Narendra Modi : Mega Discussion Thread

Throwback when Modi wanted to rebel against us with some of his mates.It was getting quite difficult to shut him up so we had no other option than to sack him and it turned out to be a blessing in disguise for him

Lol!FB you beauty! :yk

1.India is in no need of your certification.You can keep thinking what you want,it hardly matters.

2.Modi has been exonerated by Indian courts and what a Pakistani has to say in this matter holds no importance in India or among Indians.

3.Indian secularism doesnt needs endorsement from people who live in a religious republic.

Good stuff. First you try to report me and then you go with your famous line of India needs no certification. Then why even discuss anything here? No one needs no ones certification. Certainly not yours. Joshila school of cop outs has the best cop out that is what you think hardly matters. :))

Try to report you?

I told you on your face on here that you are [MENTION=137288]Alchemy[/MENTION] the banned poster.

Secondly ofcourse India doesnt need certification on secularism from people who themselves have no idea of secularism.Indian secularism and democracy has been hailed globally by world leaders.In front of that what you say hardly has any credibility.

Modi gets rockstar reception in UAE | Takes selfies at grand mosque

Try to report you?

I told you on your face on here that you are [MENTION=137288]Alchemy[/MENTION] the banned poster.

Secondly ofcourse India doesnt need certification on secularism from people who themselves have no idea of secularism.Indian secularism and democracy has been hailed globally by world leaders.In front of that what you say hardly has any credibility.

If i am alchemy the banned poster then PP should ban me otherwise they should ban you for making false accusations, deal? [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] can you please look at my ip and confirm.

You reported my post just now and due to a glitch i got to know. Another cop out from your side.

That just confirms it again. You are desperate for certification worldwide thats why you are mentioning it again. Same pattern in every thread. Oh how predictable you are.

If i am alchemy the banned poster then PP should ban me otherwise they should ban you, deal? [MENTION=138463]Slog[/MENTION] can you please look at my ip and confirm.

You reported my post just now and due to a glitch i got to know. Another cop out from your side.

That just confirms it again. You are desperate for certification worldwide thats why you are mentioning it again. Same pattern in every thread. Oh how predictable you are.

I said what i wanted to say,its for MODS to look up who you are.

I will report posts which i believe should be reported.The MODS will decide the action.

As i said Indian democracy has been hailed all over the world.It is not in need of your endorsement.

Modi gets rockstar reception in UAE | Takes selfies at grand mosque

I said what i wanted to say,its for MODS to look up who you are.

I will report posts which i believe should be reported.The MODS will decide the action.

As i said Indian democracy has been hailed all over the world.It is not in need of your endorsement.

Aww. Who is whussing out now. Classic indian joshila. Sirf batoun ka shair hai. Oh rehnay dei bahi. You sound like a broken record. Admit it that you are desperate for validation from all over the world thats why you are always seeking endorsements worldwide. Suchay shame.

I am not seeking any validation from you.I have said it many times.

If you are not seeking validation from pakistanis who are ignorant regarding secularism and democracy as per you then why are you even discussing it here? Isnt that hypocritical coming from your side. Or you just like to blow your trumpet wherever you get any chance?

You may be ignorant about democracy and secularism doesnt mean 150mn plus Pakistanis are.

He was bowing down at the steps of the Parliament

hqdefault.jpg

Probably go well with his supporters.

It was a joke man hence the ':)' Btw I hope cricketers are following the correct procedure when they do it left, right and centre.

Think some Pakistani Asian in UK must have given you a run about for your posts to be changed from being extremely mature and a joy to read to now, what can only be described as politely, reduced to general garbage.

The Arabs clearly want to sell him a selfie stick. His smile would have been wider if behind the selfie a few Muslims were being killed by his Hindutva brigade.

Trust Pakistani paranoia to drag this non-issue into a 2-page thread. :91:

What has Modi ever done to them?

Ha ha, Sometimes I feel sorry for my Pakistani brothers. It's really sad that u don't have a rockstar like modi as ur president.

Instead of having a superstar like him u have sharif as ur pm who craps his pants in fear when he talks with the world leaders. Lol :)

Trust Pakistani paranoia to drag this non-issue into a 2-page thread. :91:

What has Modi ever done to them?

LoL. Not sure. But their Channels are full of Modi Hate programmes. you see the muslim connection.

One of the greatest achievement in Politics from chaiwala to a PM of the biggest democracy in the world. No doubt he had a role to play in killing of innocent people because of their religion but which politician has been involved in killing of innocent people or minority?

His legacy would be to bring peace to Sub-continent but, I doubt that many Indian want peace and he wouldn't dare to go against popular voice.

LoL. Not sure. But their Channels are full of Modi Hate programmes. you see the muslim connection.

Media is amazing, i am sure you get fixated when Indian Media shows something related to Pakistan with obnoxious background music.

You should have seen their "talk shows" in the run up to the election. They were running paranoid like headless chickens coming up with strategies to save Muslims of India and to prepare for nuclear war.

Love him or hate him. But hats off to him for having the drive and ambition to rise from such lowly beginnings to being the PM of the biggest democracy in the world.

It's almost on the level of a miracle for someone to do this in a Western democracy, but to do it in a plutocracy like India? You can't but marvel at the achievement.

Thanks, people see things according to their level. You see the rise of an RSS cadre up the ranks and eventually becoming the prime minister of India. Its been anything but a shortcut, Modi's story is pretty incredible, of course with some dark chapters but there have been a lot of hard work. Modi as a person and politician has only grown and is at his peak right now. The confidence in him doesn't just come without being there, doing it at ground level which he has done. Not born with a silver spoon, he's paid the iron price to be here unlike Gandhis and Bhuttos.

This is the first time in three decades that an Indian Prime Minister is visiting the UAE.

A country that is one of the major trading partners and one which provides employment to over 2 million Indians who send home about 5 billion USD annually, and none of our shameless ex-PMs had the courtesy to pay a state visit there.

The same with Saudi Arabia, which employs over three million Indians and is one of our major suppliers of oil. Our government did not even have the courtesy to send a high ranking official like the President or Prime minister when King Fahd died. India was represented by a junior minister at his funeral, while a country like the US sent its vice president, Dick Cheney.

I hate the way India's idiot government has been bending backwards to please the West, while conveniently ignoring or dishing out step-motherly treatment to Arab Countries, which are strategically and economically much more important to India than the likes of German or France will ever be.

It is good that Modi is reaching out to them. I hope he also visits Saudi and Iran soon.

Exactly.
The visit boosts the morale of Indians working over there, stronger ties with middle east would go a long way in strengthening economy as well as building our position globally as an influential power.

Media is amazing, i am sure you get fixated when Indian Media shows something related to Pakistan with obnoxious background music.

Well, I condemn that too. The way Pakistan is projected in some channels are really bad in India. 6 Indians and 1 Pakistani for a debate and doesnt look good. I dont think the media calls in for a right set of people to have debate. Its just a discussion which ends up having no conclusion

Haha, bhakts and their rockstar. I am fine with him being our PM, but all these selfies are quite embarrassing.

Does Modi Magic includes spreading Hinduism? Is it India's official religion? Hindu Republic of India? Then why the temple. Why not better rights for indian labors treated as slaves in UAE?

It is not India's religion, but it sure is Modi's. He has a soft corner for something he has believed in all his life. Talking Yoga, gifting Gita, all that is fine as long as he is doing it as a personal gesture.

This is why there should be a 'Passport of Islam' or some such handed out so we can really separate the wheat from the chaff. The ones hypothetically left with a Pakistani passport are the ones we should be dealing with, as they are the ones who will strive to improve their state without throwing a nonsto tanty about people of a particular religion in other territories day and night.

Of all the recent Indian leaders he seems to be quite easily the most universally popular leader amongst Indians.

Can you throw some light on the "rockstar" welcome he is getting? How excited are the locals, how much media attention is Modi getting?

There will be a reception in Dubai tonight and 50k tickets have been taken already. Obviously the hype is larger in Dubai than in Abu Dhabi due to the larger and more influential Indian diaspora there. A lot of media coverage and the desi radio stations are going gaga.
Newspapers are having full length paid ads from various Indian associations welcoming him.

I am actually shocked that in my 3 decades here there has not been a single official visit by an Indian PM, the Indian diaspora is so prominent here that it beggars belief that Vajpayee or Singh never came

Of all the recent Indian leaders he seems to be quite easily the most universally popular leader amongst Indians.

Nehru, Indira & Modi as far as appeal is concerned.

There were other gentlemen whom public admires but lacked the personality of the 3 i mentioned.

The silent squirell Manmohan wrecked the standing of the Indian PM's chair. I can't believe we tolerated a decade of his numpty government.

However, there definitely is a divide between those who are very excited at his visit and those Indians who are ambivalent, no prizes for guessing the difference

The silent squirell Manmohan wrecked the standing of the Indian PM's chair. I can't believe we tolerated a decade of his numpty government.

Big multinationals run governments. They let UPA run smoothly in its first term and put their money on Modi when they got out of favours with Congress. Its all a bluff, Modi will fall when they decide he falls.

There will be a reception in Dubai tonight and 50k tickets have been taken already. Obviously the hype is larger in Dubai than in Abu Dhabi due to the larger and more influential Indian diaspora there. A lot of media coverage and the desi radio stations are going gaga.
Newspapers are having full length paid ads from various Indian associations welcoming him.

I am actually shocked that in my 3 decades here there has not been a single official visit by an Indian PM, the Indian diaspora is so prominent here that it beggars belief that Vajpayee or Singh never came

I asked the question not expecting a lot, but it appears that Indians around the world are giving him the same love that was previously reserved for Bollywood stars. 50K people paying to see him is a big deal indeed.

Exactly. So shocking that no PM for the past 34 years had the vision to visit UAE, given our huge diaspora there and the financial importance it holds.

Icing on the cake is that it is Modi who happens to do it. Burnol is running out of stock in the neighborhoods of haters in India and abroad. :)

1. Normal Arab give land to build a place for worship.
2. Terrorist group like ISIS, RSS destroy it

Only Sanghi can celebrate a temple in Islamic country, and Mosque destruction in secular country at the same time.

Exactly. So shocking that no PM for the past 34 years had the vision to visit UAE, given our huge diaspora there and the financial importance it holds.

Icing on the cake is that it is Modi who happens to do it. Burnol is running out of stock in the neighborhoods of haters in India and abroad. :)

PV Narasimha visited muscat oman in 93 , he visited my school then. I am suprised he did not visit UAE. Oman is much smaller in comparision to UAE. Rajeev gandhi visited oman in 85 and vajpayee in 98 . And none of them visited UAE??? strange.

Big generalization based on one bad Gujarat example. If you go by history, almost all of South Asia and Mid-east can be labeled as a terrorist entity.

Only Sanghi can celebrate a temple in Islamic country, and Mosque destruction in secular country at the same time.

It is sad to read your comments because living in the past seems to be something you specialize in. I bet there are more mosques in India than your own Muslim nation, so please, stop with this pointless hate.

It is not India's religion, but it sure is Modi's. He has a soft corner for something he has believed in all his life. Talking Yoga, gifting Gita, all that is fine as long as he is doing it as a personal gesture.

He is there on official capacity not on personal.

UAE gives land to build a temple during Modi's visit.Some haters from across the border have problems with it when neither UAE or India has an issue.

PV Narasimha visited muscat oman in 93 , he visited my school then. I am suprised he did not visit UAE. Oman is much smaller in comparision to UAE. Rajeev gandhi visited oman in 85 and vajpayee in 98 . And none of them visited UAE??? strange.

UAE was pretty cold to India during the 90's the refused to cooperate on various issues with us.Only offlate when they see India has potential to be a partner plus the huge immigrant population they have been warm to us.
Qatar from Gulf has been supporting India for years and is a true friend in terms of historic diplomatic relations.

I am an Indian, and I know what is now happening in this country.

Isn't it shame to get a land from haramzadas?

The part in bold, what exactly do you mean by it?

As for your "I know what is happening in this country", guess what, I am an Indian too, so clearly I too have an idea of whats going on in this country. Coming back to your sweeping generalization, when was the last time RSS destroyed a mosque in India?

"Don't judge Islam for the acts of a few misguided, but judge India for the acts of a few lunatics?" .. is this what you believe in?

Rivers, ponds, lakes and streams - they all have different names, but they all contain water. Just as religions do - they all contain truths. - Muhammad Ali

The part in bold, what exactly do you mean by it?

As for your "I know what is happening in this country", guess what, I am an Indian too, so clearly I too have an idea of whats going on in this country. Coming back to your sweeping generalization, when was the last time RSS destroyed a mosque in India?
"Don't judge Islam for the acts of a few misguided, but judge India for the acts of a few lunatics?"[/I] .. is this what you believe in?

Ask Advani ji... He can give u the collection of Stones.

Isn't this to be said to ur sanghi friends, most of them being followed by your beloved leader on twitter?

Sanghi's mind:

One day: I hate all Abrahamic religions.
Another day : Jews are our friends

Low IQ bhakts!!!!

Sanghi's mind:

Low IQ bhakts!!!!

Its not only for Bhakts but also the followers of Owaisi brothers or Imam Bukhari,Kerala Bishop,Akali Dal.Anyone who supports fundamentalist basically are blind.Just a FYI.
Indian Muslim page on fb is very similar to BJP followers or RSS followers.
Right wing is Right wing irrespective of the religion.

Ask Advani ji... He can give u the collection of Stones.

Isn't this to be said to ur sanghi friends, most of them being followed by your beloved leader on twitter?

My Sanghi friends? So I am a Sanghi for asking you questions you can't answer?

Referring above quotes, I ask you,

1. Give reference to your mosque destruction claim.
  2. Give example that puts RSS in the same league as ISIS.
As for your attacks on India's secularism, I would ask you again : "Don't judge Islam for the acts of a few lunatics, but judge India's secularism for the acts of a few lunatics?" Do you believe in that?

Babri Masjid never happened? [MENTION=139453]Tesla[/MENTION]
AJMER BLAST NEVER HAPPENED?
Mecca masjid never happened?

Living in DENIAL?

Sanghi's mind:

Low IQ bhakts!!!!

I can see your hate for Modi, and fair enough. But please, don't judge so blatantly. No one believes in that, atleast not the true Indians. :)

They do bombs just like ISIS.. but they need to learn how to explode it from ISIS

http://www.newindianexpress.com/sta...ate-Bomb-Blasts/2014/12/06/article2557636.ece

“The accused in the case included those who suffered injuries in the explosion. The RSS men suffered injuries as bombs exploded from their hands while returning after throwing bombs on policemen on patrolling duty in the area,” the New Mahe police said.

Babri Masjid never happened? [MENTION=139453]Tesla[/MENTION]
AJMER BLAST NEVER HAPPENED?
Mecca masjid never happened?

Living in DENIAL?

See, this is what I am talking about, you are living in the past. As I previously said, if you go by history, all of South Asia and Mid-East will be nothing but a gathering of terrorists who hate each other for one reason or the other.

If you go by history, every single religion will be stained with the blood of the innocent. I don't like it when Americans call Muslims terrorists for that 9/11 attack, and similarly, i don't like it when you would generalize the whole country for riots that took place in the past.

Generalizing the whole country? So India is now full of Sanghis?

As I said, I am an Indian. And we believe in true secularism, even if you call us Pseudo-sickulars, Adharsh liberals.

Generalizing the whole country? So India is now full of Sanghis?

As I said, I am an Indian. And we believe in true secularism, even if you call us Pseudo-sickulars, Adharsh liberals.

Your definition of Sanghis seems rather distorted. Modi supporters are not Sanghis, celebrating a temple too doesn't make one a Sanghi. If you believe in true secularism, what is the problem with Hindu posters celebrating a temple in UAE?

I don't care abt them celebrating.
They should not spit venom when a country like Australia giving land for Mosques. When Australian university Murdoch (I think) planned to build a donation-funded new Muslim Cultural Centre for Muslim students, The low IQ sanghis did so.. Those Sanghis are now being followed by the Low IQ leader.

I don't care abt them celebrating.
They should not spit venom when a country like Australia giving land for Mosques. When Australian university Murdoch (I think) planned to build a donation-funded new Muslim Cultural Centre for Muslim students, The low IQ sanghis did so.. Those Sanghis are now being followed by the Low IQ leader.

I thought you referred to the posters in this thread as Sanghis for celebrating. But now I see what you meant. See, this is the thing about crazy people who are obsessed with religion, more than expressing love for their own religion, they prefer to spend time hating others. Let's ignore them.

1.You will not dictate the policy of India.Indian policy is not to satisfy what you want.

2.The Indian PM went and met the Indian workers at ICAD and raised the issue with UAE authorities.

3.The Indians in UAE who are hindus dont have a temple to worship,this is for them.

There is a Hindu temple in Dubai.

I think he is just polarizing. People have strong opinions about him, either for or against. The other leaders tend not to have excited the imagination of the public as much.

Indira and Modi are on similar lines.Its just that during Indira's time Sikhs and other political prisoners on another side and during Modi its Muslims,Christians and socialists on other side.

Nehru atleast during his time had a mass appeal but today everyone is divided on him as well.

LOL Dubai emirs did'nt put a muslim cap on his head.

Hahahahah

seriously whats this thread doing here.

Indians are the most childish ppl I've ever witnessed on any forums.

This vegetarian butcher is, and will be a blot the Indians can't rebrand this RSS product. The tentacles of RSS are going to affect them not us, so why bother.

As if all the displaced muslim familiies are now returning to their respective properties in Ahmedabad outside the Juhapura ghetto. All the butchered ppl have come alive and all the rapes have been rectified.

A dubai sheikh will be taking selfie and giving same rockstar welcome to Rakhi Sawant, put that here also.

Hahahahah

This vegetarian butcher is, and will be a blot the Indians can't rebrand this RSS product. The tentacles of RSS are going to affect them not us, so why bother.

As if all the displaced muslim familiies are now returning to their respective properties in Ahmedabad outside the Juhapura ghetto. All the butchered ppl have come alive and all the rapes have been rectified.

A dubai sheikh will be taking selfie and giving same rockstar welcome to Rakhi Sawant, put that here also.

The most devoted Modi fan is here!!!! :P

Hahahahah

Keep burning.No one in India or rest of the world cares.

Way too many supporters than haters though. BJP was totally on backfoot for 10 years and for Modi to have single handedly turned their fortunes within an year after being nominated PM candidate is nothing less than a miracle. The guy's learnt his craft as the most ordinary cadre in the field and has slowly yet solidly climbed the ladder to become the PM. Incredible rise as no ordinary middle classs folk could dream of entering politics and making it that big, politics is totally controlled by big families. Modi is literally unstoppable, the guy was banned to enter just an year ago and ended up getting red carpet welcome and a speech at Madisson Square Garden, lol stuff of dreams.

Like him or hate him, he is the bigg boss, everyone is keen to welcome him, when he won election, there was this joke on whatsapp, don't insult a gujrati by banning him, he will become president and will come to your country.

Do we have a temple in Saudi? Will be nice to have a stamp over there too :P

Ha ha, Sometimes I feel sorry for my Pakistani brothers. It's really sad that u don't have a rockstar like modi as ur president.

Instead of having a superstar like him u have sharif as ur pm who craps his pants in fear when he talks with the world leaders. Lol :)

Ok Prince Patel.

modi was banned in UsA and how it ended after he became the PM. Conveniently forgetting the fact that he was banned and branded as a terrorist for his butchering antics in gujrat. So much irony.