sweep_shot
World Star
I feel like Naseem should play.
Shaheen, Naseem, Rauf - that's a good attack.
Pakistan has to move past this "rivalry" crap like India. If you start diong well against Australia , England, SA , NZ and otehr teams you will automatically end up doing well against India. Examine where you are against those teams. That is where INdia surged ahead. They focused on doing well against those teams. YOu don't have any pressure against those teams. Why are they struggling. Fix that.Another one sided game between India and Pakistan. The cricket rivalry is literally died between these two. You can empty stands in crowd today too. Ganguly was right he would watch something else than India Pak
Choti choti khushiyan@Devadwal thank god we wont lose by wickets now lol
That's a garbage attack.I feel like Naseem should play.
First sufiyan and now Naseem. Next excuse pleaseI feel like Naseem should play.
I hope someone gives this guy a proper phanta.Gill gone, lol Faheem Fauji delivering today.
I know but what about brain dead captaincy by Agha, giving part timer 3 overs before Nawaz and Faheem ?Our spinners will be found wanting no matter what against good teams.
I can almost see it.
Bhai tumne enough chala diya yaar.@bhaagvirubhaag
Ko bahar nikalke sab ek ek danda chalao es mazdur pe
@Devadwal
@jeeteshssaxena @Mesozoic
Carry on.Aja karwa le ban chad mere lode pe tere jese nalla nhi hu yaha pada rhu![]()
42 moreGuys, why cant you all get me to 1k reaction score![]()
It will be unfortunate for Indian fans.wo bhai yahan se match palat jaye to?
Yes true, hits like GayleAbhishek's stance reminds me of Gayle. It seems like he tries to copy Gayle.![]()
What happens if that happens to pakIt has been like this since 1947.
I don't think it will change until India is invaded, annexed, and balkanized.![]()
Not happening any time soon. India are too far ahead in producing talent, scouting for it, and then most importantly grooming that talent. They have invested so heavily in the process and there is so much at stake financially that they will always have a pipeline of talent hungry and ready to perform.Indians have technically correct batters with superb shot selection, excellent defensive technique, ability to rotate strike, 360 degree stroke play.
Pakistan has one dimensional hacks who are very easy to tie down for top tier opposition. Unless the problem is identified and worked on at the grass roots. I don't see things improving any time soon.
Yes true, hits like Gayle
This was India’s Bad day on Field. Pak ended up with 170 otherwise Pak would have folded below 150.PCT has plans and they will not change them even based on damning evidence not to forget the weird decision of not sending Shaheen at all.
Those who deserved it got it. I haven’t said anything bad to any Pakistani here except these scumsWhat the hell is wrong with u? You idiot . Get lost from here .
Tell some more broSKY will throw his wicket away, I just know it.
Agha hai, insan nahi jo sonchegaafter seeing Dube’s bowling Faheem should have been bowled earlier. Could also try Talat here.
SKY will throw his wicket away, I just know it.
He does the same shot again good stuff from rauf although it was a leading edgeSky OUT
Rauf gets his man
Don’t say that out loud, BCCI is already planning to shove Gill down our throat.SKY bhai what are you doing, I don't think he should be the captain.
He is coached by Yuvraj.Gayle was far more powerful. No Indian can probably match Gayle's power.
But, it seems like Abhishek tries to copy Gayle. Similar stance.