India beat Australia in the 3rd T20I by 7 wickets and win series 3-0

aniket1911

Local Club Captain
Australia won the toss and elected to bat

AUSTRALIA TEAM
SR Watson*, UT Khawaja, CA Lynn, GJ Maxwell, SE Marsh, TM Head, CT Bancroft†, AJ Tye, CJ Boyce, SM Boland, SW Tait

INDIA TEAM
RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli, MS Dhoni*†, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, HH Pandya, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, A Nehra

This thread is blessed with good luck charm of india [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

I never thought I'd see Watto Captain Australia again.

Also no idea how Bancroft got the gig as a keeper

This seem like a VERY experimental Aussie side

Maxwell, Khwaja, Tait are the only ones I'd recognise if I came across them somewhere

Yaar, thread toh roaring bandey ne create karna tha..

Khair, aaj dekhtey hain kya karta hai :kohli
Chase jo hai...

I never thought I'd see Watto Captain Australia again.

Strange that how things pan out eh..

[MENTION=132373]Convict[/MENTION] (cobra) vs. Watto (honey badger)

What the heck is wrong with Bumrahs action. He's been taking wickets this tour right? Is it due to the unorthodox action and he will be eventually found out or is he actually good?

Add mishra to the mix and this will be the most potent attack in WT20 in India.

Khwaja out before the spin even came so much for best bat of Australia.

Give that man a bag of frozen peas and a bucket of KFC.

Legend getting free hit after free hit. Mind freak.

This is why I never rated Bumrah much. Can't expect too much from these sorta "talents". Nehra has surprised me completely though. Perhaps he should play WT20 after all.

In that case, neither has Rohit Sharma in the Aus series either then. Khawaja scored heavily against NZ/WI tests.

Rohit Sharma has been scoring runs consistently for 2.5 years now? Khwaja bashed a useless WI attack on pancake pitches.

Watto just takes his game to the next level when he captains Australia.

Australia must look to make him the captain in the other formats too..

Would be here irrespective of it unlike you who has come to defend 2 fours of your Bhai connection.

Funny how youve been calling him Bhaii yourself and picked on this Bhaii connection ...hiddent bhakt..you're one RSS extremest

You are the one who is not able to take Khwaja being out to a 36 yr old Nehra and mocking everyone,truth is every BBL player has been mocked along with Indian hacks.