.

Although you don't believe in religion thing but even wrt religion no Law of God has been broken by earning 100 rupees giving away 35 rupees in tax and buying a property by your saving through a tax free zone. When your money is legally honestly earned, 35 % tax paid on it as the country you living demands than you buy a property through a tax free channel (legal) how come boundaries of Morality are broken ?

Now just leave it to individual than how much more money he wants to given to the system through any other channel.

:facepalm: .. I think governments all over the world are bunch of idiots when they mention about Tax avoidance, when infact compliance and Avoidance are the same things (In the eyes of "patriotic Pakistanis").

SIMPLE ENGLISH: If you pay your taxes in full its called Tax Compliance.

Here simple wiki link for you:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tax_avoidance

While forms of tax avoidance which use tax laws in ways not intended by governments may be considered legal, it is almost never considered moral in the court of public opinion. Many corporations and businesses which take part in the practice experience a backlash, either from their active customers or online. (conversely, using tax laws in ways which were intended by governments is sometimes referred to as "tax planning"

PS:I don't understand how my belief or non-belief in God has anything to do with any of the discussion in this thread. My belief in God is something beyond your comprehension, I have shared those views with posters who are capable of having adult conversations despite differing opinions. Learn to argue with facts, My piousness doesn't change the facts at hand.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] : It might shock you but religion is not the sole criterion for defining the morality of an individual.

1.To your first part I can Google it aswell.

2. To your 2nd part I did not say that anything which is legal is a certain country is also morally correct in another country or in any religion. I know it well. But we are only talking about 1 thing here which is " Tax Avoidance ". We are only discussing it in the Ambit of Morality and not other things.

3. I never called Imran Khan Saint. Neither he is or he was a Saint.

4. Laanat is something jo k sirf Allah kisi pe daalta hai. Here Allah is the " Subject " and insaan is the " Object " so word Laanat cannot be seen as a random word.

It is a highly misused word.

From a religious point of view I will tell you something which you and majority do not know.

There is a verse of Quran which says that Allah's curse be on the person who lies.

People misuse this verse and say Jhootay pe khuda ki laanat ho and they pray this.

They don't know the meaning of Laanat.

It is easier to say this than to imagine it.

Only Allah & amongst humans only He Pbuh had the right to send laanat on someone. But even He pbuh being Rehman Lil Aalameen never used this right given to him by Allah.

When Allah said that O' Mohammad Pbuh if you say than I will join the mountains of Ohud and they will be crushed. He pbuh did not use this offer. This was His kindness.

Jub Khuda ki laanat perhti hai na tou wo left right nai dekhti. Jub Allah ki laanat perhti hai tou Basteeoun k nishaan mitt Jaya kertay haen. Safa e Hasti se mitt jaati haen. Jesa k Quran mein unn Qoumoun ka zikar hai jin pe khuda ki laanat perhi aor unka nishaan mitt gaya.

Allah ne Quran mein kaha k Jhootay pe khuda ki laanat ho. Ho kaha hai. Ye nai kaha k laanat hogee. Allah taala rehum dil hai. Maaf kerne waala hai. Allah ne yahan laanat ka issliye kaha taala k insaani at ko ye bata sakay k Allah ko jhoot se kitni nafrat hai. Werna agar Allah laantein bhejta jhootoun pe tou phir Koi bhee na bachta.

Jub Basteeaan mitt jaati haen Laanat k sabab Azaan ki surat mein tou Naik loug bhee , ache loug bhee , mansoom loug bhee , bachay bhee luqma e Ajal bun jaatay haen iss k nateeja mein.

Although it is in the hand of Allah bit it should never be said that teray pe laanat ho ya kisi pe laanat ho. We must learn from out Prophet's Pbuh Uswa e Hasana.

If you believe that my point of view is wrong than you can say k May Allah give you hidayat, Allah tumhein aqal de, or tum bewaqoof ho or whatever u like. But you cannot use the right which was only given to HE PBUH AND even he did not use it.

But than again it's your life you can make your own choices wrt words or actions.

The meanings of words evolves as languages evolve through time. Arabic didn't materialize out of nowhere, it derives from proto-semitic. The common meaning of ''laanat'' in Urdu/Punjabi has become that of curse, contempt or scorn. As such, if you are not an arab then you should have no problem understanding the meaning behind what I said.

Instead of acting like some sheikh from the desert, you should realize that I didn't curse you or even mention you, I specifically mentionned the laws and sets of believes which allow such indifference towards the needs of those that benefit from the rightful tax laws to flourish.

You are a Pakistani and you know very well what the word means, no need to get pedantic.

:facepalm: .. I think governments all over the world are bunch of idiots when they mention about Tax avoidance, when infact compliance and Avoidance are the same things (In the eyes of "patriotic Pakistanis").

SIMPLE ENGLISH: If you pay your taxes in full its called Tax Compliance.

Here simple wiki link for you:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tax_avoidance

PS:I don't understand how my belief or non-belief in God has anything to do with any of the discussion in this thread. My belief in God is something beyond your comprehension, I have shared those views with posters who are capable of having adult conversations despite differing opinions. Learn to argue with facts, My piousness doesn't change the facts at hand.
Yes it has an issue.

Because Tax Avoidance is considered Immoral by you and not immoral by me. So either law of land or religion determines whether a thing is moral or immoral.

And once upon a time there was no taxing system in world and those who did not donate money to the rulers weren't called immoral people or people who broke law.

Than taxing system came into place and parameters of judgement changed.

You need to understand that the negative image of tax havens is because of a considerable % age of people investing in these having illegal money through corruption, drug dealing etc etc etc. But if a person X, Y or Z has notrim got illegal money or property or has not evaded taxing system than you won't categorise him in the other group of people.

I don't have any issues with scrapping tax havens.

Alternative could be to allow oppurtunity of such investment only to those who first establish their money trail to be legal and who are certified by the country in which they earn or from where they transfer the money that this money is legal and all tax has been paid by the relevant person.

Now have some Peace.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] : It might shock you but religion is not the sole criterion for defining the morality of an individual.
It is for those who believe.

For those who don't believe than the criteria is law of the land. If a non believer is abiding by laws of the land than he can claim to have high moral grounds amongst his community.

The nation has not seen and will not see a bigger hypocrite than Imran.

Yes it has an issue.

Because Tax Avoidance is considered Immoral by you and not immoral by me. So either law of land or religion determines whether a thing is moral or immoral.

And once upon a time there was no taxing system in world and those who did not donate money to the rulers weren't called immoral people or people who broke law.

Than taxing system came into place and parameters of judgement changed.

You need to understand that the negative image of tax havens is because of a considerable % age of people investing in these having illegal money through corruption, drug dealing etc etc etc. But if a person X, Y or Z has notrim got illegal money or property or has not evaded taxing system than you won't categorise him in the other group of people.

I don't have any issues with scrapping tax havens.

Alternative could be to allow oppurtunity of such investment only to those who first establish their money trail to be legal and who are certified by the country in which they earn or from where they transfer the money that this money is legal and all tax has been paid by the relevant person.

Now have some Peace.

Its not my definition, its the definition accepted by the world. But of course, since its your hero on the line, lets create a new dictionary.

Objectivity has never been your forte, has it? Neither seems to be the case for English comprehension. :facepalm:

The meanings of words evolves as languages evolve through time. Arabic didn't materialize out of nowhere, it derives from proto-semitic. The common meaning of ''laanat'' in Urdu/Punjabi has become that of curse, contempt or scorn. As such, if you are not an arab then you should have no problem understanding the meaning behind what I said.

Instead of acting like some sheikh from the desert, you should realize that I didn't curse you or even mention you, I specifically mentionned the laws and sets of believes which allow such indifference towards the needs of those that benefit from the rightful tax laws to flourish.

You are a Pakistani and you know very well what the word means, no need to get pedantic.
I am 25 % Arab so I know what I am talking.

Since you do not know me so stop assuming who I am.

A misuse of a word for 500 years does not make it a right word just because of it being misused for centuries.

But you can't control it because you have been hearing it and reading it for long.

Dunya mein jitne bhee Azaab aaey Allah ki taraf se Saza k torr pe Qoumoun pe wo Sub Allah ki Laanat he thay. Hence being a proficient Urdu Punjabi speaker I won't use word " Laanat " for anyone.

It is for those who believe.

For those who don't believe than the criteria is law of the land. If a non believer is abiding by laws of the land than he can claim to have high moral grounds amongst his community.

Again, as i said it will shock you! :uakmal

You have so little understanding of what being a moral person means! If i was truly moral person i would empathize with you, but right now I am laughing my *** off at your naive posts.:uakmal

A misuse of a word for 500 years does not make it a right word just because of it being misused for centuries.

But you can't control it because you have been hearing it and reading it for long.

Dunya mein jitne bhee Azaab aaey Allah ki taraf se Saza k torr pe Qoumoun pe wo Sub Allah ki Laanat he thay. Hence being a proficient Urdu Punjabi speaker I won't use word " Laanat " for anyone.

:))).... bro ... expertize on language doesn't come from your ancestors!!
You are cracking me up ... it was turning out to be such a dull weekend for me.. but thanks :)))

Its not my definition, its the definition accepted by the world. But of course, since its your hero on the line, lets create a new dictionary.

Objectivity has never been your forte, has it? Neither seems to be the case for English comprehension. :facepalm:
Do read " The Independent " sometimes. If you get a chance or time.

This is not my definition.

Imran Khan is not my hero or my role model. I will call a spade a spade but I will not shy away from saying the truth. If Imran does something wrong I will criticise him. If he does something good I will appreciate him. If he does nothing good nothing bad than I won't criticise him needlessly.

Do same for " Modi Sarkar "

Don't be blindfolded in hate or love of someone. Learn to be rational.

:))).... bro ... expertize on language doesn't come from your ancestors!!
You are cracking me up ... it was turning out to be such a dull weekend for me.. but thanks :)))
Your sense of humour is quite petty.

Ever heard about " Miratul Aroos " ?

No. Never.

Google it and than comeback to me.

Don't let yourself look like a Laughing Stock and look Ugly.

Do read " The Independent " sometimes. If you get a chance or time.

This is not my definition.

Imran Khan is not my hero or my role model. I will call a spade a spade but I will not shy away from saying the truth. If Imran does something wrong I will criticise him. If he does something good I will appreciate him. If he does nothing good nothing bad than I won't criticise him needlessly.

Do same for " Modi Sarkar "

Don't be blindfolded in hate or love of someone. Learn to be rational.

:)))... :)))

This is really happening.
[MENTION=43242]Dr_Bassim[/MENTION] : I accept bro, somethings cannot be explained by Science :)))

:)))... :)))

This is really happening.
[MENTION=43242]Dr_Bassim[/MENTION] : I accept bro, somethings cannot be explained by Science :)))
Science won't help but 220 Volts tremors will surely help.

Your sense of humour is quite petty.

Ever heard about " Miratul Aroos " ?

No. Never.

Google it and than comeback to me.

Don't let yourself look like a Laughing Stock and look Ugly.

Does that somehow answer that expertize on a language is something that is passed via genes?

What is the relationship/association of Miratul Aroos with Genes ?

Is Miratul Aroos some phospholipid chain ?

" KAALOO SALAMAA "

What is the relationship/association of Miratul Aroos with Genes ?

Is Miratul Aroos some phospholipid chain ?

" KAALOO SALAMAA "

Ok, let me put it down slowly so that your mind can keep up! Slooowly,

You claimed in a few posts earlier that since you are 25% Arab, you somehow have expert knowledge of the language?
I merely highlighted the absurdity of the claim. I am just curious just because someone has a certain ancestry, that makes him an expert about that culture automatically?

If you can explain that to a slow bloke like me I would be honored?

Ok, let me put it down slowly so that your mind can keep up! Slooowly,

You claimed in a few posts earlier that since you are 25% Arab, you somehow have expert knowledge of the language?

I merely highlighted the absurdity of the claim. I am just curious just because someone has a certain ancestry, that makes him an expert about that culture automatically?

If you can explain that to a slow bloke like me I would be honored?
It's about the language not about the culture.

We were debating a " word " and it's meaning.

Go and search Arabic Dictionary as I recommended you.

And get the meaning of KAALOO SALAMAA aswell and act on it.

The problem is that Imran keeps setting his own traps and then ends up walking into them himself.

The single biggest reason why so many people followed him was because he seemed different from the pack of political wolves.

He played on that moral high ground for a long time - that distinguishing feature is no more.

As a pure politician, he is directionless and without a political vision. The whole country is plagued with religious extremism which has lead to terrorism and he still has had the stupidity and audacity to say that the liberals are the **** of the country.

It's about the language not about the culture.

We were debating a " word " and it's meaning.

Go and search Arabic Dictionary as I recommended you.

And get the meaning of KAALOO SALAMAA aswell and act on it.

Again, "How on earth being 1/4th of an Arab (:P) makes you an expert on Arabic?"

Is there a gene of grammar that's passed on from one generation to another?

A warning to all posters on this thread: Please avoid attacking each other and avoid making personal comments regarding the subject of the thread.

Please stay focused on the topic of the thread.

PTI is the only political party with 5 legislators (including our savior) and 1 family member on the Panama list.

Even if the angel himself is clean (which he is not, but let's assume he is), shouldn't he get rid of his 4 stalwarts because they have also yet to prove themselves clean?

Shouldn't they resign from their seats till they are cleansed of their involvement?

Are we supposed to believe anything and everything Imran says?

Why should we?

This is how languages are created, through misuses and vernacularization. Arabic itself evolved through misuses, mixing and vernacularization of Proto-Semitic language. If the meaning of laanat in Urdu/Punjabi is curse, scorn or contempt, then that's what it means when people are speaking in Urdu/Punjabi with eachother. If you're on a Pakistani forum, not an arab forum, you know exactly what is meant by it so there is no need to act preachy as if you didn't understand.

As for the azaab part, either Allah listens to people's laanat or he doesn't. If he doesn't then it makes no difference that we use the word or not. If he does then it's pretty strange that he would kill millions of people based on a single person's word. So I wouldn't fret it too much.

This is how languages are created, through misuses and vernacularization. Arabic itself evolved through misuses, mixing and vernacularization of Proto-Semitic language. If the meaning of laanat in Urdu/Punjabi is curse, scorn or contempt, then that's what it means when people are speaking in Urdu/Punjabi with eachother. If you're on a Pakistani forum, not an arab forum, you know exactly what is meant by it so there is no need to act preachy as if you didn't understand.

As for the azaab part, either Allah listens to people's laanat or he doesn't. If he doesn't then it makes no difference that we use the word or not. If he does then it's pretty strange that he would kill millions of people based on a single person's word. So I wouldn't fret it too much.
Yaar Maaf kero literally. Seriously.

Your opinions and beliefs are so so rigid that there can be no give and take with having an argument with you and it's just a waste of time.

This thread is also going the same way as Business Schools of Europe vs American Business School below M7. 1 against 40.

Just stay the way you are.

I am not interested in having any further discussion.

PTI is the only political party with 5 legislators (including our savior) and 1 family member on the Panama list.

Even if the angel himself is clean (which he is not, but let's assume he is), shouldn't he get rid of his 4 stalwarts because they have also yet to prove themselves clean?

Shouldn't they resign from their seats till they are cleansed of their involvement?

Why should we?

I guess, the phrase "Caesar's wife must be above suspicion" doesn't apply to PTI.

Yaar Maaf kero literally. Seriously.

Your opinions and beliefs are so so rigid that there can be no give and take with having an argument with you and it's just a waste of time.

This thread is also going the same way as Business Schools of Europe vs American Business School below M7. 1 against 40.

Just stay the way you are.

I am not interested in having any further discussion.

If you are so interested in changing people's opinions then you should realize for the future that people react better to rational and logical arguments rather than using the authority of law and religion.

As far as my opinions are concerned, I have been on PP for a long time, you are welcome to look at my older posts if you really think I am rigid person.

Why should we?

For all the Imran Khan followers the above is a valid argument, the amount of protests he has been doing surely his party should be accounted for the same and if he does the above it would really set a great precedent.

AFAIK they are already clean, as he has declared this flat decades ago to the ECP.

If you read the post it meant the others from his party and not IK.

None of PTI memebers names were included in Panama papers. Yes some of pti leaders hav off shore companies but all of them were already declared. Not only have they declared those company but given all he supporting documents as well which includes the money trail. However, if the government feels anyone of them broke the law they should investigate them thoroughly. No one is above the law. Governments job is not to do press conferences and put allegation on somone that's oppositions job. Why is it oppositions' job? Because governments head accountability oppositions, oppositions dont. While opposition can just highlight the issues government can actually investigate and hold people accountable. So, the government should start acting and investigate all people involved.

Very Good Point! of course pmln will not do this for obvious reasons. Therefore I believe IK should step forward and provide all evidence in relation to this offshore company he owned - this will then put pressure back on Nawaz to do the same! I don't think the opposition should not hold back and say Nawaz needs to provide proof before anyone else!

Wait until Monday only.

I have zero doubts about the financial integrity of Imran Khan. However, time and time again Imran is proving to be a naive politician. There was no need for him to initially take an aggressive stance regarding offshore companies. He should have instead focused on the means by which the off shore companies are funded. Now he has given the opportunity to the government to point fingers right back at him and other PTI members for owning off shore companies.

Imran Khan has to realize that he is a leader of a major political party and his statements make a significant impact on the politics of the country. He needs to carefully evaluate each and every word coming out of his mouth. So far in this Panama Leaks issue, a major relief has been provided to the government by Imran Khan's statements on this issue and his flip flopping on the method by which the investigation should take place.

I dont understand why PTI believe Imran is a saint.

He was raised in the same nation, same people and same roots.

He might be better than others, but he will have his own faults.

I have no qualms about Imran leading the country, but his supporters are the most Obnoxius i have seen, and it seems they just want Imran on a Pedestal.

The funny thing is, they vouch that Imran is completely honest, as if they personally know Imran.

Even i cant claim i am completely honest, yet Imran is.

Pathetic.

I have zero doubts about the financial integrity of Imran Khan. However, time and time again Imran is proving to be a naive politician. There was no need for him to initially take an aggressive stance regarding offshore companies. He should have instead focused on the means by which the off shore companies are funded. Now he has given the opportunity to the government to point fingers right back at him and other PTI members for owning off shore companies.

Imran Khan has to realize that he is a leader of a major political party and his statements make a significant impact on the politics of the country. He needs to carefully evaluate each and every word coming out of his mouth. So far in this Panama Leaks issue, a major relief has been provided to the government by Imran Khan's statements on this issue and his flip flopping on the method by which the investigation should take place.

I agree that Imran Khan's tweets steered the wrong discussion and talks in the wrong direction and he should think before he write or say something.

As far as his stance regarding investigation is concerned that hasn't changed. He always wanted a foreign forensic audit firm head by chief justice of Pakistan. I know you're talking about NAB but he mentioned NAB and FIA to take a political dig at them. He doesn't want them to investigate, he was pointing out that NS has destroyed all the institutions, hence none of them are reacting.

I dont understand why PTI believe Imran is a saint.

He was raised in the same nation, same people and same roots.

He might be better than others, but he will have his own faults.

I have no qualms about Imran leading the country, but his supporters are the most Obnoxius i have seen, and it seems they just want Imran on a Pedestal.

The funny thing is, they vouch that Imran is completely honest, as if they personally know Imran.

Even i cant claim i am completely honest, yet Imran is.

Pathetic.

Is Imran 'better' than the rest of the options available? Yes. Is he a saint? No. It's not rocket science.

btw IK is going to parliament tomorrow to talk about his past 'off shore' company and will answers the questions raised by patwaris. NS on the other hand ran away and said he is not answerable to parliament about his family wealth.

Is Imran 'better' than the rest of the options available? Yes. Is he a saint? No. It's not rocket science.

For guys like Bassim it's simple and straight answer. More they can't digest!
IK is in a sense saint when compared to long time crooks like NS and Zardari. Just take the vision of all these and compare, crooks vision is to strengthen their empire and for nation their vision is yell taxi, bridges and road built using their steel, buss etc. IK's vision is to strengthen institutes, policies(health, education etc) and laws to raise the life standard of common pakistanis. The public service without corruption should be the foremost agenda of any proper politician but sadly this is not the mentality of crooks in our country.

Shocked at some so called individuals inability to differentiate between off shore companies and the source of funds

Sharif sources of funds is the only issue here

THANk you for admitting that.

Now convince your fellow Ppers what u believe in.

IK is human, has made mistakes , and will make mistakes but unlike his rivals he is clean and caring. If it ever turns out that he has taken money from tax payers or from his charitable work then he like any other criminal would need to go to jail.

He's also an anti-Semite on top of it.

Why do you not call the collection of his political rivals anti-semites who have been calling him a Jewish Agent since day one?

Anti Semite one day, Jewish agent the other....:srt

I agree that Imran Khan's tweets steered the wrong discussion and talks in the wrong direction and he should think before he write or say something.

As far as his stance regarding investigation is concerned that hasn't changed. He always wanted a foreign forensic audit firm head by chief justice of Pakistan. I know you're talking about NAB but he mentioned NAB and FIA to take a political dig at them. He doesn't want them to investigate, he was pointing out that NS has destroyed all the institutions, hence none of them are reacting.

When almost entire opposition wanted investigation under Chief Justice, Imran came out on media and asked for investigation by FIA under shoaib suddle. He again randomly brought discussion about NAB out of nowhere in his Jalsa and it definitely sounded more than a mere dig but a demand for them to come in to action.

These statements, along with many others, are giving fuel to the government, which earlier looked like it was running out of gas.

Why do you not call the collection of his political rivals anti-semites who have been calling him a Jewish Agent since day one?

Anti Semite one day, Jewish agent the other....:srt

Trust me, I have no love for any of his rivals and I made it clear that anti-Semtism in the country is a huge problem that permeates virtually every facet of Pakistani society.

I didn't like anyone calling him a "Jewish agent" and I don't like him being one himself, especially when he was quoted as saying "God forbid, a Jew..." when it came to talking about being a Pakistani head of state. Granted it means nothing since there's virtually no Jews in Pakistan, but why even state it to begin with?

Trust me, I have no love for any of his rivals and I made it clear that anti-Semtism in the country is a huge problem that permeates virtually every facet of Pakistani society.

I didn't like anyone calling him a "Jewish agent" and I don't like him being one himself, especially when he was quoted as saying "God forbid, a Jew..." when it came to talking about being a Pakistani head of state. Granted it means nothing since there's virtually no Jews in Pakistan, but why even state it to begin with?

I am unsure why you have stated this an issue though, antisemitism is completely irrelevant to everyday Pakistanis and is a complete non-issue when it comes to Pakistani politics. I doubt people even in Pakistan know what the phrase means. Its like calling our politicians racist against Black people, its completely irrelevant to the country's politics, regardless of it being true.

Just like in Israel noone really likes Muslims, infact being rabidly racist against Muslims garners votes and the public don't give two hoots, its the reverse situation in every Muslim country when it comes to Jews and has zero bearing on a person's ability to lead Pakistan.

this thread is a perfect example of why foreign pakistanis should stop propping up these governments by sending back 14 billion dollars a year. pakistanis deserve everything coming to them.

its almost too far fetched to believe that there are people on this thread focussing on imran. an entirely legal and ethically justified avoidance on account of being a foreign citizen, of a couple of hundred thousand pounds at most, versus a uk real estate portfilio allegedly worth five hundred million pounds funded by funds embezzled from the pakistani people replete with its poverty, degeneration, economic disabilities and failures. how is this anything other than complete insanity?

its staggering that this position can even be expressed with any form of self respect, or a straight face - or that there are members of the board that hold any of the authors in any regard whatsoever.

its like complaining about a pot hole in the street when a volcano is erupting.

Desperation of PMLN trying to use this to call Imran a hypocrite.

At least Imran Khan has the ability to admit his mistakes, a quality most Pakistani politicians don't have. We need more leaders who have the courage to admit they were wrong. This is the only way we can improve ourselves.

Nawaz Sharif supporters are still crying as to why Imran questioned their leader's corruption when Panama leaked their illegal wealth :) Majority of them have absolutely no issue about Nawaz's corruption, lies, money laundering, tax evasion but somehow Imran's wrong tweet is the the biggest issue:)):))
I definitely think Imran should have clarified in his tweet that offshore companies in Panama are usually (not 100% cases) used for tax evasion rather than offshore in general. Having said that, Sharif family had exposed themselves with extremely contradictory statements by then so there was absolutely no doubt about their wrongdoings.

Is Imran hypocrite by calling out Sharif's corruption? He would have been biggest hypocrite if he had anything illegal as is the case with Sharifs. Biggest hypocrite are some die hard Sharif fans here who were directly/indirectly defending Sharifs ILLEGAL offshore companies but they have massive problem with Imran's LEGAL offshore company. THIS IS HEIGHT OF HYPOCRISY!

PMLN supporters are some of the most dumb people i have come across, when Sharifs were exposed by Panama Leaks, they came out to protest IN SUPPORT of Nawaz Sharif's ILLEGAL OFFSHORE COMPANIES because apparently there is a world level conspiracy against their pious leader and Imran the yahoodi agent is involved in the conspiracy, many came out in streets to defend him and some even protested in front of Jamima Khan's house :))

Now same idiots are protesting against Imran Khan for previously owning a legal offshore company :)

this thread is a perfect example of why foreign pakistanis should stop propping up these governments by sending back 14 billion dollars a year. pakistanis deserve everything coming to them.

its almost too far fetched to believe that there are people on this thread focussing on imran. an entirely legal and ethically justified avoidance on account of being a foreign citizen, of a couple of hundred thousand pounds at most, versus a uk real estate portfilio allegedly worth five hundred million pounds funded by funds embezzled from the pakistani people replete with its poverty, degeneration, economic disabilities and failures. how is this anything other than complete insanity?

its staggering that this position can even be expressed with any form of self respect, or a straight face - or that there are members of the board that hold any of the authors in any regard whatsoever.

its like complaining about a pot hole in the street when a volcano is erupting.

Honestly I've stopped sympathizing with Pakistanis when they cry about loadshedding, inflation, no gas/water and corruption.

You only reap what you sow.

Forget PMLN supporters, their top leadership is 3rd rated illiterate fools. First it was Pervez Rasheed claiming Imran used Shaukat Khanum donations to purchase a flat in 1983 (Donation collection didn't start till 1989). Now their senior most leader Khawaja Asif is claiming that Imran Khan uses donations to gamble and purchase illegal properties. I must say these low lives know exactly what they are doing here, they successfully convince their supporters that Imran Khan is extremely dishonest person and even steals donations money so they don't question Sharif's corruption.
Now this is the kind of FILTH Imran is dealing with, please tell me if an honest Pakistani (regardless of party affiliation) should be worried about these highly trained gang of crooks of Imran's lack of political wisdom?

Forget PMLN supporters, their top leadership is 3rd rated illiterate fools. First it was Pervez Rasheed claiming Imran used Shaukat Khanum donations to purchase a flat in 1983 (Donation collection didn't start till 1989). Now their senior most leader Khawaja Asif is claiming that Imran Khan uses donations to gamble and purchase illegal properties. I must say these low lives know exactly what they are doing here, they successfully convince their supporters that Imran Khan is extremely dishonest person and even steals donations money so they don't question Sharif's corruption.
Now this is the kind of FILTH Imran is dealing with, please tell me if an honest Pakistani (regardless of party affiliation) should be worried about these highly trained gang of crooks of Imran's lack of political wisdom?

this thread shows you that some people do. its easy to questions motives and intelligence, but its not worth it.

its really disheartening when genuine charitable endeavours - truly astonishing on a global scale of how much good they have done for the poor and destitute - are damaged in this way. lets just hope that karma is a reality and has muscles to flex.