New Zealand Invitation XI v Pakistanis | Tour Match | Queenstown | Nov 18-20

And would you believe it without even batting Farhat is proving more worthy than Butt, he has taken 2 catches.

As my son would say in his cute voice.

Thankoo Uncle :D

I always wanted to visit Quetta, never got the chance. Inshallah I will try when I visit Pakistan next year

Disco_Lemonade said:
tour match dekhne itni subah uth gaye? :o

I'm an insomanic, things have not been smooth in my life so i have lost all my sleep.

Uthney key liye pehley soona parta hai, I haven't slept at all. :P

asadee said:
I always wanted to visit Quetta, never got the chance. Inshallah I will try when I visit Pakistan next year

If you don't know Pahtoo or Balochi, and look like a typical Punjabi don't come here. :P

Lets concentrate on game :P

I'm an insomanic, things have not been smooth in my life so i have lost all my sleep.

Uthney key liye pehley soona parta hai, I haven't slept at all. :P
mera bhai! :D

asadee said:
he is a big match player
i know i know. maybe he is just warming up with that dead accurate line and length. or maybe he is bowling a lot slower.

i feel he alongwith aamer and kaneria will be the one who will win us the test matches, if we win at all..

If you don't know Pahtoo or Balochi, and look like a typical Punjabi don't come here. :P

Lets concentrate on game :P
Great way to welcome someone to you city....

Inswinger said:
Great way to welcome someone to you city....

Well I am a Punjabi myself dude, and I know how they are greeted here so just made him aware.

btw Saj or any of the mods. The countdown timer on the homepage is wrong. It says the match will start 19 hours from now. Just thought I'd inform you guys.

Well I am a Punjabi myself dude, and I know how they are greeted here so just made him aware.
Well my cousin lived n Quetta for about a year when her husbanb, who is in the Army, was stationed there. I don't think they had any issues but then again they were living in the Army area.

Inswinger said:
Well my cousin lived n Quetta for about a year when her husbanb, who is in the Army, was stationed there. I don't think they had any issues but then again they were living in the Army area.

The Cantt area in Quetta can be taken as Pantagon in the USA.

the cantt area in every city of pakistan can be taken as pentagon in usa. if only they can make the whole pakistan as much secure, then people will actually 'vote' army to run pakistan, lol. wishes.

lets see how we will bat.

Disco_Lemonade said:
salman butt looks so good carrying the drinks :D

Looks?

Please, let me see it. I want to tell the stories to my Grand childerns one day. :P

6th and 7th batsmen into the forties now, this may well be our problem later in the series. something kaneria needs to work on, how to get the lower order quickly.

is it on tv or ur just joking ..cuz i wanna see this game especially asif n kaneria bowling

sohaib17 said:
is it on tv or ur just joking ..cuz i wanna see this game especially asif n kaneria bowling

Only selected PPers can see that.

196/8

Disco_Lemonade said:
6th and 7th batsmen into the forties now, this may well be our problem later in the series. something kaneria needs to work on, how to get the lower order quickly.

NZ? Top order fails, lower order revival? :13: That's odd

I am not Punjabi.....just Pakistani :)

Can Kaneria get to his 100?

I am getting nervous, only 21 runs needed by him and only 2 wickets remain.

Ok Guess who has bowled the most number of No balls in the innings?

Any wild guesses?

Bowling O M R W Wd Nb
Mohammad Asif 20 3 60 2 0 0
Abdur Rauf 14.1 2 43 4 0 1
Yasir Arafat 10 2 21 2 0 1
Danish Kaneria 29 4 102 2 0 3